AyuWage Review – Legit PTC Site | Paying For Over 3 Years

ayuwage ptc advertising service
legit program status badge
AyuWage Services - Get Paid to Visits Sites and Complete Surveys
AyuWage has been online for 4 Years 1 Month and 21 Days
Click Rate
$0.015 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$5.00
Payout Wait
5 - 7 BS days
Payment Options
Paypal
Ads per Day
20 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.10 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

AyuWage Review – Description:

AyuWage is a site that will pay you for what you do everyday, surfing the internet. This Paid to Click program has been around and paying since 2010. At AyuWage, you can get paid to surf websites, answer surveys, to search or to complete offers. You will earn credits for each activity on their website. Each credit is worth $0.0005. Once you have reached 10,000 credits (equals to $5.00), you will be eligible for a cash out request. Although Ayuwage has been online and paying for over 3 years, it is not eligible for the Established List due to supporting click fraud and will remain on our Legit List.


Things we do like about AyuWage.com:

Well managed site – AyuWage has passed the test of time – it has been online and paying more than 3 years, which is great achievement for any paid-to-click site. Most ptc sites do not last for a period as long as that.

Paying site – AyuWage is paying its members and on time. We were also paid few times:

  • Sixteenth Payment Proof
  • Fifteenth Payment Proof
  • Fourteenth Payment Proof
  • Thirteenth Payment Proof
  • Twelfth Payment Proof
  • Eleventh Payment Proof
  • Tenth Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

Here you can find payment proofs from other users:

Payment proofs on Ayuwage forum
Ayuwage Payment proofs on Talkptc forum
Ayuwage Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Fixed Minimum Withdrawal – $5.00 is the minimum amount to cash out and does not increase after each payout request. Good thing is that there is no stepped cash out system. Each time you reach $5.00 in your account balance, you can request a payout.

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who are able to build a big downline.

Buxp - Remarkable PTC Take your earning potential to the next level. Do not miss out this great opportunity to earn online!
GPTPlanet - Paying Since 2010 Join GPTPlanet and start earning cash online. Minimum Payout as low as $1.00.

Free Worldwide service – It is free to join and there are no restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site and earn from it.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Click Fraud – They have section called Regular ads. When you visit a site from this section, you will also need to “click on contents that interest you”. From the instructions:

“You Must Click On An Advertisement that Interests You. Failure to do so will result in a warning which will add up towards to a permanent suspension!”.

So they are asking members to click advertisements on other sites which can be considered as click fraud. Click fraud is an illegal practice that occurs when individuals click on website click through advertisements to increase the payable number of click throughs to the advertiser. Click fraud is type of internet crime and should not be supported by PTC site. Due to this reason, Ayuwage will not be placed on our Established list, although they are online and paying more than two years.

Inactive Rented Referrals – It appears that this site is renting out referrals that have not been active for months or years. So decide carefully before renting on this site, although I would not recommend to rent.

Geo-Targeted Ads – This site works best for US members. There are plenty of ads available for US members, on average worth around $0.15 per day. For all others, the number of ads will vary from day to day, even from hour to hour so you may want to check multiple times per day to see if there are additional ads to click.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Pays per Referral Click – 10% from Ads clicked.
  • Tasks – They have CrowdFlower tasks, among other earning features. You can complete tasks and earn credits instantly in your main balance. There may be a tasks to categorize images or videos, make google searches, find particular information on a website, etc.
  • Toolbar – They have Toolbar with instant ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through Paypal. The minimum to cashout is $5.00 (10000 credits) and does not increase after each payout request. Payments are processed within 5-7 business days of request. This is due to the verification process during which they check accounts for terms violations. After an account is verified it will take 24-48 hours to process the payment.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – Account that have been inactive for a period of 60 days or longer will be consider an inactive member. Inactive members will have all account activity and history removed from their accounts. Referrals and credit earnings will also be permanently removed from an inactive member.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: Unknown – same owner of Innocurrent
ayuwage terms of serviceayuwage frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • November 28, 2013 – Payza removed due to Payza issues with US funds.
  • May 16, 2013 – Increased earning rates for the “Special Sites” category to double the original amount.
  • April 23, 2013 – Inactivity removal period changed from 30 days to 60 days.
  • January 13, 2013 – Introduced Crowd Flower tasks.
  • September 5, 2012 – Introduced live auto-surfing earning option.
  • June 21, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

AyuWage Review – Summary:

In our opinion, AyuWage is a safe site to use and earn with. With no limit of the number of direct referrals, AyuWage may be a good earning opportunity for you. AyuWage has been online and paying more than 3 years, however, due to supporting click fraud, the site will remain on our Legit list and cannot be placed on our Established list.

Review Published: 21 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 28 Nov 2013

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about AyuWage. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

31 comments on “AyuWage Review – Legit PTC Site | Paying For Over 3 Years

  1. Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

    It’s about time! Finally received that $5 payment this morning! Well, time for my activity on Ayuwage to start again… ;)

  2. I love this site, but my last payment $10 is till pending til now, I requested on march 11 , they should give info to members about that, but they don’t.
    and I have other $5 on my account, but worry to request payment again.

    • PTCCentral

      It seems there are slight payout delays. I have requested payout a week ago, still pending.

      • Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

        Same thing with me. I cashed out on the 11th and it’s been two weeks now and nothing. Heh, this isn’t the first time my particular payment requests were delayed. But this is an unusually long waiting period.

        I don’t know; there are still other paying sites out there on the web, and I could care less if I ever receive payment from them. So in the meantime, my activity on Ayuwage stops here.

      • yes, and no response from the support of the site or via email at help@ayuwage.com

        hope the site back to normal, because in task page there many tasks with high credits. if I do the task but ayuwage not paying anymore than it’s such a waste.

        • PTCCentral

          I have received my payout today, after 9 days. Actually my request was processed as per their ToS, within 5-7 business days. How about you, did you received your payment?

          • cvengr

            maybe something happened

            this site always pays on time but this time much like his step slow system brother

            they almost always pay on Friday and this time get a Monday

            maybe maybe it was the problem of payment processors

          • Yes, finally.. I just know it when I open my email.
            hope the payout process back to normal again.

            lets try my $5 first.

  3. vaisakh

    pending cash out now change into cashed ….claim that they will pay me within 1 week…..waiting for that……speedy response from Ayuwage after commenting at this site…

    • PTCCentral

      It’s a standard procedure, your payout request has been verified and approved, and you should receive the payment within 2-3 days.

      • vaisakh

        received payment……they say sorry for the delay i faced…thank u

  4. vaisakh

    Ayuwage paid me many times….but now it is scam…..my cash out still pending…..no response from help after 24 hours…

    • PTCCentral

      For how long has been your cashout pending?

      • mine, more than 10 days. til now

      • vaisakh

        cashed out on march 2(more than 8 days)…..normally Ayuwage will pay me within 1 week…thank u

  5. Nishanth

    This is legit and high pay rate ptc that many of them don’t know how to use it there is some rules to be followed by the member to view the ads and the ads are appear multiple times you have to check every hour.
    i can easily earn $0.2 per day by typing task,ads. and got paid $8.52 recently in 5days.
    Now why are you waiting for
    just click the link below and register and start earning!
    http://www.ayuwage.com/?reg=128996

  6. just4uonly

    All of us have a dream of earning money through our own efforts.I too have that dream.I have been in online search for many months to make money online.Changing the keywords legit,without scam etc did not help me at all.But one day i came across ayuwage. Studied it for many days.I found that there is something which i can trust in ayuwage.
    Maybe,i understood that i will not find any other better site than ayuwage for a stable and assured money. I am sure that this site will give me a decent earnings in a few months.It is a humble request from my part for anybody serious,i repeat serious(because some hard work is necessary.No one will give us money for free.That is the truth!) about making money for a good living and when you take a decision to join this site ,then please be my direct referral through this link.

    http://www.ayuwage.com/?reg=163537

    May god help all of us for our efforts.Thank you.

  7. Clicargrana

    Hello guys! That confirmed it really is a great PTC Ayuwage
    Can you bill well. Check it out!!

    Sign up as my referral!!!
    http://www.ayuwage.com/?reg=130556

  8. płaci

    about 10 payments, the last of 12/07/2013
    ayuwage banner

  9. Mil Lee

    This site is only good in the beginning but as time pass it’s no longer a trusted site as they will kept on suspending your account to avoid paying you. I have 3 accounts that has been cancelled for the reason that I violated the agreement but in fact I haven’t reach the the 3rd warning since I’ve been monitoring it then suddenly they cancelled when I requested for payment. In my first account I accepted it but to my 2nd and 3rd account suspension was already a clear result of unreliable and untrusted site. They don’t want to pay.

    I have contacted the site through their support but unfortunately I never receive any reply so it means this site is just a scam.

  10. Eugen

    This is my 2nd payment from this Elite site:
    Ayuwage payment proof
    Is a very good page where you can earn money from visiting and searching sites. You can also complete tasks and surveys to earn more. Recently they also added offers you can complete to earn more money.
    If you like this page, feel free to use my link to join it:
    http://www.ayuwage.com/?reg=107887
    Thank you!

    • And this is the 3rd:
      Aywage payment proof by visitor

  11. have not been able to get on site, any news on them

    • I had problems accessing Ayuwage in the last 24 hours too, however now it is working fine here. What about you, can you access the site now?