Twickerz Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Site to Avoid

twickerz advertising service
Site to Avoid status badge

Update Nov 15, 2014: Moved from the Legit list to the Sites to Avoid list. First of all, as some of you are already aware, few months ago Twickerz partnered with the GoldenGroup network which consist of scam sites such as Goldenclix, SilverClix, Adzpot, Clixdo and Balkanikaclix (gone, improperly closed). The same Paypal account is being used on all sites. That means Twickerz is connected to other scam sites and literally Twickerz is supporting those sites to continue scamming. Secondly, the site became another Goldenclix under the disguise of Twickerz. Goldenclix and the other sites from their network have proven to be unreliable and not a safe place to earn money online. Those sites are selective paying scams which are known for suspending users without a valid reason, for speaking freely on the forums or for asking about their pending payments. For more details, you can read the Goldenclix review. After the merger with the GoldenGroup network, more or less Twickerz started to carry out the same scamming tactics of Goldenclix, suspending big investors and other users without a valid reason and implemented censorship on the forum. As the Twickerz’ admin said in the forum announcement about the merger with GoldenGroup – “We are both inspired and motivated by a similar vision.“, since you share similar vision with 5 other scam sites, under the circumstances it wouldn’t be wrong to say that you are not much different than those sites. We feel Twickerz is no longer a safe place to earn money, they merged with and support other scam sites, more or less they behave the same way as those scam sites and therefore we are moving them to the Sites to Avoid list. We should have done that in the first place when the merged with GoldenGroup, anyway we are doing it now. Better late than never.


Review Published: 29 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 15 Nov 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

154 comments on “Twickerz Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Site to Avoid

  1. they are fully scam group
    payment take 2 month or more to be paid
    and when you asked for payment these insane owners suspend you after 1 minute

    • 123

      payments take up to 7 buisness days not 2 months lol

      if there are problems and your payment gets cancelled then please be so kind and send a ticket.
      because there is no need to over spam the forum with nonsense accousations, spam is not tolerated in the forum…sorry.

      neobuxes forum is also censored and negative posts are locked very quickly and some also get deleted and members get banned if they post many times the same negative nonsense accousations.
      there are many neo-ex-members that complain everywhere outside of neobuxses forum…i have seen them with my own eyes, so i guess neobux is a scam too then ??? lol

      and what about the suspended cheaters and hackers????
      i guess they are innocent members too right?????? lol

      some complain about none payment just 1 day after they request for withdrawal, but don’t bother to read the TOS that says: Payments are manually processed within 7 business days.
      they then spam the forum with their very angry and threatening posts.

      i guess they don’t have anytime to send a ticket but have time to spam ?

      this new status of “sites to avoid” is very unfair…

      there are always two sides of the coin…not just one
      the complainers only show you one side but not he other

      • you compare ur ponzi with neobux?
        lol
        they pay instant buddy , not like your goldenclix after 55 days
        loool

        • 123

          i am talking about Twickerz…clean your glasses buddy lol

          • Rodrick

            Twickerz, YGP, Golden is same now :)

      • Rodrick

        http://prntscr.com/57841h
        i think i’ve show u this proof.. :)

      • Rodrick

        yes it should be only 7 business day :)
        but my friends and some ppl can get more than that and also admin will delete their payment if admin think they cheating or they hate them personally, like what they did to me :)
        scam not only mean their site is disappear (like some golden site)
        but also they avoided to paid their member with some way..

        so this site to avoid is a VERY FAIR status, and i believe this blog administrator objectivity..

  2. i like cookies.

    I personally don’t see how Twickerz qualifies for “Sites to Avoid” at all. Yeah, being coupled with Golden Group is bothersome because I don’t really trust Edin’s leadership (and his childish comments to other people who don’t, by the way, doesn’t really help at all) but this seems more a case of guilty by association. Marijoy’s always been hard-working, proactive, and a much more honest administrator, and while I hope that she doesn’t get influenced by poor choices, they’re two very different administrators. Partnered, but still separate people, and I see no legitimate issue either of Zigma’s sites.

    • Rodrick

      yes i think Mj is honest person too :)
      but she changed since she become edin gf, as a human, of course love can influence your business too and thats happening now in twickerz. she get influenced by edin (or maybe i should said controlled)
      and also, Golden and twickerz use same Paypal account, so soon or later, zigma paypal will banned too. coz paypal will know about this soon

      • i like cookies.

        Well of course, but if that would call for any status change on here, the only fair one at this point I think would be the watch list. I mean I really like and support this site as a solid, knowledgeable resource for people looking to be more well-informed, but I’ll admit that this whole decision just looks entirely arbitrary to me. One minute it’s being seen properly for what it is, and the next all of the sudden these two different administrators living on different continents are essentially called one in the same, and I just think that’s both wrong and inaccurate.

        • PTCCentral

          It is already stated in the update above why Twickerz has been moved to the Sites to Avoid list. PTC sites can change in a blink of an eye, today everything may be alright, but things can change to worse tomorrow. Consequently, their status here will change.

          The Twickerz admin is also admin on some sites from the Golden Group, that makes her part of the administration on scam sites. We don’t recommend sites whose admins are involved into other scam sites and connected to other scam sites, and Twickerz is part of a dubious network. Zigma is providing access to their Paypal account to the sites from the Golden Group. There are members that invested through Paypal on these sites, and many of them are not getting paid, they have been scammed. The credit goes to Zigma. That makes Zigma an accomplice to a scam. Anyone who knowingly helps someone to scam others can be referred to as an accomplice in the commission of very same crime.

          On the Watch list and the Sites to Avoid list, see the lists of reasons why and when a specific site could be placed on the respective list.

          Watch List – “4. Site is Suspected to have connection with other scam site”
          Sites to Avoid list – “4. Site is connected with another scam site”

          Twickerz is not suspected to have connection with other scam sites, Twickerz is officially connected to other scam sites. They merged with group of scam sites and they help, defend and support those scam sites. The connection is crystal clear. That means ‘Site to Avoid’ status for Twickerz too.

          I didn’t downgrade the status of Twickerz earlier because I decided to wait and see if things would improve on the Golden Group sites before doing drastic status changes. Things didn’t improve, in fact they are now much worse, the Golden Group sites are collapsing one by one, Twickerz changed and it became ‘another Goldenclix’, it is not the same site anymore. All these reasons discussed earlier are more that enough to downgrade their status to ‘Site to Avoid’.

          • Rodrick

            yes thats very objective decision.. salute (y)

            • i like cookies.

              Statutorily it’s obviously objective, but that doesn’t mean it isn’t still subjective and speculative outside of those statutes when two different people are involved, one who has been good over 3+ years and the other immature, selfish, and dishonest. And I understand the concern. I’m not saying there’s nothing to worry about here, especially when she’s giving Edin way too much room to use her good name in continuing conduct his bad business. Golden Group should be completely gone by now, and she made a bad choice in letting it survive off of her resources. But I haven’t seen any proof yet of Twickerz becoming another Goldenclix (nor have I witnessed any myself), and my hope is then just that she ditches Edin to avoid any more possible damage and her sites can keep going without trouble. I know she’s a caring administrator who’s serious about her business and I’d rather not watch her sites fail too over him.

              • Rodrick

                is using same paypal account with golden not a solid proof ?

                • i like cookies.

                  And in most situations that would be a pretty telling sign, but it’s pretty irrelevant to this particular case. Golden Group is only able to use theirs because she wants to support him. It’s not his, it’s hers, he’s just leeching off of it now because I think we can all agree he’s not gonna bother with getting his own account in order anymore. But just because she’s supporting someone I wish she wasn’t doesn’t have anything to do with proof that Twickerz, the site itself, is turning bad. Yes, it’s concerning in the sense that Edin could tank them both, but I sure hope after 3+ years in the business that she has a bit more business sense than to let that happen and kicks him out soon enough.

                  • Rodrick

                    yes maybe if she can kick him .. but its not that simple and i believe she wouldnt :) try to ask her

        • Rodrick

          FYI edin now in phills in MJ hometown, and of course they sharing their knowledege each other.

          • i like cookies.

            And also FYI, opposites do attract, and that fact does not necessitate any more sacrifice than your standard relationship. She’s clearly still showing the same personality traits and the amount of fight and willpower as she always has, and that’s something that’s not too common in these websites at all. The only legitimate problem here at all is her standing up for such a self-absorbed guy like him who could possibly (and I consider it a fair chance) even be using her for his own benefit. From leeching on Zigma’s PayPal (I’m sure he’s working real hard to get his back now) to his sites now associating directly as Zigma sites (even though they’re still technically Golden Group), trying to feed off of their more reputable name. Basically, I still think this whole decision is absolutely wrong because Twickerz isn’t a victim. I believe Marijoy herself hasn’t changed, and that’s what really matters. She’s just allowing this guy to use her established resources for his own gain when he doesn’t deserve them and shouldn’t have them, and all she needs is to break this off.

            • Rodrick

              lol, i’ve said in this blog, that MJ is only an admin not the owner..
              adn about Paypal, you must be know how strict they are to their rule.. if many ppl start complaining about Golden off course it will affect twickerz too coz they use same paypal..
              so this blog admin place Twickerz to site to avoid list is good decision..

              • 123

                i find that it’s a good decision that you got banned and therefore cannot earn anymore with you cheating ways…like with false deposits.
                you violated the trust of other honest members by cheating them out of their profits…thanks for that

                • Rodrick

                  lol, false deposit ? proof that ^_^
                  i have been there since 2011, all my deposit is legit..
                  i get VVIP status for my loyalty to twickerz and YGP..
                  is that twickerz and YGP admin so stupid so they cant find me cheating in that time ?
                  lol btw you sound like kevin, the real owner :)
                  c’mon dont hide your name lol

  3. We appreciate your positive and negative feedback however we do not tolerate any false and malicious accusation.
    Let us address your concerns in dot point;

    * Golden asked for Zigma`s assistance in PayPal because of the following:
    – Golden`s PayPal account has been limited twice on March and April 2014
    – Since the account is limited, they do not have any PayPal account for their members.

    Zigma Team decided to HELP Golden group UP since May 1, 2014 and upto this date within our terms.
    After this, Golden was able to pay their members smoothly
    It is evident that you have a very obsolete information.

    Golden Group has no intention of closing down after their limitation almost 9 months ago.
    If everybody will use their common sense,
    if Golden will close his sites down, why do you think he will request for a merge?
    He can simply inform his members that he cannot pay them because of the paypal limitation.
    Try to analyze the situation before opening our mouth or before we start typing our non-sense imaginations.

    Members should have CLAIM directly to PayPal when they learned about the account limitation as Golden is also a victim.
    PayPal account limitation is beyond Admin`s control,
    if I may ask, if you were an Admin of a PTC site — would you wish your PayPal account to be limited?
    The way you accuse looks like the Admin wants this to happen.
    We do not know how this issue and accusation will benefit you, maybe you want to have your own PTC site but please let us not practice crab mentality.
    Just open a PTC business, be fair and in return you will reap the rewards, build credibility and gain respect from your future members.

    If you will dig deeper and look into the situation closely, the owner of Golden is trying to get up from this problem and not running away.
    They seek help and we decided to help them. You are judging base on what you think you see but not what you know.
    Try to improve your analytical skills.

    If you consider yourself as a veteran in PTC business,
    you may have heard a lot of big sites that has received a lot of praises, positive reviews, 5 star ratings, highly recommended, best
    PTC ranks, and blah etc..tagged as legit by blog owners.
    Ahhm…Where are they now?
    They are now in trash can — no one anticipated that they will close.
    They are now closed.
    One even post here, he forgot to face the mirror. http://prntscr.com/5bz4gn hello admin of cptbux. how`s your site?
    other one, say we are ponzi, but still promoting us.- http://prntscr.com/5bz4w3 http://prntscr.com/5bz3zw
    hello to rapidleech lolz! what`s up?

    How about Golden group? You`ve been bashing, trash talking, bad mouthing Golden groups` site BUT still staying alive and kicking,
    proving every basher and trash talker are all wrong.
    Golden group is a paying PTC site.
    If you have pending payments, keep in mind that they have twice limitation on paypal,this is expected and they only have 10 fingers
    and 1 mouse.
    They do not use autobots in payment processing as they carefully reviewing it thoroughly.

    If your investment was made using Golden`s old Limited PP, Golden will not RUN.
    You just need to be patient as the Admin is also doing everything to solve this problem.

    * Twickerz and Golden group has different management,
    we only use the same paypal account but Twickerz` money is Twickerz` money and vice versa.

    We do not deny that we also have our fair share of ups and downs in PTC business — but our integrity, credibility and good intentions keep us where we are right now.

    – Why am I suspended? Twickerz do not suspend members just because we want to suspend. Do your assignment first and investigate.

    Members are being suspended because of the following reasons:

    1. TOS violation (don`t tell me you just click on YES, I AGREE! and be surprised on the suspension?)

    2. Incorrect PIN Code upon cash out (Of course! Even in Automated Teller Machines, 3 incorrect PIN and say goodbye to your card!)
    *Just send ticket and your account will be reactivated.
    3. Inactivity (We cannot wait for you forever, my dear. Every member should login at least ONCE in 30 days.)
    *Just send ticket and your account will be reactivated.
    4. CHEATER (We hate cheaters! Using autoclick softwares/robots just to earn. using Auto surfs for PTP, Invalid deposits, Come on, this is a fair business so let`s be fair in everything)

    5. Payment refunded? Read the TOS. Members should POST PROOF of PAYMENT and let us know for verification. Some members give us dead links — how can we send payment if we cannot prove that you have posted the proof of payment?

    6. Late payment? Give me the ticket number or name of the member complaining about late payment or no payment
    and I will SLAP you the information you need to prove that we are always ON TIME in paying our members.
    We will only be late if and only if there’s a natural disaster like earthquake; citywide, nationwide, worldwide black out; a super typhoon, internet problem and other circumstances beyond our control.

    This negative reviews against Twickerz is not acceptable as we do good business and offer transactions with integrity and credibility.
    Twickerz is a site that cannot sleep if there`s a site bug or errors.
    We deal every matter seriously as we are also serious in doing business.
    Transact with Zigma Network, rest assured that your money, investment, time and emotion is safe with us.

    Sorry for my long post and thank you for reading guys!!
    I thanked the guy who send ticket for us to see this link and clear issues.
    That would be all for now…

    Regards to your family and See ya on twickerz!

    Peace to one and all!

    Sincerely, Marijoy

    • yes i forgot to remove your crapy scam ponzi from my blog.

      its so interesting that edin suspended me from his sites lol.
      they think i need 2-3 bucks that they pay after 1-2 month to users

      users brought you up and now we will get you down

    • PTCCentral

      “Zigma Team decided to HELP Golden group UP since May 1, 2014 and up to this date within our terms. After this, Golden was able to pay their members smoothly. It is evident that you have a very obsolete information.”

      Should I state the obvious? You are helping a scammer to continue scamming. Do I need to bring you up to speed about the integrity and credibility of Golden Group? I am sure you are well aware of that, anyway let me refresh your memory and remind you that Golden Group consist of 4 active scam sites, including goldenclix.com, silverclix.com, adzpot.org, clixdo.com and 1 closed scam site balkanikaclix.com.

      Goldenclix and Silverclix are selective paying scams, since you are a co-admin there you should know how many members have been suspended on purpose without a valid reason at all, just to avoid paying them, for reasons like asking about their pending payments (pending for 2, 3 and in some cases even 4 months).

      Adzpot and Clixdo are also selective paying scams and they are no longer paying, not even selectively, there is not a single new payment since 21 October 2014. Since when not paying at all for almost a month and a half is considered ‘paying smoothly’?

      Balkanikaclix is gone, didn’t paid anyone for months and it has been closed down few months ago. It was a scam, it ended up as a scam and it will be remembered as a scam.

      The information provided about the sites from the Golden Group is not obsolete. It’s accurate and objective. I would say it is evident that you have your own agenda here. I understand you, your aim to defend your boyfriend admin of Golden Group is quite obvious.

      “Golden Group has no intention of closing down after their limitation almost 9 months ago.”

      Since you speak in the name of Golden Group and you know about their intentions, and you are trying to assure us that they have no intention of closing down their sites, then I am sure you can tell us why BalkanikaClix has been already closed down? Why Adzpot and Clixdo stopped paying since month and a half ago? What’s your beloved admin intention with these 2 sites? Following the footsteps of Balkanikaclix? It looks like that.

      “If everybody will use their common sense, if Golden will close his sites down, why do you think he will request for a merge?”

      Because he have personal interest to keep his sites alive as long as he can, as he makes money by scamming honest members that did nothing wrong and yet you support him doing that? That doesn’t speak much in favor of your credibility and integrity. If everybody use their common sense, they would see that you defend his sites since he’s your boyfriend.

      Another dirty scamming and bullying tactic by the Golden group admin, on his sites he have all payment processors opened for deposits, but only Paypal is available for cashout, the others are closed. As per their TOS, “All payments are made via Paypal, Payza, EgoPay and PerfectMoney” and “You can only request an unlimited amount to be paid to the payment processor you`ve used to make the most of your purchases in monetary amount”. That means if you deposit through other payment processors, you can’t withdraw to the respective payment processors since Paypal is the only available option for cashout. Same applies if Paypal is not available in your country. If you ask the Golden Group admin regarding this issue, he will respond in the following manner:

      “You should ask your government why PayPal is not available in your country. Members in GoldenClix can withdraw money. There is available option. For everything else, we are not responsible.”

      Is this the integrity and credibility you speak about? And you keep on pretending that you don’t know with whom you have partnered up. You are just deliberately acting naive here and trying to repair their ruined reputation.

      “PayPal account limitation is beyond Admin`s control,
      if I may ask, if you were an Admin of a PTC site — would you wish your PayPal account to be limited? The way you accuse looks like the Admin wants this to happen. We do not know how this issue and accusation will benefit you, maybe you want to have your own PTC site but please let us not practice crab mentality.”

      If I were an admin of a PTC site – I would not open 5 unsustainable bux sites one after another within short period of time and I would not use unestablished Paypal account. Fortunately I am not an admin of a ponzi network. Paypal account limitation could be beyond admin’s control if he doesn’t see further that the end of his nose, blinded by greed. Building a ponzi network is against Paypal terms. Of course you will get limited. Rest assured, I don’t have intention to open a PTC site ever nor I want your Paypal to get limited. Question is – Do you ‘want’ your Paypal account to be limited? You are well aware of the risk that it may happen, since you partnered up with 5 sites that already had at least 4 limited limited Paypal accounts. That means your account may be limited too. If that happens, that would be your fault, not ours.

      “If you consider yourself as a veteran in PTC business,
      you may have heard a lot of big sites that has received a lot of praises, positive reviews, 5 star ratings, highly recommended, best
      PTC ranks, and blah etc..tagged as legit by blog owners.
      Ahhm…Where are they now? They are now in trash can — no one anticipated that they will close. They are now closed.

      How about Golden group? You`ve been bashing, trash talking, bad mouthing Golden groups` site BUT still staying alive and kicking,
      proving every basher and trash talker are all wrong.
      Golden group is a paying PTC site.”

      Ask the person sitting next to you, where is Balkanikaclix now, also part of Golden Group? Did you already forget about it? Dig deeper into your trash can you will find it there.

      “Alive and kicking, proving every basher and trash talker are all wrong? Golden group is a paying PTC site”

      Seriously? Who is wrong here? One site already gone, two stopped paying, selective payments, suspended hundreds of members without justified reasons and you are still full of praise about the Golden Group? That again doesn’t speak much in favor of your credibility and integrity.

      One even post here, he forgot to face the mirror. http://prntscr.com/5bz4gn hello admin of cptbux. how`s your site?

      That’s not the admin of ctpbux, just a regular visitor here, he commented previously about ctpbux and included the ctpbux link in the “website field” on the comment form. The browser cache is keeping the entered data, if you don’t change it before submitting another comment, it will remain the same. As you like to say: “What you think you see, but not what you know.”

      If you will dig deeper and look into the situation closely, the owner of Golden is trying to get up from this problem and not running away.

      Of course he is not running away, he doesn’t have a problem to scam people and he will continue to do so as long as he can. And you help him in that matter.

      This negative reviews against Twickerz is not acceptable

      This is the kind of attitude that gets you here, to the position where your site is now placed on this blog. You simply don’t tolerate opposing views, doubts, concerns that raise more questions or disagreements posted on your forum or elsewhere on the internet. Instead of taking criticism, suggestions and even simple opinions as a way to improve your service, you retaliate to members by suspending their accounts.

      To sum things up, you merged with group of scam sites and you help, defend and support those scam sites. You officially belong to a group of sites based on lies and deception, deliberately suspending people to avoid paying them. And Twickerz is no different. There are already enough valid complaints here for all websites from your merged network, as well as on other PTC related forums. I don’t need to prove that. It already has been proved. Moreover, even if that wasn’t the case with Twickerz, it is in our policy to not recommend sites that are associated with other scam sites, sites that support other scam sites and that’s more than enough for me to not recommend Twickerz and to place it on the ‘Sites to Avoid’ list. At the end, we give warnings to our visitors, it is up to them to decide whether to listen or ignore our warnings, whether to trust or distrust our ‘analytical skills’.

      • Edin

        I will find you, do not worry. Then you will see.

        • Rodrick

          lol i think you are the person who running away now :)
          you hide your ass in phils, in your gf country :v such a coward you are edin

        • PTCCentral

          You watch your ass, there may be a lot more people looking for you.

    • Truth Man

      Why don’t you say the truth marijoy? You’re dating Edin and all this is a thing of love between you..that’s why you’re helping him with his site even when PayPal is causing him too many problems but your dear boyfriend doesn’t know how to manage a PTC Site and he’s using scam tactics, nobody trusts in Twickerz and Nobody else will do it.

      • 123

        what is it of your buisness who Marijoy is dating ?

      • @ Truth Man,
        Wow! First, the merge was approved by the Top Head Team Admin and CEO of Zigma Network who has the biggest voting rights.
        They have agreed upon internal terms.
        Second, we will not RISK our PayPal account — our name, reputation, credibility and intergity are far more important than “this thing of love”.
        Do not comment on something you do not know – your opinion smells like a garbage, bitter and jealous on the success of others. Twickerz have proven to the PTC world so many times that we will do everything to keep our site alive, working and paying – our honest active members can attest to that.

        @ Rodrick
        lolz! I know you miss my long talk as usual.

        I am confident that you know the reason why we ban you and your clone accounts, Do I need to explain?
        You even admitted and bragging here that we have suspended all your accounts : http://prntscr.com/5cce64
        You are very aware that you were suspended because we have discovered that you have fraudulents downlines and a lot of invalid Deposits in our PAYPAL — and to be honest, you OWE US Large Sum of Money because you earned and used it to manage your account and we even paid you for those Invalid deposits.

        We ban you because this is not FAIR. Yes, you`re earning too much because of your Cheating Tactics and invalid deposits.
        Remember dear members, you are honestly clicking day and night, invest some of your hard earned money to earn WHILE Aquaman uses a lot of accounts with bogus investments, invalid deposit transactions — Twickerz paid him real time, on time UNTIL we discover his very very very very dirty tactics-
        Total Paid in REAL time on time: $21,579.42
        Total Deposits including fraud invalid transactions $12,665.92

        So, you were suspended and fall under this category:
        #4. CHEATER (We hate cheaters! Using autoclick softwares/robots just to earn. using Auto surfs for PTP, Invalid deposits, Come on, this is a fair business so let`s be fair in everything)

        If you were in our shoe dear members, will you consider this your biggest investor a REAL investor? OR a Biggest scam-vestor?

        Lastly,
        Placing a PTC site in “Site to avoid” is based on the blog owner`s perception and personal opinion.
        As an appeal, I ask you to back up your accusations with facts and not hearsays or opinions from members that do not read and understand T.O.S, liars, cheaters, bitter, jealous, greedy, multiple accounts violators. PTP cheaters and scam-vestors as tagging us under this category is a big mistake.

        We are a legit PTC site, practicing good business and paying since 2011.

        Happy December to everyone.

        See ya!

        Sincerely, Marijoy

        • Rodrick

          and if you think this is just a blog, why you are here now ? spend you valuable time here ? lol
          you care so much this blog coz you want to cover your scamming tactic isnt it ? lol

          • 123

            the only cheating scammer i see is you with your false deposits.
            how is that fair to other honest members ?

          • 123

            any proof ? no ..then stop with your slander

        • Rodrick

          lol, i mean you still talk long to cover your stupidity ^_^
          i join twickerz in 2011, and if i cheating, how can you let me earn that much of money ??? you must be a stupid admin if you cant see i cheating.
          and of course you will try to forgot that i help you a lot to build Yougetprofit, i’m your biggest investor :) can you show me how i cheating you in almost 3 years ?
          and could you show me my deposit and withdrawal in yougetprofit too ???
          you know,in my eye you are a honest girl, and every ppl in ptc business admit it. but since since Kevin become your Boss and Edin become your Boyfriend, you’re changed.. and become greedy like edin kalasnikov or edin slavesick (i forgot his name) ..
          btw, my suggestion is stop scamming ppl, you cant live a peace life if you like this.

          • 123

            Rodrick, now you’re attacking Marijoy with your slanderous ways and this goes to far!!!

            you’re just frustrated that you cannot cheat anymore on Twickerz and have started a campaign against the site.

    • Rodrick

      Lol you still talk long as usual :)
      btw MJ, FYI Scam not always mean the site is disappear, but it also happen if they not paying their member, kick their member.. Golden and Twickerz is like that, they still online to get more money just like a dracula..
      and i to prove that, i just need myself, Aquaman69 your biggest investor you banned all my account because i earning to much ??? wtf
      so stop your dirty business, and back to good way..
      may God Bless You..

      • 123

        biggest investor with false deposits ? lol
        or do you mean biggest cheater !!!
        first you cheat bigtime and then complain ?
        what you did is called embezzling money ! and is very much illegal even in the united states..

      • Dude

        Calm down jihadist.

        • 123

          only thing that is missing is a boot camp where Rodrick can train us to be jihadists

        • Rodrick

          https://www.facebook.com/radost.zivljenja?ref=ts&fref=ts

          you are so fat now :)
          looks like you eat your member money so much lol

          • 123

            be careful what you say because this is considered slander and is illegal even in the united states! thanks to good lawyers

        • Rodrick

          lol i know you are edin kalasnikov or edin AK47 ? :v :v :v
          every ppl know you are big scammer, you spend your member money to travelling to phils and hide your a** in other countries.
          i’m sure you must be a most wanted person in your hometown lol

  4. Alex

    Admin why Twickerz’s whois info shows Panama? Twickerz is not from panama, what’s the reason?

    • PTCCentral

      Their whois is privacy protected, the info displayed in the public whois is from WhoisGuard, the privacy protection provider, which is located in Panama.

  5. scam site
    + they other site Yougetprofit as ponzi

    • 123

      you are the one advertising a ponzi called paidverts ! good luck in about 1 or 2 months when they close their doors ! lol

  6. Useful news

  7. Makndreams

    Thanks for the update. I figured as much when I tried to cashout and my account was suspended.

    • 123

      well not posting your previous payment proof and not reading the TOS will do that

  8. lol

    LOL just got suspended for asking why they denied my last withdrawal request. Their reason was “You earn using PTP link on autosurf sites” I didn’t even used PTP link. Paid twice from them, but this time pure scam.
    Avoid it. Don’t waste your time on this site.

    • 123

      actually the two ref links are sitting close together on the page and you may have used the wrong link by mistake lol put on your glasses next time ok!!!

  9. 123

    still paying even free members

    • Rodrick

      lol you still here promote it ?
      this is my friend payment already pending since October
      http://prntscr.com/57841h

      and today admin delete it and without returning that amount to my friend balance.. so its truly a scamming trick from admin ^_^

      • 123

        or your friend is just simply lying to you and he cheated or didn’t post his payment proof or violated the TOS some other way

  10. Javier

    Admin, if you have GoldenClix and SlverClix in sites to avoid… why don’t you have twickerz too? They’re connected even if their owners are different or Am I wrong? Old Twickerz was the best but New Twickerz looks like different, I have some friends I’ve known since I’m a PTC User and all of them were suspended after getting profits in the site talking about investors since from the old twickerz. If a site to avoid is using the same paypal account as a legit site I would not trust it at all.

    • PTCCentral

      I should have done that in the first place when they partnered with Goldenclix, but I didn’t see this coming. Old Twickerz was somewhat a decent site, now they are no different than Goldenclix, apparently they have from whom to learn those little dirty scamming tactics. I’ll downgrade their status here shortly.

      • Rodrick

        thanks admin :)
        they deserve it

    • Rodrick

      Yes I agree, MJ (twickerz admin), Edin (golden/silverclick owner) and Kevin (twickerz Owner) they are connected and work together..

      • 123

        that is just fantasy, where is the proof ?

    • I agree

  11. Fred

    I don’t like that website because my account was suspended for no reason, or at least unknown reason. When I send them a question to their email they wouldn’t reply back. So yeah, very bad customer service!

    • Rodrick

      they have good customer service :)
      but suspended account for no reason is just their strategy to hold payment.
      maybe after some ticket and complain they will release you but you already lose some potential earning :)
      but if they ban you permanently, its mean you already earn too much from them :v :v :v

      • Friends I got paying from both site(Twickerz&Yougotprofit) and I have face problems few times by accident forgot my pin, my account were suspent but I sent support ticket on spot then admin help recover my account. Truely paying and answer me every ticket that I asking..Great site..

        • Rodrick

          yes of course they still paying (selected paying) ..
          but if your profit is larger than your deposit, get ready to get banned for no reason :)
          check my payment proof in forum >> aquaman69
          they banned me bcoz i earn too much lol

          • 123

            you have earned more then $8000 pure profit lol.

            but you still complain ?

            you should be the last one to complain when i look at you’re big earnings of $8000 pure profit.

            many would lick their fingers if they could make some much profit like you lol

            • Rodrick

              i earn that profit with legit way, never cheat.
              but why my account get banned ???
              thats show how Twickerz treat their investor..
              if big investor like me treated like this, they will do the same to all their Investor..
              Thats Why, i post here so No One will invest and lost their money in that site ^_^

  12. Twickerz is paying!!
    Join with my link: http://www.twickerz.com/?ref=Stephanos9

    • Rodrick

      lol welcome to hell :)

  13. This is site that can be trusted. I have invested some money and get some results. Not much, but little profit. You should check it out, cannot lose anything.
    Please use this to sign up http://www.twickerz.com/ptp.php?ref=teodorm

  14. maxcrow

    With standard account you can only get profit with direct referrals on this site.
    With rented referrals you gain no profit.
    An rr (rented referral) clicks only 1 during a day. It is 0.005 for you and also 0.0056 is the autopay.
    If autopay is off, you wont get back even the referral renting price before the renting time runs out.

    • alfonso

      This is true, rr are profitable only with upgrades, but this also happens in many sites. And please remember that no one forces you to rent referrals. You can earn money with your own clicks, offers,PTSU, Paid to Like…

      • Rodrick

        you sound like twickerz admin lol

        • alfonso

          I’m tired of listen your crap. If you have any proof of scam or bad practices in Twickerz, tell us. If not, please, don’t reply to my comments.

          • Rodrick

            can you read ???
            i have reveal 1 of the most dirty trick and big lie of twickerz -_-
            the owner name is KEV** from Thailand not Marijoy..
            you can check his name on some contest winner list :v :v :v
            and if you clever enough you will understand what i mean -_-

            • kathija

              kevin muic also get huge cashout neobux

            • PTCCentral

              I wouldn’t say this person you are talking about, kevinmuic is the owner of twickerz, he is just a member there, big investor and advertiser who purchase a lot, he spent more than other members and that’s why he won the points contest and the advertising purchases contest.
              If you have any proof to justify your claims, then please share it with us.

              • alfonso

                I’m wondering…if Kevinmuic was owner of Twickerz, what is the reason for hide this? Many people in PTC world know Kevinmuic and I haven’t read anything about him that make me think he is a scammer. And…I don’t know if Kevinmuic is owner of Twickerz or any other PTC site, but if he wants to have a PTC, I think is easier and profitable start a new ptc from the beginning than buy an existent ptc.

                • Rodrick

                  the reason is he is a newbie owner :)
                  he lack of expereince of managing a site. so he scare or maybe planning to make this site scam so he can runaway if this is happen :v
                  FYI twickerz already have a name in PTC world, and it has many great investor like me ;)
                  so it will be easy to attract more investor with buy this site

              • Rodrick

                thats why its becoming greatest lie from twickerz :)

            • 123

              any proof of your accousations ? no ? well that’s what i thought LOL

              twickerz offerwalls are profitable too , no need to rent anything.

              you are just another twickerz hater because you where banned for cheating LOL

              • alfonso

                Nothing, he think we should believe because he is a “big investor”… and a big cheater, I think. After of many messages, he hasn’t explained yet the circunstances of when he was banned.
                He says Twickerz doesn’t have big investors, this can be refuted very easily:
                http://www.twickerz.com/forum.php?topic=50076
                Read until last page, this person have been during more than 1 year in Twickerz and earned 1600$, I’m quite sure she already recovered her investment.
                I guess he would say that she is another “puppet” of the admin.

                • Rodrick

                  lol Ok i think i should reveal who am i :)
                  coz i cant see my account since i got banned for stupid reason from kevin and MJ..
                  could you see my payment proof in forum
                  my username is AQUAMAN69 ..
                  check it and screenshoot it here :)

                • Rodrick

                  also if you see old payment proof, you will see many old big investor never post their payment proof anymore.
                  what happen to them ?
                  the answer is ADMIN ban them bcoz they will harvest their profit, and its mean danger for admin money cashflow :)
                  also you should curious why they always make contest ?
                  they need fresh money :) and new investor ^_^
                  so soon or later they will scam :)

                  • 123

                    you have earned more then $8000 pure profit lol.

                    but you still complain ?

                    you should be the last one to complain when i look at you’re big earnings of $8000 pure profit.

                    many would lick their fingers if they could make some much profit like you lol

                    • Rodrick

                      i earn that profit with legit way, never cheat.
                      but why my account get banned ???
                      thats show how Twickerz treat their investor..
                      if big investor like me treated like this, they will do the same to all their Investor..
                      Thats Why, i post here so No One will invest and lost their money in that site ^_^

              • Rodrick

                lol i never cheating, and i love this PTC so much :)
                also i have biggest income in old twickerz.
                but then twickerz owner kill their big investor, and he become greedy.
                so i have responsibility to tell ppl to get away from them before they invest too much money and then get killed by admin :v

  15. Rodrick

    and do you sure every winner in their contest is true ppl ?
    or only admin puppet ?
    trust me dont ever join this site. they will never say they are closed or scam, but they will keep steal your money :v

    • alfonso

      I was one of the winners of the contest in position 48th , so please if you don’t have proofs don’t make false accusations. And I’m not puppet of anyone.

      • Rodrick

        -_- i dont mean you ..
        its the number one winner, member from thailand
        also of course there are true ppl in the winner list.
        but are you really sure that all the winne is true member ?
        check their winner list and see are all of them has post payment proof ???
        :v :v :v

  16. Murat

    The top comment “I have proof of payment”; In the following review “of this site is said to be a scam” … Now I believe in what I’ll review! .. This situation is a bit strange is not it? Now, what I have $ 02.03 in this site … Do I leave this site; If you let it continue … I not do it?

    • alfonso

      Why is strange ? All the days there are new proofs of payments in twickerz forum.

      • Rodrick

        yeah, selective payment .. lol

        • Rodrick

          and if you have time, just look in their forum, payment proof section.
          see big investor there who has WD much money. when their last time WD ?
          you can see the big investor is gone. and what is it mean ?
          think it

          • alfonso

            I’ll repeat: If you have any proof of you have banned unfairly, please share with us. Or tell us your history.
            If not, all you say is a pure speculation, crap without any proof.

            • Rodrick

              lol. i dont need to proof anything to you :)
              but if you insist, send ticket and ask to marijoy, who is the real owner now ???
              and said, is it the new owner from thailand now ?
              but becarefull, maybe she will ban you for sure lol

              • alfonso

                Of course you don’t need to prove anything, internet is free. You can drop any bullshit if you want. For example, you could say Earth is plane or you are a God of the Underworld. But no one with a brain will think you are speaking seriously.

                • Rodrick

                  lol you’re so stupid :v
                  i just show you the way, the rest is find yourself.
                  dont be a crybaby -_-
                  find the answer yourself.
                  the main question here is, WHO IS TWICKERZ OWNER ???
                  you, who didnt have brain will said MARIJOY.
                  but me who have brain will say no, the owner is from Thailand, His name is ****n find it yourself :v :v :v

                  #but its seem you one of admin puppet :v so you should know it dont you ? :v

                  • alfonso

                    Why do you care so much who is the owner?
                    And if it’s important for you, why don’t you find out for yourself and come to this forum to tell us?
                    This is not the Twickerz forum, you don’t have to be worried about getting banned.
                    I don’t mind if Marijoy is the owner or not. The only thing I know is that Twickerz is a site trustable and is paying. Maybe you prefer any of the new sites are born every day, much more profitable than Twickerz in the beginning but stop payments after few months, admin dissapared or inventing excuses to justify that Paypal closed his account.

                    • Rodrick

                      lol of course its important :)
                      if you know the owner is a scammer it will affect the whole site. reduce member trust and soon will crush it :)
                      also its mean the admin is liar since the beginning :)
                      you should know that Marijoy always said she is the owner but its not true. so how member can trust every her word anymore ?
                      but if its not important for a newbie like you, so just shut up then ^_^

              • Rodrick

                or try to post it in forum.
                Who is the owner of zigma ? :v :v :v

  17. alfonso
    • rodrick

      congratulations..
      as long as you still make deposit and not reach ROI you will still get payment
      but when you become a problem for them, get ready to get suspended lol

      • alfonso

        If you have been suspend, probably is due to you broke any rule (for example have many accounts). Not only admins can be scammers, many users try to cheat sites. If you have any proof you have been banned unfairly, please share with us.

      • Rodrick

        Better you speak honest, that you dont have money to pay big investor, not make ane excuse.

  18. amita

    admin pls exclude this site from legit category.
    they are scammer and cheater and their new owner from thailand

  19. Rodrick

    Beware of those sites (TWICKERZ and YGP ) .Since last month management had changed, now owner from Thailand…many big investor members block or suspend without any reason ,just to avoid their payout, and most of WD member was pending or cancelled.

    • PTCCentral

      Where did you get this info about the new management? I couldn’t find such info on their forum. Can you please give me a link from the place where this info is posted? From what I can see, Mariyou from Philippines is still admin on Twickerz.

      • rodrick

        yea Marijoy still admin but she not the owner
        could you see some strange changes in that site
        i’m sorry i can tell you my source, but trust me i told you the truth.
        soon twickerz will become like Golden group lol

  20. Lankans

    I’m using twickerz for more than 3 months, Recently i made a forum post regarding my AVG, and they blocked me, Now i could not access the forum,
    forum censorship is there …

    here is my comment ///
    Always i’m getting only 1 click from my each RR, therefore my AVG is always between 0.6-0.8, is there any restrictions ?
    anybody facing this problem ?
    ///////

    After few hours i have been blocked ;(