Clikz4Freakz Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Failed Site

clikz4freakz advertising service
site to avoid program status badge

Update June 23 2014: Moved from the Not Recommended list to the Failed Sites list. Clikz4freakz is closing down without paying out members earnings. They blame it on “their haters”. As long as you blame others for the reason you aren’t where you want to be, you will always be a failure. Site admins have to learn to take responsibility for their actions, and stop making excuses.
clikz4freakz closing down


Update June 12 2014: Moved from the Watch list to the Not Recommended list. Clikz4freakz is no longer paying, there no new payments since May 29. Their Paypal is limited yet they hide that fact. The remaining payment processors are not limited and they can pay through them but they don’t. There is no word from the admin for the last 2 weeks. I would not recommend Clikz4freakz.


Update May 30 2014: It appears that their Paypal has been limited again. This is the 3rd time how this is happening. clikz4freakz Paypal again limited The site is not operating in a safe business environment. There is a high risk for those members that have paid or are going to pay for some of their services (membership, referrals etc) therefore as a precaution Clikz4Freakz has been moved to the Watch list and will remain there until this issue with their main payment processor is resolved, although I doubt that is going to happen. We’ll see what happens in the following period.


clixsense advertising platform


Clikz4Freakz Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Closed down – Clikz4Freakz closed down without any prior notice and without paying members. The site was already dead prior to the closure – they stopped paying for almost a month before the closure and the admin was not active on the forum – there were no any updates regarding the state of the site.

Stopped Paying – Clikz4Freakz is no longer paying, there are no new payments since May 29 2014.

Paypal accounts limited – Paypal limited their accounts three times. Obviously they are doing something wrong if the main payment processor is constantly limiting their accounts.

New & Unproven Program – As usual, we do not recommend buying memberships on new sites (under a year old). From our experience, most new PTC sites turns into a non-paying programs. Not all, but most of them. Since we can’t predict which sites could possibly turn into long lasting successful programs, we recommend to wait some time until the site proves that it is stable and credible, rather than investing in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. However, the choice is yours and it is up to you to make your own decisions. But be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It is best to do your research to make sure it is a credible opportunity. If you decide to invest in a new PTC, never invest more than you can afford to lose.

A Bux site – Clikz4freakz can be categorized as a Bux site. Bux sites run on a failed business model, they are designed to operate like a ponzi. The Bux model is unsustainable business model that relies on members investments instead of providing real PTC service. The Bux model cannot sustain in the long run and they have the highest failure rate in this industry. There is not a single legit long-standing pure Bux site out there. Typically, bux sites don’t make enough advertising revenue to cover the cost of the self sponsored ads, which is one of the reasons why they tend to collapse. With that said, reconsider carefully before joining and promoting a bux site.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Script: EvolutionScript
  • Owners: Ralitsa Kosturkova and Nikolay Kosturkov (Bulgaria)
clikz4freakz terms of serviceclikz4freakz frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • June 23, 2014 – Clikz4Freakz is closing down, moved to the Failed list.
  • June 12, 2014 – Clikz4Freakz is no longer paying, moved to the Not Recommended list.
  • May 30, 2014 – Paypal account limited for the third time. Moved to the Watch list.
  • May 18, 2014 – Clikz4Freakz merged with Clikit.
  • May 1, 2014 – Paypal account has been limited again.
  • March 17, 2014 – Paypal account has been limited.
  • November 15, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

Review Bottom Line:

Clikz4freakz closed down without paying members. Prior to the closure, the site stopped paying after they got their Paypal for the third time. They were not paying through the remaining payment processors although those processors were not limited. The site was not operating in a safe business environment – their paypal has been limited 3 times already, they were no longer paying and the admin was not active on the forum – there were no any updates regarding the current situation of the site. Therefore Clikz4Freakz was moved to the Not Recommended list and now after closing down, it has been moved to the Failed sites list. Any future site from the same owners will be not recommended here.

Review Published: 15 Nov 2013

Review Last Updated: 23 June 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

76 comments on “Clikz4Freakz Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Failed Site

  1. It was expected. Clikz4freakz was already dead since few weeks ago. I doubt you would receive your cashout even if the site didn’t closed down, they stopped paying since May 2. After that no one received payment. I received my last Payment on 30th April.

  2. why they transfer with paypal? if Perfect money?

  3. merl

    Too bad i have still pending withdrawal there..

  4. yes, site is down several days. All it says we are performing a maintenance . I think site will never be back. Bad luck , I lost $10 as I was about to cash out.

    • thanhlt

      I also thought it will not work again

  5. Why blame on the others but you.??

    • If a website fails to sustain stability in finances, then why shouldn’t they blame the company? It’s most likely not the members fault that a website went under, especially if companies do not have proper procedures for monitoring their business closely.

  6. Ouch, well….Dim Vision Networks can go to hell

    Can we not take legal action? Especially for US members, C4Fz & GoldenGroup use USD and email, such f***in scamholes…wouldn’t this be considered mail fraud (Federal offense) or at the very least a civil case of pain and suffering?

    I complained on Goldenclix and Silverclix forums respectively and I was banned….weak

  7. Joanna Z.

    Hello, hasn’t anybody noticed yet? They’re closing down the site (2014, Jun 22nd). So, bye-bye all my earnings, and I was near cashout limit already 🙁

    • PTCCentral

      It was expected, at least people will no longer spend time and money on the site, Clikz4freakz was already dead since few weeks ago. I doubt you would receive your cashout even if the site didn’t closed down, they stopped paying since May 29.

    • thanhlt

      I have invested $ 40 22/06/20114 dated 18.06.2014 and the next day it closed site, one phishing site. BAD THING on why the world exists such people

  8. alejandro sanchez

    hola, saludos tengo un año en esto de las ptc y siempre he aprendido que ninguna ptc nueva por muy bien que este pagando hay que invertir a la final todas se vuelven scam, son muy pocas las que pasan de 5 a 6 meses, esta ptc llego a regalar muchos anuncios, referidos que eran activos 100%, sistema de puntos, en fin todo lo que hicieron fue atraer gente para despues irse a la fuga, y ojo toda ptc nueva que este pagando por un procesador en este caso hablo de paypal y empiesen con que tiene problemas por mantenimiento, revision, etc.. son señales de fin. les recomiendo a las personas que dejaron dinero en esta pagina invirtalo en publicidad, banner rotativo o pagina publicitaria, no le de el gusto de seguirle dejando dinero a esa gente, sin mas me despido