Cashtravel.info Review – Established PTC | Paying for over 2 years

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
Cashtravel aurora advertising service
established PTC program status badge
Get paid to visit websites with Cashtravel
CashTravel has been online for 2 Years 7 Months and 13 Days
Click Rate
$0.001 - $0.0001
Minimum Cashout
$0.05
Payout Wait
1 day
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
35 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.009 +/-
Restricted Countries
China

Update 3 Nov 2014: Moved from the Legit list to the Established list. CashTravel has been online and paying for over 2 and a half years without serious issues.


Cashtravel Review – Description:

CashTravel is over 2 and a half years old and paying PTC site which provide its members an opportunity to earn money by viewing advertisements, completing sign up offers or reading text ads. There is referral program in place that allows users to bring other people to the site and earn commissions from their earnings. For advertisers, this site provide lucrative advertising packages at low prices and a cost effective way to bring visitors to their website/affiliate links.


Things we do like about Cashtravel.info:

Well Managed– CashTravel has been online and paying for over 2 years. For a PTC site, it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Most PTC sites do not last that long. CashTravel has passed the test of time and has proven to be a stable and sustainable site, paying on time without serious issues.

Paying Site – Cashtravel is paying its members. The minimum cashout is as low as $0.05. Payments are processed within 24 hours of request. We tested the site and we got paid:

First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:

Cashtravel Payment Proofs Page
Payment Proofs on CashTravel Forum
Cashtravel Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who are able to gain a lot of referrals. If you build a big and active downline, then you could earn nice extra pocket money with no hard additional effort.

Fixed Low Minimum Withdrawal – $0.05 for Paypal and $1.05 fo Payza is the minimum amount to cashout and does not increase after each cashout. Great, there is no stepped cashout system or high minimum payout.

ClixSense is Great! Take your earning potential to the next level. ClixSense is paying for over 7 years!
BuxP - Reliable PTC Expand your online income streams. Join BuxP and start earning real cash now!

Buxenger Supported SiteBuxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Forum – Cashtravel does have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first red signs. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Takes Long Time to Earn – This type of sites pay in fractions of a cent for a clicked ad and for referral clicks even less. For members without referrals, it may be hard to earn and it will take some time to earn decent amount, however the minimum cashout is as low as $0.05 and can be reached in few days.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Referral Earnings – You will earn 10% from your referrals clicks.
  • PTSU Offers – Paid to Sign Up section is available where you can earn money by signing up on other sites. Most offers are worth $0.03 per completed sign up.
  • Traffic Exchange Program – The traffic exchange allows you to click for unique traffic rather than cash. When you click, you will receive a 1/1 ratio, meaning you will get 1 traffic exchange credits for every ad you click.
  • Points – Points are specific kind of balance into your account. You can earn points by clicking ads worth points instead of cash. You can convert points to advertising credits or cash.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through Paypal and Payza. The minimum to cash out is $0.05 via Paypal and $1.05 via Payza. The minimum does not increase after each cash out. From the amount paid, 1% fee will be deducted.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – If your account has been inactive for more than 60 days, your account will be deleted.
  • Script: Aurora SDR-3
  • Owner: Tony Xu (Canada)
CashTravel terms of serviceCashTravel FaqCashTravel upgrades
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • November 3, 2014 – Moved from the Legit list to the Established list.
  • July 31, 2014 – Payza is available for withdrawal.
  • June 14, 2014 – Payza cashouts are temporarily on hold.
  • May 4, 2013 – Site moved to the Legit list.
  • September 21, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the New Sites List.

CashTravel Review – Ending Thoughts:

CashTravel is a PTC site that currently is paying its members on time. The minimum payout is as low as $0.05 and it is easy to reach. Using this site, you should not expect to make a living, but it is possible to make some extra pocket money on the side. If you manage to refer a lot of members and build an active downline, you could earn more without hard additional effort. In our opinion, CashTravel is a safe site to use and earn extra money online.

Review Published: 21 Sep 2012

Review Last Updated: 3 Nov 2014

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about CashTravel. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

15 comments on “Cashtravel.info Review – Established PTC | Paying for over 2 years

  1. I love here the one of the best PTC I just want shared my experiences with here..I accept here is small and hard to earn but as times go by now I reach goal by patient if you focus here is one of the best and truely paid..http://www.cashtravel.info/index.php?ref=clixcash

    I received money here 5 times and very low upgrade fast payment low ads pack..unlimited referral ….Great job admin..

  2. the site has been dead for two days now I don’t know why

    • Hi, ajaxkmr

      There was some problems with our VPS.
      And the VPS company was trying to fix them in past several days.
      And the site should be working by now.
      Sorry for the loss, and compensation will be posted on our site.

      Regards,
      CashTravel

  3. MY FIRST PAYMENT … VERY NICE SITE .. NO MINIMUM ..

    cashtravel payment proof

    http://oi60.tinypic.com/ivzja0.jpg

  4. ace25

    just received my payment.this site rally works.thanks cashtravel.

  5. ace25

    hi is anyone there who knows how many points is needed to be able do the cashout of minimum $0.05?

    • PTCCentral

      Points can be converted either to cash or advertising credits. You will need 5000 points to convert them to $0.05. There is converter in the account menu, you can check there what is the conversion rate for advertising credits or cash.

      • ace25

        tnx for the quick reply.im trying on this site to see if it works for me.

  6. Paid to click

    This site pays fast and the admin is helpful to the members.

  7. shuvamoy das

    hi guys,i am from india.here is a legit site from where you can earn money online,by doing easy jobs from home. the site is cashtravel.info.you can click the following link & log in the site.

    http://www.cashtravel.info/index.php?ref=shuvashuva

    the site is paying since april,2012.minimum cashout is $.05 (which is very easy to reach out,just only takes 10 days or less) via paypal. they send money with in 24 hours of cash out request.
    in this site, you can earn money by doing simple things like clicking ads,paid to read,paid to sign up & others.
    i have joined this site on 11/4/2013.i have already taken 5 payments from this site till 7/7/2013.again i must say this is a legit site otherwise,i do not waste my time to write about a scam site.
    My advice would be to join and see if this is for you. If it isn’t then you’ve lost nothing, if it is then you’ve got lots to gain!
    thanks for reading
    & wish u best of luck.

  8. hieu

    it’s good side’i just receipt a payment today.thanks
    Customer Service URL: http://www.cashtravel.info

    Amount received:
    $0.04 USD
    Fee amount:
    $0.00 USD
    Net amount:
    $0.04 USD

  9. jacky

    Is a scam, when I apply for withdrawals, they closed my IP. And unreasonable said I cheat, don’t fall for it

    • Hi, jacky

      Would you please tell me your username on CashTravel, so that I can re-check it for you.
      CashTravel never block any members’ IP address.
      If it shows white page after you login, that means your account has been suspended due to violating the terms, which we would provide screenshot evidence.
      If you are not convinced, please either reply here, or send e-mail to cashtravel@ymail.com with your username.

      Regards,
      CashTravel

  10. shuvamoy das

    I am a member of cashtravel.info. It is a legit site.TRY IT…http://www.cashtravel.info/index.php?ref=shuvashuva

  11. jdtrammell

    from day one i sign up too cashtravel i have all ways got my payment with in 24hrs from cash out some times sooner than that but i was paid other ptc sites take up to 7 days so be happy with 24hrs thank you have nice day…….