Adsclickers Review – Legit PTC | Paying for over 4 years

adsclickers ptc advertising service and earning opportunity
legit ptc program status badge
adsclickers
Adsclickers has been online for 4 Years 11 Months and 11 Days
Click Rate
$0.0024 - $0.0001
Minimum Cashout
$1.00
Payout Wait
15 days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza, Egopay
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.01 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Adsclickers Review – Introduction:

Adsclickers is a PTC site that has been around since November, 2009. It provides an opportunity for its users to earn money online by viewing advertisements, completing offers, watching videos and playing the grid game. Additionally, there is referral program in place which allows users to earn commissions from the members they have referred to the site. Adsclickers is paying its users on time and it will be placed on our Legit List.


Things we do like about Adsclickers.com:

Well Managed PTC – Adsclickers has been online and paying for over 4 years. For a PTC site, it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Most ptc sites do not last this long. Many programs will pay at their beginnings, but only few are doing it successfully for years. Adsclickers has passed the test of time and has proven to be a stable PTC site.

Paying – Adsclickers is paying its members. Payout proofs can be found over the web. Payments are processed within 15 days of request. On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:

Adsclickers Payment Proofs Page
Adsclickers Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Low Minimum Withdrawal – The minimum to cashout is set to $1.00 and it does not increase after each cash out. Great option, there is no stepped cash out system or high minimum payout requirements.

ClixSense is Great! Take your earning potential to the next level. ClixSense is paying for over 7 years!
BuxP - Reliable PTC Expand your online income streams. Join BuxP and start earning real cash now!

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity if you are able to recruit a lot of referrals. With big and active downline, you could earn extra pocket money without hard additional effort.

Free Worldwide Service – No restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join Adsclickers and earn with it.

Forum – Adsclickers does have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Takes Long Time to Reach Payout – For members without referrals, it may be hard to earn and it will take some time to earn sufficient amount for cashout because this site pays in fractions of a cent for a clicked ad and for referral clicks even less.

Revenue Shares – They offer revenue shares – fixed return per share after certain period of time. Kind of a ponzi feature. Members can buy shares from their purchase balance and the purchase balance can be funded via Paypal. Any site that sell revenue shares and using Paypal as payment processor is at risk of having their account frozen due to Paypal policies regarding such activities. Paypal may consider revenue shares as ponzi or “get rich quick” schemes and technically that would be a violation of their Terms.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Anti Cheat Link – There is an anti-cheat link among the fixed ads. It is the last fixed ad that says: “Don’t click this ad !!!”. Pay attention when clicking ads, the anti cheat ad is in same color as the other ads, so you may accidentally click it. If you click the link $1.00 will be deducted from your account balance, each time you click the link.
    adsclickers anticheat ad
  • Referral Earnings – You will earn 10% from your referrals clicks. You don’t have to click to earn from your referrals.
  • Paid to Like – You can earn $0.001 for each facebook like.
  • PTSU Offers – You can earn by completing Sign Up Offers.
  • Videos – You can earn by watching Virool videos. Free members can earn 1 Virtual Cent per watched video which is equals to 0.001.
  • Prizes – AdGrid – They have game called “AdGrid” which you can play daily. All you need to do is to click anywhere in the grid and a site will appear, once the ad has been viewed, you will be given a notice if you win or you need to try your luck again. You will get credited as soon as you win and your winning prize will go directly to your account balance. You will be given a number of tries daily which will depend on your membership. Standard members get 25 chances per day to win. Prize is up to $3.00.
  • Traffic Exchange Program – The traffic exchange allows you to click for unique traffic rather than cash. When you click, you will get 0.9 traffic exchange credits for every ad you click. You can use these credits to create your traffic exchange ad.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through Paypal, Payza and Egopay. The minimum to cashout is fixed at $1.00. Waiting for payout can take maximum 15 days.
  • Script: PTC Evolution
  • Owner: Krzysztof Rewaj – Rewix (Poland)
adsclickers terms of serviceadsclickers faqadsclickers upgrades
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • July 31, 2014 – Forum has been added.
  • June 30, 2014 – Traffic Exchange added.
  • September 23, 2013 – Egopay has been added as payment processor.
  • September 12, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Adsclickers Review – Summary:

Adsclickers is over 4 years old PTC site. Currently they are paying without major issues. Using this site, you should not expect to make a living, as it is not a get rich quick scheme, but it is possible to make some extra pocket money on the side, particularly if you refer others to the site and build a big and active downline. For now, Adsclickers will remain on the Legit list and will not be eligible for the Established list because they sell revenue shares.

Review Published: 12 Sep 2013

Review Last Updated: 31 July 2014

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about Adsclickers. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

44 comments on “Adsclickers Review – Legit PTC | Paying for over 4 years

  1. For the past week it has been off line HELP

    • PTCCentral

      It has been working fine for me for the last week, I tested the website availability from different locations and it is up and running from those locations. Reset your modem/router and see if that works.

  2. update my balance is -0.252790

  3. Infinity04

    damn i got -0.6$ because im not paying attention. They didn’t even put warnings on homepage or at least command button to confirm it. Ok im done with this, not worth it.

  4. For new member like me. I hard to going forward with my balance is lunch start with -1.0 even I try over month like normal user I can be reach with positive income just the same -0.72 now. thank here a lot for give me ref I got there 4 but can’t help me increase. I so tired to continue and I thought that just not only me. coz anti-cheat is trap by purpose.

  5. I so upset, I just new sign up here and accidentally click it with anti-cheat. Never earn money here start with minus -1 from start what should I do? I have open ticket but seem they not responsible, One month or over I will going to reach 0.00

    • PTCCentral

      I think these sites should find a different way to display the anti-cheat ads, of course if they want to, but it seems they don’t. For example these ads can be shown only to bots, not to actual members that carry http referrer tag when visiting the site. Even if the anti-cheat ads are displayed to all members, the “value” of -$1.00 is too high. I mean, the average daily earnings are not more than cent or two, so if the anti-cheat ad is set to -$0.05, auto-clickers will be always in minus balance and if a honest member click the ad accidentally, he will not lose much and he will pay attention next time when clicking ads. I know there are many cheaters trying to exploit PTC sites by using auto-clickers, but also there are honest members that accidentally click these ads. To me, it looks like these sites don’t want to change that because they “earn” this way and I would agree with your statement that anti-cheat ad is trap by purpose, especially when it is set to high value or when it reset balance to zero. It is discouraging for new members that have clicked the anti-cheat ads to continue to use the site, knowing that it will take long time to reach positive balance and even longer to reach the minimum cashout.

      • I have a way to combat bots and also not display an anti-cheat ad. An anti-cheat ad just says, “I trust every member who clicks ads on my website but I have no validation if a person clicking is an actual human or a bot therefore I display an anti-cheat ad just to make sure.” Unfortunately, a lot of sites do not have the knowledge nor the expertise that I do as an upper-level undergraduate Computer Science major. I know how bots or hackers can access ads just like a human being, which has happened on my site before. Ever since I found out about it and applied a permanent fix, I have had no hacking or bot activity when getting credit for an ad. And I didn’t have to use an anti-cheat ad or a captcha system to verify that the clicker is a human and not a bot.

        • Thank you Admin I agree with you.. Sincerely PTC hard to trust by now new site born day by day.

          I won’t mind if admin’s Adsclickers can’t do nothing and I do Accept,that my mistake by accident as new member. I post here just remind people more carefully. Just share my experience. Thank again for everyone here for more knowledge and information.

          See you around..

  6. Peter Hallbrink

    Adscickers is down for a week now, probably DDos attack again…

    • PTCCentral

      Adsclickers is working fine here, try to reset your modem/router. Dousaf (see comments below) had similar issue, resetting the modem and router worked out for him/her.

      • Peter Hallbrink

        Hey!

        Thanks, locks like it is precisely wot have happened here, I try to reset if that don’t work I call my provider!! =)

  7. Dousaf

    Finally I have solved this mystery. I had to do a complete reset to my modem and router.Now I am able to access the site again. I am going to throw a party for this.

    • Good to hear that, enjoy your party! :)

  8. Hello everybody: have you heard anything about adsclickers ? The site is still offline for a week now. Has anybody heard from the owner of the site in the EMS forum?

    • Adsclickers is working fine here, it has been working for the last week too. I don’t know why it is down for you.

      You can check the website availability for your location here:
      http://www.site24x7.com/check-website-availability.html

      • I tested the site url on this link by selecting Atlanta, USA, which is the closest city to my state and unfortunately the site appears to be down. There is no response from the location . How can this be fixed?

        • That’s weird, I just tested various locations and all are working fine. Atlanta too. Maybe flushing your DNS cache will resolve the issue?

          • dousaf

            I have also checked through this site:http://downuptime.com/adsclickers.com.html

            I was able to visit the adsclickers site using this site above proxy, however I tried several time to log in and I was not able to. I flushed my DNS and cleared my cache and restarted my mac to no avail. I tried from a different windows pc and it is the same problem. I hope that the site is not doing anything to block me in this case :(

            • Don’t try to log in via proxy, your account might get suspended. I really don’t know why you are having this issue with the site availability. For more info, I would suggest to send a personal message to the Adsclickers owner on eMoneyspace and address this issue.

              • dousaf

                I appreciate your advice. I know the ramifications for using a proxy, however, I have exhausted all options to fix this issue and I only used the proxy here to be able to access the site nothing else. I tried logging in to contact support for help but it did not work. I have used my personal logging info without any success. Luckily, you sent me the EMS contact details for the site owner and I managed to sign in and sent him a message. I hope I will be able to fix this puzzle. Thank you

      • I am still unable to access the site using Chrome, Safari or Firefox. I have no issues accessing any site. I am not sure why?

  9. it looks like that the site is under another attack. It is still down for 2 days.

  10. I am pleased with the way the site is running. It feels great around here. The upgrade is vey cheap and you can slowly build a decent income. I look forward to seeing few more members Joining me. Please use my link:

    http://www.adsclickers.com/?ref=winclix

  11. please keep my spot on the rotator.
    Thank you ,

    http://www.adsclickers.com/?ref=winclix

  12. Sarah F Mighells

    AdsClickers is back up!!

  13. I am trying all day to log in to adsclickers and I have been redirected to a search page. The site seems to be down. Is anybody experiencing anything?

    • Same for me, Adsclickers is down here as well. Weird, their primary DNS is not set at the moment.

      • Have you heard anything about adsclickers?

        • So far nothing new. Earlier today, I’ve contacted the Adsclickers admin on eMoneyspace. Still waiting for his reply. I will get back to you later.

          • I received a reply. Here it is:

            Adsclickers.com is under hard DDoS attack.
            Please be patient. We are working on that.

  14. I am very glad to have found such sites as PTCcentral. The PTC world is full of deception and scams. Hence, It is reassuring to know that there is some support and guidance when you need it. I have joined several sites and wasted so much money in sites that simply turned into scams. If anyone reading from this blog, I highly recommend that you take this blog’s advices seriously. Let’s fight the scams by promoting LEGIT sites. Please join me in promoting AdsCLickers, as it looks very promising and affordable . Please add my link below to you rotator.If anyone wants to register, please use my link:
    http://www.adsclickers.com/?ref=winclix

  15. More and more people would understand the relevance of such authentic sites. Unfortunately most newbies (including me) have lost a lot on a wild goose chase for another source of a stable income only to find being treated in an unfair manner or being duped altogether. I urge newbies to take heed of this wonderful blog which educates novices about the importance of reliable sites like Adsclickers. I’d be glad if a few users would join as my referral. Thanks.
    http://www.adsclickers.com/?ref=insidiousfelix

  16. Great site…I’m join this site since 2010…

  17. Adsclickers.com payment:
    http://thewebclicker.blogspot.com.es/2013/07/payment.html
    This is an Aurora site that is online and paying since 2009. On this site you can earn from visiting sites, read ads, signups and watching videos. For every click made you also receive points you can convert to cash or ads credits.
    Ready to join this site? Then click my link and start earning money today! http://www.adsclickers.com/index.php?ref=espana
    Thank you!

    • Their script has been upgraded from aurora to ptc evolution. Doing better since then.

  18. Brenda

    One more thing I am so glad that I keep a detailed record of every PTC website I join. I know everything that I do on any given day on any ptc website. I would suggest that anyone who joins any Paid To Click Sites should do the same.I must apologize for the typo with my email address. I corrected it for you just in case you need to reach me.

  19. Brenda

    I joined Ad Clickers on August 13, 2013. I clicked on ads everyday except Aug. 30, 2013. Today 09-14-2003 I could not log in. I tried Several Times, still no luck. As far as I know, I have not done anything wrong. I have no way of contacting them. I don’t know of this has happened to anyone else, but it makes you wonder, what is really going on. Thanks for listening.
    By the way I love your site. It’s very informative.

    • Is there any message displayed when you try to log in? You can contact the owner on eMoneyspace, this is his profile: http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=15806

      • Brenda

        No there isn’t any message. Today which makes day number 2 and I cannot log in. I clicked on the link you provided. I tried to log in as guest with my username. It says username does not exist. To me it seems as that they might have deleted my account.

        • Do you already have a profile on eMoneyspace? If you don’t, you can make a profile and send the Adsclickers owner a personal message regarding your log in issue. Or you can reset your password on the Adsclickers log in page and see what happens. Maybe that will work.

          • Brenda

            I don’t see anything regarding resetting my password on Ad Clickers Login Page. I registered with e-moneyspace. As soon as I get the confirmation email mail I will address this issue. I will keep you posted. Thanks for the info.

            • Brenda

              Okay here it is. With a little digging I found out that the owner of Ad Clickers is Rewix. I don’t know if I’m getting the run around or not. It really doesn’t matter. I just feel this way, if this can happen to me it can happen to anyone. I just want to know why I could not log into my account. The answer still lies with them. I cannot afford to wait around for that answer or jump to conclusions. I already replaced that site with another site. I will not say Ad Clickers is a scam site because that would not be fair. I cannot afford to get mad about something as minor as this. Life is too short to make this matter.

              It’s been real PTC CENTRAL. Keep up the Very Good Work. Continue To Bust The Bad Guys. If ya need me, ya know where to reach me. Have A Very Nice Day