SilverClix Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
Silverclix advertising service
site to avoid program status badge
ClixSense - Get Paid to Visits Sites and Complete Surveys

Update May 21: There are few issues at Silverclix to which you should pay attention. Is the site still paying? Yes, it appears so. New payment requests are processed as per their ToS, but that’s not the case with older payment requests. As you already know, the site had Paypal issues due to which older payment requests (from mid April) are delayed for more than a month. What’s more concerning is that the site is suspending members when they post questions, complaints or concerns on the forum regarding their pending payments. And those forum threads are expressly deleted. Which brings me to the conclusion that the site does not want to resolve this issue the right way. It is easy to ban members and take from them what they have rightfully earned. But it is not the right way. And we will not endorse such sites. The number of complaints we are receiving regarding this issue is increasing and there are also similar complaints over the web on other PTC related forums, blogs and groups. In case anyone have forgotten, the same admin also owns Balkanikaclix.com which is no longer paying. There are no new payments for over a month, since April 14. We will no longer recommend Silverclix and all other sites from the Golden Group. Silverclix have been moved to the Sites to Avoid list. I encourage those of you who were suspended just for asking about your pending payment, to post your experience that you had with Silverclix in the comment section below. They can censor you on their forum, but surely they can not censor you here.


Update May 1: The co-admin Nikolay Kosturkov sold his part of Silverclix to the other admin Edin Ikanovic. Now Silverclix merged with the Zigma network (Twickerz and YouGetProfit). From now on, the Paypal account of the Zigma network will be used to process payments. We’ll see how this thing will work out. New payments will be processed within 7 days. Pending payment requests placed before the merger might be delayed a bit. We’ll see for how long. Hopefully pending payments will be cleared out in a timely manner.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Forum Censorship – Forum posts that contains questions, complaints or concerns regarding pending payments are being deleted and the posters are banned. So you will not find many complaints on their forum, but that does not means everything is working smoothly. Members have valid reasons to complain, but if they do it on Silverclix, they will get banned and their posts will be deleted. Forums should be a place for open and free discussions, place where members can ask for support, advice, post their doubts and concerns etc. This way, with “sensitive” posts being deleted, the administration wants to hide the negative feedback about their site, and does not want others to know what is really going on with the site.

Payout Delays, Selective Payments – There are long (30+ days) payment delays for payout requests placed in mid April. The site is experiencing financial issues after Paypal limited their accounts. They are using another Paypal account now, but older payment requests are not processed on time and what’s more important, if a member asks about his pending payment on the forum, he will get banned and his post will be deleted.

Old Paypal Limited – Their first Paypal account was limited. Later they added another Paypal account which also appears to be limited. Now the site merged with Zimga network and is using their Paypal account. We’ll see if Paypal gives them any additional troubles in future.

BuxP - Remarkable PTC Take your earning potential to the next level. Paying for over 6 years!
GPTPlanet - Paying Since 2010 Join GPTPlanet and start earning cash online. Minimum Payout as low as $1.00.

New Site – From our experience, many new PTC sites fail to stand the test of time. Since we can’t predict which sites could possibly turn into long lasting successful programs, we do not recommend buying memberships and investing in new sites (under a year old). In our opinion, it would be better to wait some time until a new site proves to be stable and credible, rather than investing in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. However, the choice is yours and it is up to you to make your own decisions. But be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It is best to do your research to make sure it is a legitimate opportunity. If you decide to invest in a new PTC, never invest more than you can afford to lose. So decide carefully.

A Bux site – Silverclix can be categorized as a Bux site. The “bux” model have been proven many times as unsustainable. Bux sites heavily relies on selling expensive upgrades or renting referrals to pay members, and usually they are displaying self sponsored ads with high click rate. Typically, a bux site will lack of advertising revenue to cover the cost of the self sponsored ads, which is why they tend to collapse. Be sure to test a new bux site and do your research if you plan to invest money.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Script: EvolutionScript
  • Admins: Edin Ikanovic (Croatia)
Silverclix terms of serviceSilverclix frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • May 21, 2014 – Moved to the Sites to Avoid list due to suspending users without a valid reason, forum censorship and selective payments.
  • May 7, 2014 – Increasing stepped cashout system introduced.
  • May 1, 2014 – Silverclix merged with the Zimga Network.
  • April 10, 2014 – They are using another Paypal account and Paypal withdrawals are enabled.
  • April 04, 2014 – Paypal account has been limited.
  • March 02, 2014 – New TOS point – Members from Vietnam must be upgraded to receive money.
  • January 26, 2014 – Review published, Silverclix has been added to the New Sites List.
GPTPlanet

Review Published: 26 Jan 2014

Review Last Updated: 21 May 2014

We would like to hear your opinion about SilverClix. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

48 comments on “SilverClix Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

  1. I requested my first payment in April this year which was 3$. I received it in “July”. Even that was ok with me cause I had already known that these people were having some paypal issues.Meanwhile I had requested them support 5 times (march to july) on various issues(in a very decent and submissive language) which are not cleared in the FAQs.suddenly they banned me after the first payment when I asked a reason this is what I got

    Hello.

    I do not need to give you a reason. We rule here, not you! That is our site, ok?
    You can be only suspended for spamming support.

    Kind Regards,
    Ivana Tomovic

  2. Tofu

    Silverclix is SCAM

  3. someone

    They don’t pay me, since more than 15 business-days. Some Support-Questions are not answered, and as I ask in Forum, they erased my post. It seems, Silverclix turns into scam. I got an answer a week ago, that my payment will be done within 24 hours, but it doesn’t. after this, i didn’t get any answer…

  4. Bev

    I received my payment from Silverclix yesterday. To be honest I was surprised but maybe I was one of the lucky ones because it was only a small amount.

    That’s it for me. Another PTC site removed from my list.

  5. Jake

    I would like to tell you my experience with Silverclix.
    I invested money on 5th April.
    I cashed out my first payment on mid May.
    I did not received my payment for a month.
    I wrote support ticket and again and again my funds were moved to account balance.
    Then I invested money with email in which I want to receive my payment.
    I again cashed out on 15th June. This was my latest cash out.
    Still according to there terms they did not paid me within 10 business days.
    I was very angry and could not tolerate as I am working since April and still not received my first payment.
    I tried contacting but reply was it will processed within 24 hrs.
    I wrote my problems on their forum but my posts were removed by them.
    I again wrote a sharp ticket to them.
    AND FINALLY MY ACCOUNT WAS SUSPENDED.
    Silverclix is one of the biggest scam. This site should close down rather than making people suffer

  6. I recently received a payment from Silverclix so there back

    Paiement sur site marchand reçu (numéro de transaction unique 4VE5398225045194H)

    Raison sociale :
    Zigma Network (l’expéditeur de ce paiement est Hors des États-Unis – Vérifié)
    Adresse de courriel :
    support@zigmanetwork.com
    Paiement envoyé à :

    Montant total :
    $20.05 USD
    Montant de la commission :
    $0.00 USD
    Montant net :
    $20.05 USD

    Émettre un remboursement Aide

    Vous avez un délai de 60 jours pour rembourser le paiement.

    Montant de l’objet :
    $0.00 USD
    Taxes de vente :
    $0.00 USD
    Expédition et livraison :
    $0.00 USD
    Frais de dossier :
    $0.00 USD

    Date :
    24 jun 2014
    Heure :
    16:40:57 PDT
    État :
    Terminé

    Coordonnées professionnelles

    Adresse de courriel du Service clientèle :
    support@zigmanetwork.com

    Type de paiement :
    Immédiat

    Description :
    You`ve got moneyyy!!!

    Remarque :

    Congrats!! Please Post your payment proof in our forum. Thank you for your support.

  7. Bev

    In yesterdays forum Admin wrote

    Temporarily we processing payments within 10 business days.

    To me this means Monday-Friday so you will be waiting a minimum of 14 days.

    Alarm bells ringing. I was going to wait until my refs expired but I’m just going to take the money and run.

  8. I was suspended when i ask reason they told me to read TOS i asked him which TOS i have not followed till he doesn’t reply me what kind of reason is that?

    • Hey, I am truly sorry for you. If it makes you feel any better, I was also banned for complaining/ asking questions on SilverClix forum, had a lot of money on my account in terms of RRs.

  9. I received my second payment a few days ago. I got paid in ten days. It was ten because I forgot to post my last payment proof. When I post it,I got paid in two days.

  10. Mitul

    Still not received my first payment

  11. Small Small

    Have been waiting for a month, did not receive the first payment

  12. Matt Schmidt

    Silverclix does NOT pay. Silverclix is a scam. Requested my $3 payout and was never paid. AVOID Silverclix.

    • Narn21

      me too :(

  13. And so on

    請問silverclix真的會付款嗎?我是4/21支付,今天5/8還未收到款項,有誰能幫我解答。

    translation: Will silverclix really pay me? I requested payment on 4/21, today 5/8 have not received payment, can anyone help me.

    • Hey Bev,

      After theyr first PP account was blocked payments delayed. Now after merging with Zigma Network everyone is getting paid with a small delay. I waited my last payment for few weeks. Don`t worry, You`ll get paid.

      • And so on

        Thank you!! I like.

      • Nevermind that first line, my fault. :)

  14. Bev

    You can now extend your rented referrals up to 365 days with amazing discount of 35%

    That’s if they last that long. I don’t see it myself.

  15. GL

    Payout changed.it increase every time u cash out $3-$5-$6-$7-$8-$9-$10.
    Is not $3-$2 any more

  16. Marlo

    I think that you can trust that Zigma network and therefore also in this site. Site is going for it’s one year birthday. You should check it out.

    Please use this to sign up -> http://www.silverclix.com/?ref=ahomake