AyuWage Review – Legit PTC Site | Paying For Over 4 Years

ayuwage ptc advertising service
legit program status badge
AyuWage Services - Get Paid to Visits Sites and Complete Surveys
AyuWage has been online for 5 Years 1 Month and 22 Days
Click Rate
$0.015 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$5.00
Payout Wait
14 +/- days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.15 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Update February 6, 2015: Account inactivity period increases from 60 days to 90 days.


AyuWage Review – Description:

AyuWage is a site that will pay you for what you do everyday, surfing the internet. This Paid to Click program has been around and paying since 2010. At AyuWage, you can get paid to surf websites, answer surveys, to search or to complete offers. You will earn credits for each activity on their website. Each credit is worth $0.0005. Once you have reached 10,000 credits (equals to $5.00), you will be eligible for a cash out request. Although Ayuwage has been online and paying for over 4 years, it is not eligible for the Established List due to supporting click fraud and will remain on our Legit List.


Things we do like about AyuWage.com:

Long-Standing Site – AyuWage has passed the test of time – it has been online and paying more than 4 years, which is great achievement for any paid-to-click site. Most ptc sites do not last for a period as long as that.

Paying site – AyuWage currently is paying its members. Take note that sometimes there are slight delays in processing payments. We tested the site and we’re paid few times so far:

  • 25th Payment Proof
  • 24th Payment Proof
  • 23rd Payment Proof
  • 22nd Payment Proof
  • 21st Payment Proof
  • Twentieth Payment Proof
  • Nineteenth Payment Proof
  • Eighteenth Payment Proof
  • Seventeenth Payment Proof
  • Sixteenth Payment Proof
  • Fifteenth Payment Proof
  • Fourteenth Payment Proof
  • Thirteenth Payment Proof
  • Twelfth Payment Proof
  • Eleventh Payment Proof
  • Tenth Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

Here you can find payment proofs from other users:

Payment proofs on Ayuwage forum
Ayuwage Payment proofs on Talkptc forum
Ayuwage Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Fixed Minimum Withdrawal – $5.00 is the minimum amount to cash out and does not increase after each payout request. Good thing is that there is no stepped cash out system. Each time you reach $5.00 in your account balance, you can request a payout.

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who are able to build a big downline.

Free Worldwide service – It is free to join and there are no restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site and earn from it.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Account Suspensions & Warnings – Lately we have received few complaints regarding account suspensions due to too much warnings accumulated. At Ayuwage, unlike other PTC sites, there is warning system in place, if you go over 3 warnings your account will be permanently suspended when they audit your account after placing a payment request. Those who got suspended claim that they didn’t do anything wrong and followed the provided instructions, yet they received warnings which resulted in account suspension. It is hard to say if these members were wrongfully banned, with this warning system in place it is difficult to say that the site is suspending members on purpose. It is possible that those members didn’t follow the instructions or clicked the anti cheat ad. It is possible that the warning system might be buggy and sometimes it could give false positive warnings. We never had any problems with the warning system, I believe that if you follow the instructions and respect their TOS, you will be on the safe side.

Click Fraud – They have section called Regular ads. When you visit a site from this section, you will also need to “click on contents that interest you”. From the instructions:

“You Must Click On An Advertisement that Interests You. Failure to do so will result in a warning which will add up towards to a permanent suspension!”.

So they are asking members to click advertisements on other sites which can be considered as click fraud. Click fraud is an illegal practice that occurs when individuals click on website click through advertisements to increase the payable number of click throughs to the advertiser. Click fraud is type of internet crime and should not be supported by PTC site. Due to this reason, Ayuwage will not be placed on our Established list, although they are online and paying more than two years.

Inactive Rented Referrals – It appears that this site is renting out referrals that have not been active for months or years. So decide carefully before renting on this site, although I would not recommend to rent.

Geo-Targeted Ads – This site works best for US members. There are plenty of ads available for US members, on average worth around $0.25 per day. For all others, the number of ads will vary from day to day, even from hour to hour so you may want to check multiple times per day to see if there are additional ads to click.

Past Payout Delays – It should be noted that there were slight payout delays in the past few months, as per their ToS AyuWage should pay withing 7 business days, however it took a little longer than that, with delays of around 5 days. Now the site is getting back on track with payments, we have received our last 2 payouts within 7 calendar days, which is within the time frame specified in their Terms.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Account Warnings – There is a warning system in place, you may get a warning because you did not follow the instructions for viewing the site such as waiting 10 seconds before closing the site window or browsing the site contents (click on ads displayed on the website) after 10 seconds. You will also receive a warning if you click the anti cheat link. If you go over 3 warnings, your account will be permanently suspended along with your earnings. So pay attention when viewing ads and follow the instructions. If you receive a warning, I would recommend to wait for the warnings to expire before you proceed with viewing other ads. Your warnings should expire after 24-48 hours.
  • Anti-Cheat Ad – Sometimes, among other ads there may be anti-cheat link. It says: “WARN | B0T DET3CTION | DO N0T Cl!CK”. If you click the link it will add a warning to your account, which will expire within 24-48 hours.
    ayuwage bot detection anti-cheat ad
  • Viewing ads – Ayuwage is not like your everyday PTC site. The number of ads is not guaranteed. Sometimes there may be more ads available for you, sometimes less. Ads are constantly added throughout the day, so you may want to check multiple times during the day to see if there are any new ads available.
  • Pays per Referral Click – 10% from ads value.
  • Tasks – They have CrowdFlower tasks, among other earning features. You can complete tasks and earn credits instantly in your main balance. There may be a tasks to categorize images or videos, make google searches, find particular information on a website, etc.
  • Radio Loyalty – Listen to the radio and earn credits every 10-30 minutes. You’ll be prompted to enter a captcha every 10-30 minutes to receive your credit.
  • Toolbar – They have Toolbar with instant ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through Paypal and Payza. The minimum to cashout is $5.00 (10000 credits) for Paypal and $5.00 (11500 credits, 15% fee included) for Payza and does not increase after each payout request. Payments are processed within 5-7 business days of request. This is due to the verification process during which they check accounts for terms violations. After an account is verified it will take 24-48 hours to process the payment.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – Account that have been inactive for a period of 90 days or longer will be consider an inactive member. Inactive members will have all account activity and history removed from their accounts. Referrals and credit earnings will also be permanently removed from an inactive member.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: Unknown – same owner of Innocurrent
ayuwage terms of serviceayuwage frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • February 6, 2015 – Account inactivity period increases from 60 to 90 days..
  • September 18, 2014 – Payza has been added back.
  • May 9, 2014 – Radio Loyalty added.
  • November 28, 2013 – Payza removed due to Payza issues with US funds.
  • May 16, 2013 – Increased earning rates for the “Special Sites” category to double the original amount.
  • April 23, 2013 – Inactivity removal period changed from 30 days to 60 days.
  • January 13, 2013 – Introduced Crowd Flower tasks.
  • September 5, 2012 – Introduced live auto-surfing earning option.
  • June 21, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

AyuWage Review – Summary:

With no limit of the number of direct referrals, AyuWage may be a good earning opportunity for you. On average, you can get daily ads worth $0.10 – $0.15. US members will get even more than that. AyuWage has been online and paying more than 4 years, however, due to supporting click fraud, the site will remain on our Legit list and cannot be placed on our Established list.

Review Published: 21 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: Feb 6 2015

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about AyuWage. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

121 comments on “AyuWage Review – Legit PTC Site | Paying For Over 4 Years

  1. My cashout is pending Since 04.04.2015.
    I wrote to them a ticket (11.04) but so far there is no response.
    This is my 4th payment. It’s never took so long.

  2. Hi
    Nice article please have a look at http://sourceoninemoney.blogspot.in/ for more details

  3. Don

    I’ve been a lurker here and I usually only say something to complain which I guess means a lot when I am saying a praise. But anyways, I want to say Ayuwage has been paying me for so long that I don’t remember! Did I have some problems with the site at some point? Sure! But they were all fixed eventually and the network continues to improve and pay me, that is all that matters!

  4. AyuWage is a fantastic site, don’t know why this site still an underdog. Thanks PTCCentral for this review.

    I found another awesome AyuWage review in #HERE#

  5. Mike

    Obviously people complaining here are part of the 0.1% that didn’t follow the rules and came here to complain that they got suspended. As a network grows, it’s bound to have more people complain. I’ve been a member with them over close to 2 years, gotten around a few warnings ever year, (my mistake though). Each time I make a ticket about it, I end up finding that it was due to my negligence. Cash out always take 1 days to 14 days (max) for me, don’t even know what “Thomas” is talking about… If you guys want to rip off advertisers and diss networks in the process, please do it elsewhere.

  6. Thomas

    Dear Ptc central.

    If youre neutral and takes your own reviews seriously you should place this site on the watch list.

    Why are you defending this site so fiercly????

    Do you think all these complaints are just a coincidence???

    Their rules are so simple to follow,So why the smeg would i try to cheat them now???

    Suspending peoples account and give them warnings without a valid reason are not sustainable in any way.

    its funny,18 months and ive never got a warning until now,oh yeah thats right i have 9600 points,So theyre probably afraid of paying me measly 5 bucks(it only takes them 10 weeks to payout) long payouts and suspension of accounts,isnt that enough for you????

    • is ayuwage scam?

  7. kindly tell me the payment withdral rocedure

  8. peli

    Today they suspend my account … I has 0 (zero!) warnings….

    ps: on 01.01.2015 I ask a 5$ payment..after 2 weeks I receive my account closed…

  9. vaisakh

    Ayuwage suspended my account saying accumulating warnings but my present warning is 0 Ayuwage continuously suspending good earning accounts (liability due to earnings by clicking and from referrals) I have lost 10 dollars also(Pending cash out)Trick is this- pays at begging but cheats later

  10. Ayuwage is the biggest ptc scam site, they suspended my account for no reason and my referrals and referral earnings gone! Please stay away

  11. steun

    Hello all People
    ayuwage.com is 100% Scam website.Where one member earn $4 administrator
    suspend account without reason (for no pay you never)
    see proof 10 day no pay.is possibl all Proof Payment are FAKE.
    No Join this website.SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

    • PTCCentral

      What is the reason for you account suspension? It should be displayed when you try to login. Did you go over 3 account warnings?

      From my personal experience with Ayuwage, it will work fine as long as you comply with their Terms. The payment proofs are not fake, there are genuine recent payment proofs posted on their website.

      • Thomas

        No No No.

        This site is going downhill.

        i can only apply with all the other complaints here.

        ive received 2 warnings for doing nothing wrong,And let me say this : ive never ever received a warning since i joined 18 months ago, Nope not even 1 cause im always following the rules.

        Now i have 2 warnings for what?????

        the rules are the same and im doing what ive always did from the beginning.

        Now ptccentral ill suggest youll keep a close eye with this site, Im so furious being accused of not following the rules what a F…… jerk admin.

      • Steun

        Hello

        Reason:
        AyuWage Warning Exceeded Limit

        This is Reason for all members earn for un so much long time
        about $4 and ayuwage suspend all account a good people,work long time this
        scam website
        sure 100% proof are fake,becouse ayuwage sospend account where un member
        earn $4->> for this all proof are fake.
        thenks for your response
        for me and all people on the internet
        aywage is SCAM.

        • Patrick Padua

          Ignorance of the TOS excuses no one.

        • Steun

          What.???????????????? Exceeded Limit

          work un year for $4 ->> for you…is Exceeded Limit (yes or no)

          Fine..auywage.com is 100% Scam website.Better is close this website
          non is good un member work long time and auywage.com suspend account
          auywage.com = suspend account for this reason ->> No like pay $4 for me
          and all people on the internet.for this is SCAM
          auywage no sospend only 1 account (sospend all account ->>where you have your account $4.

          • PTCCentral

            You exceeded the limit in account warnings. If you don’t follow the instructions for viewing ads or if you click the anti-cheat you will receive a warning. If you go over 3 warnings, your account will be permanently suspended. However, if you do follow the instructions, your warnings will expire 1 by 1 after 24-48 hours. This is stated in their Terms and FAQ pages.

            They don’t suspend “all account that reach $4″. They suspend accounts that didn’t follow the rules. If you abide by the rules you will not get suspended.

            • peli

              Like I said…expect a payment since 01.01.2015, yesterday I has 4,5$ on my account and today, with 0 warnings:

              Account Suspended
              Your accout has been suspended because it has violated our Terms of Service in which you agreed upon registration.

              Reason:
              ToS Violation: Too Many Warnings Accumulated, Instructions Were Ignored (Advertiser Direct Complaint)

              Advertiser Direct Complaint?????? What is this???? Disgusting!!!

  12. NILESH

    I had received from ayuwage my first payout $ 5.00 on the very next day of my payout-request. I had also got 1 warning for clicking (by mistake) in the bot-detection box, but after one day the warning was removed. I would be pleased to have referrals for this legit site (ayuwage). My referral link is: http://www.ayuwage.com?reg=195910

  13. nazmul

    Hi PTCC!
    When I registered to Ayuwage I put different email(I was new).But my payza email is different.My question is,is it possible to add my Payza email now and request my payment.
    Regards

    • PTCCentral

      Hi, yes it is possible to add additional emails, go to “My Account” section and add your Payza email in the “Add Email to Account” field. After you activate that email, it will appear selectable in the Rewards section, in the emails drop-down list. Select you additional email and request your payment to that email.

      • nazmul

        Thanks for your reply.I have few more question,
        1.My ISP use dynamic IP. using With dynamic IP I have no problem in other site like Neobux or other sites.My question is it creat problems for me in AyuWage?
        2.Is it mandatory need to set my profile(Name,address,city etc.) in Ayuwage?
        Regards,

        • PTCCentral

          The dynamic IP should not be a problem at Ayuwage, I am using dynamic IP myself and never had any problems. About your second question, I am not really sure, they don’t specify in their Terms whether it is needed to provide your personal information or not, however if you enter a name, make sure that the name matches with the name on your payment processor account.

  14. Ayyan Ali

    Admin plz confrim me that this site is paying anymore or not my request of 5$ are pending since 17 oct and still pending :( 5to 7 business days are over

    • PTCCentral

      Sorry for the delay in replying to your comment, yes they are still paying, but sometimes there are slight payout delays. I received my last payout within 3 days, but prior to that, for the last 2 months they were paying within 10-15 days of request, as already stated in the review above. You should receive your payment in the next few days, probably by Wednesday, let me know if it takes longer than that.

      • Ayyan Ali

        Thanks 4 reply :) let see wot happen i’ll inform u in next few day :)

  15. Thomas

    Their support sucks big time,I had 3 post deleted from their forum where i was just asking politely for help.

    4 days ago i cashed out 10$ with paypal and was supposed to get 300 credits in bonus but no no!!! No bonus were added,Made a support ticket and asked if they would be kind to add my missing credits Havent heard anything from them.

    yeah yeah i know 300 credits is not much,But still they should keep their promise to their members,It seems theyre more interested in posting payment proofs at the moment.

    I will be posting back here when i get my payment. 4 days and counting.

    • PTCCentral

      Bonus credits should be added to your account after you get your payment.

  16. Asadmajeed

    I signed up on innocurrent 3 days before.whenever i login.i cant see any website.i have checked the website many times but always found written that currently there are no website available.

    • PTCCentral

      There are no many ads available at the moment, try again after few days. Sometimes there will be a lot of ads, other times there will be dry periods such as now.

  17. vaisakh

    Cash out on 28/9/2014 still under pending Why Ayuwage now take more than 10 days?

    • PTCCentral

      I don’t know why, but there are payout delays lately, it takes 15 days to receive payout.

      • vaisakh

        thanks for replying Probux now not available due to financial crisis

  18. Noel

    i had requested cash out since 9/14/2014 and it is already 9/27/2014. contacted the support and no reply.

    • PTCCentral

      There are slight payout delays recently, the site seems to be in decline. If this issue is not resolved in reasonable time, I’ll consider to downgrade their status here.

      • PTCCentral

        Have you received your payment? They sent out payments yesterday, I have received my 2 payouts from their sister site Innocurrent, usually they send out payments for both sites on the same day.

  19. Hi,

    I have a question about Ayuwage for users who are long time on this site.

    If it is normal that after a few days of clicking ads(400-500 credits per day),suddenly the number of available ads drastically drops to max. 100 credits per day?
    ————————————————————————-
    http://bestptcsites.biz/

    • PTCCentral

      The number of ads is not guaranteed and it depends on advertisers. Sometimes there may be more ads, sometimes there may be dry periods and less available ads. Also take note that most ads are geo-targeted to US members, for other locations there will be less available ads.

      This had happened before, the number of ads suddenly to decrease, however it should get back to normal in a reasonable time.

  20. me

    now 9/14/2014 ayuvage not paid anymore this site is scam because one baned my acount and this secod acount no paid about 12 days is painding 5 usd no pay

    • PTCCentral

      Check your email, they have approved pending payments today, if your cashout has been approved, you will receive email as this one below:

      “Your Pending Rewards Cashout at AyuWage Has Been Approved

      Congratulations on your Rewards Cashout at AyuWage!
      We are happy to inform you that your Rewards Cashout at AyuWage has been verified and approved by our staff members.”

      Ayuwage pays within 7 business days, sometimes there might be slight delays of few days, but they do pay. The site that has been paying for over 4 years. They don’t ban accounts for no reason, but if their terms’re violated, that will result in account suspension.