Scarlet-Clicks Review – Is it a Scam? | Established PTC Site

scarlet-clicks aurora earning opportunity
established ptc program status badge
Scarlet-Clicks advertising service and earning opportunity
Scarlet-Clicks has been online for 8 Years 6 Months and 27 Days
Click Rate
$0.01 - $0.0005
Minimum Cashout
$2.00
Payout Wait
7 days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza, Perfect Money
Ads per Day
12 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
40% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.01 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Scarlet-Clicks Review – Description:

Scarlet-Clicks is a PTC site that offers its members an opportunity to earn extra money online by viewing advertisements. Scarlet-Clicks has passed the test of time and has proved to be a stable and a paying site. It has been more than 7 years since the beginnings of Scarlet-clicks. So far the website has been paying without major issues. Initially Scarlet-Clicks started as an Aurora site, but later they switched scripts and introduced some features from the Bux model, such as rented referrals and expensive upgrades. Scarlet-Clicks will be placed on our Established PTC Sites list.


Things we do like about Scarlet-Clicks.info:

Long-Standing Site – For a PTC site, it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Scarlet-clicks.info has passed the test of time – it has been paying since 2009. Most PTC sites do not last that long and many turn into non-paying sites just after few months. Apparently, Scarlet-Clicks is well established PTC site.

Paying – Scarlet-Clicks currently is paying as per their Terms, within 7 days of payment request. We tested the site and we got paid few times so far:

  • 65th Payment Proof
  • 64th Payment Proof
  • 63rd Payment Proof
  • 62nd Payment Proof
  • 61st Payment Proof
  • 60th Payment Proof
  • 59th Payment Proof
  • 58th Payment Proof
  • 57th Payment Proof
  • 56th Payment Proof
  • 55th Payment Proof
  • 54th Payment Proof
  • 53rd Payment Proof
  • 52nd Payment Proof
  • 51st Payment Proof
  • 50th Payment Proof
  • 49th Payment Proof
  • 48th Payment Proof
  • 47th Payment Proof
  • 46th Payment Proof
  • 45th Payment Proof
  • 44th Payment Proof
  • 43rd Payment Proof
  • 42nd Payment Proof
  • 41st Payment Proof
  • 40th Payment Proof
  • 39th Payment Proof
  • 38th Payment Proof
  • 37th Payment Proof

On the web pages below you can find payment proofs from other users:
Scarlet-clicks payment proof page
Payment proofs on Scarlet-clicks forum
Payment proofs on Talkptc forum
Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum
Payment proofs Google search

Unlimited Affiliate Program – There is no limit to the number of people that you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for those who can build a big and active downline.

Low Minimim & Fixed Cashout – The minimum amount required for cashout is $2.00 and does not increase after each cashout request.

Buxenger Supported Site Buxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Forum – Scarlet-Clicks does have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing issues.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Click Rates; Slow Earner – Most ads available for free members are worth from $0.0005 to $0.001. For members that are solely clicking on their own, without direct referrals in their downline, it may be hard to earn and it can take some time to earn sufficient amount for payout. If you are solely clicking on your own, this site might not be a good earner for you.

Self-Sponsored Ads – Most of the ads are sponsored by the admin, not by actual advertisers. This could be bad if the site does not generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Pays per Referral Click: 40% of ads value
  • PTSU Offers: You can earn $0.05 – $0.25 by signing up on other sites.
  • Prizes – ScarletGrid – They have game called “ScarletGrid” which you can play daily. All you need to do is to click anywhere in the grid and a site will appear, once the ad has been viewed, you will be given a notice if you win or you need to try your luck again. You will get credited as soon as you win and your winning prize will go directly to your account balance. You will be given a number of tries daily which will depend on your membership. Prize is up to $1.00.
  • Points – You will earn points for different activities you make on the site, for instance 20 points for every new direct referral, 10 points for every dollar deposited, 1 point for every advertisement click and 1 point for every completed offer. You can convert your points to your purchase balance at the rate of $1.00 for every 10.000 points.
  • Cashout Options & Conditions Payments are made through PayPal, Payza and Perfect Money. The minimum cashout is fixed at $2.00 and does not increase after each cashout request. Payments are processed within 2-7 days of request.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – If you do not log in for more than 30 days your account will be marked as inactive and it might get suspended due to inactivity. You can request for a reactivation but in that case your account balance will reset. If your account remains suspended due to inactivity for more than 90 days your account will reset and after that it might get deleted.
  • Script: EvolutionScript
  • Owner: Dimitrios Kornelatos – “Kordim” (Greece) – Same owner of GPT Planet
  • December 8, 2015 – Perfect Money added as a payment processor.
  • October 13, 2015 – Changes to the minimum payout, increased from $0.5 to fixed $2.00 (source).
  • May 11, 2015 – Payeer has been removed.
  • March 17, 2015 – Payeer has been enabled for withdrawals.
  • November, 2014 – Changes to the Paypal minimum payout, increased form $0.3 to $0.5.
  • March 31, 2014 – Payeer added as a payment processor (available only for purchases).
  • June 14, 2013 – Payout waiting time increased to up to 7 days.
  • May 9, 2013 – Grid game introduced.
  • March 6, 2013 – New script and modern design implemented. As of today Scarlet-Clicks is powered by EvolutionScript. PTP and the Traffic Exchange program were removed. Referrals are available for renting.
  • June 20, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Established List.

Scarlet-Clicks Review – Bottom Line:

Scarlet-Clicks.info has been online and paying for over 6 years. Using this site, you can earn some extra money online, but you will not get rich. This site is not get rich quick scheme. Keep in mind that there is unlimited direct referral program, so in order to boost your earnings, refer new members as many as you can. In our opinion, Scarlet-Clicks is a safe site to use and earn.

Review Published: 20 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 13 Oct 2015

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about Scarlet-Clicks. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

105 comments on “Scarlet-Clicks Review – Is it a Scam? | Established PTC Site

  1. Es una ptc de confianza pero conseguir verdaderas ganancias en esta ptc lleva muchísimo tiempo!

  2. colt80

    Απλό και κατανοητό.Σίγουρα αξίζει αρκεί να έχεις πολύ πολύ υπομονή.Αν υπάρχουν Έλληνες ας γραφτούν πάνω από μένα….
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=colt80

  3. all my experience playing the PTC, scarlet including one
    of the sites that have good planning and a logical
    business systems, my bro

  4. Scarlet very greats, but I think rates per click is not so good
    so, we must have a lot of Direct referral

  5. yes, this site paying without problem

  6. pokeplayer984

    Just so you all know, Payeer has been removed. Their account was hacked and Payeer refuses to comply to their dispute.

    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/forum.php?topic=15455

    I stopped using Payeer, so I now have no problems with this myself. Still, it is a shame that it had to happen. That payment processor was doing well till this happened.

  7. Tengo un concurso para mis referidos aprovechando la promoción que hace esta PTC por su sexto aniversario, solo tienes que hacerte mi referido y puedes optar por ganar hasta $200 solo por eso!! pasa por mi web para infórmate mejor: http://redsincrisis.blogspot.com.es/2015/05/scarletclick-promocion-y-sorteo.html

  8. Anyone knows if they have MAXIMUM cashout? For example, I can withdraw $50 only, and not $51, in one cashout.

    • PTCCentral

      Yes there is maximum cashout per request for each membership, as follows:

      Standard members maximum $25 per request every 7 days
      Monthly Silver and Monthly Gold maximum $35 every 7 days
      Yearly Silver maximum $50 every 5 days
      Yearly Gold maximum $60 every 5 days
      Yearly Gold Plus maximum $75 every 5 days

      • Oh.. Thank you very much for this info.

      • but why my account suspended, when i ask for 1 dollar? does this site is so poor, so it cant pay me?

        or what happen? it has suspended my account with no reason.

        • PTCCentral

          I couldn’t tell you why, but if 2 well established sites (Neobux and Scarlet-clicks) suspended your account, I would say there is a reason for your suspensions, most likely you are doing something wrong/against the terms of service.

          If you like to know the reason, contact and ask them and see what they say.

  9. Petros

    The owner of this site is Greek
    I am also Greek..Please join my refferal link and follow my dream!!
    Join my dream
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=petross9

  10. Stefan

    One trusted site. Stable RR. Paying ! I’l be hapy if you join me
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=Chefo

  11. Scarlet Clicks paid over $300 to me without any fuss! Highly recommended;

    Earn up to $0.12 per click from this ELITE site. Click HERE to learn more

    • What site is that?

  12. Morbidejs

    Received my 3rd payment from Scarlet-Clicks. I`m not clicking much, all of the income on this site is based on one active DR. Hoping to get some active referrals soon as this site is perfect for my schedule – I don`t have time to log in daily to click ads, so it`s good that this site doesn`t require clicks to get commisions from referrals.

    Here is the payment proof http://www.bildites.lv/images/9bp589934epi59c5vr5r.png

    I`ve received USD 3 in total from this site.

    Feel free to join this site using my referral link.
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=morbidejs

    I wish everyone success! 🙂

  13. four day no pay money

    • PTCCentral

      As already stated in the review above, the payout waiting time is 7 days, you should receive your payment within 7 days of request.

  14. Hi! Thanks for your useful insight on Scarlet Clicks. I also found some useful tips on Scarlet Clicks Strategy in the following link;

    Scarlet Clicks Strategy

    This site has many other Strategies for other PTC sites too;
    ClixSense Strategy
    NeoBux Strategy

  15. Stefan

    Hi, guys :)First, good luck to all of you with this PTC. I have a ? : May i use another PC to click my ads in Scarlet Clicks just for a few days withowt being banned ? Thank’s in advance 🙂

    • PTCCentral

      Yes you can, as long as the PC you will use was not used by another Scarlet-Clicks member. If you have any additional concerns, contact them just to make sure you are on the safe side.

      • Stefan

        Thank’s 🙂

  16. frize1

    Scarlet Clicks is owned by same admin of GPT Planet. Trustable Admin and PTC.
    Join now: http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=frize1

    • Stefan

      frize1 i’m your new referal 🙂

  17. Got my 2nd payment. $1.22 Proof is here (http://www.bildites.lv/images/eo85xf5ttqoer9txc6a.png)

    It`s perfect for me due to my schedule – I don`t have time to check in daily in order to get commisions from my referrals.

    Feel free to join using my referral link:
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=morbidejs

  18. frize1

    Good PTC. Not much profit, but cashout is low, which is good.
    Did anyone used Buxenger? Is it useful enough?
    If you want to register: http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/

  19. I hadn’t heard about scarlet clicks, but I want to give it a try. The point which is interesting for me is 40% referral earning. I managed to have some referrals on my previous sites. Hope it works on this one too… Let’s start a post about them