TeamBradleyBux Review – No Longer Online – Failed PTC Site

teambradleybux ptc advertising service
Failed PTC status badge

Update December 8 2014: TeamBradleyBux is no longer online, the site stopped paying on October 10th and now they are gone. Due to improper closure we are moving TeamBradleyBux from the Not Recommended list to the Failed list.

Update November 9: After being placed on the Watch list for over a month, we are now moving TeamBradleyBux to the Not Recommended list since things didn’t improve from our latest update. It appears that TeamBradleyBux is no longer paying, there are no new payments since October 10. There is no activity on their forum, TeamBradleybux is something like a ghost site and we would not recommend such sites.

Update October 6: Moved from the New sites list to the Watch list. Teambradleybux has been in constant decline for the last couple of months. Apparently the site is experiencing financial issues and does not pay on time, there are no new payments since September 25th. Moreover the number of ads has been constantly decreasing, at the moment there is only 1 ad worth $0.001 for free members. Needless to say, without ads and advertisers the site cannot sustain. As a precaution, Teambradleybux has been downgraded to the Watch list. If no improvements are made in the following period, their status will be downgraded further to the Not Recommended list.

clixsense advertising platform

TeamBradleyBux Review – Description:

TeamBradleyBux was a PTC site that has been around since July 2013, owned and managed by Bradley Anderson and Sigurd Skeie. TeamBradleyBux was initially placed on the New Sites but later moved to the Watch list due to payout issues, then to the Not Recommended list due to the same reason and now we are moving them to the Failed Sites list since they are no longer online.

Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Gone – Teambradleybux is no longer online. The site went offline without any prior notice and without paying members. Which is why it has been moved to our Failed sites list.

Stopped Paying – Teambradleybux was behind on payments for the last couple of months. Obviously the site was experiencing financial issues. They stopped paying on October 10th 2014.

A Bux site – TeamBradleyBux can be categorized as a Bux site – model that have very high failure rate. Bux sites heavily relies on selling expensive upgrades or renting out referrals to pay members, and usually they are displaying self sponsored ads with higher click rate, which can be bad on the long run if the site does not generate enough advertising income. Most bux sites will pay at their beginnings, but as the time pass, investors will start making profits, and the site could get into financial problems if the advertising income they’re generating isn’t enough. Typically, bux sites doesn’t make enough advertising revenue to cover the cost of the self sponsored ads, which is why they tend to collapse. Be sure to test a new bux site and do your research if you plan to invest money.

BuxHost Site – We can’t judge a site by the script they use, but it should be noted that this site is using the NextGen PTC Script from Buxhost. This script have a poor reputation among PTC users. Too many sites on this script turned into a scam. It wouldn’t be wrong to say that 99.9% of all time buxhost sites ended up as scams. Very few buxhost sites are legit. This script is affordable for everyone’s pocket, which makes it very easy for a person with scamming intentions to open a site, then shortly after run away and close the site.

  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Script: NextGen PTC script/Buxhost
  • Owners: Bradley Anderson and Sigurd Skeie
teambradleybux terms of serviceteambradleybux frequently asked questionsteambradleybux upgrade options and prices
  • December 8, 2014 – Teambradleybux is gone, moved from the Not Recommended list to the Failed list.
  • November 9, 2014 – Moved from the Watch list to the Not Recommended list. It appears that TeamBradleyBux is no longer paying.
  • October 6, 2014 – Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays and other issues.
  • July 12, 2014 – Direct referrals limit increased from 250 to 300. Upgrade commissions lowered to 3%.
  • March 31, 2014 – Review completed, site added to the New Sites List.

TeamBradleyBux Review – Summary:

TeamBradleyBux is/was over a year old Buxhost site – it has been online since July 26, 2013. The site has been struggling to pay for the last couple of months, they stopped paying on October 10th, which is why we moved Teambradleybux to the Not Recommended list, and now since TeamBradlebux is no longer online, we are moving them to the Failed list due to improper closure.

Review Published: 31 Mar 2014

Review Last Updated: 8 Dec 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

34 comments on “TeamBradleyBux Review – No Longer Online – Failed PTC Site

  1. panos

    TBB is off. If not due to weather snowfalls and power shortage, looks like financial shortage became critical for operation. Pity.

  2. faialboy

    this site is scam,my accont suspended!

  3. GL

    My request cash out since 15/08 but until now still pending send support no reply…anyone having the same problem?

  4. Hi! Since today, if you want to view the ads you have to verify your account by giving them your phone number. Is this normal? It’s kind of wierd to me. I think I’ll get out of this. What do you think? Thank you!

    • I don’t see why any website needs your phone number. We all know they’ll sell it to telemarketers, even if they say they won’t because who is going to go through the trouble of trying to prove they sold the number? You could always give a fake number but if they find out then you’re pretty much back to this same situation.

      • nonane

        Since today nothing in their Terms of Service required phone number to get account verification. These notorious TOS proved to be very flexible for some sites.

    • PTCCentral

      I guess they have removed this phone verification process. I just logged in, viewed some ads and I wasn’t asked to verify my account with phone number. On which page you was asked to verify your account?

      • nonane

        It is correct. SMS verification has been removed. 0.29 $ was the cost from account balance. Check Bugs/reports page. Your action PTCentral was catalytic! Thanks.

  5. ื้nhoonuch

    I still not receive yet my payout, just got the mail ask for upgrade and bu advertisement. They said they are now solving the cheat problem,I decided to open the dispute with paypal.

  6. prednik

    my account suspended with no reason toaday

    • ื้nhoonuch

      You may clicked the cheated box, ur a/c will be suspended 24 hrs. I faced that problem 2 times in the past.

  7. nhoonuch

    TTB is scam right now or not? I’ve requested payout for a week, but don’t received yet.

    • PTCCentral

      Well, from what I can see there are payment delays, couldn’t tell of how many days exactly. Apparently the site is experiencing financial issues, as they are desperately asking people to buy upgrades and advertising. I’ll keep a close eye on them and will do status changes if needed. Let me know whether you have received the payment or not after few days…

      • ื้nhoonuch

        I’ll let u know. Today I checked in the forum and found Admin said that “Payments are ongoing. Money in equals money out. Just need people(members) to keep buying ads and keeping their upgrades.” & “Look members, Some of you are not helping.”. Look sound bad.

  8. alex

    The TTB gave me my money for the upgrade because I opened the dispute on Paypal
    Sorry for the time spent on it

    • panos

      Yes, but if you didn’t post this I wouldn’t have been warned not to get upgraded. Thank you Mr Alex

  9. alex

    there are no refunds for 5 days
    no advertising-0,003 do not count
    admin wrote me a letter and said that advertising content with that which is now
    and how people should work off the money they spent on the upgrade??
    It is 100% scammers and fraudsters

  10. alex

    Here’s another of these scammers, people who are not in a heap! same adminы

  11. Roland

    Teambradleybux scam Account suspended daily clicked

    • Robert

      My advice would be to contact them through Facebook or Twitter. They added some sort of anti-bot ad that a lot of users (including myself) didn’t see coming. I asked them politely on their FB account if they would reinstate my account and they did so within a couple of hours.

    • panos

      Me also got banned.This anti-cheaters ad looks like a normal one. I haven’t been warned and clicked on it twice!. Of course my account got suspended for 24hours. It is a true fact that previous messages to members implied that they were suffering a lot from cheaters. However their last anti-cheating tactic was unexpected for normal members as well. I will try after 24 hours have passed.

  12. GL

    Same as my also,got many DR and now my account block for no reason.
    Waiting for it to happen since i saw their forum posting is many months ago and true enough it happen…scam

    • PTCCentral

      I see your account is restored, I guess everything is fine now.

  13. alex

    I work on many sites that make me a payment and do not have any complaints to me.
    Today the site has blocked me without explanation of reasons, but I never broke their rules.I have an upgrade on this site
    it is 100% scam

    I opened a dispute on PAYPAL and you’ll informirovat this SCAM in the future.
    do not have to deal with these scammers

    • PTCCentral

      I guess you have clicked the anti-cheat ad which was recently added among the other ads. It will lead to 24 hours suspension. You should have tried to contact them (on Facebook or Twitter) before opening a dispute. Others who got suspended for clicking the anti-cheat ad already got their accounts back after 24 hours. But I doubt they will restore your account due to the chargeback.

  14. Krystul

    I join this site about three or four days ago. Now it seems as if my account does not exist. I was going to start working on the site today. When I tried to log in. I got a message stating My Username does not exist. Then I clicked the forgot password link so they could send me a reactivation email. That did not work. I even tried to register again. I got a message stating there is already an account with the same username. I don’t know what is going on. I really don’t have the time for them to figure out if I have an account or not. Being that I do not have access to my account, I cannot contact them to let them know what is going on. Thanks for listening.

    • alex

       Dear friend Ktystul !
      Do not get discouraged because of for TTB!!
      There you will earn per day to 0.01 to the standard and 0.06 TitanBux upgrade
      After registering, you will get one time cash bonus of $ 0.10 to your account balance and ONLY $ 0.25 to your purchase balance
      For rented referrals clicks you’ll be paid on a standard 0,004 and 0,001 on titanbux upgrade, on average no more than 4 clicks a day from one referral
      You will solicit buy their advertising to attract new users , but you are wasting your money, because no one would work for this mite on such terms
      You will receive your payment because the site pays users to , for now it only 15 months , because the sooner you will not be able to accumulate the necessary amount :))

  15. alex

    Thank you PTCCentral !!
    I have carefully read your recommendations, you have correctly described above risks when working with new sites.
    Even if the TTB and pays, then dial the payment will now be impossible to anyone, not to mention what it is to make a small business.
    I will regularly update you on the work of the TTB to new participants realize what they may encounter when working with this website

  16. alex

    i read your review about this site and decided to work on it, trusting your opinion bought an upgrade for a month.
    I made ​​the payment with a verified account paypal.
    But as soon as the site has received payment, then the next day, advertising decreased by 2 times, and some days it lasts.
    Likewise did drclix and after a while it was closed.
    Did not want to believe that there will be the same, but until the work on this site is in obvious loss

    • PTCCentral

      Well it appears that they have removed the guaranteed 4 ads with value of $0.01. According to the admin, the guaranteed ads were removed due to dealing with cheaters issue.

      There was while they lasted. While we work out some issue, as discussed in this forum thread, sorry to say they had to be removed.

      Trust is a word that has no meaning in the PTC industry, you should not trust any site out there. As seen thousands times before, sites that pays today can go scam tomorrow in a blink of an eye.

      I don’t know if you have read the “Downsides” part of the review above, if you didn’t, go ahead and read it, you will see that I do not recommend upgrading on new sites. It is also stated that new sites are notorious for making changes to their membership details, personal and referrals click rate, changes to the payout policy etc. Changes like this one with guaranteed ads removed. After all, the status of TeamBradleybux here is still New and Unproven program, and as said earlier I do not recommend upgrading on new sites. All I am saying is they are paying at the moment, but that does not means I find it worthwhile to upgrade.

  17. Eugen

    Hi! Can you help me with something? I can’t enter the site because I’ve registered from Germany and no I live in Spain. How can I contact them? Can you send me and email or something? I can’t access the support because I can’t login. Thank you!

    • PTCCentral

      Check your email inbox (the spam folder too), I have send you a message.

  18. I’ve yet to join this ptc as too many bux sites being made at once just makes me rely on some good ones like neobux or clixsense.