AyuWage Review – Legit PTC Site | Paying For Over 4 Years

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
ayuwage ptc advertising service
legit program status badge
AyuWage Services - Get Paid to Visits Sites and Complete Surveys
AyuWage has been online for 4 Years 6 Months and 8 Days
Click Rate
$0.015 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$5.00
Payout Wait
5 - 7 BS days
Payment Options
Paypal
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.15 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

AyuWage Review – Description:

AyuWage is a site that will pay you for what you do everyday, surfing the internet. This Paid to Click program has been around and paying since 2010. At AyuWage, you can get paid to surf websites, answer surveys, to search or to complete offers. You will earn credits for each activity on their website. Each credit is worth $0.0005. Once you have reached 10,000 credits (equals to $5.00), you will be eligible for a cash out request. Although Ayuwage has been online and paying for over 4 years, it is not eligible for the Established List due to supporting click fraud and will remain on our Legit List.


Things we do like about AyuWage.com:

Well managed site – AyuWage has passed the test of time – it has been online and paying more than 4 years, which is great achievement for any paid-to-click site. Most ptc sites do not last for a period as long as that.

Paying site – AyuWage is paying its members and on time. We were also paid few times:

  • Twentieth Payment Proof
  • Nineteenth Payment Proof
  • Eighteenth Payment Proof
  • Seventeenth Payment Proof
  • Sixteenth Payment Proof
  • Fifteenth Payment Proof
  • Fourteenth Payment Proof
  • Thirteenth Payment Proof
  • Twelfth Payment Proof
  • Eleventh Payment Proof
  • Tenth Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

Here you can find payment proofs from other users:

Payment proofs on Ayuwage forum
Ayuwage Payment proofs on Talkptc forum
Ayuwage Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Fixed Minimum Withdrawal – $5.00 is the minimum amount to cash out and does not increase after each payout request. Good thing is that there is no stepped cash out system. Each time you reach $5.00 in your account balance, you can request a payout.

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who are able to build a big downline.

BuxP - Remarkable PTC Take your earning potential to the next level. Paying for over 6 years!
GPTPlanet - Paying Since 2010 Join GPTPlanet and start earning cash online. Minimum Payout as low as $1.00.

Free Worldwide service – It is free to join and there are no restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site and earn from it.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Click Fraud – They have section called Regular ads. When you visit a site from this section, you will also need to “click on contents that interest you”. From the instructions:

“You Must Click On An Advertisement that Interests You. Failure to do so will result in a warning which will add up towards to a permanent suspension!”.

So they are asking members to click advertisements on other sites which can be considered as click fraud. Click fraud is an illegal practice that occurs when individuals click on website click through advertisements to increase the payable number of click throughs to the advertiser. Click fraud is type of internet crime and should not be supported by PTC site. Due to this reason, Ayuwage will not be placed on our Established list, although they are online and paying more than two years.

Inactive Rented Referrals – It appears that this site is renting out referrals that have not been active for months or years. So decide carefully before renting on this site, although I would not recommend to rent.

Geo-Targeted Ads – This site works best for US members. There are plenty of ads available for US members, on average worth around $0.25 per day. For all others, the number of ads will vary from day to day, even from hour to hour so you may want to check multiple times per day to see if there are additional ads to click.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Account Warnings – You may get a warning because you did not follow the instructions for viewing the site such as waiting 10 seconds before closing the site window or browsing the site contents after the 10 seconds. If you go over 3 warnings, your account will be permanently suspended along with your earnings. If you got a warning and If you do follow the instructions, your warnings will expire 1 by 1 after 24-48 hours.
  • Pays per Referral Click – 10% from ads value.
  • Tasks – They have CrowdFlower tasks, among other earning features. You can complete tasks and earn credits instantly in your main balance. There may be a tasks to categorize images or videos, make google searches, find particular information on a website, etc.
  • Radio Loyalty – Listen to the radio and earn credits every 10-30 minutes. You’ll be prompted to enter a captcha every 10-30 minutes to receive your credit.
  • Toolbar – They have Toolbar with instant ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through Paypal. The minimum to cashout is $5.00 (10000 credits) and does not increase after each payout request. Payments are processed within 5-7 business days of request. This is due to the verification process during which they check accounts for terms violations. After an account is verified it will take 24-48 hours to process the payment.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – Account that have been inactive for a period of 60 days or longer will be consider an inactive member. Inactive members will have all account activity and history removed from their accounts. Referrals and credit earnings will also be permanently removed from an inactive member.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: Unknown – same owner of Innocurrent
ayuwage terms of serviceayuwage frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • May 9, 2014 – Radio Loyalty added.
  • November 28, 2013 – Payza removed due to Payza issues with US funds.
  • May 16, 2013 – Increased earning rates for the “Special Sites” category to double the original amount.
  • April 23, 2013 – Inactivity removal period changed from 30 days to 60 days.
  • January 13, 2013 – Introduced Crowd Flower tasks.
  • September 5, 2012 – Introduced live auto-surfing earning option.
  • June 21, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

AyuWage Review – Summary:

In our opinion, AyuWage is a safe site to use and earn with. With no limit of the number of direct referrals, AyuWage may be a good earning opportunity for you. On average, you can get daily ads worth $0.10 – $0.15. US members will get even more than that. AyuWage has been online and paying more than 4 years, however, due to supporting click fraud, the site will remain on our Legit list and cannot be placed on our Established list.

Review Published: 21 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 28 Nov 2013

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about AyuWage. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

69 comments on “AyuWage Review – Legit PTC Site | Paying For Over 4 Years

  1. vaisakh

    cash out on 19/08/2014….. still under pending…. request help(27/08/2014)….. no reply yet

  2. makisig

    You know, sometimes avoiding to over-expose or overly promote a good-source-of-income site can help the site sustain and also for the old clickers like us to earn better and longer from ayuwage. Sounds greedy but I am just afraid more and more users will join, cheat, and the ads distribution will be affected due to increasing numbers of users. I used to refer ayuwage befor but I halted to keep me earn long from it. I make the most of it as an individual user. Of course you can promote it but in a good and professional way. Keeping the euphoric state of the site is what matters most. I love Ayuwage.

  3. Akshay

    hi ptc central my account at ayuwage just got suspended due to using of vpn\proxy can u suggest on how to get my account reopened please help

    • PTCCentral

      If you have used a proxy or vpn, I doubt they will reopen your account. Or maybe they will reactivate your account but you will lose all earnings and referrals. Contact them and see what they say.

  4. haque

    Hello Dear PTC CENTRAL Please tell me PAYZA is back in AYUWAGE/INNOCURRENT or not.
    Thanks and Best Regards.

    • PTCCentral

      Hello Haque,

      No, at the moment Payza is not available at Ayuwage or Innocurrent. The only available payment processor is Paypal.

  5. vaisakh

    by restoring typing….Ayuwage will become Perfect PTC…with all possible earning options including recently added radio and email…rented referrals are problem to all PTC…not only Ayuwage

  6. laura

    suspended me 10 days later i asked payment even if my warnings was to 0 (maximum that i received was 1. are they looking to don’t pay people working hardly?

    • vaisakh

      did u use proxy connection?

  7. vaisakh

    warning added to account from failing bot detection….how it happens….how to prevent it?….heard about this warning recently?……Is Ayuwage increasing warnings?

    • You can choose a specific category below to start earning from our network. Please make sure you are on the latest refresh to avoid any errors. By visiting the sites below, you can earn credits to be redeemed for cash and various other services in the “Rewards” area. Credits are usually credited instantly to your account unless otherwise specified. Please make sure you follow the instructions. If you do not, you will get a warning. After too many warnings, we’ll have to suspend you. We do not want to suspend your account, so please follow the instructions. It is simple and easy. Note: Members must use original ISP connection. Members who use Proxies or VPNs are violating the TOS, your account will be suspended upon browsing review if we find you using one.

      Customer Service URL: http://www.payinstantorder.com
      Customer Service Email:
      cs@payinstantorder.com

      Amount received:
      $5.00 USD
      Fee amount:
      $0.00 USD
      Net amount:
      $5.00 USD

      Issue a refund Help

      You have up to 60 days to refund the payment.

      Date:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Time:
      15:16:41 PDT
      Status:
      Completed

      Subject:
      AyuWage Rewards Delivered
      Note:
      Hello AyuWage Member, Your request for Paypal USD Cashout has been successfully delivered. Please do share your payment as proof to help our community grow. Thank you for Choosing AyuWage Services, AyuWage Team http://www.ayuwage.com
      Payment type:
      Instant

      http://www.ayuwage.com/?reg=106932

      • vaisakh

        copied content from ayuwage?i need answer to my question(warning added to account from failing bot detection)

        • PTCCentral

          You may get a warning because you didn’t follow the instructions for viewing an advertisement, such as waiting 10 seconds before closing the page or clicking advertisement on the site after the 10 seconds. If you miss one of these two rules, you will get a warning. If you go over 3 warnings, your account will be suspended. Each warning will expire after 24-48 hours.

          • vaisakh

            i follow that rules…sometime due to any internet problem….any way thanks for reply..now warning 0

            • vaisakh

              sorry i had accidentally clicked do not click(bot detection)ad which come rarely with normal ad.This type of ad to detect auto clicker…so be careful.This type of warning also exist

  8. CM

    This is definitely a legitimate site. I got my $5 last April. I’ll let you know if I’ll be able to cash-out my second $5 to help the community. Try it here:

    http://www.ayuwage.com/?reg=166316

  9. law33

    my payment pending for long time and today i try login they ban me i also duno why,i have 0 warning.This 5th time happen to me the other 4 site do the same thing,disappear or ban people who cashing out…

    • ive been paid here on time 22 times never one issue

    • PTCCentral

      Hmm, well if the same thing is happening for the 5th time on different sites, probably you are doing something wrong and against the terms of service. Are you sharing your internet connection with someone else who also have accounts on the same sites?

      • law33

        those are scam site i talking about,like recently Dr clix my payout also pending than ….gone…
        i duno what happen to my ayuwage acc.some time the page keep on loading and loading and nothing happen so i have to closed it and reclick the ads.Haiz…anyway thanks for replying…

  10. vaisakh

    ptccentral.com provide good information about all legit and established PTC sites.All about Ayuwage here…help Ayuwage users during issues…thanks admin….don’t waste u r time on other legit ptc like neobux/probux….which give max 0.07/0.08 dollar for full day…spend that time on Ayuwage to earn 0.35-0.4 dollar visit blog
    to see proof http://ayuwageptcblog.blogspot.in/2014/04/earn-035-04-dollar-daily.html

  11. Fast payment…..cashed out yesterday…..received today(PayPal)