BuxP Review – Established PTC Site | Paying for over 7 Years

buxp pays you to complete simple tasks
established ptc program status badge
buxp advertising service banner
BuxP has been online for 7 Years 6 Months and 11 Days
Click Rate
$0.006 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
Payout Wait
30 Days/Instant
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza *
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
50% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.03 +/-
Restricted Countries
China, Georgia

Update 17 March 2015: Payza has been enabled for users from few more countries, including Serbia, Ukraine, Egypt, Madagascar, Macedonia, Uganda and Tunisia. For the full list of countries, refer to the announcement on the Buxp forum.

BuxP Review – Introduction:

BuxP has proven to be a stable and established advertising service, sharing its revenue with its members for over 7 years. As a member of BuxP you can earn money online by clicking and viewing ptc ads, by watching video ads or completing different kind of offers and surveys. In addition to that, there is unlimited referral system in place that allows users to refer new members to the site and earn earn commissions from the activity of their recruits. In our opinion, BuxP is reliable PTC service and it will be placed on our Established PTC Sites list.

Positive Aspects – Things we do like about Buxp.org:

Well Managed Site – BuxP is a long-standing successful PTC site – it has been online and paying since May 2008. For a PTC site it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Most paid-to-click programs do not last that long. Clearly, this site is well managed and have a good reputation in the PTC industry.

Paying – BuxP is paying its members and on time. The first payout request is manually processed and completed within 30NET days, all next payments will be processed instantly. We tested the site and we were paid few times:

  • 12th Payment Proof
  • 11th Payment Proof
  • 10th Payment Proof
  • 9th Payment Proof
  • 8th Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:
Payment Proofs on BuxP Forum
Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace Forum
Payment Proofs on Talkptc Forum

Instant Payments – Payments for the first payment request are processed in 30NET days and all future requests are processed instantly.

Fixed Minimum Cashout – The payment threshold is fixed at $6.99 for both Premium and Free members, regardless of their location.

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people that you can refer to the site. Which is excellent opportunity for members who can refer a lot of new members. If you menage to build an active and big downline, you will earn residual income with no hard additional effort.

Various Earning Features – You can earn money in few different ways, there are multiple earning features available, such as viewing ads, watching videos, completing tasks, surveys or offers.
buxp earning options

Buxenger Supported Site Buxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.

Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Adult Ads – As per their Terms, BuxP makes no guarantee that the service does not contain material that could be offensive to someone. Hence, they have Adult ads category. If you don’t want to see these ads, there is an option to disable this category via your profile. Adult ads are automatically disabled for users under 18 years of age. Be aware that those adult sites may contain malicious content that can harm your computer.

  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Anti-Cheat Link – There is an anti-cheat link at the bottom of the browse ads page. It is the last ad with red text that says: “DO NOT VISIT THIS LINK”. If you click the link it will permanently reset your account balance to $0.00. Clicking on the cheat link 5 times will lead to a permanent suspension of users account. It looks like this:
    Buxp antic cheat link
  • Referral Earnings – Standard Members will earn from their referrals 50% from the value of the ads they click, for 10 Second Ads: $0.0005, for 30 Second Ads: $0.002 and for 45 second Ads: $0.003 and 2.5% commission for each sale made through their referral link. Premium members will earn 100% click earnings from their referrals and 7.5% commission from sales made through their referral link. There is no requirement to click daily in order to earn from referrals.
  • ClickRewards Bonus System – Whenever browsing ads, viewing youtube or vimeo videos, completing (video) offers and surveys you will have a chance to win prizes such as memberships, referrals, money in account balance (from $0.01 to $1), traffic exchange credits, lottery tickets or jackpot cells. Winners are chosen randomly and there is no limit on winning. The higher activity, the more chance in winning. The chance to win a ClickReward increases if the initial earnings for the action are higher.
  • Video ads & Video Offers – You can earn money by viewing Youtube videos for specified period of time. You can earn more by completing video offers (comment and like videos). Make sure to follow the provided instructions.
  • Offer Walls & BUXPoints – SuperRewards, MonetizeDigital, AdscendMedia, AdWorkMedia and OfferToro offer walls are available. When completing offers you will earn BuxPoints which later can be redeemed for different prizes. Premium members can convert BUXPoint into cash. Minimum amount you can convert is 20 points and maximum 50 points at a time. Conversion rate: 100 BUXPoints = $0.85.
  • Tasks – You can also earn money by completing tasks. There are 2 categories of tasks: BuxP tasks and Member Tasks. Be sure to follow the provided instructions when completing tasks. You may want to read the Tasks Overview.
  • TOS 7.2. – “You are allowed to advertise your BUXP referral link in any language, but should we come to the conclusion that your referral base is not differentiated at all and/or of low quality, we may terminate your account after paying out your current earnings and investments.”
  • TOS 7.7. – Sites that offer Mass referral deals are not allowed. You are not allowed to join BuxP if your referrer comes from a Site that offers you money to join under them (mass “refback” sites). Personal “refback” and “cashback” deals are allowed.
  • Toolbar – This site have a toolbar with new ads and video ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made via Paypal and Pauza. Payza is available for all premium members and for standard members from certain countries where Paypal is not accepted (full list of countries). The minimum to cashout is fixet at $6.99. You must have a valid and verified Payza/Paypal account to be paid and the name on that account must exactly match the name on your BUXP account. The first payout request is manually processed and completed within 30NET days for Standard members and 3NET days for Premium members. After the first payment, all further payments to the same Paypal/Payza account are instant. This process repeats if you change the payment account in your BuxP profile. Users must click at least 150 ads on BuxP between cashouts.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – Account that have not been logged into for a period of 30 days can be frozen.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: Max Cartner (Belgium)
BuxP terms of serviceBuxP frequently asked questionsBuxP upgrade options and prices
  • March 17, 2015 – More countries has been added to the list of countries where Payza payments are enabled.
  • December 8, 2014 – Payza has been enabled for standard members from certain countries.
  • August 10, 2014 – Member Tasks introduced.
  • June 28, 2014 – Payza has been disabled for cashouts for standard members.
  • December 9, 2013 – Minimum payout reduced to $6.99 for both Premium and Free members, regardless of their location. Instant payments introduced for the 2nd and all next payout requests.
  • April 16, 2013 – ClickRewards bonus system introduced. Whenever browsing ads, viewing youtube or vimeo videos, completing (video) offers and surveys you will have a chance in winning prizes.
  • September 24, 2012 – Minimum cashout lowered from $7.99 to $6.99 and changed TOS point 7.2
  • September 7, 2012 – Negative aspect added, Adult ads.
  • June 30, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Established List.

BuxP Review – Final Thoughts:

BuxP is a Paid to Click advertising service that has been online and paying since 2008, without major problems. In our opinion, it is a safe site to use and earn with. Besides the PTC ads, there are other earning options, such as video ads, video offers, tasks and few different offer walls. Those additional earning options can help you earn much more and faster, compared to the average daily earnings from the PTC section. Don’t forget to focus on bringing direct referrals to take the advantage of the unlimited referral system. If you manage to refer a lot of active members, you may earn a decent extra money from home.

Review Published: 30 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 17 Mar 2015

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about BuxP. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

94 comments on “BuxP Review – Established PTC Site | Paying for over 7 Years

  1. niteowll01

    The only thing I don’t like about Buxp is the high payout limit 5.99. Otherwise it pays OK on ads. You can choose whether or not to have the porn ad showing to click or not.

  2. BuxP is definitely one of the Best PTC Sites in the business. Great revenue sharing and affiliate programs. Thumbs up! 😀

  3. DiACes


    I used to be a member on this site, but dropped clicking ads a few years ago and now am back at it.
    If I remember correctly then this site didn’t screen it’s ads and you have stated that there may be adult ads. Does it mean that there may also be ads containing malware ? Cause if I recall correctly then sometimes my computer even stated that the site itself contained malware, or maybe it was a site with similar name.

    Best regards,

  4. while I check buxp, why any complaint pending payment at forum?

  5. Fiona

    Very good after new hour 01:00 – 02:00 – 03:00 etc new ads. If you like help…

  6. sunil

    can i add may same paypal account in different ptc sites

  7. Fanny

    I’ve been paid instantly for the 4th time. It’s a great PTC… Don’t hesitate to try it: http://buxp.org/?r=fannybacon

  8. colt80

    Πολύ καλό αρκεί κάθε αρχή της ώρας να είσαι εκεί να μαζεύεις…Έχει μεγάλες δυνατότητες.Αν υπάρχει κανείς Έλληνας ας γραφτεί πάνω σε μένα.

  9. oly

    hmm pls can i get more information about this site PTC central is is Legit or Not?

  10. markun


  11. be caution about anti-cheat because this advertisement can reset our buxp balance

  12. Please help someone.

    Im completely unable to access buxp,Yesterday i was able to access the site for about 5 minnuttes and post a support ticket about my problem,this has been going on for over a week and i cant find anyone with the same problem.

    Im getting the message that im not connected to the internet or that the page is not available.

    Ive cleared my cache and tried 3 different browsers BUT SAME PROBLEM????
    I cant view my support ticket as im not able to load the page

    Please admin of ptc-central or admin of buxp help me out as im completely stuck on how to solve this problem.

    • zarejestrowalem sie 26.06.2015 imam to samo.zero logowania.moje maile do buxp -zero odpowiedzi. ale-zaloguj sie przez Ie.ona loguje.

    • amilaswije2222

      I also suffering this problem too.I hope they would pay attention on this matter

  13. Hi ptc central.

    for the past 3 days im having big problems connecting to buxp, Todays it says im not connected to the internet (But i am) cause every other site loads fine.

    Dear admin could you give me some advice on what is going on with this site??

    My username on the site is thomriis,I cant reach the support myself so could you be so kind to ask the admin of buxp whats going on.

    Thanks for your honest reviews.


  15. My first payment reach on 2015-04-30 Buxp | ★★★★ 7.10$ (proof)

  16. Cryptominer

    buxp is not available for 2 days now.

    • PTCCentral

      Buxp is working fine here, also on other locations.

      • Cryptominer

        Oh! maybe it is my PC having infected with malware.

        • PTCCentral

          Maybe there is a problem with your internet connection, reset your router/modem or flush your DNS and see if that works.

  17. Sam

    Sir , buxp is really a good site no doubt trusted … but i guess you should review Grandbux LLC also , Paying over a year now Instant . I am sure this PTC also same owner of Buxp :)

    Check address and Phone no. same :

    => https://who.godaddy.com/whois.aspx?domain=grandbux.net&prog_id=GoDaddy
    => https://who.is/whois/buxp.org

    So i guess you can check them and make a review also :) , GB also Paying Instant PTC from 1 year now .. I didn’t see any review about them on your site so thought to post here and let you know :)

    Link : http://www.grandbux.net/?ref=Pshycho

    • PTCCentral

      The address and the phone number listed in the whois record are from the domain privacy protection provider, Domains By Proxy, LLC (owned by Go Daddy). Which means both domains are using the same domain privacy protection provider, doesn’t mean they are from the same owners. Many other sites are using the same domain privacy protection but they are not connected.

      Regarding Grandbux – it is a “bux” site, we do not review or endorse sites based on the unsustainable bux model due to their high failure rate.

  18. Macedonian

    Hello PTCCentral!
    I am from Macedonia.
    I am looking for information on the Internet for several PTC sites, but I can not find anything.
    If you can help me and tell me whether BuxVertise, NobleBux and ClikRev Pay or not ?.
    and whether it is worth investing in some of them ?.
    I am registered on BuxP via a link from PTCCentral (I registered through banner from PTCCentral), is worthwhile to invest in that site ?.
    I actually invested 6.99 dollars and bought 5 referrals but only two active!.
    this is my referral link:
    I hope that is a good translation because it was translated through Google translator of the Macedonian language. 😉

    • PTCCentral

      Hello Macedonian,

      Buxvertise seems promising, it has been paying for over 10 months now, but test it by yourself before investing.

      Clikrev is revenue share/ad share site, purchase of ad packs is required in order to earn, we do not review this type of sites. For now it pays, recently they removed Paypal after their account was limited. In my opinion, these type of sites are ponzi schemes disguised as PTC. And ponzi schemes are doomed to fail.

      Noblebux is a bux site, we do not recommend bux sites due to their high failure rate. More details on bux sites here.

      • Kharma

        “recently they removed Paypal after their account was limited.”

        Sounds like we are dealing here with the biggest scammer from all the times, Richard O’Neill with its own Paidverts or mytrafficvalue.com . All previous and closed ponzi websites from Jo had Paypal removed lately 😀

        So i think paypal is a good PTC health checker lol. :)

        Are you sure BuxP is not owned by Jo ? He likes to have casino – gamble games on his sites !
        How about DigAdz or Advertzer ? I have the feeling that these are belonging to Jo because of the sharing/investments/daily action/higher ads later style.

      • Hi PTCCentral
        I Know well Buxvertise because I invested money. The site is scam because, for example, you invest $ 100 and they pay $ 80. They originally pay, but then reduce AVG and you can’t recover money. How do we call a site where you lose money? For me is scam.

        Best regards

        P.s. congratulations for your work

      • Macedonian

        Thanks for the information and Greetings from Macedonia

  19. I love this site like CLixsense that they not sell RR like other and Paying From 2008 I keep Doing Clicks Everyday here Thank Admin For Recommended very great site like buxp May many people skip there interest for new and earning fast but final as learn from here just only times can proof..
    Soon I will Reach My First Cash Out I will Post My Proof here Thank you Admin..
    Here Somebody want to join me

  20. Fanny

    This is a good PTC, I have been paid several times…. Try it!