Earneasycash Review – Closed Scam | Failed PTC Site

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
EarnEasyCash - get paid to surf
Failed site status badge
scarlet-clicks

Update: Moved from the Sites to Avoid list to the Failed sites list. EarnEasyCash is no longer online.


EarnEasyCash initially was placed on our Legit list then on January 8th 2014 we moved EarnEasyCash to the Watch list due to decline in service. They have removed the forum at that time, support tickets were not answered. Later it became clear that the site has been abandoned by its owner. There were complaints over the web regarding long payout delays, non-responsive support etc. On February 28th 2014 we moved EarnEasyCash to the Sites to Avoid list and now the site is gone, no longer online therefore we are moving them to the Failed Sites list. EarnEasyCash ended up as a scam and it will be remembered as scam. Any future site from the same owner will be not recommended here.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Site Gone – EarnEasyCash is no longer online. The site went offline without any prior notice and without paying members. Which is why it has been moved to our Failed sites list.

Site Neglected – It seems EarnEasyCash has been abandoned. There is no new announcement on the site for over a year, the forum has been removed. The admin appears to be inactive and does not answers to questions or concerns submitted via the support system. With the forum being removed and their non-responsive support service, there is no way to contact the site if you are have an issue with your account. The poor management resulted in decreasing number of ads day by day. Most likely they are not approving new ads, because there is no one to approve them.

Payout Delays – Apparently this site is no longer paying. There are complaints over the web regarding pending payouts for over a month.

Poor Support Service – If you have any issue and you contact them to resolve your issue, very likely you will not receive any response from them at all or they will reply after 2-3 months.

Forum Removed – The forum has been removed. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. The forum is the first place where you can notice if something is wrong at a PTC site because users will start to post about issues the site is experiencing. If a site removes the forum, for sure it means the site have something to hide and they want to avoid massive complaints about the current issues. So the site will try to hide the negative feedback by disabling the forum, in order to prevent people from complaining and warning others.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Script: AuroraGPT
  • Owner: Matthew Mclaughlin (USA)
EarnEasyCash terms of serviceEarnEasyCash frequently asked questionsEarnEasyCash upgrade options and prices
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • February 28, 2014 – Moved to the Sites to Avoid list.
  • January 8, 2014 – Site moved to the Watch list due to decline in service.
  • December 8, 2013 – Payza removed as payment option because Payza is no longer accessible to members in the USA.
  • June 15, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

EarnEasyCash Review – General Conclusion:

EarnEasyCash was 5 years old Aurora site which unfortunately ended up as a scam. The site has been struggling to pay for the last few months of its life, latter they stopped paying and removed the forum, the admin was inactive and shortly after he took down EarnEasyCash. We are moving EarnEasyCash from the Sites to Avoid list to the Failed list due to improper closure.

cashnhits

Review Published: 15 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 28 Feb 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

9 comments on “Earneasycash Review – Closed Scam | Failed PTC Site

  1. Eugene

    Hi

    Can anybody tell me what is a good and secure alternative to EarnEasyCash?

    Thanks.

  2. screwed

    eec has a history of not paying, owner use to own another site called clickers-union, it asks members from my country to upgrade to get paid, I upgraded but was never paid, I let eec too a long time age, very disappointing site

    • PTCCentral

      What is the domain name of Clickers-union? If you are talking about Clickers-union.com, then it’s from another owner from Croatia, according to his EMS profile. However this site is gone, I am not sure to which site and domain name you are referring to.

  3. Albert

    I am waiting for a payment since a month now, and I think that you are right, and that the site is really abandoned actually.

  4. Sadaruddin

    I am a standard member with earneasycash, requested payment 10 days back but payment has not been cleared till date.
    najam123.

    • It seems that EEC is turning into a ghost site. They are not responding to support tickets, the forum has been removed, they don’t have proof of payments page, so at the moment there is no way to see if they are still paying. Can you please let me know after a week or more, whether you have received your payment or not?

  5. Vincent

    Hi , Wanted to get this out there. I joined 3 sites, Twickerz,Scarletclicks, and 777BUX ! After I accumalated a few dollars
    strangely all 3 sites would not reconize my log-in info when I returned
    to click on some more ads. I was a member for only a week or so.
    It’s a good thing I did not invest any money.
    Do Your Research People !
    Thanks,
    Vinny

    • Hi Vincent,

      Did you used same username and password on all 3 sites? Always use unique password for each site. You can try to reset your password on Scarlet-clicks and Twickerz via the “Forgot your password?” displayed on the login page. Don’t waste your time on 777bux since it is a non-paying scam site.

  6. cam

    :roll: earneasycash suspended my account cos of multiple accounts .not true …I had been a member for a while without problem :cry: