Ojooo Review – Scam or Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

ojooo advertising service
site to avoid status badge
Click Rate
$0.01 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$2 ↑ $6
Payout Wait
60+ days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza, OkPay
Ads per Day
15 +/-
Affiliate Program
150 DR Limit
50% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.04 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Update 9 June: After being placed on the Watch list for months, now we are moving Ojooo to the Sites to Avoid list. Ojooo is paying selectively, mostly VIP yearly members. On the other hand, many members are waiting for over 3 months to receive their payouts. I would not recommend Ojooo to new members. The site is experiencing financial issues for months. It is obvious that they can’t pay all members.


Update 4 Mar: Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays. The site is still paying, but not according to their own terms and not everyone is getting paid on time. Newer requests are processed on time, but that’s not the case with older pending payout requests. In some cases, there are delays of 60+ days. Ojooo will remain on the Watch list until these payout issues are resolved and until they get back on track with payments and start to pay all members on time.


Update 20 Feb: There are delays in processing payments at Ojooo. Payments are still being processed but it takes longer. Payments to PayPal take around 15 days and to Payza around 30 days. This is supposedly due to the process of auditing each account before processing the request, in order to insure that no fraud has taken place, as stated in this announcement on their forum. Hopefully they will get back on track with payments in reasonable time. Otherwise, our criteria for ranking sites are clear, long payment delays will result in moving the site to the Watch list.

Points2Shop - Get Paid to Complete Offers and Surveys

Ojooo Review – Introduction:

Wad.ojooo is a Paid to Click program owned by a company Ojooo Media GmbH, based in Germany/Poland, and operating in the field of online advertising. Besides Wad.ojooo the company also owns Ojooo ADS, Ojooo Search, Ojooo Tv, Ojooo Me and few more. Initially Ojooo was placed on the New sites list and later downgraded to the Sites to Avoid list due to payout issues.


Positive Aspects – Things we initially liked about wad.ojooo.com:

Fair Affiliate System – You can refer up to 150 new members to Ojooo. It’s not unlimited, but in our opinion, 150 direct referrals is a solid referral base that will help you to increase your daily earnings.

Free Worldwide service – There are no registration restrictions, people from all over the world can join as a member for free. Users can make money without having to invest any money to get started.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides of wad.ojooo.com:

Selective Payments; Payout Delays – There are long payment delays, supposedly due to the time they need to audit each account in order to insure that no fraud has taken place. But it has been like that for months, so this is just excuse, it is obvious that the site is experiencing financial issues. Not everyone is getting paid on time, many members are waiting for over 60 days to receive payout.

New Program – As usual, we do not recommend buying memberships on new sites (under a year old). From our experience, most new PTC sites turns into a non-paying programs. Since we can’t predict which sites could turn into long lasting successful programs we recommend to wait some time until the site proves that it is stable and credible, rather than invest in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. However, the choice is yours and it is up to you to make your own decisions. But be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It is best to do your research to make sure it is a credible opportunity.

ClixSense is Great! Take your earning potential to the next level. ClixSense is paying for over 7 years!
BuxP - Reliable PTC Expand your online income streams. Join BuxP and start earning real cash now!

Self-sponsored Ads – Most of the high value ads displayed at Ojooo are actually self-sponsored ads. Which means the site is paying for these ads, not advertisers. This can be bad on the long run if the site doesn’t generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.

Bux Program – Ojooo can be categorized as a Bux site. The “bux” model is unsustainable, proved by hundreds of other failed “bux” sites. Bux sites heavily relies on selling expensive upgrades and renting out referrals to pay members. Bux sites are displaying self sponsored ads with high click rate (the site is paying for this ads, not actual advertisers). Most bux sites will pay at their beginnings, but as the time pass, investors will start making profits, and the site could get into financial problems if they do not generate enough advertising income and usually they don’t. Be sure to test a new bux site and do your research if you plan to make any kind of investment.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Earnings per personal and per referral click
    ojooo click rates
    You will also earn 5% purchase commission (the purchase must be in amount of $29 or higher). You must view at least 4 advertisements each day to continue to earn from your referrals the day after.
  • Offers Walls – Virool videos, Matomy and Super Rewards offer walls are available. Users will earn points by completing offers at the offer walls. 1 point is equal to $0.005.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – Payments are made through PayPal and Payza. The minimum amount required for the first cash-out is $2.00. This amount is increased to $6.00 for the second and all future payout requests. You need to make at least 100 clicks in order to cash-out. While cashing out a fee might be deducted depending on chosen payment processor. Payments to members are processed manually, with a delays of 60+ days.
  • Inactivity Policy – After 30 days of inactivity, your account will be temporarily suspended. 60 days of inactivity will result in loss of the right to restore your account.
  • Script: Gen4
  • Owner: Michael Thees (Germany)
ojooo terms of serviceojooo frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • June 9, 2014 – Moved to the Sites to Avoid list due to payout delays and selective payments.
  • March 4, 2014 – Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays.
  • October 8, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

Review Bottom Line:

There are selective payments and payout delays at Ojooo. The site is not paying according to their terms. Not everyone is getting paid on time, many members have been waiting for over 60 days or more for their payment. As a precaution Ojooo was moved to the Watch list but as no improvements were made during that period, now we are moving them to the Sites to Avoid list. I would not recommend Ojooo to new members.

Get paid to click with paidverts

Review Published: 8 Oct 2013

Review Last Updated: 09 June 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

132 comments on “Ojooo Review – Scam or Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

  1. raju

    I got consecutively two payment from ojooo. first payment came after waiting 6 months but second payment is instant. so here is the payment proof

    payment 1- http://tinypic.com/r/1530i95/8
    payment 2- http://i60.tinypic.com/v8pwg4.jpg

    one I got 24th sept
    second i got today 29th sept

    so, I think, Ojooo will pay everybody. Have patience

  2. Ok, Ojooo is a SCAM!!!!! They have disguised their site to look professional and legitimate. But underneath all that, they are rotten thieving scoundrels.

    • Rose

      There are many Ways to make money online, search for it and you’ll find hundreds of them. That is because these days everybody wants to learn how to make money on the Internet without a job. Some of these work at home jobs are legitimate and real methods of making money on the web and others are pure scams and get rich quick schemes.Cashcrate is a site where you can earn free cash online. If you are someone who needs more money and has some spare time, this site is perfect for you. You earn money by doing free offers, surveys, watching ads, shopping online, participating in live contests and referring your friends and family members to the site. I have made close to $3000 using this great Get Paid To Site. The amazing part is I’ve spent only about 6 hours a week on this site and I’ve earned $300 in 1 month! I can’t urge you enough to try it out for yourself.
      http://www.cashcrate.com/3626426

    • Tisina

      Agree with you, waiting now 6 months for payment and nothing, I was VIP now I am P+ and also I was trying to get some DR because I have earned a lot of money and ojooo is not paying, but it is strange that I had only 17000clicks on my fixed ad and ojooo supose to have more than 5 mil. members. Ojooo is perfidious Scam site. I think that everyone of us that ojooo is making fool should promote ojooo everywhere as scam site.

  3. I’m Waiting last 40 days….. But They are paid many times.
    see proofs
    http://onlinemillionaire2014.blogspot.in/

  4. I get $10 paid by ojooo in 7days!

  5. I got payed exactly after three months from the request… that’s fine.. a bit slow but paying!

  6. REQUEST PAYOUT BEFORE ONE MONTH STILL NOT PAYED ..

    DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME.. JUST VIST THIS SITE – http://sh.st/t06e9
    (REGARDING – PTCCENTRAL , THANK YOU PTCCENTRAL)

  7. Neo7373

    Hey is there anyone who can help Me. I am Ojooo Member. i just got paid a few days back. I have posted my payment proof at ojoo forum. My username is “Neo7373″ somehow today when i login and visiting the page just to check out my page status about my payment proof. One of ojooo’s Moderator “bisken” congratulate me and post important ojooo forum link. I copy the link to see and i found out another important forum link, while i copy the link and paste in the url address, i realised i did not copy the exact link by mistake i copy the additional bracket sign, immediately the system log me out and i got suspended. Please anyone who could help me by reporting to Admistrator or Moderator about this so i could get my account back. I would be very thankful. :(

    • PTCCentral

      Try to contact them here: https://ojooo.com/contact.php or on their facebook or twitter, you can find the links to their pages in the review above.

      • Neo7373

        Thanks PTCCentral. I got access the same day around 8pm. But the sad thing is that my requested money for payout comes back to my current balance. So i request my payment again the same amount then i realised i lose my money almost a dollar. Maybe everything i click and earn since the time i request my payment is gone. :( thanks for your help :)

  8. SCAM, THEY LOCKED MY ACCOUNT AFTER REACHING THE MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS FOR THE PAYOUT! WHAT A SHAME!

  9. Fernando

    Ojooo.com is 100% scam, when you have some amount of money on your account they will block your account with some password problem (they trick) and will never reply your email or requests whatsoever!

  10. Hi I got the First payment from ojoo 1.95 $. I Have requested money on 06/28/2014 and i got today 11/7/2014.

  11. After requesting payout 4 days ago I can no longer access my account. Ojooo has me locked out. Not a site I would recommend.

    • Fernando

      same with me, this is is 100% svam, they will never reply your request!

  12. Almost waiting more than 120 Days, i invested morethan $1000. they r big scammers. plz avoid this fcking scam site.

  13. Ojooo is a scam. My payout is still pending and is over 90 days old. They do not pay. SCAM! AVOID!!!!!

  14. beth sullivan

    Ojooo will not pay! I tried to cash out 3 months ago and it is still pending. DO NOT TRUST OJOOO

  15. I joined ojooo yesterday. Seems like a relatively interesting site. Just out of curiousity, what do you think of the captcha system they have (where you have to draw stuff)? I found it tricky at first.

    • The tracing thing is a pain and is overkill in my opinion. You will be clicking for nothing as this site does not pay out when you request payment. Ojooo is a scam.

      • Agreed, payouts (mine included) have been forever and a half, trust me you do not want to waste your time, because like a million users already have with no fruitful gains…..

        Ojooo is not a roi it is an investment killer.

    • Tisina

      Captcha system is not problem, problem is that they are NOT paying, except for Vip yearly and even that selectively. Haven’t seen any payment proof from other members for a days.

  16. Ojooo is a big scam.

  17. Tisina

    I am waiting for the payment in Ojooo now 70days, strange thing is that if I didn’t invest in ojooo I would leave that site long time ago, this way I am hoping that maybe some wonder will happen and that they will start to pay, but my hopes are everyday little bit smaller. I’ve totally stopped to advertise ojooo, and I recommend you to put them on the Avoid list, with their system of work, they don’t deserve any better. They have every element of scam site, any other site that don’t pay for such a long time has been declared as scam I do not understand why ojooo is not, maybe because they have other business options on the internet? So did the Nerdbux and also they became a scam

  18. Investor PTC

    Maybe there already 100 K members not getting payments but you will not know as they banned and wipe out them. Stay Away From Ojoo Save UR MONEY AND TIME. THIS IS A SHIT WEBSITE. MICHAEL TEES is a [profanity] AN ASSHOLE SCAMMER !

  19. Investor PTC

    The reason why you can’t see other comments about pending payment is because they banned most of legitimate members there.They also wipe put all honest post ‘i.e NON-Payment’ so that no one reads about it.

  20. Investor PTC

    Ojooo is a SCAM site in the making. I invest 200 USD here and only paid 85 USD. Don’t trust ojooo. it will entice you to invest money by paying you some money and then not paying you anymore, besides the sites is not originally from German but Polland.You can check this on their whois domain. This is Ponzi schemes don’t BURN your money here. Most of the members never get paid. I was banned from the forum just for asking about my delayed payments over 120 days. The rr average here is not profitable cause it’s a bot. even if you receycle they will not click.Check the FORUM everyone asking about payments and NO PAYMENT. only one proof of payment of messly amount of 2USD.