Ojooo Review – Scam or Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

ojooo advertising service
site to avoid status badge
Click Rate
$0.01 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$2 ↑ $6
Payout Wait
60+ days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza, OkPay
Ads per Day
15 +/-
Affiliate Program
150 DR Limit
50% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.04 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Update 9 June: After being placed on the Watch list for months, now we are moving Ojooo to the Sites to Avoid list. Ojooo is paying selectively, mostly VIP yearly members. On the other hand, many members are waiting for over 3 months to receive their payouts. I would not recommend Ojooo to new members. The site is experiencing financial issues for months. It is obvious that they can’t pay all members.


Update 4 Mar: Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays. The site is still paying, but not according to their own terms and not everyone is getting paid on time. Newer requests are processed on time, but that’s not the case with older pending payout requests. In some cases, there are delays of 60+ days. Ojooo will remain on the Watch list until these payout issues are resolved and until they get back on track with payments and start to pay all members on time.


Update 20 Feb: There are delays in processing payments at Ojooo. Payments are still being processed but it takes longer. Payments to PayPal take around 15 days and to Payza around 30 days. This is supposedly due to the process of auditing each account before processing the request, in order to insure that no fraud has taken place, as stated in this announcement on their forum. Hopefully they will get back on track with payments in reasonable time. Otherwise, our criteria for ranking sites are clear, long payment delays will result in moving the site to the Watch list.

scarlet-clicks

Ojooo Review – Introduction:

Wad.ojooo is a Paid to Click program owned by a company Ojooo Media GmbH, based in Germany/Poland, and operating in the field of online advertising. Besides Wad.ojooo the company also owns Ojooo ADS, Ojooo Search, Ojooo Tv, Ojooo Me and few more. Initially Ojooo was placed on the New sites list and later downgraded to the Sites to Avoid list due to payout issues.


Positive Aspects – Things we initially liked about wad.ojooo.com:

Fair Affiliate System – You can refer up to 150 new members to Ojooo. It’s not unlimited, but in our opinion, 150 direct referrals is a solid referral base that will help you to increase your daily earnings.

Free Worldwide service – There are no registration restrictions, people from all over the world can join as a member for free. Users can make money without having to invest any money to get started.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides of wad.ojooo.com:

Selective Payments; Payout Delays – There are long payment delays, supposedly due to the time they need to audit each account in order to insure that no fraud has taken place. But it has been like that for months, so this is just excuse, it is obvious that the site is experiencing financial issues. Not everyone is getting paid on time, many members are waiting for over 60 days to receive payout.

New Program – As usual, we do not recommend buying memberships on new sites (under a year old). From our experience, most new PTC sites turns into a non-paying programs. Since we can’t predict which sites could turn into long lasting successful programs we recommend to wait some time until the site proves that it is stable and credible, rather than invest in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. However, the choice is yours and it is up to you to make your own decisions. But be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It is best to do your research to make sure it is a credible opportunity.

Self-sponsored Ads – Most of the high value ads displayed at Ojooo are actually self-sponsored ads. Which means the site is paying for these ads, not advertisers. This can be bad on the long run if the site doesn’t generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.

Bux Program – Ojooo can be categorized as a Bux site. The “bux” model is unsustainable, proved by hundreds of other failed “bux” sites. Bux sites heavily relies on selling expensive upgrades and renting out referrals to pay members. Bux sites are displaying self sponsored ads with high click rate (the site is paying for this ads, not actual advertisers). Most bux sites will pay at their beginnings, but as the time pass, investors will start making profits, and the site could get into financial problems if they do not generate enough advertising income and usually they don’t. Be sure to test a new bux site and do your research if you plan to make any kind of investment.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Earnings per personal and per referral click
    ojooo click rates
    You will also earn 5% purchase commission (the purchase must be in amount of $29 or higher). You must view at least 4 advertisements each day to continue to earn from your referrals the day after.
  • Offers Walls – Virool videos, Matomy and Super Rewards offer walls are available. Users will earn points by completing offers at the offer walls. 1 point is equal to $0.005.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – Payments are made through PayPal and Payza. The minimum amount required for the first cash-out is $2.00. This amount is increased to $6.00 for the second and all future payout requests. You need to make at least 100 clicks in order to cash-out. While cashing out a fee might be deducted depending on chosen payment processor. Payments to members are processed manually, with a delays of 60+ days.
  • Inactivity Policy – After 30 days of inactivity, your account will be temporarily suspended. 60 days of inactivity will result in loss of the right to restore your account.
  • Script: Gen4
  • Owner: Michael Thees (Germany)
ojooo terms of serviceojooo frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • June 9, 2014 – Moved to the Sites to Avoid list due to payout delays and selective payments.
  • March 4, 2014 – Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays.
  • October 8, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

Review Bottom Line:

There are selective payments and payout delays at Ojooo. The site is not paying according to their terms. Not everyone is getting paid on time, many members have been waiting for over 60 days or more for their payment. As a precaution Ojooo was moved to the Watch list but as no improvements were made during that period, now we are moving them to the Sites to Avoid list. I would not recommend Ojooo to new members.

cashnhits

Review Published: 8 Oct 2013

Review Last Updated: 09 June 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

145 comments on “Ojooo Review – Scam or Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

  1. kissling

    waiting payment since 14august 2015 on wad .ojooo

  2. mehdi rassif

    I got paid from ojooo few days ago
    http://prntscr.com/6gnium

  3. klaus

    Michael Thees only a man hired to be in front of Company

    real owner the well knowned Darius Krakowski.

    Darius and Michael Thees was involved in the TITAN und JUMP pyramid programme in the mid 90’s.

    The first 2 payouts people get very quickly , but then after……long pending time.

    They have a adress in Hamburg , but not sure the office is real.

  4. Thanks to be here. I came to know about wad-ojooo. I am also member of this site. I am clicking ads daily but randomly. I have got my 1st payment of $2. initially long ago. After that I learned that they were taking too much time to process payment requests. So tried to review the status of this site. I have my blog with some legit sites and getting paid.
    http://shaziqbal.blogspot.com

  5. ganesaiyerk

    Two times they erased my earning from main and never paid to me. Please do not waste your time on this site. They are basters cheaters and criminals stealing common peoples money. They are the biggest beggars in the world

  6. WAD.OJOOO.COM SCAMSCAM

    Administrator delete post forum
    Delete users ask for explanations
    Do not make payments
    Do not pay users updated
    And convinces others That wad ojooo.com SITE BE PERFECT ..
    ojooo.com BIG SCAM SCAMSCAM
    STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE wad.ojooo.com
    NOW AND SCAM
    DIRECTOR TO EARN MONEY FOR ONLY RUN AWAY
    SCAM SCAM SCAM

  7. Sam Ashley

    Scam. Simply a scam

  8. toni

    http://wad.ojooo.com not pay the members BIG SCAM..
    05/26/2014 at 6:15 pm
    You requested money!
    The requested amount was 36.27975 through Paypal.
    Note – You currently have $36.28 yet to be paid.

  9. Mary Penelope
  10. Cheng Liang

    Admin, this site is still paying. I have just received one payment from them. I do not remember when I request the payment, maybe half a year ago.

  11. Ahmed

    Im Folgenden ein Indiz und meiner Meinung nach ein Beweis dafür, dass Ojooo betrügt. Am 24.04.2014 gab es bei ojooo wad (gemäß deren Zähler) 3.516.061 Benutzer. Heute am 10.12.2014 gibt es doppelt so viele Benutzer, nämlich 6.547.244. Schaut euch jetzt die Statistik der Seite auf alexa.com an. Die Daten sind echt, denn wie es da geschrieben steht, ist ojooo registriert, somit werden die Daten direkt von der Ojooo Seite gezogen. Die Statistik zeigt, dass ojooo sich nicht etwickelt. Ojooo ist im freien Fall. http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/was.ojooo.com

  12. Fox

    I paid only the first time. After I asked cashout on 17 Aug. I am still waiting … I am ready for third cashout, but I can’t do this, because they didn’t pay the second. So, I post this in forum and they answered with ban and delete. I hate them! I waste my time on this scam site.

  13. walid

    i am waiting.. no payment..

  14. timjimc2

    received my ist payout in three days ,,, good work ,,, keep it up

  15. NILESH

    I had received my first payout within three days from ojooo!

  16. Louis Papageorgiou/Hellas

    Well the story started before +4 months, then asked OJOO tο pay me through paypal +6 lousy $ and then
    waited, as long as I was reading all the excuses about alleged authenticity surveys etc. …. and “
    be patient we are here to stay“ and other types of s@$%t … the same registration day I`d signed there
    I went also to Neobux`s from which I requested payment and was immediately completed … only these crooks
    and liars hold who knows how much money and for how long ??
    So never again in there….BEWARE INCREDIBLE LOOSERS. AVOID THEM. TIME WAIST!!!!!!!
    I`ve wrote this complain to their forum and the next day i was banned !!!! what a surpise !!!!

  17. raju

    I got consecutively two payment from ojooo. first payment came after waiting 6 months but second payment is instant. so here is the payment proof

    payment 1- http://tinypic.com/r/1530i95/8
    payment 2- http://i60.tinypic.com/v8pwg4.jpg

    one I got 24th sept
    second i got today 29th sept

    so, I think, Ojooo will pay everybody. Have patience

  18. Ok, Ojooo is a SCAM!!!!! They have disguised their site to look professional and legitimate. But underneath all that, they are rotten thieving scoundrels.

    • Rose

      There are many Ways to make money online, search for it and you’ll find hundreds of them. That is because these days everybody wants to learn how to make money on the Internet without a job. Some of these work at home jobs are legitimate and real methods of making money on the web and others are pure scams and get rich quick schemes.Cashcrate is a site where you can earn free cash online. If you are someone who needs more money and has some spare time, this site is perfect for you. You earn money by doing free offers, surveys, watching ads, shopping online, participating in live contests and referring your friends and family members to the site. I have made close to $3000 using this great Get Paid To Site. The amazing part is I’ve spent only about 6 hours a week on this site and I’ve earned $300 in 1 month! I can’t urge you enough to try it out for yourself.
      http://www.cashcrate.com/3626426

    • Tisina

      Agree with you, waiting now 6 months for payment and nothing, I was VIP now I am P+ and also I was trying to get some DR because I have earned a lot of money and ojooo is not paying, but it is strange that I had only 17000clicks on my fixed ad and ojooo supose to have more than 5 mil. members. Ojooo is perfidious Scam site. I think that everyone of us that ojooo is making fool should promote ojooo everywhere as scam site.

  19. I’m Waiting last 40 days….. But They are paid many times.
    see proofs
    http://onlinemillionaire2014.blogspot.in/

  20. I get $10 paid by ojooo in 7days!