BuxP Review – Established PTC Site | Paying for over 6 Years

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
buxp pays you to complete simple tasks
established ptc program status badge
buxp advertising service banner
BuxP has been online for 7 Years 2 Months and 12 Days
Click Rate
$0.006 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$6.99
Payout Wait
30 Days/Instant
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza *
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
50% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.03 +/-
Restricted Countries
China, Georgia

Update 17 March 2015: Payza has been enabled for users from few more countries, including Serbia, Ukraine, Egypt, Madagascar, Macedonia, Uganda and Tunisia. For the full list of countries, refer to the announcement on the Buxp forum.


BuxP Review – Introduction:

BuxP has proven to be a stable and established advertising service, sharing its revenue with its members for over 6 years. As a member of BuxP you can earn money online by clicking and viewing ptc ads, by watching video ads or completing different kind of offers and surveys. In addition to that, there is unlimited referral system in place that allows users to refer new members to the site and earn earn commissions from the activity of their recruits. In our opinion, BuxP is reliable PTC service and it will be placed on our Established PTC Sites list.


Positive Aspects – Things we do like about Buxp.org:

Well Managed Site – BuxP is a long-standing successful PTC site – it has been online and paying since May 2008. For a PTC site it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Most paid-to-click programs do not last that long. Clearly, this site is well managed and have a good reputation in the PTC industry.

Paying – BuxP is paying its members and on time. The first payout request is manually processed and completed within 30NET days, all next payments will be processed instantly. We tested the site and we were paid few times:

  • 10th Payment Proof
  • 9th Payment Proof
  • 8th Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:
Payment Proofs on BuxP Forum
Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace Forum
Payment Proofs on Talkptc Forum

Instant Payments – Payments for the first payment request are processed in 30NET days and all future requests are processed instantly.

Fixed Minimum Cashout – The payment threshold is fixed at $6.99 for both Premium and Free members, regardless of their location.

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people that you can refer to the site. Which is excellent opportunity for members who can refer a lot of new members. If you menage to build an active and big downline, you will earn residual income with no hard additional effort.

Various Earning Features – You can earn money in few different ways, there are multiple earning features available, such as viewing ads, watching videos, completing tasks, surveys or offers.
buxp earning options

Buxenger Supported Site Buxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Adult Ads – As per their Terms, BuxP makes no guarantee that the service does not contain material that could be offensive to someone. Hence, they have Adult ads category. If you don’t want to see these ads, there is an option to disable this category via your profile. Adult ads are automatically disabled for users under 18 years of age. Be aware that those adult sites may contain malicious content that can harm your computer.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Anti-Cheat Link – There is an anti-cheat link at the bottom of the browse ads page. It is the last ad with red text that says: “DO NOT VISIT THIS LINK”. If you click the link it will permanently reset your account balance to $0.00. Clicking on the cheat link 5 times will lead to a permanent suspension of users account. It looks like this:
    Buxp antic cheat link
  • Referral Earnings – Standard Members will earn from their referrals 50% from the value of the ads they click, for 10 Second Ads: $0.0005, for 30 Second Ads: $0.002 and for 45 second Ads: $0.003 and 2.5% commission for each sale made through their referral link. Premium members will earn 100% click earnings from their referrals and 7.5% commission from sales made through their referral link. There is no requirement to click daily in order to earn from referrals.
  • ClickRewards Bonus System – Whenever browsing ads, viewing youtube or vimeo videos, completing (video) offers and surveys you will have a chance to win prizes such as memberships, referrals, money in account balance (from $0.01 to $1), traffic exchange credits, lottery tickets or jackpot cells. Winners are chosen randomly and there is no limit on winning. The higher activity, the more chance in winning. The chance to win a ClickReward increases if the initial earnings for the action are higher.
  • Video ads & Video Offers – You can earn money by viewing Youtube videos for specified period of time. You can earn more by completing video offers (comment and like videos). Make sure to follow the provided instructions.
  • Offer Walls & BUXPoints – SuperRewards, MonetizeDigital, AdscendMedia, AdWorkMedia and OfferToro offer walls are available. When completing offers you will earn BuxPoints which later can be redeemed for different prizes. Premium members can convert BUXPoint into cash. Minimum amount you can convert is 20 points and maximum 50 points at a time. Conversion rate: 100 BUXPoints = $0.85.
  • Tasks – You can also earn money by completing tasks. There are 2 categories of tasks: BuxP tasks and Member Tasks. Be sure to follow the provided instructions when completing tasks. You may want to read the Tasks Overview.
  • TOS 7.2. – “You are allowed to advertise your BUXP referral link in any language, but should we come to the conclusion that your referral base is not differentiated at all and/or of low quality, we may terminate your account after paying out your current earnings and investments.”
  • TOS 7.7. – Sites that offer Mass referral deals are not allowed. You are not allowed to join BuxP if your referrer comes from a Site that offers you money to join under them (mass “refback” sites). Personal “refback” and “cashback” deals are allowed.
  • Toolbar – This site have a toolbar with new ads and video ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made via Paypal and Pauza. Payza is available for all premium members and for standard members from certain countries where Paypal is not accepted (full list of countries). The minimum to cashout is fixet at $6.99. You must have a valid and verified Payza/Paypal account to be paid and the name on that account must exactly match the name on your BUXP account. The first payout request is manually processed and completed within 30NET days for Standard members and 3NET days for Premium members. After the first payment, all further payments to the same Paypal/Payza account are instant. This process repeats if you change the payment account in your BuxP profile. Users must click at least 150 ads on BuxP between cashouts.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – Account that have not been logged into for a period of 30 days can be frozen.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: Max Cartner (Belgium)
BuxP terms of serviceBuxP frequently asked questionsBuxP upgrade options and prices
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • March 17, 2015 – More countries has been added to the list of countries where Payza payments are enabled.
  • December 8, 2014 – Payza has been enabled for standard members from certain countries.
  • August 10, 2014 – Member Tasks introduced.
  • June 28, 2014 – Payza has been disabled for cashouts for standard members.
  • December 9, 2013 – Minimum payout reduced to $6.99 for both Premium and Free members, regardless of their location. Instant payments introduced for the 2nd and all next payout requests.
  • April 16, 2013 – ClickRewards bonus system introduced. Whenever browsing ads, viewing youtube or vimeo videos, completing (video) offers and surveys you will have a chance in winning prizes.
  • September 24, 2012 – Minimum cashout lowered from $7.99 to $6.99 and changed TOS point 7.2
  • September 7, 2012 – Negative aspect added, Adult ads.
  • June 30, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Established List.

BuxP Review – Final Thoughts:

BuxP is a Paid to Click advertising service that has been online and paying since 2008, without major problems. In our opinion, it is a safe site to use and earn with. Besides the PTC ads, there are other earning options, such as video ads, video offers, tasks and few different offer walls. Those additional earning options can help you earn much more and faster, compared to the average daily earnings from the PTC section. Don’t forget to focus on bringing direct referrals to take the advantage of the unlimited referral system. If you manage to refer a lot of active members, you may earn a decent extra money from home.

Review Published: 30 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 17 Mar 2015

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about BuxP. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

84 comments on “BuxP Review – Established PTC Site | Paying for over 6 Years

  1. oly

    hmm pls can i get more information about this site PTC central is is Legit or Not?

  2. markun

    BUXP FRAUD, ACCEPT PAYMENTS BUT REFUSE TO PAY!!

  3. be caution about anti-cheat because this advertisement can reset our buxp balance

  4. Please help someone.

    Im completely unable to access buxp,Yesterday i was able to access the site for about 5 minnuttes and post a support ticket about my problem,this has been going on for over a week and i cant find anyone with the same problem.

    Im getting the message that im not connected to the internet or that the page is not available.

    Ive cleared my cache and tried 3 different browsers BUT SAME PROBLEM????
    I cant view my support ticket as im not able to load the page

    Please admin of ptc-central or admin of buxp help me out as im completely stuck on how to solve this problem.

    • zarejestrowalem sie 26.06.2015 imam to samo.zero logowania.moje maile do buxp -zero odpowiedzi. ale-zaloguj sie przez Ie.ona loguje.

    • amilaswije2222

      I also suffering this problem too.I hope they would pay attention on this matter

  5. Hi ptc central.

    for the past 3 days im having big problems connecting to buxp, Todays it says im not connected to the internet (But i am) cause every other site loads fine.

    Dear admin could you give me some advice on what is going on with this site??

    My username on the site is thomriis,I cant reach the support myself so could you be so kind to ask the admin of buxp whats going on.

    Thanks for your honest reviews.

  6. WHOPPER! BUXP WAS A FRAUD! BUXP JUST WANT TO STEAL MONEY FROM MEMBERS AND COMPLICATES WITHDRAWAL PROCESS AND REFUSE TO PAY.

  7. My first payment reach on 2015-04-30 Buxp | ★★★★ 7.10$ (proof)

  8. Cryptominer

    buxp is not available for 2 days now.

    • PTCCentral

      Buxp is working fine here, also on other locations.

      • Cryptominer

        Oh! maybe it is my PC having infected with malware.

        • PTCCentral

          Maybe there is a problem with your internet connection, reset your router/modem or flush your DNS and see if that works.

  9. Sam

    Sir , buxp is really a good site no doubt trusted … but i guess you should review Grandbux LLC also , Paying over a year now Instant . I am sure this PTC also same owner of Buxp :)

    Check address and Phone no. same :

    => https://who.godaddy.com/whois.aspx?domain=grandbux.net&prog_id=GoDaddy
    => https://who.is/whois/buxp.org

    So i guess you can check them and make a review also :) , GB also Paying Instant PTC from 1 year now .. I didn’t see any review about them on your site so thought to post here and let you know :)

    Link : http://www.grandbux.net/?ref=Pshycho

    • PTCCentral

      The address and the phone number listed in the whois record are from the domain privacy protection provider, Domains By Proxy, LLC (owned by Go Daddy). Which means both domains are using the same domain privacy protection provider, doesn’t mean they are from the same owners. Many other sites are using the same domain privacy protection but they are not connected.

      Regarding Grandbux – it is a “bux” site, we do not review or endorse sites based on the unsustainable bux model due to their high failure rate.

  10. Macedonian

    Hello PTCCentral!
    I am from Macedonia.
    I am looking for information on the Internet for several PTC sites, but I can not find anything.
    If you can help me and tell me whether BuxVertise, NobleBux and ClikRev Pay or not ?.
    and whether it is worth investing in some of them ?.
    I am registered on BuxP via a link from PTCCentral (I registered through banner from PTCCentral), is worthwhile to invest in that site ?.
    I actually invested 6.99 dollars and bought 5 referrals but only two active!.
    this is my referral link:
    http://buxp.org/?r=macedonian
    I hope that is a good translation because it was translated through Google translator of the Macedonian language. 😉

    • PTCCentral

      Hello Macedonian,

      Buxvertise seems promising, it has been paying for over 10 months now, but test it by yourself before investing.

      Clikrev is revenue share/ad share site, purchase of ad packs is required in order to earn, we do not review this type of sites. For now it pays, recently they removed Paypal after their account was limited. In my opinion, these type of sites are ponzi schemes disguised as PTC. And ponzi schemes are doomed to fail.

      Noblebux is a bux site, we do not recommend bux sites due to their high failure rate. More details on bux sites here.

      • Kharma

        “recently they removed Paypal after their account was limited.”

        Sounds like we are dealing here with the biggest scammer from all the times, Richard O’Neill with its own Paidverts or mytrafficvalue.com . All previous and closed ponzi websites from Jo had Paypal removed lately 😀

        So i think paypal is a good PTC health checker lol. :)

        Are you sure BuxP is not owned by Jo ? He likes to have casino – gamble games on his sites !
        How about DigAdz or Advertzer ? I have the feeling that these are belonging to Jo because of the sharing/investments/daily action/higher ads later style.

      • Hi PTCCentral
        I Know well Buxvertise because I invested money. The site is scam because, for example, you invest $ 100 and they pay $ 80. They originally pay, but then reduce AVG and you can’t recover money. How do we call a site where you lose money? For me is scam.

        Best regards

        P.s. congratulations for your work

      • Macedonian

        Thanks for the information and Greetings from Macedonia
        :)

  11. I love this site like CLixsense that they not sell RR like other and Paying From 2008 I keep Doing Clicks Everyday here Thank Admin For Recommended very great site like buxp May many people skip there interest for new and earning fast but final as learn from here just only times can proof..
    Soon I will Reach My First Cash Out I will Post My Proof here Thank you Admin..
    Here Somebody want to join me
    http://buxp.org/?r=buxlovin

  12. Fanny

    This is a good PTC, I have been paid several times…. Try it!

    http://buxp.org/?r=fannybacon

  13. Thomas

    This is strange???

    When i try to access buxp it says that im not connected to the internet,BUT I AM!!! All other sites loads just nicely.

    Does anyone know whats going on???

  14. I love PTC industry In PTC industry business success has always been my dream to pursue direction

  15. Petros

    The only think I know is that you can’t be rich from PTC sites but you can have a great income every month…
    I would like you to join my dream…Be my refferal

    http://buxp.org/?r=petross9

  16. Thanks Thanks Administrator,Recommended I think much better than RR.

    • bhavesh

      plzz tell me what to do on buxp ? and how to do

  17. Manager Hello: buxp cannot purchase referrals please? I do not see the options you can buy, only to see upgraded to premium membership free referrals 5.

    • PTCCentral

      Hello, direct referrals on Buxp are only sold on weekends. Sale of referrals starts on Saturday at 5 AM and Sunday at 5 PM server time until sold out on a first come, first served basis. Referral availability is low because they do not sell bots as referrals, but real unreferred people. Check the Buxp store now, there are referral available for sale.

  18. Mike

    Hello all,

    This is my first ever comment here.

    That said, I’ve been a follower of PTC Central for some time now, and it’s clearly a good forum to share your thoughts and views on PTC sites, weather they be negative or positive. Additionally you can do so without fear that you will be banned from the forum for giving an opinion.

    Scams and dishonest practices are unfortunately abundant within the world of PTC sites. Even with the more established ones’s – rented referrals system come to mind. I’ll re-frame from expanding on that today as I know it has been covered in comments on other review pages. Also it isn’t my intention to add my experiences on this particular issue here today. But suffice to say, that bots are a major part of the problem in lulling people/members into a force sense of security and misleading them to the potential earning opportunities that exist. Hence I would like to commend PTC Central for tackling the issues of legitimacy and generally providing insightful information on PTC related issues. I think it very important that sites like this exist to put things into perspective, especially for those new to the idea of making money on-line via this medium. After all this is what we are all here to do. Why should any of us be victims to lies and deceit if we are willing to put in the hard work to make honest money – regardless of how little.

    As for Buxp. I do have a question in that regard, but I also wanted to make a general comment, and looking through the site I didn’t see a specific area designated to do so. Anyway, so far my experiences with Buxp have been fare. I am a premium member, now beginning to explore the idea of buying more referrals. This is primarily due to the referral management systems they have in place. The good and also non-existent click activity of some referrals. That you can correspond with your referrals, user names are shown and I’ve acquired at least one very active premium member, has gone a long way to convince me at least this aspect of their business model is legit. Additionally members don’t have referrals in the tens of thousands – like PTC sites elsewhere. Which needless to say is just a nonsense, which should simply be prefixed ‘bots’ I’ve had correspondence with Buxp specifically in this regard. I wanted to be certain my purchase was for people, and I was content with their response.

    It is common knowledge that the best way to make money with PTC sites is by building a referral base. It is my opinion however that you need a specific skill set to get direct referrals to join under you via links. I have tried this and had minimal success. Yet it was very difficult to get active members to join and stay, as in doing so you really need to provide them the right PTC education to motivate longevity. Hence in my experience it is quicker and far easier to buy referrals – not rent – who have already joined. I would therefore like to ask especially PTC Central and also anyone here kind enough to contribute, if they know of any other PTC site with the exception of Donkeymails and Scarlet-Clicks that allows you to buy referrals.

    PTC Central keep up the good work!

    Thanks

    Mike

  19. Sameer

    After reading Titito’s complain – I see 2 situations.
    1) The site does not want to pay
    OR
    2) His case must be falling under “Transfer of account”. Most sites do not permit this.
    If a site decides to enforce rules strictly, what can we do other than comply ? I had a situation where my account was hacked and balance transfered. They gave me back control of my account and even refunded my account.

  20. Is it BuxP scam or a legit paying site? You tell me….

    Read this particular situation and then put yourselfs on my shoes and let me know what would be your thinking about buxp…

    I do not enjoy ptc sites as i had experienced a lot of scams. So i decided to use only those who are well established at the ptc market/ptc world.
    For that reason, i always enjoyed buxp, and always received on time.
    Nevertheless, some time ago, buxp had removed payza from their payment system, and that causes that only those who are upgraded or have a paypal verified account can cashout.
    Ok, only those who have one of this situations should click because in any other way will not receive payment from their clicks. But and about those members who have already credits/money at the moment that buxp removed payza payment system? That whats happened to me….

    I can not verify paypal account because i do not use credit cards, and it does not make sense to upgrade my buxp account because i only have one active direct referral, and therefor it does not make any sense to upgrade…

    I tried to cashout using standard paypal… Request denied.
    Send several tickets and wrote about it at buxp forum, requesting one solution to my payment, but the answer is always “to verify paypal” (impossible for me) or “to upgrade buxp membership” (would you spend $7.99 on upgrade to try to cashout $8.8, knowing that you would never recover the spent amount due to having only 1 active direct ref???).
    Recently i had changed my paypal account email, to my cousin email (it is verified) in order to cashout to his paypal account, but AGAIN buxp denied my cashout request because the name on that paypal account is diferent from the name at buxp account. And “what is the problem on that”, i ask… If it is me that clicked and it is me who is requesting payment to that email account….
    For me, it looks like buxp is using all the argument in order not to pay me, and that make me change my opinion on this (ex)fine ptc to SCAM, because if it was a honest site, as this problem exist due to their payment system change (removing payza system), one honest site would make the possible to pay to those members that were afected by that change and that had credits at the moment of that change….

    After being denied my last payment request (to my cousin VERIFIED paypal account, i send another suport ticket, and you can see their answer at this link:
    http://s15.postimg.org/xamn1a2q3/Problema_pagamento_buxp_1.png
    (i will not post their reply/text here due to make this a even bigger post))

    Please do apologise me about my bad English and about the size of this post, but i think i should inform everybody about what is hapening in order to avoid other people to loose their time clicking in a site never to be paid…

    Now, please tell me you if buxp is a legit or a scam site (even if it has some base to its reply, it should solve this problem to those afected members, CAUSED by buxp)…

    I will post here about any new position in this matter from buxp

    Best Regards
    Titito

    • PTCCentral

      Do you have a bank account? You can verify your Paypal with a bank account too.
      Payza is not completely removed, it is still available for some countries where Paypal is not accepted.

      It is already stated in the Buxp’s Terms of Service that you must have a valid and verified Payza/Paypal account to be paid and the name on that account must exactly match the name on your BUXP account. Having a verified PayPal account means that you have provided PayPal additional information to prove your identify and this gives PTC sites more confidence in your legitimacy and proves that you are who you say you are. The main reason why PTC sites require verified accounts is to avoid cheaters who use fake identities.

      I don’t think Buxp is using all the arguments in order not to pay you, they are simply acting in accordance with their Terms. As soon as you verify your Paypal account, you should get paid without problems.

      • Hy,

        Regarding paypal verifying account if we have bank account, that is not true, because i have bank account linked to paypal account (had already moved money on both directions for severall times) and had send ticket to paypal suport asking why my account is not verifyed (also said that some other people have paypal verifyed without credit cards) and paypal suport replied that only verify account with credit card.
        Regarding payza account on buxp, as paypal is accepted in Portugal, buxp does not use payza for Portugal.
        Nevertheless, buxp used to use payza, and i had already cashed out sometimes from buxp using payza, but since they changed their policy, i can not use payza (not accepted on buxp for my country since they change the policy) and can not use paypal due to not have paypal verified. The only option left is to upgrade and cashout.
        I do understand that they change the policy and users only click if they agree with the new policy, but they should not forget about credits users have at account at the moment they change the policy (even because they announced that buxp stop to use payza but it will start to use a new payment system/electronic payment system, wich never hapenned, causing users to continue clicking and now do not have a valid option to cashout) and if they were trully honest, they would make exceptions to those particular situations in order to users not to be damaged with this changes…
        The way i see it, buxp is forcing users to upgrade in order to be possible to cashout the rest of the credits users have at their accounts (in my case i do have +/-$8.8, so i must spend $7.99 in order to cashout $8.8-$7.99=$0.81)…
        I can not say buxp is scamming me/users, but SHURLY i can say buxp is not being/playing honestly with me/users….
        That is trully sad because it was the best ptc i had

    • Sameer

      I saw the ticket that you posted the link to. I think its a justified reply and reason. You cannot ask for payment in another persons name.