Scarlet-Clicks Review – Is it a Scam? | Established PTC Site

scarlet-clicks aurora earning opportunity
established ptc program status badge
Scarlet-Clicks advertising service and earning opportunity
Scarlet-Clicks has been online for 8 Years 6 Months and 27 Days
Click Rate
$0.01 - $0.0005
Minimum Cashout
$2.00
Payout Wait
7 days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza, Perfect Money
Ads per Day
12 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
40% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.01 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Scarlet-Clicks Review – Description:

Scarlet-Clicks is a PTC site that offers its members an opportunity to earn extra money online by viewing advertisements. Scarlet-Clicks has passed the test of time and has proved to be a stable and a paying site. It has been more than 7 years since the beginnings of Scarlet-clicks. So far the website has been paying without major issues. Initially Scarlet-Clicks started as an Aurora site, but later they switched scripts and introduced some features from the Bux model, such as rented referrals and expensive upgrades. Scarlet-Clicks will be placed on our Established PTC Sites list.


Things we do like about Scarlet-Clicks.info:

Long-Standing Site – For a PTC site, it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Scarlet-clicks.info has passed the test of time – it has been paying since 2009. Most PTC sites do not last that long and many turn into non-paying sites just after few months. Apparently, Scarlet-Clicks is well established PTC site.

Paying – Scarlet-Clicks currently is paying as per their Terms, within 7 days of payment request. We tested the site and we got paid few times so far:

  • 65th Payment Proof
  • 64th Payment Proof
  • 63rd Payment Proof
  • 62nd Payment Proof
  • 61st Payment Proof
  • 60th Payment Proof
  • 59th Payment Proof
  • 58th Payment Proof
  • 57th Payment Proof
  • 56th Payment Proof
  • 55th Payment Proof
  • 54th Payment Proof
  • 53rd Payment Proof
  • 52nd Payment Proof
  • 51st Payment Proof
  • 50th Payment Proof
  • 49th Payment Proof
  • 48th Payment Proof
  • 47th Payment Proof
  • 46th Payment Proof
  • 45th Payment Proof
  • 44th Payment Proof
  • 43rd Payment Proof
  • 42nd Payment Proof
  • 41st Payment Proof
  • 40th Payment Proof
  • 39th Payment Proof
  • 38th Payment Proof
  • 37th Payment Proof

On the web pages below you can find payment proofs from other users:
Scarlet-clicks payment proof page
Payment proofs on Scarlet-clicks forum
Payment proofs on Talkptc forum
Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum
Payment proofs Google search

Unlimited Affiliate Program – There is no limit to the number of people that you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for those who can build a big and active downline.

Low Minimim & Fixed Cashout – The minimum amount required for cashout is $2.00 and does not increase after each cashout request.

Buxenger Supported Site Buxenger is a free desktop software that helps you organize, monitor and view ads from your numerous PTC website accounts. With Buxenger you can view all your accounts statistics and overall summary in one screen, view ads from all accounts and also create new accounts on multiple websites at the same time.

Forum – Scarlet-Clicks does have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing issues.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Click Rates; Slow Earner – Most ads available for free members are worth from $0.0005 to $0.001. For members that are solely clicking on their own, without direct referrals in their downline, it may be hard to earn and it can take some time to earn sufficient amount for payout. If you are solely clicking on your own, this site might not be a good earner for you.

Self-Sponsored Ads – Most of the ads are sponsored by the admin, not by actual advertisers. This could be bad if the site does not generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Pays per Referral Click: 40% of ads value
  • PTSU Offers: You can earn $0.05 – $0.25 by signing up on other sites.
  • Prizes – ScarletGrid – They have game called “ScarletGrid” which you can play daily. All you need to do is to click anywhere in the grid and a site will appear, once the ad has been viewed, you will be given a notice if you win or you need to try your luck again. You will get credited as soon as you win and your winning prize will go directly to your account balance. You will be given a number of tries daily which will depend on your membership. Prize is up to $1.00.
  • Points – You will earn points for different activities you make on the site, for instance 20 points for every new direct referral, 10 points for every dollar deposited, 1 point for every advertisement click and 1 point for every completed offer. You can convert your points to your purchase balance at the rate of $1.00 for every 10.000 points.
  • Cashout Options & Conditions Payments are made through PayPal, Payza and Perfect Money. The minimum cashout is fixed at $2.00 and does not increase after each cashout request. Payments are processed within 2-7 days of request.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – If you do not log in for more than 30 days your account will be marked as inactive and it might get suspended due to inactivity. You can request for a reactivation but in that case your account balance will reset. If your account remains suspended due to inactivity for more than 90 days your account will reset and after that it might get deleted.
  • Script: EvolutionScript
  • Owner: Dimitrios Kornelatos – “Kordim” (Greece) – Same owner of GPT Planet
  • December 8, 2015 – Perfect Money added as a payment processor.
  • October 13, 2015 – Changes to the minimum payout, increased from $0.5 to fixed $2.00 (source).
  • May 11, 2015 – Payeer has been removed.
  • March 17, 2015 – Payeer has been enabled for withdrawals.
  • November, 2014 – Changes to the Paypal minimum payout, increased form $0.3 to $0.5.
  • March 31, 2014 – Payeer added as a payment processor (available only for purchases).
  • June 14, 2013 – Payout waiting time increased to up to 7 days.
  • May 9, 2013 – Grid game introduced.
  • March 6, 2013 – New script and modern design implemented. As of today Scarlet-Clicks is powered by EvolutionScript. PTP and the Traffic Exchange program were removed. Referrals are available for renting.
  • June 20, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Established List.

Scarlet-Clicks Review – Bottom Line:

Scarlet-Clicks.info has been online and paying for over 6 years. Using this site, you can earn some extra money online, but you will not get rich. This site is not get rich quick scheme. Keep in mind that there is unlimited direct referral program, so in order to boost your earnings, refer new members as many as you can. In our opinion, Scarlet-Clicks is a safe site to use and earn.

Review Published: 20 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 13 Oct 2015

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about Scarlet-Clicks. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

105 comments on “Scarlet-Clicks Review – Is it a Scam? | Established PTC Site

  1. king

    This is site that can be trusted. I have invested some money and get some results. Not much, but little profit. You should check it out, cannot lose anything.
    Please use this to sign up http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=teodorm

  2. Nancy Guevarra

    Hello i am a new user of this site and i am starting to build my referrals i am always looking regularly at updates on this site because i also plan to upgrade. for now i am busy working on getting direct referrals. It is hard to get even if it is free to join but i am working hard posting on face book and other free sites. it’s okay if earning is slow the most important thing is it is stable and will not scam. i am clicking daily so i can rent referrals also. that is what i do with other established sites. so far i am afraid to join new sites unless they become established as i do not want to waste my time w/ scams. i am also busy with regular work and these clickings are my part time hoping to make a carreer of them in the future.Base on all reviews i am confident i will make good with this site in the coming months to come. if someone would like to help me please click on my link.http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=prettymary12

  3. oiLvAcciNe

    Another payment received
    .
    Like others have stated this is a slow earning site but until this point reliable.
    I would recommend you to join this
    .
    My last payment was request on 5th of September and received on the 10th (see link)
    .
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bw_7mFljzvMnN1gtRjJaTS1kM00
    .
    .
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=oilvaccine

  4. Hi, I have been a member of Scarlet Clicks for over 3 years now,I have always been paid and rate this site as excellent.It took me a while to earn enough as a free member to upgrade but I have gradually built up my referrals list i,e 55 direct and 272 rented,I have just upgraded again from yearly silver to yearly gold at the discounted price.This earns me approximately 2 dollars per day which I will use to rent more referrals.I hope to build up to the limit of 2,000 referrals this should earn me approx 16 to 20 dollars per day,I believe that if you really work at something and have patience you will be repaid and eventually get into profit.Many Thanks Scarlet Clicks I hope you have a long life.

    • been there barely a year and i am happy! may they live long years! cheers, happy earning

  5. Maybe a slow earn site, reliable and if you good manage the downline you get not a very big amount of money but solid.
    For sure.

  6. Bev

    Hi all,

    I have been looking into this site for a while and I am happy to sign up with one of you in exchange for a referral for Clixbox so if anyone is interested reply to my comment.

    If you look around the site I am quite active with reviews and I am also a very active clicker, if you are like minded then we could have a deal.

    PTCCentral if this breaks the rules of this site just delete this.

    Thanks

    • Bev

      I am replying to my own comments!
      Still happy to sign up with anyone but NOT for an exchange with Clixbox, they can shove it in a box and blast it into space.

  7. ahomake

    This is site that can be trusted. I have invested some money and get some results. Not much, but little profit. You should check it out, cannot lose anything.

    Please use this to sign up -> http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=ahomake

  8. Stephanos9

    Scarlet-clicks has been paying since 2009. Most PTC sites do not last this long and many turn into non-paying sites just after few months.

    Join me and you earn money!! http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=Stephanos9

    You can join GptPlanet too. The same admin!! http://www.gptplanet.com/?ref=Stephanos9

  9. anton

    actually i like to say about scarlet clicks. really it is very low earning ptc site. because there are about 12 ads in this site. but really important to say about this site is very trusted site. I’ve felt it personally. I’ve been working this site about one month. i rally happy to say, what i do. i never cash out my money. i invested in this site to rent referral. and i have now my 1st 5 referral. and also their are working normally, it is not bad. and i think to take more referral and get update in future. i think that is the way, to earn more in this site.
    any one who wish to join to this site, please click this link and work with me. i’ll show you how to earn money from here.
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=anton1979ss

  10. After few days Scarlet-Clicks will be celebrating 5th anniversary. And today I got my first payment. (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-OL1F3lVzZiA/U1-jtieLHtI/AAAAAAAAAC0/hXm0Y6tX2BE/s1600/1.png)
    Earning rate is really low if you have no referrals, so it`s a good idea to rent and upgrade and/or get direct refs.
    Unfortunately, I have only one DR, but it`s a great boost to keep trying to get refs.
    As this for me is an experiment, I`m not going to invest anything from my pocket. As I I`m on alot of PTC`s, I`m planning to invest in one site everything I`ve earned and keep step-by-step develop all sites, that are legit.
    Basically I wan`t see, if it`s possible to earn decent amount of money without invest from my pocket.

    Admin, want to inform You – Scarlet-Clicks have stepped cashout: 1st is $0.3, 2nd is $0.4 and every other is $0.5.

    If someone wants to help me and become my referral, feel free to join http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=morbidejs

    • PTCCentral

      Yeah they have increasing stepped cashout system for Paypal, that info is already included under “Cashout Options & Conditions”.

  11. GL

    Hi guys use this link to join
    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=law33

  12. oiLvAcciNe

    Received another payment:

    Requested on the 20th and received it on the 23nd
    Amount requested: $1,0545
    Fee Applied: $0,0345

    Received: $1,0200

    Payment Details
    Date: April 23, 2014 x:xx:xx AM
    Amount Sent: $1.02 USD
    Sender Name: Dimitris Kornelatos

    (https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bw_7mFljzvMnN3BBY2xpM2JUb1U)

    It takes a while to reach the payza amount … very slow process but it works and you get paid 😉

    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=oilvaccine

  13. BorisNT

    This site is pretty good it has everything
    you would need to succeed in the business
    If your interested feel free to ask me any questions about the site.
    :} I like it and will be active.
    This is really most reliable site to make a career in PTC world

    Your referral link: http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=borisNT

  14. BorisNT

    This site is pretty good it has everything
    you would need to succeed in the business
    If your interested feel free to ask me any questions about the site.
    :} I like it and will be active.
    This is really most reliable site to make a career in
    PTC world :
    Your referral link: http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=borisNT

  15. Please join me!!! My link is: : http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=Stephanos9

  16. Dousaf

    Hello everybody:
    This is my update about Scarlet-Clicks. For those who want to rely on rented Referrals, The Referrals on this site are quite active with a high average. Since February 11th, I have earned $16.96 with 250 RRS. I am thinking of upgrading to the monthly Golden which will increase my Referrals limit to 500. I am not planning to withdraw any money now and I am aiming at getting to the Unlimited Yearly, which offers unlimited Referrals. If anyone wants to Join me, please use my link below. I look forward to having you.

    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=winclix

  17. Hello admin:

    I want to share my experience with you about this established site Seeing that it is an Established and Paying site for 4 years, I decided to upgrade to the monthly silver for $5.00 a month and bought 100 RRs. So far, RRs are very active and the earning is close to a $1.00 a day. I see a great potential with this site. I hope to see a much more growth with it. I hope I am not violating anything by posting such details here.
    If anyone is interested in joining Scarlet Clix, please use my link here:

    http://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=winclix

    • Hi,

      Now is time to get some direct referrals too. Don’t rely entirely on your rented referrals earnings. Generally, their performance will vary from month to month and you will have expenses to maintain your rented referrals. I am willing to help you to get some direct referrals. I have added your referral link on few spots on our website, hopefully you will get some active referrals from here.

      You are not violating anything here, I encourage everyone to share the experience they have with a particular site.

      • Thank you mate very much 🙂

  18. I just want to inform you that the upgrade options and prices have changed on Scarlet- Click site.

    • Thanks for the info, I have replaced the “Upgrades” image.

  19. Moutas

    A thought that it was a trusted PTC site until 1-2 weeks ago. There was a “database crash” . After that many accounts are lost and also referrals gold registration and of course all the money. Many of us we are waiting the admin to respond to our tickets to tell us what is going to happen but nothing!!! It a shame !!!We lost our money!

    • Well, database crash is not necessarily the fault of the admin. Remember, they used to have aurora script before and they are running PTC evolution now. Also, the hosting provider may be responsible for this crash.