BuxP Review – Established PTC Site | Paying for over 6 Years

buxp pays users to complete simple tasks
established ptc program status badge
buxp advertising service banner
BuxP has been online for 6 Years 5 Months and 9 Days
Click Rate
$0.006 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$6.99
Payout Wait
30 Days/Instant
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
25 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
50% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.025 +/-
Restricted Countries
China, Georgia

Update 10 August: Members tasks introduced. For more details, read the forum announcement. Also from now on premium members can convert BUXPoints to cash.


BuxP Review – Introduction:

BuxP has proven to be a stable and established advertising service that has been online for over 6 years. At BuxP, as a free member you can earn by clicking and viewing ptc ads, by watching video ads or completing offers and surveys. In addition, there is unlimited referral system in place that allows users to refer new members to the site and earn earn commissions from the activity of their downline. BuxP will be placed on our Established PTC Sites list.


Positive Aspects – Things we do like about Buxp.org:

Well Managed Site – BuxP has been online and paying since May 2008. For a PTC site it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Most paid-to-click programs do not last that long. Clearly, this site is well managed and have a good reputation in the PTC industry.

Paying – BuxP is paying its members and on time. The first payout request is manually processed and completed within 30NET days, all next payments will be processed instantly. We tested the site and we were paid:

  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:
Payment Proofs on BuxP Forum
Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace Forum
Payment Proofs on Talkptc Forum

Instant Payments – Payments for the first payment request are processed in 30NET days and all future requests are processed instantly.

Fixed Minimum Cashout – The payment threshold is fixed at $6.99 for both Premium and Free members, regardless of their location.

ClixSense is Great! Take your earning potential to the next level. ClixSense is paying for over 7 years!
BuxP - Reliable PTC Expand your online income streams. Join BuxP and start earning real cash now!

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people that you can refer to the site. Which is excellent opportunity for members who can refer a lot of new members. If you menage to build an active and big downline, you will earn residual income with no hard additional effort.

Various Earning Features – You can earn money using multiple earning features like viewing ads, watching videos, playing games, completing surveys or offers.

Buxenger Supported Site Buxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Adult Ads – As per their Terms, BuxP makes no guarantee that the service does not contain material that could be offensive to someone. They have Adult ads category. If you don’t want to see these ads, there is an option to disable this category via your profile. Be aware that those adult sites may contain malicious content that can harm your computer.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Anti-Cheat Link – There is an anti-cheat link at the bottom of the browse ads page. It is the last ad with red text that says: “DO NOT VISIT THIS LINK”. If you click the link it will permanently reset your account balance to $0.00. Clicking on the cheat link 5 times will lead to a permanent suspension of users account. It looks like this:
    Buxp antic cheat link
  • Referral Earnings – Standard Members will earn from their referrals clicks for 10 Second Ads: $0.0005, for 30 Second Ads: $0.002 and for 45 second Ads: $0.003 and 2.5% commission for each sale made through their referral link.
  • ClickRewards Bonus System – Whenever browsing ads, viewing youtube or vimeo videos, completing (video) offers and surveys you will have a chance to win prizes such as memberships, referrals, money in account balance (from $0.01 to $1), traffic exchange credits, lottery tickets or jackpot cells.
  • Offer Walls & BUXPoints – SuperRewards, MonetizeDigital, AdscendMedia, AdWorkMedia and OfferToro offer walls are available. When completing offers you will earn BuxPoints which later can be redeemed for different prizes. Premium members can convert BUXPoint into cash. 100 points is equal to $0.85.
  • Tasks – You can earn money by completing tasks. There are 2 categories of tasks: BuxP tasks and Member Tasks. Be sure to follow the provided instructions when completing tasks. You may want to read the Tasks Overview.
  • TOS 7.2. – “You are allowed to advertise your BUXP referral link in any language, but should we come to the conclusion that your referral base is not differentiated at all and/or of low quality, we may terminate your account after paying out your current earnings and investments.”
  • TOS 7.7. – Sites that offer Mass referral deals are not allowed. You are not allowed to join BuxP if your referrer comes from a Site that offers you money to join under them (mass “refback” sites). Personal “refback” and “cashback” deals are allowed.
  • Toolbar – This site have a toolbar with new ads and video ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made via Paypal. Payza has been disabled. The minimum to cashout is $6.99 (fixed). You must have a valid and verified Payza/Paypal account to be paid. The first payout request is manually processed and completed within 30NET days. For the second and all next payout requests, your payment will be processed instantly.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – Account that have not been logged into for a period of 30 days can be frozen.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: Pandux Network
BuxP terms of serviceBuxP frequently asked questionsBuxP upgrade options and prices
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • August 10, 2014 – Member Tasks introduced.
  • June 28, 2014 – Payza has been disabled for cashouts.
  • December 9, 2013 – Minimum payout reduced to $6.99 for both Premium and Free members, regardless of their location. Instant payments introduced for the 2nd and all next payout requests.
  • April 16, 2013 – ClickRewards bonus system introduced. Whenever browsing ads, viewing youtube or vimeo videos, completing (video) offers and surveys you will have a chance in winning prizes.
  • September 24, 2012 – Minimum cashout lowered from $7.99 to $6.99 and changed TOS point 7.2
  • September 7, 2012 – Negative aspect added, Adult ads.
  • June 30, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Established List.

Final Thoughts:

BuxP is a Paid to Click advertising system that has been online and paying since 2008, without major problems. In our opinion, it is a safe site to use and earn with, especially if you can refer a lot of members and build an active downline, you may earn a decent extra money from home.

Review Published: 30 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 10 Aug 2014

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about BuxP. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

44 comments on “BuxP Review – Established PTC Site | Paying for over 6 Years

  1. Alessandro

    I would like to say that the site BuxP has cleared my account money without any apparent reason, therefore, I would like to say that assistance from the website does not help in any way also lack of respect towards the user

    • dbinghamjr

      You must’ve clicked their anti-cheat link, which wipes your balance. Pay attention when you’re clicking next time. ;)

  2. One of the best PTC program in the net.

    My total earnings from BuxP: $44.081 (6 payouts).

    ————————————————————————–
    http://bestptcsites.biz/

  3. This site contains pornography links and malicious links. I do not understand how can You put them to legit list. I tried upon Your recommendation and find there porno links that are connected to child porn sites. Yes You can disable that ads but if You advertise You never know whom will You bring to that malicious content. Fact that they pay in time (or not) is of secondary importance under circumstances.

    • PTCCentral

      It is already stated in the review above that they are displaying adult ads and their Terms of Service states that they may serve adult advertisements. Adult ads are automatically disabled for users under 18 years of age. These ads are optional and can be disabled if you don’t want to see them. If there was no option to disable these ads, I would not even review Buxp.
      There was a poll on whether to remove these ads or not, users voted no, so they are still available for those who want to see such ads.

    • If you’ve read the Terms of Service, as mentioned in the cons section, that they have the right to display porn. The only company that has the right to not display porn is the hosting company. No one is forcing you to click on the “potential” malicious content and that is at your own risk. They even give you an option to disable that section so you won’t accidentally click on it if you have no intention of viewing it. I don’t see a problem that they are in the legit list as they do abide by their own rules.

  4. BuxP Longtime User

    BuxP is now a scam site. They failed to deliver payment, and provided contradictory answers when asked why. It took me about a year to cashout on this site, so I would advise everyone to stay clear of BuxP.

    • PTCCentral

      What did they say, what is the reason for suspension?

    • Jb

      They paid me this week again, as always instant.

      You can see the status of your payment on the history page. and you can make a ticket, they help you out fast.
      Never had troubles after i made a ticket

  5. Maria Nancy Guevarra

    Hello Does BUXP accept Asian members? i am from the Philippines and i am interested to join the site.

    • PTCCentral

      Yes, they accept members from Asia with the exception of China. Users from Philippines are allowed to register.

  6. Received my first payment from this elite site
    http://i57.tinypic.com/11rrl0h.jpg

    join me by clicking below link
    http://buxp.org/?r=narayanyen

  7. sergianza

    They banned me without reasons!!! i was waiting the cash out!! Although i wrote them a lot of emails they never answered me!!! in my opinion it’s not a trustful website

  8. GL

    Hi guys join paying site
    use this link http://buxp.org/?r=law33

  9. bitofcoin

    I’m new to the site for a few weeks and I like what I see, easy to navigate and there is always help not far away. http://buxp.org/?r=bitofcoin

  10. cvengr

    excellent site

    many advertisements, offers, prizes, etc.

    referrals are themselves

    you can buy referrals or change points for referrals

    http://buxp.org/?r=cvengr

  11. Kri$h

    can’t we upgrade with account balance in buxp?

    • PTCCentral

      We can’t, we can upgrade only through payment processor. Account balance can be converted into ads or to cash in your payment processor.

  12. 5 years and still paying, is the best sign to join this site.

  13. marcos ferreira

    tem como alugar referidos no site??

    • PTCCentral

      No, they don’t offer rented referrals, but there is option to buy direct referrals for life from their store.

  14. Al

    Hi.

    I have a question about the TOS item 7.7:
    “…Sites that offer referral deals (refback or cashback websites) are not allowed
    either. You are not allowed to join BuxP if your referrer comes from a Site that
    offers you money to join under them (“refback” sites). Personal “refback” and
    “cashback” deals are allowed (but must not be promoted through any sort of
    cashback/refback website).”

    Can I use a forum to make a referral exchange deal?

    Can I use a forum to offer money to someone if she/he becomes my referral?

    • Yes, you can make personal referral exchange deals or cashback deals on other forums, like eMoneyspace. Joining through refback sites (like http://refbackbank.com/) is not allowed, personal refbacks are fine. On some forums there are members who have been offering cashback deals for Buxp for years and they didn’t had any problems.

      • Al

        Thanks a lot, I owe you one.

  15. Lukas

    Here is my history of correspondence with BuxP about my pending payment:

    [issue resolved - copy-pasted text from tickets removed]

    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED NEITHER RESPONSE NOR PAYMENT

    • Have you been paid? Is this your first payout request? As stated in the ticket above, there are slight delays in processing payments, you should receive your payment in a day or two. Let me know if it takes longer than that.

      • Lukas

        Thank You for Your interesting.

        Yesterday I received the payment.
        This was my 5th payment from BuxP.

        Regards,
        Lukas

        • Good to hear that, congrats for your payment.

  16. Hi admin How much time it takes for 2nd payment in buxp???instant payment means???

  17. Lots of ads available daily, this is an amazing aspect of this PTC site. But the matter that was most disliked that the first payment is manual and users have to wait for 30 days after withdrawal request.

  18. BuxP sent you money via Paypal! This is my 1st payment from this Elite site, that is online since 2008:
    http://themosttrustedpaidtoclicksites.blogspot.com.es/p/buxp.html
    On this site you can earn from visiting sites, watching videos and completing tasks & offers. They also have traffic exchange ads to view if you would like to earn credits for a site of yours.
    When you`re ready, join this site from my link below:
    http://buxp.org/?r=espana
    Thank you!

  19. Collins

    How about their offer to get you twitter followers does it really work? I want to buy followers from them and I want to be sure.

    • I have never tried the Twitter followers package, so can’t speak about it. If you have any questions, you can send them a support ticket here. Or you can buy the cheapest package to see how it works out for you.

  20. Mpampis

    I am interest to sign in in this site but when i see
    1) that pay in 1 month (and also i read here that many mempers wait 2 or 3 months to pay)
    2) it has Hight cashout limits
    3) It has anticheat ad (for me is big disadvandage)
    4) has mysterius TOS (as for example ToS 7.2 which seem to me fool )
    5) The system with refferals i dont like
    For this reason i preffer stay away Dont touch

    • Srinivasan M S

      You are absolutely right. They brought down my earnings of 6 dollars to 0 within no time saying that I clicked the cheat site which I don’t think so. Hopeless site it is for sure.