Cashnhits Review – Legit PTC | Paying for over 5 Years

Get paid to click and view advertisements with Cashnhits
legit site status badge
cashnhits advertising service and earning opportunity
CashNhits has been online for 6 Years 2 Months and 1 Day
Click Rate
$0.01 - $0.0005
Minimum Cashout
$0.60 1st
Payout Wait
1-7 days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.10 +/-
Accepted Countries

Update October 6: New earning features added – Youtube Comments, Peanut Labs Surveys and Offerwalls.

Cashnhits Review – Description:

CashNhits is over 5 years old paid to click site where you can get paid by clicking and viewing advertisements, reading ads, watching video ads, you can earn by using the auto surf feature, by promoting the website or by referring others to the website and get a percentage of their earnings. Few months ago, the site was experiencing payout issues – there were delays in processing payments, anyway now the site is getting back on track with payments, there are no delays for the last few months. Cashnhits will be placed on the Legit list.

Things we do like about CashNhits:

Long-Standing Site – Cashnhits has been online and paying since the August 2009. In this industry where most sites don’t last more than few months, this is a good achievement, Cashnhits has passed the test of time and currently is paying without major issues.

Paying – Cashnhits is paying at the moment and on time. We tested the site and we’re paid:

  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

Other payment proofs can be found on the links below:
Cashnhits Proof of Payments page
Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Low Minimum Withdrawal – Minimum $0.60 to cashout via Paypal and $2.00 to cashout via Payza. It is not fixed minimum, they have introduced stepped withdrawal program.

Unlimited Referral System – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members that are able to gain referrals. If you build big and active downline, then you could earn extra pocket money with no hard additional effort.

Wide Range of Earning Features – You can earn money in few different ways like viewing ads, reading emails, completing offers, watching Youtube videos, Facebook likes, signing up on other sites, auto-surfing, promoting the website and few more.

Buxenger Supported Site Buxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Past Payout Delays – It should be noted that there were payout delays in March and April 2014, CashnHits was not paying on time. This issue was sorted out and for the last few months Cashnhits has been paying on time, within 1-7 days, which is within the time frame specified in their Terms. – Their sister site Cashviews was closed down without paying out members balances. The site is down for years. The owner said that he will clear the debt, but we couldn’t find any any record that members got paid what they have rightfully earned.

  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Auto surf Feature: Basically, when you click the auto surf button, it will open a pop-up window which will Auto-Surf through the Ads and you do not have to do anything else. You can Surf 800 Ads per day (at the moment of last update) and you will get $0.00006 per view that means your total auto-surf earnings per day would be $0.064.
  • PTSU Offers – You can earn by signing up on other sites. Every offer takes 14 days or less to complete. There are more that 250 PTSU offers available. You can earn up to few dollars per completed offer.
  • FB like Ads and Youtube Comments – You can get paid to like facebook pages and comment on youtube videos. Be sure to follow the provided instructions.
  • Offer Walls – Super Rewards, OfferToro, Radio Loyalty, MinuteStaff, PTCWall, Peanut Labs Surveys and Offerwalls are available. Users will earn cash or CashiNCents by completing offers. 1 CashiNCents is equal to $0.01.
  • Grid Game – They have a grid game which you can play daily. All you need to do is to click anywhere in the grid and an ad will appear, once the ad has been viewed (10 seconds timer), you will be given a notice if you have won or you need to try your luck again. You will get credited as soon as you win and your winning prize will go directly to your account balance. You will be given a number of tries daily which depends on your membership. Standard members get 25 chances per day. Prize is up to $2.00.
  • Click Exchange Program – The click exchange allows you to click for unique traffic rather than cash. When you click, you will receive a 5/4 ratio, meaning you will get 4 unique hits for every 5 links you click. While you surf, you can earn cash prizes, ptc ad credits, banner credits, points and more.
  • Paid to Promote System – You can earn up to$0.0003 for every unique and valid hit to your referral link.
  • Sign up Bonus – After registering, you will get a bonus of 500 banner ad credits and 50 traffic exchange credits.
  • Free Blog for each member – As a member you have an opportunity to create a free blog where you can list your favorite ptc programs and promote your own blog. No html knowledge is required. This feature is free and the blog will be hosted at Cashnhits server.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made via Payza and Paypal. The minimum to cashout is $0.60 (Paypal) and $2.00 (Payza) for the first cashout and does increase after each cashout. See the table below for the requirements for all other cashouts. From the amount paid, a fee can be deducted depending on the payment processor you use.
    Members from India, Pakistan, & China must upgrade to receive payments via Payza. They can still request payment via Paypal without any need to upgrade their account.
    Cashnhits cashout methods and requirements
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – After 30 days of inactivity your account earnings will be cleared. If an account is inactive for 60 days your earning, referrals and advertising credits will be cleared.
  • Owner: Saket Asati (India) – Same owner of CashTream
  • Script: AuroraGpt
cashnhits terms of service
  • November 10, 2014 – The forum has been removed. Help desk system and Knowledge base added on the place of the forum.
  • October 6, 2014 – New earning features added – Comments Addon, Peanut Labs Surveys and Offerwalls.
  • August 10, 2014 – New offerwalls added.
  • July 23, 2014 – Moved to back to the Legit list.
  • April 07, 2014 – Moved to the Watch List due to payout issues.
  • March 02, 2014 – Downgraded to the Legit list due to payout issues. There are delays – the site is not paying according to their terms (1-7 days of request). Moreover, most of the time payouts are disabled supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. For now, will be downgraded to the Legit list. We’ll continue to closely monitor this site and we’ll see what happens in the next period.
  • April 10, 2013 – Moved to the Established List.
  • March 18, 2013 – The minimum payout for Payza is increased by $1.00 for each consecutive request, compared to the previous minimum.
  • February 06, 2013 – Changes to the stepped cashout system.
  • June 20, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Cahnhits Review – General Conclusion:

CashNhits is over 5 years old paid to click program. The site is paying at the moment without major issues, although it is worth to mention that there were payout delays few months ago, but the issue was sorted out and they got back on track with payments, since June 2014 payments are processed on time. I would recommend to join the site and test it as a free member, then see how it works out for you. Be sure to test the site, see if you get paid before upgrading or promoting it.

Review Published: 20 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 10 Nov 2014

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about CashNhits. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

147 comments on “Cashnhits Review – Legit PTC | Paying for over 5 Years

  1. olympus

    Its a great site i totally recommend you win a lot more here than in other sites even as a Free Member do try it many ways of Reliable income.and they gave Free upgrades to everyone^-^

  2. colt80

    Αν υπάρχει κανένας Έλληνας ας γραφτεί πάνω σε μένα το site αξίζει αρκετά και δεν χρειάζεται πολύ κόπος.Μια δοκιμή και θα πειστείτε…

  3. olympus

    Its a great site i totally recommend you win a lot more here than in other sites even as a Free Member do try it many ways of Reliable income.and they gave Free upgrades to everyone^^

  4. Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

    It’s me again. Excuse me for bothering y’all again, but now I know why I haven’t been paid. The server was acting up during payment wait times and I did not think much of it as I cashed out on July 28. Well, today, I tried to cash out again and I have. Now, all I can do is pray to God and hope payment arrives on time this time.

    Wow, have I been foolish. Cash N Hits is a great site after all. To think it was bad, when it was server issues all this time. I even got an upgrade to make up for the server issue, like everyone else.

    Okay, I shall give it a FINAL final rating of 4 stars of 5.

  5. ghostF21

    CASHNHITS paid me(3 cashouts) on time every time. It’s one of those site where even a Standard(Free) member can earn at-least 20-25 cents daily, it’s guaranteed(member from Western Countries can earn even 60-70 cent. And there is another huge benefit on Cash N Hits from the other Elite PTC’s currently on the web. What is it ? For that, let me be your mentor & I will be on your side all the way.

  6. Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

    Now I know Cash N Hits is not a good site. I was able to cash-out July 28, but I’m not getting paid on time. The terms say payment is sent out 1-7 days, but it’s been more than 8 days now. I don’t like being selfish, but I am not a very patient person when it comes to getting payment.

    You know what, though? That’s okay. Per my personal method of operation I’m not going to waste more of my time there until I am paid. There are many other sites I use. Still, I’ll keep y’all posted if I do get paid.

    Personally I rate Cash N Hits 2 out of 5 (and it’s final). The fact that the cash-out page is not always available, coupled with occasional payment delays, makes this site not worth my time.

    Sorry for my complaining, folks. But it is irksome if I do not get paid in a timely fashion.

  7. olympus

    Well yea its been having some bugs and downtime lately, due to Server craching, but they are fixing it and Giving ALL MEMBERS, free Premium and extending all other menbers with more days to cover that downside very few Admins would do such a thing, altho the site isn’t at 100% its still a good win and we can only expect they will fix the bugs latter.
    Its a great site i totally recommend you win a lot more here than in other sites even as a Free Member do try it many ways of Reliable income.

  8. cashnhits also paid me several time
    but, sometime we must waiting little delay, my bro
    just be patient

  9. oiLvAcciNe

    Site Down !
    Will this be a permanent site close ?
    Anyone with information regarding this ?

    This webpage is not available

  10. Cashnhits is greats site paying, but why now I can’t access this web, my bro?

  11. Dejan

    Wish to be wrong but and go to history both are down forever…

  12. Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

    Cash N Hits is not a good site. I have been paid for the first time, but my only gripe with this site is the cashout page is randomly blocked. Sure, the earnings are pretty fast, but even when you reach minimum payout odds are very good the cashout page is disabled. This is a significant hindrance and downright inconvenient. They say check back on a certain date, but even then it is not guaranteed they will finish checking accounts by then. So members are forced to wait for a considerable amount of time before they can cashout.

    I know this site pays, but the fact that the cashout page is not always available makes this a problem for me, thus I will not be using this site much. There are plenty of other sites out there that always have their cashout page available.

    If I could rate Cash N Hits from 1 to 5 stars, I’d give it 3 out of 5.

    • Mayhem

      I’ve been on the site on and off since April, and I’ve never seen the cashout page opened. It says to check back after a certain date, but inevitably, at that date the message remains and only the dates have changed. It’s absolutely ridiculous to have been using a site for so long and not having cashed out from it, especially when it’s not due to lack of funds but rather because the site won’t allow you to.

  13. Last time I couldn’t cashout. Whenever I was trying to cashout, I got an error saying I already have one pending cashout and can’t do multiple transaction. Well, I didn’t have any previous payment pending. Did anyone encounter this issue last time?

  14. I got suspended from site when I asked for my first payment.
    I am still waiting for answer as to why I was suspended.

  15. olympus

    Its a great site i totally recommend you win a lot more here than in other sites even as a Free Member do try it many ways of Reliable income plus Grid game.

  16. Satis36

    Cashnhits is a stable earning site with variety of earning sources. It is great site.

  17. CashNhits, is the place where you can earn a lot of money,and really A great site, is among the best. . try it here on this link

  18. olympus

    Its a great site i totally recommend you win a lot more here than in other sites even as a Free Member do try it many ways of Reliable income.

  19. like another stable site, cashnhits not have renting referral system

  20. This is the best PTC for Solo starters.
    I Say this is much better than Neobux and CLixsense if you only want to generate some Extra bucks.
    Lowest yearly Upgrade package at $6
    Totally worth it with PTC+Autosurf You can earn a CLEAN $o.11/day
    that’s $1 in 10days!!!
    so in almost 3months, u will already got back your $6 upgrade!!!
    the Remaining Months will Be all yours!!!