Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Watch List

Get paid to click and view advertisements with Cashnhits
watch list status badge
drclix ptc advertising service

CashNhits has been online for 4 Years 8 Months and 10 Days
Click Rate
$0.01 - $0.0005
Minimum Cashout
$0.60 1st
Payout Wait
14+ days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.03 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Update Apr 07: Moved from the Legit list to the Watch list due to payout issues. Most of the time payouts are disabled supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. It has been like that for a long period, the cashout page is enabled only for few days in the month. They could let members to request payment and then check accounts, like they did previously. Apparently this site is experiencing financial issues. There are payout delays as well – the site is not paying according to their terms (1-7 days of request).


Cashnhits Review – Description:

CashNhits is over 4 years old paid to click site where you can get paid by clicking and viewing advertisements, reading ads, watching video ads, you can earn by using the auto surf feature, by promoting the website or by referring others to the website and get a percentage of their earnings. The site was doing well, but lately it has been in decline. There are payout issues – payouts are disabled and there are delays in processing payments.


Things we do like about the CashNhits program:

Paying PTC Program – CashNhits is paying its members but there are delays – it takes more than 7 days to receive your payment. The cashout page is disabled most of the time.

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:

Payment proofs on CashNhits forum
CashnHits Payment proofs on TalkPTC forum
CashnHits Payment proofs on eMoneySpace forum

Low Minimum Withdrawal – Minimum $0.60 to cashout via Paypal and $2.00 to cashout via Payza. It is not fixed minimum, they have introduced stepped withdrawal program.

Unlimited Referral System – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members that are able to gain referrals. If you build big and active downline, then you could earn extra pocket money with no hard additional effort.

Buxp - Remarkable PTC Take your earning potential to the next level. Do not miss out this great opportunity to earn online!
GPTPlanet - Paying Since 2010 Join GPTPlanet and start earning cash online. Minimum Payout as low as $1.00.

Wide Range of Earning Features – You can earn money in few different ways like viewing ads, reading emails, watching Youtube videos, Facebook likes, signing up on other sites, autosurfing, promoting the website and few more.

Buxenger Supported Site Buxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Community Forum – Cashnhits does have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place for communication between members and staff. Members can share their experience on the forum, post their success stories, post payment proofs, get support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first red flags. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing serious problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Payout Issues – There are payout delays of 7+/- days and payouts are disabled from time to time, usually for 10+ days then payouts will be enabled for few days and then again disabled. It has been like that for a long period.

Cashviews – a failed scam site? – Their sister site Cashviews was closed without paying what they owe to members. The site is down for years. The owner said that he will clear the debt, but there is no any record that members got paid what they rightfully earned. On their forum still there is a section for Cashviews, but there is no new information about this issue.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Auto surf Feature: Basically, when you click the auto surf button, it will open a pop-up window which will Auto-Surf through the Ads and you do not have to do anything else. You can Surf 150 Ads per day and you will get $ 0.0001 per view that means total earning per day will be $0.015.
  • PTSU Offers – You can earn by signing up on other sites. Every offer takes 14 days or less to complete. There are more that 420 PTSU offers available.
  • Click Exchange Program – The click exchange allows you to click for unique traffic rather than cash. When you click, you will receive a 5/4 ratio, meaning you will get 4 unique hits for every 5 links you click. While you surf, you can earn cash prizes, ptc ad credits, banner credits, points and more.
  • Paid to Promote System – You earn $0.0003 for every unique and valid hit to your referral link.
  • Sign up Bonus – After registering, you will get a bonus of 500 banner ad credits and 50 traffic exchange credits.
  • Free Blog for each member – As a member you have an opportunity to create a free blog where you can list your favorite ptc programs and promote your own blog. No html knowledge is required. This feature is free and the blog will be hosted at Cashnhits server.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made via Payza and Paypal. The minimum to cashout is $0.60 (Paypal) and $2.00 (Payza) for the first cashout and does increase after each cashout. See the table below for the requirements for all other cashouts. From the amount paid, a fee can be deducted depending on the payment processor you use.
    Members from India, Pakistan, & China must upgrade to receive payments via Payza. They can still request payment via Paypal without any need to upgrade their account.
    Cashnhits cashout methods and requirements
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – After 30 days of inactivity your account earnings will be cleared. If an account is inactive for 60 days your earning, referrals and advertising credits will be cleared.
  • Cahnhits Owners: Saket Asati (India) – Same owner of CashTream
  • Script: AuroraGpt
cashnhits terms of service
TOS
  • April 07, 2013 – Moved to the Watch List due to payout issues.
  • March 02, 2014 – Downgraded to the Legit list due to payout issues. There are delays – the site is not paying according to their terms (1-7 days of request). Moreover, most of the time payouts are disabled supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. For now, will be downgraded to the Legit list. We’ll continue to closely monitor this site and we’ll see what happens in the next period.
  • April 10, 2013 – Moved to the Established List.
  • March 18, 2013 – The minimum payout for Payza is increased by $1.00 for each consecutive request, compared to the previous minimum.
  • February 06, 2013 – Changes to the stepped cashout system.
  • June 20, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Cahnhits Review – General Conclusion:

CashNhits is over 4 years old paid to click program. The site was doing well but lately there are payout issues – there are delays and payouts are disabled for long periods, supposedly due to security issues (checking accounts for fraud). They can check accounts after users request payout, instead of preventing people to cashout for long periods. Cashnhits has been downgraded to the Watch list. I would recommend to use caution with this site at the moment, apparently they are experiencing financial issues.

GPTPlanet advertising service

Review Published: 20 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 02 Mar 2013

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

51 comments on “Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Watch List

  1. Zebra

    I’ve been banned from their forum after saying on a website that my payment was pending for 2 weeks…. No words :/ it wasn’t even a lie!

  2. nobody

    are they still paying? payouts are still disabled.
    cashnhits was good once but now it kinda sucks when you cannot request your money

    • PTCCentral

      The latest payments are from April 5th (requested on March 22), payouts are disabled since then. It was a good place to earn, but they are no longer the site they used to be.

  3. S. Chowdhury

    I posted the link of this page in their forum and they banned me for that: http://buxtalk.com/index.php/topic,41607.0.html.
    These are almost tell-tale signs that either the site is scam or is going to become one soon. The admin though is honest but seems to have deserted the site, so it only going to get worse in time.

    • PTCCentral

      Sorry to hear that. The link is not working, probably they have deleted your topic.
      Cashnhits has been in big decline for the last few months, and I don’t see any improvements there, payouts are still disabled and they are not paying on time those who have pending requests. “Checking accounts for fraud” is just an excuse, obviously they are experiencing serious financial issues. If they continue like this, they will get the “Site to Avoid” status badge here on our site. It takes a long time to build your reputation in the PTC world, but very short time to ruin it.

  4. tigric

    please,move this site from the legit list,many people have the same problem,this site not paying or paying selective.
    They decided to get our money and run away.

  5. tigric

    this site become a SCAM,this is clear…
    we need to contact Payza and Paypall and report SCAM.

  6. nasdll

    few times try to make my first cashout but still got this message “Payouts are Disabled as we are checking the accounts, please check back AFTER 15th March 6 pm EST – posted 6, March 2014″

    • spidey

      Payouts are Disabled as we are checking the accounts, please check back AFTER 30th March 6 pm EST – posted 23, March 2014.again???

    • ace25

      i think this page needs to be on the watchlist i’m not gonna waste my time if still they having problems when it comes to cashout.

      • PTCCentral

        I was considering that but things started to improve. Payouts are enabled for the last few days and they processed a lot of payments few days ago. So for now it will remain on the Legit list.

      • ace

        “Your account is suspended for 5000 days for the following reason:. Contact support if you believe this is a mistake.” this is what i get when i tried to log in today with no reason.what’s going on with this site?i hope i have not wasted my time and effort with them.

        • PTCCentral

          Is ace25 your username on Cashnhits?

          • ace25

            yes sir.

            • PTCCentral

              Don’t use the same username when posting negative feedback about particular site. Sometimes site admins come here to read comments and may suspend users if they find “disrespectful” comments. I guess the reason for your suspension is because you suggested here to move them to the watch list. I am only guessing, you need to contact and ask them why your account was suspended.

              Cashnhits is the only PTC site where my account was suspended 2-3 years ago. They had annoying pop-up ads that appeared while browsing their site. I found that with the Opera browser you can prevent pop ups appearing, so I posted something like “Cashnhits – Best to view ads with Opera browser to avoid annoying pop-up ads” on the blog service they provide for members (at that time ptccentral didn’t exist) and they suspended my account because of that.

              • ace25

                tnx for the tip.well they already replied and reactivate my acct.but i don’t think it’s fair,it’s my opinion because of what i got when i logged in.well since my acct is back i hope everything’s back to normal.now i will try to reach their min cashout and post my proof if ever.tnx again.=P

  7. ace25

    just to check if this ptc is real what i did is a tried to cashout but i don’t know if they’re jsut really having system update and advised to check back after feb 19.just yesterday and tried to cashout again but same scenario.this time it says check back after march 6.i sent a ticket to them and hopefully will get an answer.

    • PTCCentral

      Yeah, payouts are again disabled. If I recall correctly they were enabled on 3-4 March. Hopefully they will sort out this issue soon, otherwise I will have to reconsider about their status here.

      Latest news from Cashnhits, posted today:

      Good News!!

      Hey guys, just wanted to update everyone that some of our major systems are working now, so that’s again a good news. So now even though currently the payments will be a bit slow until we get back on track, but we can again work on orders and hopefully can have more ads and payments on time. Autosurf ads also will be increased gradually.. :)

      Thanks & Regards..
      Julia and Saket

  8. satvio

    cashnhits seems to be in debt

  9. twelch

    I just received a payment of $2.97 :) Saket is an honest admin; I’ve used Cashnhits for many years. I’m sure he will have things running smoothly again soon.

  10. Lukas

    I am waiting for my payment since February 07. My payout request was “Pending” and now it is “Queued For Payment”.

    • PTCCentral

      “Queued For Payment” means you account has passed their security checks and you will receive the payment soon. Prior to sending payments, they are checking accounts to insure that no fraud has taken place. Sometimes there might be payout delays of a few days, I guess they need more time to check all accounts before processing payments.

      • Lukas

        2 days ago, finally i’ve got my payment

  11. I have reached the cashout and I can’t request it. Is this happening to anybody else?

    • Same for me, there are no payment options available at the cashout page, although my balance isn’t enough to request payout. Probably this is caused by a bug at their website. I guess it will be fixed soon enough.

  12. John Michael Pagilagan

    Cashnhits is a great ptc site. Lots of earning opportunities especially the autosurf feature where you earn just by doing nothing. I’m already paid once and i’m about to cashout again. Try it and see the earning power in cashnhits: http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=pagigzters

  13. Their PTP was running great. Don’t know why they disabled the plugin. Still, a good and trusted site for earners.

  14. Today I received the fourth payment from cashnhits. I am too new to this site not believed, but I was wrong! Tady je čtvrtá platba:
    cashnhits payment
    PTC is every day more than 30 ads and income for referally are very nice. It is best AUTOSURF , turn a few hours of work you have earned!
    Here you can try it yourself: http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=Valle46
    I wish you a lot of earnings!

  15. asim

    Hi Friend ,there are a lot of PTC sites.But I personally work only cashnhits.There are lot of option to make doller.So you can make some real money by use this http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=sdas22 link. What you thinking ? I want to see you also a cashnhits lover, just like me. thanking you………

  16. This site is still one of the highest paying site. Standard members can earn $0.15 easily thanks to facebook ads. :p

    • Hi, I’m a new member of cashnhits.com but regarding with facebook ads, since i started working in cashnhits.com i haven’t encounter the facebook ads your talking about because if I’m going to click the “paid to like” which is the facebook like ads it written there that “there are no Ads Available to Like!”. I’ve tried all the “earning area” except for the “paid to like”.

      • There are some issues with Facebook ads. Two months ago the Cashnhits admin said that they are trying to fix the problem, but apparently the issue has not been resolved yet.