Adsclickers Review – Improperly Closed PTC | Failed Site

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
adsclickers improperly closed PTC site
Failed site status badge
clixsense

November 9: Moved from the Watch List to the Failed Sites list. AdsClickers has been down for over 7 days. The domain Adsclickers.com has been suspended due to pending ICANN verification. The reason for the domain suspension is unverified modification of the Registrant Whois records. Any modification to the Registrant Whois details must be verified by email within 7 days after update, otherwise the domain will be suspended. So the owner changed the whois details probably to remove his name from the public whois, but didn’t verify the changes and that’s why the domain now is suspended. Prior to this, Adsclickers was experiencing payout issues, there were no new payments since October 14 and complaints over the web about long payout delays. It’s pretty clear what happened here, the owner abandoned the site, Adsclickers ended up as scam.


November 2: AdsClickers is not doing very well lately, the site is behind on payments. Adsclickers is not paying on time, there are no new payments since October 14 and there are complaints on the forum about pending payments since September, but these members still didn’t get paid as their usernames are not listed in the Proofs of Payment page. The admin appears to be inactive and does not respond to members questions on the forum. Moreover the site is down at the moment, I just checked the website availability and it shows Host Unavailable for all locations. As a precaution, Adsclickers has been moved from the Legit list to the Watch list. If the site doesn’t return online within 7 day, it will be moved to the Failed Sites list.


Note: The information below is from the time when AdsClickers was online and paying. The article below will remain intact for information purposes only and will not be updated anymore.


Adsclickers Review – Description (History):

Adsclickers was a PTC site that has been paying for 5 years, but it went down since November 2, 2014. Since the site was improperly closed, without clearing pending balances, we have moved them to the Failed sites list.


Things we initially liked about Adsclickers.com:

Low Minimum Withdrawal – The minimum to cashout is set to $1.00 and it does not increase after each cash out. Great option, there is no stepped cash out system or high minimum payout requirements.

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity if you are able to recruit a lot of referrals. With big and active downline, you could earn extra pocket money without hard additional effort.

Free Worldwide Service – No restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join Adsclickers and earn with it.

Forum – Adsclickers does have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Site Gone – AdsClickers is no longer online, their domain has been suspended due to pending ICANN verification. The site went offline without any prior notice and without paying members. Which is why it has been moved to our Failed sites list.

Payout Delays – Prior to the closure, Adsclickers was not paying on time, there were complaints regarding pending payments and long payout delays.

Takes Long Time to Reach Payout – For members without referrals, it may be hard to earn and it will take some time to earn sufficient amount for cashout because this site pays in fractions of a cent for a clicked ad and for referral clicks even less.

Revenue Shares – They offer revenue shares – fixed return per share after certain period of time. Kind of a ponzi feature. Members can buy shares from their purchase balance and the purchase balance can be funded via Paypal. Any site that sell revenue shares and using Paypal as payment processor is at risk of having their account frozen due to Paypal policies regarding such activities. Paypal may consider revenue shares as ponzi or “get rich quick” schemes and technically that would be a violation of their Terms.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Anti Cheat Link – There is an anti-cheat link among the fixed ads. It is the last fixed ad that says: “Don’t click this ad !!!”. Pay attention when clicking ads, the anti cheat ad is in same color as the other ads, so you may accidentally click it. If you click the link $1.00 will be deducted from your account balance, each time you click the link.
    adsclickers anticheat ad
  • Referral Earnings – You will earn 10% from your referrals clicks. You don’t have to click to earn from your referrals.
  • Paid to Like – You can earn $0.001 for each facebook like.
  • PTSU Offers – You can earn by completing Sign Up Offers.
  • Videos – You can earn by watching Virool videos. Free members can earn 1 Virtual Cent per watched video which is equals to 0.001.
  • Prizes – AdGrid – They have game called “AdGrid” which you can play daily. All you need to do is to click anywhere in the grid and a site will appear, once the ad has been viewed, you will be given a notice if you win or you need to try your luck again. You will get credited as soon as you win and your winning prize will go directly to your account balance. You will be given a number of tries daily which will depend on your membership. Standard members get 25 chances per day to win. Prize is up to $3.00.
  • Traffic Exchange Program – The traffic exchange allows you to click for unique traffic rather than cash. When you click, you will get 0.9 traffic exchange credits for every ad you click. You can use these credits to create your traffic exchange ad.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through Paypal, Payza and Egopay. The minimum to cashout is fixed at $1.00. Waiting for payout can take maximum 15 days.
  • Script: Evolution Script
  • Owner: Krzysztof Rewaj – Rewix (Poland)
adsclickers terms of serviceadsclickers faqadsclickers upgrades
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • November 9, 2014 – Moved from the Watch list to the Failed list. Adsclickers has been down for more than 7 dats. The domain has been suspended.
  • November 2, 2014 – Moved from the Legit list to the Watch list due to payout delays. Moreover, the site is offline.
  • July 31, 2014 – Forum has been added.
  • June 30, 2014 – Traffic Exchange added.
  • September 23, 2013 – Egopay has been added as payment processor.
  • September 12, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Adsclickers Review – Summary:

Adsclickers is no longer online. Their domain has been suspended due to unverified changes to the registrant Whois details. Prior to this, there were payout delays and complaints regarding long pending payments. The admin was inactive on the forum and didn’t respond to members questions and concerns. We have moved Adsclickers from the Watch list to the Failed sites list due to improper closure.

superpay

Review Published: 12 Sep 2013

Review Last Updated: 8 Nov 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

49 comments on “Adsclickers Review – Improperly Closed PTC | Failed Site

  1. and now domain lost, this scam..
    dont waste your guys…

  2. Dio_s

    Website doesn¡t load. I fear this PTC is becoming SCAM so It’s a waste of time.

  3. Arturo

    Hello everybody,

    I want to talk about this ptc (my experience)
    Have a lot time clicking for get $1, and have a pending cashout “Sep 24 2014 10:34:18 AM”

    This ptc is not paying, the forum not answer the question, and not paying, i waste my time clicking here, so guys don’t waste you’re time and don’t invest please, thank you very much, have a nice day guys.

    • PTCCentral

      You are right, they are behind on payments for quite some time, I’ll downgrade their status here shortly.

  4. tariq

    hello admin please tell me is adsglobe is legit or scam iam waiting to invest there

    • PTCCentral

      Hello, please use the search button before asking about a site, Ads-globe is listed on the Not Reviewable list and it has been already discussed about it in the comments.

      Ads-globe is forced investment program, we do not review or endorse such programs. Investment is required in order to cashout, and free members can cashout 100% of their investment – if you invest $10 you can cashout $10. Include the cashout fees (onsite fees + paypal fees), you will always be in loss as a free member. Basically the site is forcing free members to upgrade to paid membership. This is nothing more than a ponzi scheme that pays members out of the funds generated by new investors entering into the scheme. Ponzi schemes are doomed to fail, personally I wouldn’t recommend it.

  5. Marsha L Neal

    For the past week it has been off line HELP

    • PTCCentral

      It has been working fine for me for the last week, I tested the website availability from different locations and it is up and running from those locations. Reset your modem/router and see if that works.

  6. update my balance is -0.252790

  7. Infinity04

    damn i got -0.6$ because im not paying attention. They didn’t even put warnings on homepage or at least command button to confirm it. Ok im done with this, not worth it.

  8. For new member like me. I hard to going forward with my balance is lunch start with -1.0 even I try over month like normal user I can be reach with positive income just the same -0.72 now. thank here a lot for give me ref I got there 4 but can’t help me increase. I so tired to continue and I thought that just not only me. coz anti-cheat is trap by purpose.

  9. I so upset, I just new sign up here and accidentally click it with anti-cheat. Never earn money here start with minus -1 from start what should I do? I have open ticket but seem they not responsible, One month or over I will going to reach 0.00

    • PTCCentral

      I think these sites should find a different way to display the anti-cheat ads, of course if they want to, but it seems they don’t. For example these ads can be shown only to bots, not to actual members that carry http referrer tag when visiting the site. Even if the anti-cheat ads are displayed to all members, the “value” of -$1.00 is too high. I mean, the average daily earnings are not more than cent or two, so if the anti-cheat ad is set to -$0.05, auto-clickers will be always in minus balance and if a honest member click the ad accidentally, he will not lose much and he will pay attention next time when clicking ads. I know there are many cheaters trying to exploit PTC sites by using auto-clickers, but also there are honest members that accidentally click these ads. To me, it looks like these sites don’t want to change that because they “earn” this way and I would agree with your statement that anti-cheat ad is trap by purpose, especially when it is set to high value or when it reset balance to zero. It is discouraging for new members that have clicked the anti-cheat ads to continue to use the site, knowing that it will take long time to reach positive balance and even longer to reach the minimum cashout.

      • I have a way to combat bots and also not display an anti-cheat ad. An anti-cheat ad just says, “I trust every member who clicks ads on my website but I have no validation if a person clicking is an actual human or a bot therefore I display an anti-cheat ad just to make sure.” Unfortunately, a lot of sites do not have the knowledge nor the expertise that I do as an upper-level undergraduate Computer Science major. I know how bots or hackers can access ads just like a human being, which has happened on my site before. Ever since I found out about it and applied a permanent fix, I have had no hacking or bot activity when getting credit for an ad. And I didn’t have to use an anti-cheat ad or a captcha system to verify that the clicker is a human and not a bot.

        • Thank you Admin I agree with you.. Sincerely PTC hard to trust by now new site born day by day.

          I won’t mind if admin’s Adsclickers can’t do nothing and I do Accept,that my mistake by accident as new member. I post here just remind people more carefully. Just share my experience. Thank again for everyone here for more knowledge and information.

          See you around..

  10. Peter Hallbrink

    Adscickers is down for a week now, probably DDos attack again…

    • PTCCentral

      Adsclickers is working fine here, try to reset your modem/router. Dousaf (see comments below) had similar issue, resetting the modem and router worked out for him/her.

      • Peter Hallbrink

        Hey!

        Thanks, locks like it is precisely wot have happened here, I try to reset if that don’t work I call my provider!! =)

  11. Dousaf

    Finally I have solved this mystery. I had to do a complete reset to my modem and router.Now I am able to access the site again. I am going to throw a party for this.

    • Good to hear that, enjoy your party! :)

  12. Hello everybody: have you heard anything about adsclickers ? The site is still offline for a week now. Has anybody heard from the owner of the site in the EMS forum?

    • Adsclickers is working fine here, it has been working for the last week too. I don’t know why it is down for you.

      You can check the website availability for your location here:
      http://www.site24x7.com/check-website-availability.html

      • I tested the site url on this link by selecting Atlanta, USA, which is the closest city to my state and unfortunately the site appears to be down. There is no response from the location . How can this be fixed?

        • That’s weird, I just tested various locations and all are working fine. Atlanta too. Maybe flushing your DNS cache will resolve the issue?

          • dousaf

            I have also checked through this site:http://downuptime.com/adsclickers.com.html

            I was able to visit the adsclickers site using this site above proxy, however I tried several time to log in and I was not able to. I flushed my DNS and cleared my cache and restarted my mac to no avail. I tried from a different windows pc and it is the same problem. I hope that the site is not doing anything to block me in this case :(

            • Don’t try to log in via proxy, your account might get suspended. I really don’t know why you are having this issue with the site availability. For more info, I would suggest to send a personal message to the Adsclickers owner on eMoneyspace and address this issue.

              • dousaf

                I appreciate your advice. I know the ramifications for using a proxy, however, I have exhausted all options to fix this issue and I only used the proxy here to be able to access the site nothing else. I tried logging in to contact support for help but it did not work. I have used my personal logging info without any success. Luckily, you sent me the EMS contact details for the site owner and I managed to sign in and sent him a message. I hope I will be able to fix this puzzle. Thank you

      • I am still unable to access the site using Chrome, Safari or Firefox. I have no issues accessing any site. I am not sure why?

  13. it looks like that the site is under another attack. It is still down for 2 days.

  14. I am pleased with the way the site is running. It feels great around here. The upgrade is vey cheap and you can slowly build a decent income. I look forward to seeing few more members Joining me. Please use my link:

    http://www.adsclickers.com/?ref=winclix

  15. Sarah F Mighells

    AdsClickers is back up!!

  16. Dounia Saf

    I am trying all day to log in to adsclickers and I have been redirected to a search page. The site seems to be down. Is anybody experiencing anything?

    • Same for me, Adsclickers is down here as well. Weird, their primary DNS is not set at the moment.

      • Dounia Saf

        Have you heard anything about adsclickers?

        • So far nothing new. Earlier today, I’ve contacted the Adsclickers admin on eMoneyspace. Still waiting for his reply. I will get back to you later.

          • I received a reply. Here it is:

            Adsclickers.com is under hard DDoS attack.
            Please be patient. We are working on that.

  17. Dounia Saf

    I am very glad to have found such sites as PTCcentral. The PTC world is full of deception and scams. Hence, It is reassuring to know that there is some support and guidance when you need it. I have joined several sites and wasted so much money in sites that simply turned into scams. If anyone reading from this blog, I highly recommend that you take this blog’s advices seriously. Let’s fight the scams by promoting LEGIT sites. Please join me in promoting AdsCLickers, as it looks very promising and affordable . Please add my link below to you rotator.If anyone wants to register, please use my link:
    http://www.adsclickers.com/?ref=winclix

  18. More and more people would understand the relevance of such authentic sites. Unfortunately most newbies (including me) have lost a lot on a wild goose chase for another source of a stable income only to find being treated in an unfair manner or being duped altogether. I urge newbies to take heed of this wonderful blog which educates novices about the importance of reliable sites like Adsclickers. I’d be glad if a few users would join as my referral. Thanks.
    http://www.adsclickers.com/?ref=insidiousfelix

  19. Penyiasat Bisnes Internet

    Great site…I’m join this site since 2010…

  20. Adsclickers.com payment:
    http://thewebclicker.blogspot.com.es/2013/07/payment.html
    This is an Aurora site that is online and paying since 2009. On this site you can earn from visiting sites, read ads, signups and watching videos. For every click made you also receive points you can convert to cash or ads credits.
    Ready to join this site? Then click my link and start earning money today! http://www.adsclickers.com/index.php?ref=espana
    Thank you!

    • Their script has been upgraded from aurora to ptc evolution. Doing better since then.