Cashons Review – No Longer Paying | Not Recommended

Cashons aurora advertising service and earning opportunity
not recommended status badge

Update Mar 11 2016: Moved from the Watch list to the Not Recommended list. Cashons is no longer paying, there’s only one payment since the beginning of the year. The forum is full of spam, the admin is inactive, apparently Cashons is no longer worth using.

Update Sep 21 2015: Downgraded from the Established list to the Watch list. For the past few months there are payment delays, Cashons is not paying on time. In some cases there are delays of 30+ days. According to the site’s terms they are supposed to be paying each weekend on Sundays. But obviously that’s not the case. Moreover the admin appears to be inactive and doesn’t respond to questions posted on the forum. Apparently Cashons is in decline and therefore it is no longer suitable for the Established list. As a precaution it will be downgraded to the Watch List now, and we’ll continue to closely monitor Cashons in the following period – if things don’t improve in timely manner, we may downgrade their status further to the Not Recommended list.

clixsense advertising platform

Why we do not recommend Cashons:

Stopped Paying – Cashons is experiencing financial issues, at first there were delays of 30+ days in processing payouts, and now the site stopped paying completely. There is only one processed payment since the beginning of the year. Cashons is no longer stable as it used to be and cannot keep up with payout requests.

Forum Neglected & Full of Spam – There are no any recent announcements on the forum. The admin appears to be inactive and does not answers to questions submitted on the forum. Moreover the forum is full of spam. It looks like there’s no one left to manage the site.

  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • March 11, 2016 – Moved to the Not Recommended list. Cashons is no longer paying.
  • September 21, 2015 – Moved from the Established List to the Watch list due to payout delays and other issues.
  • April 10, 2013 – Moved to the Established List.
  • October 21, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Cashons Review – Summary:

Cashons is experiencing issues for over half a year and now it has stopped paying. Which is why we are moving them to the not Recommended list.

Review Published: 21 Oct 2012

Review Last Updated: 11 March 2016

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

16 comments on “Cashons Review – No Longer Paying | Not Recommended

  1. cristian

    salve a tutti ma questo sito quando paga? sto aspettando un pagamento dal 6 di agosto se qualc’uno mi da una risposta grazie

  2. Aurora again,. after 2 big aurora closed, this site give me proof about money

  3. juan

    Geotargeted ads, i can see just a few ads, i from argentina

  4. nice review See my whopping payment proofs from PTC sites like CAshons, Clixsense, Neobux, Scarlet clicks, CAshnhits, and other online income sources

  5. Cashons is on line for almost 5 years and the most important is that is paying its members!!
    You can join with my link

    • Cashons is a paying but there a little scammy too. Any sites that does I.A.S “Inactive Acounts Suspension – After 30 days of inactivity will get your account balance cleared”.

      Don’t fall for that, DON’T DO IT!

  6. pokeplayer984

    I requested payout today, and something caught my eye. Looks like they recently changed their payout amount. You now need $1.50 for your first payment, and then it goes up by $0.25 until it reaches $2.50 if you are a standard member. Upgraded members get to cash out at $1.25 regardless.

    Worst of all, I checked the forum to see if I missed anything. There was no announcement of this change on there. (Unless the change was quite recent and they’re about to announce it.)

    First my payments get delayed and now this. I’m starting to have doubts of how much longer this place will last.

    • PTCCentral

      According to the admin they have issues with Paypal masspay, supposedly that’s why they increased the minimum payout. He says it will be reduced back to normal shortly, we’ll see if that happens and when.

      Hello, It was just temporarly problem as we had issue with paypal masspay so we disabled the payouts below 1$ to avoid making users get huge fees if we send payment as regular

      New option is added and paypal normal low value payouts will be enabled in a day or 2 as well, Lots of requests are being checked now and sent

  7. I AM Really Happy To visit PTCCentral site.Sir i Have One Problem Please i Need Proper Guide.i Had an account in that i have got one withdraw via my payza account.Since Last 4 Months i never clicked even a single add.Now i can’t sign in My account.i think my account has been closed.Now the The Question is Here…i have Created a new Neobux account…Can i use My First payza account in My second Neobux account.(once i hve used this payza account while that neobux account is now closed…..waiting for ur Reply thaks…

    • roman

      no you cannot use your first payza account you need to create another one

      • Mr Roman Thanks For Reply…i mean To Say..My First Neobux Account is permanently suspended.My Payza Account is not in use Now in This Condition May i use This Payza Account in New Neobux Account.

        • roman

          no you cannot even the same thing happened i just changed the email id of my payza account now i created another neobux account and i entered there my new payxa email address

    • PTCCentral

      Your first account is suspended due to inactivity. After 30 days of inactivity, your account will be temporarily suspended and permanently suspended after 60 days of inactivity.

      As Roman already suggested, you can add new email address to your existing Payza account and make it primary email address of your account. Instructions here.

      Or you can send support ticket on Neobux and ask them if it’s possible to remove your Payza email address from your previous account.

  8. pokeplayer984

    A slight change needs to be made on this review. Lately, the site has been paying users who request with PayPal only on Saturday or Sunday and Payza every 2 weeks. It shows this in the “proof” section of the site.

    Understand, it is still paying. Just not when it shows in this review.

    • PTCCentral

      Thank you for sharing this information, you are right, they have updated the payout policy. As per their TOS, payments are processed during the weekend, as per the cashout page – each Sunday. The review has been updated.

  9. Paypal payment proof:

    cashons payment poof