Clikz4Freakz Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Failed Site

clikz4freakz advertising service
site to avoid program status badge
Points2Shop - Get Paid to Complete Offers and Surveys

Update June 23: Moved from the Sites to Avoid list to the Failed Sites list. Clikz4freakz is closing down without paying out members earnings. They blame it on “their haters”. As long as you blame others for the reason you aren’t where you want to be, you will always be a failure. Site admins have to learn to take responsibility for their actions, and stop making excuses.
clikz4freakz closing down


Update June 12: Moved from the Watch list to the Sites to Avoid list. Clikz4freakz is no longer paying, there no new payments since May 29. Their Paypal is limited yet they hide that fact. The remaining payment processors are not limited and they can pay through them but they don’t. There is no word from the admin for the last 2 weeks. I would not recommend Clikz4freakz.


Update May 30: It appears that their Paypal has been limited again. This is the 3rd time how this is happening. clikz4freakz Paypal again limited The site is not operating in a safe business environment. There is a high risk for those members that have paid or are going to pay for some of their services (membership, referrals etc) therefore as a precaution Clikz4Freakz has been moved to the Watch list and will remain there until this issue with their main payment processor is resolved, although I doubt that is going to happen. We’ll see what happens in the following period.


Note: The information below is from the time when Clikz4Freakz was online. The article below will remain here for information purposes only and will not be updated anymore.


Things we initially liked about Clikz4freakz.com:

Decreasing Payment Thresholds – The minimum amount required for the first cash-out is set to $3.00 and this amount is decreased to $2.00 for the second and all next payout requests. With the current average daily earnings, it should be a easy target to reach.

Affiliate System – You can refer up to 100 new members to Clikz4freakz. It’s not unlimited, but 100 direct referrals should be a solid referral base that will help you to increase your daily earnings. You will earn click commissions, as well as purchase and upgrade commissions from your direct referrals.

Free Worldwide service – There are no registration restrictions, people from all over the world can join as a member for free. Users can make money without having to invest any money to get started.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Clikz4Freakz Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Closed down – Clikz4Freakz closed down without any prior notice and without paying members. The site was already dead prior to the closure – they stopped paying for almost a month before the closure and the admin was not active on the forum – there were no any updates regarding the state of the site.

Stopped Paying – Clikz4Freakz is no longer paying, there are no new payments since May 29.

Paypal accounts limited – Paypal limited their accounts thrice. Obviously you can’t operate successfully if your main payment processor is constantly limiting your accounts.

New & Unproven Program – As usual, we do not recommend buying memberships on new sites (under a year old). From our experience, most new PTC sites turns into a non-paying programs. Not all, but most of them. Since we can’t predict which sites could possibly turn into long lasting successful programs, we recommend to wait some time until the site proves that it is stable and credible, rather than investing in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. However, the choice is yours and it is up to you to make your own decisions. But be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It is best to do your research to make sure it is a credible opportunity. If you decide to invest in a new PTC, never invest more than you can afford to lose.

ClixSense is Great! Take your earning potential to the next level. ClixSense is paying for over 7 years!
BuxP - Reliable PTC Expand your online income streams. Join BuxP and start earning real cash now!

A Bux site – Clikz4freakz can be categorized as a Bux site. The “bux” model have been proven many times as unsustainable. Bux sites heavily relies on selling expensive upgrades or renting referrals to pay members, and usually they are displaying self sponsored ads with higher click rate, which can be bad on the long run if the site do not generate enough advertising income. Most bux sites will pay at their beginnings, but as the time pass, investors will start making profits, and the site could get into financial problems if the advertising income they’re generating isn’t enough. Typically, bux sites don’t make enough advertising revenue to cover the cost of the self sponsored ads, which is why they tend to collapse. Be sure to test a new bux site and do your research if you plan to invest money.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Script: EvolutionScript
  • Owners: Ralitsa Kosturkova and Nikolay Kosturkov (Bulgaria)
clikz4freakz terms of serviceclikz4freakz frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • June 23, 2014 – Clikz4Freakz is closing down, moved to the Failed list.
  • June 12, 2014 – Clikz4Freakz is no longer paying, moved to the Sites to Avoid list.
  • May 30, 2014 – Paypal account limited for the third time. Moved to the Watch list.
  • May 18, 2014 – Clikz4Freakz merged with Clikit.
  • May 1, 2014 – Paypal account has been limited again.
  • March 17, 2014 – Paypal account has been limited.
  • November 15, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

Review Bottom Line:

Clikz4freakz closed down without paying members. Prior to the closure, the site stopped paying after they got their Paypal for the third time. They were not paying through the remaining payment processors although those processors were not limited. The site was not operating in a safe business environment – their paypal has been limited 3 times already, they were no longer paying and the admin was not active on the forum – there were no any updates regarding the current situation of the site. Therefore Clikz4Freakz was moved to the Sites to Avoid list and now after closing down, it has been moved to the Failed sites list.

CashnHits

Review Published: 15 Nov 2013

Review Last Updated: 23 June 2014

We would like to hear your opinion about Clikz4Freakz. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

75 comments on “Clikz4Freakz Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Failed Site

  1. merl

    Too bad i have still pending withdrawal there..

  2. yes, site is down several days. All it says we are performing a maintenance . I think site will never be back. Bad luck , I lost $10 as I was about to cash out.

    • thanhlt

      I also thought it will not work again

  3. Why blame on the others but you.??

    • If a website fails to sustain stability in finances, then why shouldn’t they blame the company? It’s most likely not the members fault that a website went under, especially if companies do not have proper procedures for monitoring their business closely.

  4. Ouch, well….Dim Vision Networks can go to hell

    Can we not take legal action? Especially for US members, C4Fz & GoldenGroup use USD and email, such f***in scamholes…wouldn’t this be considered mail fraud (Federal offense) or at the very least a civil case of pain and suffering?

    I complained on Goldenclix and Silverclix forums respectively and I was banned….weak

  5. Joanna Z.

    Hello, hasn’t anybody noticed yet? They’re closing down the site (2014, Jun 22nd). So, bye-bye all my earnings, and I was near cashout limit already :(

    • thanhlt

      I have invested $ 40 22/06/20114 dated 18.06.2014 and the next day it closed site, one phishing site. BAD THING on why the world exists such people

    • PTCCentral

      It was expected, at least people will no longer spend time and money on the site, Clikz4freakz was already dead since few weeks ago. I doubt you would receive your cashout even if the site didn’t closed down, they stopped paying since May 29.

  6. alejandro sanchez

    hola, saludos tengo un año en esto de las ptc y siempre he aprendido que ninguna ptc nueva por muy bien que este pagando hay que invertir a la final todas se vuelven scam, son muy pocas las que pasan de 5 a 6 meses, esta ptc llego a regalar muchos anuncios, referidos que eran activos 100%, sistema de puntos, en fin todo lo que hicieron fue atraer gente para despues irse a la fuga, y ojo toda ptc nueva que este pagando por un procesador en este caso hablo de paypal y empiesen con que tiene problemas por mantenimiento, revision, etc.. son señales de fin. les recomiendo a las personas que dejaron dinero en esta pagina invirtalo en publicidad, banner rotativo o pagina publicitaria, no le de el gusto de seguirle dejando dinero a esa gente, sin mas me despido

  7. Phyllis Hunt

    This sounds almost like a repeat of what happened at nerdbux. I did rent some referrals, but I am so glad I did not get a lifetime or yearly upgrade. This site is going downhill fast, in my opinion.

  8. Saurov

    Dear Sir,
    Clikz4Freakz How to raise money on Payza.
    Payz Not selected my account pl. help me.
    Thanking you,
    Saurov.

    • PTCCentral

      Clikz4Freakz is no longer paying, their Paypal is limited, the other payment processors are disabled most of the time, these payment processors are not limited and they can pay through them but they don’t, there no new payments since May 29. I’ll move Clickz4freakz to the Sites to Avoid list shortly.

    • Bev

      Thanks for the update, you sure have saved my time and more importantly money.
      Thank god for the advice on here, goodbye Freakz.

  9. ther is good news , new update for paypal & Clikz4freakz and Clikit will be managed

  10. Clixz4Idiots

    This site smells like gone bad!
    Since 1/5 they tuned their bots to 1 click per day.
    Now even high upgraded members only loose on rr.
    No answer in support and topics are locked in forum and moderator answer idiotic answers.

    Incognito007 – what do you say?

    • Phyllis Hunt

      Whenever a site starts having problems with paying their members, it’s time to pull back. I have to wait and see what happens before I spend any more money there. the rented refs are so obviously bots. they have them all grouped together on my rented ref page by the date they last clicked, so you can tell they are manipulating them. At first, all my rented refs clicked every day, which I thought was a bit strange, since I had 130 rrs. now, I have a bunch that haven’t cicked on over a month. It looks similar to what happened at Nerdbux.

  11. ahomake

    Paypal problems is there, but I still believe in this site, because PayPal has lot of problems like this. Maybe you shouldn’t invest anything right now, but click for free member. When payments is back on track, you can invest.

    Please use this to sign up -> http://www.clikz4freakz.com/?ref=ahomake

  12. BorisNT

    This site is pretty good it has everything
    you would need to succeed in the business
    If your interested feel free to ask me any questions about the site.
    :} I like it and will be active.
    This is really most reliable site to make a career in PTC world
    http://www.clikz4freakz.com/?ref=borisNT

  13. Wanthani

    Amount received:
    $15,22 USD
    Fee amount:
    -$1,02 USD
    Net amount:
    $14,20 USD

    Issue a refund

    You have up to 60 days to refund the payment.

    Date:
    20 Mar 2014
    Time:
    22:20:12 GMT+01:00
    Status:
    Completed

    Subject:
    You’ve got money from Clikz4Freakz !!!
    Payment type:
    Instant

  14. Wanthani

    I got my account back

  15. Friends Everything was fine now with clikz4freakz.com.

  16. its OK now! it happened to me also, I was clicking ads lately when it logged me out, then when I login “Account Suspended” was the next thing it showed me…. after 5-hrs I login again its “BACK to NORMAL” now