Ojooo Review – Scam or Legit PTC? | Not Recommended

ojooo advertising service
Not Recommended status badge
clixsense advertising platform

Update 9 June 2014: After being placed on the Watch list for months, now we are moving Ojooo to the Not Recommended list. Ojooo is paying selectively, mostly VIP yearly members. On the other hand, many members are waiting for over 3 months to receive their payouts. I would not recommend Ojooo to new members. The site is experiencing financial issues for months. It is obvious that they can’t pay all members.


Update 4 Mar 2014: Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays. The site is still paying, but not according to their own terms and not everyone is getting paid on time. Newer requests are processed on time, but that’s not the case with older pending payout requests. In some cases, there are delays of 60+ days. Ojooo will remain on the Watch list until these payout issues are resolved and until they get back on track with payments and start to pay all members on time.


Update 20 Feb 2014: There are delays in processing payments at Ojooo. Payments are still being processed but it takes longer. Payments to PayPal take around 15 days and to Payza around 30 days. This is supposedly due to the process of auditing each account before processing the request, in order to insure that no fraud has taken place, as stated in this announcement on their forum. Hopefully they will get back on track with payments in reasonable time. Otherwise, our criteria for ranking sites are clear, long payment delays will result in moving the site to the Watch list.


Downsides of wad.ojooo.com:

Selective Payments; Payout Delays – There are long payment delays, supposedly due to the time they need to audit each account in order to insure that no fraud has taken place. But it has been like that for months, so this is just excuse, it is obvious that the site is experiencing financial issues. Not everyone is getting paid on time, many members are waiting for over 60 days to receive payout.

Self-sponsored Ads – Most of the high value ads displayed at Ojooo are actually self-sponsored ads. Which means the site is paying for these ads, not advertisers. This can be bad on the long run if the site doesn’t generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.

Bux Program – Ojooo can be categorized as a Bux site. The “bux” model is unsustainable, proved by hundreds of other failed “bux” sites. Bux sites heavily relies on selling expensive upgrades and renting out referrals to pay members. Bux sites are displaying self sponsored ads with high click rate (the site is paying for this ads, not actual advertisers). Most bux sites will pay at their beginnings, but as the time pass, investors will start making profits, and the site could get into financial problems if they do not generate enough advertising income and usually they don’t.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Inactivity Policy – After 30 days of inactivity, your account will be temporarily suspended. 60 days of inactivity will result in loss of the right to restore your account.
  • Script: Gen4
  • Owner: Michael Thees (Germany)
ojooo terms of serviceojooo frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • June 9, 2014 – Moved to the Not Recommended list due to payout delays and selective payments.
  • March 4, 2014 – Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays.
  • October 8, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

Review Bottom Line:

There are selective payments and payout delays at Ojooo. The site is not paying according to their terms. Not everyone is getting paid on time, many members have been waiting for over 60 days or more to receive their payments. As a precaution Ojooo was moved to the Watch list but as no improvements were made during that period, now we are moving them to the Not Recommended list. I would not recommend Ojooo to new members.

Review Published: 8 Oct 2013

Review Last Updated: 09 June 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

187 comments on “Ojooo Review – Scam or Legit PTC? | Not Recommended

  1. koja

    Very good site i’m pretty much satisfied with earnings. It has some issues but not much. Ojooo is a bit different from standard ptc sites and probably that is a good thing.
    [link removed – read the commenting guidelines]

  2. In my book ojooo is great

    • Yu_bai

      The same for me

  3. surendar

    See their TOS,

    • Payments are send every monday of the month. We pay all the withdrawals done until sunday (including sunday’s one).

    I dont like this, since they receive money instantly, but dont pay immediately. Got frustrated.

  4. I’m currently a happy user of Ojooo PTC.
    Ojooo is relatively new on the scene as the site is less than a year old yet they managed to attract well in excess of 2 million users, mainly due to very attractive referral system.
    Also they offer lots of additional tasks which are turned into money instantly (unlike many of PTCs where you have to accumulate thousands of points/coins etc and wait for month or so to be able to turn it into money).
    I think Ojooo have much better potential than all Neobux clones.
    You can
    join Ojooo HERE
    to start earning online.

    • antiscammer

      at least neobux clones pay without any kind of delay.and actually PAY.
      this site looked from the beginning like a scam to me and i signed up but invested nothing and just observed.many complaints in their forum about not beeing payed and the only answer they or brainwashed users have to respond with is – this site is paying or dont worry you will get payed or payments are done by masspay over wich we have no control over?
      russian or polish website , mmmmmmm NO THANKS.just a bunch of scammers anyway and beyond trustworthy.
      warning – do not invest and be carefull of what you say in their forum or you will get banned and get no refund of your previus invested money.
      i advise those that have invested money 20 bis 30 days ago via paypal to get your money back via dispute before the 40 days are over.
      but it’s up to you.

      • Cristhian Lopez

        Well, for me it is the only legit ptc now that clickerjet has its problems, if ojooo is a scam I like this scam, as yesterday I received 105 usd after wating patiently 8 days, I don’t see any problem with waiting for my payments as far as I get paid… don’t say it is a scam coz it is paying all its members, I invested 149 in total and I have received 729, so I can’t complain, i still have premium+ up to february 22 and 2248 RR + 30 DR, just tow of my DR are p+, but earnings for me are ok. But no scam, if you read Ojooo TOS they never say they are an investment site but an advertising platform.

  5. anadoonia

    I agree with you Tom . Ojooo is really O Joooke. No doubt they have become a scam and they are preparing quietly for their EXIT STRATEGY. They sell very DEAD RRs and they will tell you:” we are not an investment firm, but we are an advertising platform. we don’t guarantee you any return on your rental bla bla bla. ” Yet they can take your money. I have been banned without any warning and for no reason. I have not violated any thing except that I was asking questions in the forum in order to know how to manage my account. Now, when I try to log in I find this message:

    This Country Is Banned

    YOUR COUNTRY THE United States HAS BEEN BANNED

    THIS COUNTRY IS BANNED BECAUSE

    I had several issues with my account and support is totally absent from the site. They only answer select tickets. When I ask about my RRs, they reply with an automated response that totally does not pertain to my question. They never answered any of my questions. I asked them about the refund policy in English and they never responded either. I had 736 RRS and only 200 of them were active. 400 were totally dead and each time they were cycled, they were replaced with DEAD ones as well. The rest were only clicking 1 click a day. How can such a site permit such thing ? Have you ever seen any RR clicking only 20 clicks in the whole month, yet his average is 3.49 clicks. This is definitely not a german math, which reminds me to inform you that this is not a German PTC site. It is managed by Polish and Russian people. I have nothing against any nationality but there are so many RED flags raising about OJOOOKe. In addition to this, Lots of payments are pending regardless if they are during the holiday season or after. Now they are processing payments on on sundays.

  6. Tom

    ojooo is SCAM.
    – About Rented Referrals:
    You pay $39.00 to become Premeum++, rent 200 Rented Referrals for $40.00 .Total you pay $79.00
    Ojooo use auto click for Rented Referrals, one day RR click one or two ads not more and you try to click 20 ads, so 1 day you can earn $2.00
    You pay $79.00, spend time to click 20 ads and you earn about $60.00 / month
    You lost $19.00
    – Cash out funds:
    When request cash out funds, after waiting 1 week they send an email to announce that they have paid, but no money in paypal account(you no right to request cash out again)
    After trying click ads and request again, they say your account has been suspended.

    Conclusion:
    You lost money, waste time
    Any way Ojooo is a good SCAM

    • Cristhian Lopez

      Well, for me it is the only legit ptc now that clickerjet has its problems, if ojooo is a scam I like this scam, as yesterday I received 105 usd after wating patiently 8 days, I don’t see any problem with waiting for my payments as far as I get paid… don’t say it is a scam coz it is paying all its members, I invested 149 in total and I have received 729, so I can’t complain, i still have premium+ up to february 22 and 2248 RR + 30 DR, just tow of my DR are p+, but earnings for me are ok. But no scam, if you read Ojooo TOS they never say they are an investment site but an advertising platform, so if you lost your money for no making ROI don’t complain.. you should read the TOS of every site you join…a website is SCAM when it is not paying… not when you don’t fullfill your “investment” expectations

  7. mecid

    I really love this site,but still I could not understand how to use the autopay feature? and when? do I have to use for both active and dead rented teferrals? or just for the active ones? please PTCCentral, I need your help.

    http://wad.ojooo.com/register.php?r=grnF19DBwtzNzZln

    • AutoPay is one way to extend your referrals automatically. If you have AutoPay enabled, on the first click a referral makes per day, you’ll pay to keep that referral for an extra day. If the referral does not click, you won’t pay for another day. AutoPay is cheaper way of extending referrals because you save 15% of a whole month’s rent. The value for each referral/day will be deducted from your rental balance so you should have enough funds in your rental balance.

  8. Real Money

    Ojooo is a very good site!You can take real money!Registration link- http://wad.ojooo.com/register.php?ref=Eagle_666

  9. Minerva A. Tolentino

    I enjoy clicking in Ojooo.com. I was paid twice already. But My third payment was not yet release. I cashout last December 28,2013, It’s almost one week. Today it’s January 3, 2014. It’s almost one week already. I hope that my third cashout will be release soon. I love the site , but I pray and hope that it will not be another “CLIXZOR” in the making. Another thing, the site is complete, before when you click on the “Forum”, you can read and make some comments. Now , when you click on the forum, it always say ” FORBIDDEN.” On March 13,2013, it will be their one year. I pray always that it will last long like Neobux. Clixsense and other trusted PTC. CLIXZOR owner is from Spain and the partner is British. I think it only last 5 to 6 months. In the beginning you will be convince to invest. Like what I have said I hope it will not be another CLIXZOR. Thank You, God bless you all. God bless Ojooo.com that the site will prosper in 2014…..

  10. Scam site

    This site is scam. My payment request pending from 20.12.2013.

  11. Hi there.
    Today I joined “Ojooo” and I think it looks good. I’ll work and I will write what is my opinion about the site.

  12. jimmy

    swear to mighty god Ojooo.com the worst scam site ever be carefull guys

  13. Good one

    Not many, but its better than nothing. Try, check it out
    http://wad.ojooo.com/register.php?ref=kostecka

  14. Ojooo Watching Ad is great site to earn real money. When upgrading to Premium which costs 39$ per year you can get a day 0.30$ from your own clicks and this is only the beginning, because you can also get $10 for each referral who will update his own account to Premium. Also you get paid bigger amount and get access to over 30 ads each day! personally I recommend to all!

    • The per click rate is pretty high for premium members. It is also profitable to rent referrals. Another good thing is, payments are instant.

  15. verogallo

    In my opinion this is a good and reliable service. I had no problems with payments – everything was always on time. I hope it will continue to grow. I look forward to more advertising and the opportunity to earn money.

  16. i lose my 40dollar in this site, and they do not give any respond, you can check their site forum, many of ppl lose their money also

  17. PTC Toolkit

    It is a good and potential site. I have already received one payment

  18. goodnews8888

    I just join be a Premium member. ojooo is good PTC site.
    Just sign up for free and start earning money.
    http://wad.ojooo.com/index.php?ref=fire1127

  19. Cheng Liang

    It is a good and potential site. I have already received one payment:
    ojooo payment proof
    Would you please add my link:
    http://wad.ojooo.com/index.php?ref=wangzhuan_2011
    Thanks.

  20. Ojooo Polska has sent you money! This is my 1st payment from this New site:
    http://themosttrustedpaidtoclicksites.blogspot.com.es/p/ojooo.html
    On this page you got paid to visit sites, watch videos and complete offers.
    If you plan to join this site, feel free to use my link:
    https://wad.ojooo.com/index.php?ref=espana
    Thank you!