Clikit.org Review – Closed Scam PTC

Clikit advertising service
failed ptc program status badge

Update September 11 2014: Moved from the Not Recommended list to the Failed Sites list. Clikit is no longer online, it has been suspended by their hosting provider. The site turned scam in May 2014 and stopped paying since then. Now it is gone and will be remembered as a scam. Any future site from the same administration will be not recommended.


Update June 12 2014: Moved from the Watch list to the Not Recommended list. Clikit is no longer paying, there no new payments since May 25. Their Paypal is limited yet they hide that fact. The remaining payment processors are not limited and they can pay through them but they don’t. There is no word from the admin for the last 3 weeks. I would not recommend Clikit.


Update June 6 2014: The site is no longer paying – there are no new payment proofs since May 25th. There is no word from the admin, their Paypal has been limited for the 3rd time and yet Paypal is the only available option for cashouts. I see where this is going, but I will wait few more days before moving Clikit to the Not Recommended list.


Update May 30 2014: It appears that their Paypal has been limited again. This is the 3rd time how this is happening. clikit Paypal again limited The site is not operating in a safe business environment. Clikit has been moved to the Watch list due to payout delays and will remain on the Watch list until this issue with their main payment processor is resolved, although I doubt that is going to happen. We’ll see what happens in the following period. If no improvements are made, Clikit will be downgraded to the Not Recommended list.


clixsense advertising platform


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Site Gone – Clikit is no longer online, they closed down without any prior notice and without paying members. The site was already dead prior to the closure – they stopped paying on May 25th.

No Longer Paying; Marking Payments Sent – Clikit stopped paying since May 25th. The site haven’t paid out anyone after Paypal limited their account for the 3rd time. No payments through their remaining payment processors, besides Paypal. Later they started to mark payments completed without actually sending the requested amount to the user’s payment processor accounts.

Paypal accounts limited – Paypal limited their accounts three times. Obviously they are doing something wrong if the main payment processor is constantly limiting their accounts.

Forum Posting disabled – The forum is still accessible, but what’s the point of having a forum where users can’t post? Obviously they want to hide the negative feedback. No one can post on the forum.

New Program – Generally, we do not recommend buying memberships on new sites (under a year old). From our experience, many new programs fail to stand the test of time and turns into a non-paying programs after a while. Since we can’t predict which sites could possibly turn into long lasting successful programs, we do not recommend buying memberships and investing in new sites (under a year old). In our opinion, it would be better to wait some time until the site proves to be stable and sustainable, rather than invest in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. However, the choice is yours and it is up to you to make your own decisions. But be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. Do your own research before doing so. Also you should be aware that new sites are notorious for making changes to their membership details, personal and referrals click rate, changes to the payout policy etc. If you decide to invest in a new PTC, never invest more than you can afford to lose. So decide carefully.

Bux Program – Clikit can be categorized as a Bux site. The “bux” model is unsustainable business model build over a ponzi foundations, rather that advertising income. Bux sites heavily relies on selling expensive upgrades or renting referrals to pay members, and they are displaying self sponsored admin ads. Typically, a bux site will lack of advertising revenue to cover the cost of the self sponsored ads. Most bux sites will pay at their beginnings, but as the time pass, investors will start making profits, and the site could get into financial problems if they are not generating enough advertising income. Be sure to test a bux site and do your research if you plan to invest money. Even if you decide to invest in a bux site, never invest more than you can afford to lose. So decide carefully.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Script – EvolutionScript
  • Owners – Nikolay Kosturov and Ralitsa Kosturkova – Old owner – Bogdan Kirilov Olyushkov
Clikit terms of serviceClikit frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • September 11, 2014 – Moved from the Not Recommended list to the Failed Sites list.
  • June 12, 2014 – Moved to the Not Recommended list.
  • May 18, 2014 – Clikit merged with Clikz4Freakz.
  • May 6, 2014 – Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays.
  • February 5, 2014 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

Clikit Review – Bottom Line:

Clikit is no longer online. The site stopped paying on May 25th after Paypal limited their account for the third time. Clikit was closed without compensating/paying its members and it has been moved to our Failed sites list. Any future site from the same owners will be not recommended here.

Review Published: 5 Feb 2014

Review Last Updated: 11 September 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

33 comments on “Clikit.org Review – Closed Scam PTC

  1. Hi Guys,

    Grrr…Clickit is no longer available. Damn whole money gone!!!

  2. Hello!
    I saw that site clikit.org not pay the guy and has serious Delay who clicked repeatedly, but not getting anything from this site clikit.org I have to pay the site $ 4 and still not to happened. I want to say that this is not serious clikit.org people who click and I want to give you images with proof that I did

  3. HI,
    I asked for cashout on Paypal processor and it is maked as completed. No money on my paypal account. Clikit is now behaving as a very nasty scam site. I guess I have to inform Paypal as their neme is used here to fraud members. Bogdan will follow his sister any day from now.

    FROM CLICKIT SITE:
    Jul 19 2014 08:31:08 AM 4.02 Completed

    • oiLvAcciNe

      It also happened to me …
      Said completed on my $4 request but not received anything.
      .
      My other $2 request it still says as “pending” … but I have lost any hope of receiving any money by now

  4. jacky

    This few days can see the payment proof list appear again.

    • PTCCentral

      I doubt they are really paying, I would say they are just marking payments “paid” without actually sending the requested amount to the users payment processor accounts. Posting on their forum is disabled because they know people are going to complain, this way they can hide that negative feedback. I mean, why would you disable the forum if you are really paying? Their Paypal is still limited, so they can’t make any payments unless they are using another Paypal account which I highly doubt. Moreover no one reported that got paid recently, there are no any recent payment proofs over the web. And the admin is inactive for over a month, if they were paying I am sure he would post announcement on the forum to let people know everything is “okay”. And lets not forget, Clikz4Freakz, their sister site, closed down.

      • All the payment proofs are fake.

  5. alfonso

    If you see the forum of proof of payments, the last proof of payment was on 31 May. There are two threads more recent, but they are proofs of several months ago. 31/5 is the date of the last thread with proof payment, but this proof doesn’t have date, it could be even more time.
    I’ve written a thread in the forum about this, but they erased.

    • PTCCentral

      Actually the latest payments are from May 25th. The proof you are talking about is from May 17, you can find that by searching for the username of the thread poster on the Payment proofs page.
      So there are no new payments for over 10 days, there is no word from the admin, Paypal is limited – this site is on the edge of failure.

      • Yep, agreed. I love the mod there too, Vishnu guy…does he think thumbs up will keep users on the site….nope

        I want to lol, but man this is a rough season for PTCs….

        BTW y’all I am on the new mods (Occassional) on Clixten.info, they are nice and respected and sustainable :), I get a fiver about every 20 days, if anyone is one GG (GoldenGroup) its time use some common sense and time management and start clicking over @ Clix10 🙂

  6. Raymond

    I have a clikit. account and every thing was good at first. Now (May,27,2014)it’s no longer any good. The Admin took away Paypal, and my opinion is, if you can’t keep Paypal as a processor than their is something wrong.Also when a company or website goes merging with another company,look out,that is a warning sign.The 3 processors clikit. has to offer, are as followed,Payza,Perfect Mone and Egopay.if your in the U.S. you are not allowed to signup for a account.So people, if you are seeing a change in a website,like I did with Clikit.org than you need to come to ptccentral.com and check their listing out. I have always trusted ptccentrial.com for information on all the ptc websites that I belong to as a member.

    • Raymond

      Update: Clikit.org has shut their doors. clizk4freaks shut down also, The sister site to clickit.org. Clizk4freaks blame paypal users for shutting them down for reports of not paying.What a mature admin for clizk4freaks.

      • It’s ok, life will shut their doors on Nikolay and Ralisvita lady, karma is a two way street…their time will come

        Think of it this way, they have singled handedly ruined their business reputation and are now worldwide known scammers…so at least the serious PTC community can help aid newbies to stay away

      • Raymond Hires

        I’m sorry but clikit.org has not closed their doors. That was a mistake on my part,but they are not paying thru paypal. I asked for payout to my paypal account 23 days ago and no payment.

  7. OMG….rough week for PTCs…Clikit has paid me until now, I have been building up this site for a while as I am upgraded here.

    I literally just logged into Clikit to find that they have disabled all functionality of their forum, you can’t post or reply now…..off to scamville with Clikit…good god

    This is not good, Admin has just posted today but no one else can post or reply

    • I just did some more research. Bogdan has posted a new Ad for the admin ads which states that He will be merging Clikit with the GoldenGroup by next week. Although I cannot be 100% positive, I am 99% sure this will be Edin owner of GoldenGroup (He made several obvious clues to this new merger with Edin and GoldenGroup)

      This is positive, he has updated this problem and a possible solution today (Bogdan/Admin)

      Nevertheless, still at this time Bogdan has disabled forum posting and replies, you can still check out the forum though. I left him a rather unkind support ticket yet still respectful enough

      I hope this will be the end all solution to this payment problem, as Bogdan

      Abraham give this one a chance, I (Topsecretptcstrategy) have been paid over five times, each one within a day to a week but way better than PTCSolution or CashnHits

      Lastly, their RRs are highly active and I have had very good luck buying referrals…my point…money can be made over your initial investment.

      • Bev

        Just makes you wonder how many other sites can the GoldenGroup acquire before the year is out.

        • Bev I would have to agree with you (I am overjoyed though that Marijoy has a solid business PayPal/As long as GG can pay I am game cause I am favorably biased towards Clikit)…PTC Central has saved my butt like twice already since last week.

          Rough week for PTC industry yet better week for Zigma/GG. I am very pleased to see more professional growth in this industry which I believe is one the last growing/ feasibly expandable frontiers that is up for the taking IMHO (in terms of internet marketing).

          The only constant in life is change, let’s hope this one is for the better.

          • Bev

            Michael, I would keep a close eye on GG and only hope for your sake that Marijoy has not thrown away all her hard work.

            You will see on the General Discussions page that I asked PTCCentral about the thoughts on this merger.

            I would read the reply because like you said this site has saved your butt on several occasions and mine too I have to add.

            • Jesus…Bev man you were not kidding. Just read the GG horsesh*t today about their Scammathon in the making…..

              I have had contact with Bogdan before the merger and He was saying something I should have payed attention to before..as I assumed they would be merging with Zigma…Bogdan pretty much stated that Edin and him couldn’t be further apart. At the time, I though it weird that he would have a grudge against Edin, until now.

              I actually still believe in Clikit & Clikz4Freakz, Bogdan seemed like a man who cared about how people perceived his business acumen; I hope this carries over to Prime Vision as well.

              • Bev

                Hello Michael,
                Got to say it is a great reply, it definitely put a smile on my face.
                Glad I could be of some help with the GG debacle.

                I have to agree with Raymond about Clikit and Clikz4freakz. I don’t know why they just didn’t get together in the first place instead of trying to run two sites.

                Clikitfreak doesn’t sound so bad.

  8. Abraham

    Clikit has just become scam. Warn others not to use it

  9. I received my second payment Clikit. The payment was made to my Paypal account. I have no reason to say that Clikit is a fake site. See more of this payment: http://besttopptcwebsites.blogspot.pt/2014/03/pagamento-recebido-clickit.html

  10. gantzzb0t

    well im waiting for more than 4 days now.. :/

    • PTCCentral

      I have received my payout today, requested on March 21. I guess you should receive your payout today or tomorrow.

  11. My pure profit from ClikIt is around $11 now.

    It’s really trusted an paying site.

  12. The Clikit paid me in 3 days received my first payment from this PTC. Seems to be an honest ptc site and perhaps go invest in this site a bit more. Did an article on this payment on my website: http://besttopptcwebsites.blogspot.pt/2014/02/pagamento-clikit.html

    • CLIKIT.ORG IS NOT GIVING ME ANY ADDS FROM LAST FEW DAYS TILL NOW. No reply of my mails also.

      I wonder this site is a scam now.

      • PTCCentral

        Working fine here, disable any adblocking addons you have installed or try to view ads with different browser.

  13. Bev

    Excellent. A real stable site!

  14. Mian Khalid

    hey admin theres a glitch on page it says it’s online for 44 years solve this i laughed out loud when i saw this

    • That would be the most stable site out there. 🙂 I forgot to add their launch date, that’s why it says 44 years lol. Thanks for letting me know, now it is fixed.