Rewarding Ways Review – Legit GPT Site | Paying since 2010

RewardingWays get paid to compelete tasks
legit program status badge
RewardingWays advertising service and earning opportunity
Rewarding Ways has been online for 6 Years 9 Months and 18 Days
Click Rate
$0.01 – $0.001
Minimum Cashout
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads/Offers per Day
Affiliate Program
No DR limit
25% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
Accepted Countries

Update Feb 6: New offerwalls available – Adscend Media and WannaAds.

RewardingWays Review – Description:

RewardingWays is Get Paid To program that pays its members to complete tasks and offers, surveys, to click ads, to participate and win in contests. There is referral system in place which allows users to earn commissions from the activity of their downline. Rewarding Ways has been online since 2010 and they are paying without delays or other serious issues. It is owned by 99 Ventures, internet advertising provider which also owns SuperPay, OfferNation and Clickfair. RewardingWays is the oldest site from their network however it will remain on the Legit List until all other sites from this network turn 2 years old.

Things we do like about

Paying Site – Rewarding Ways is paying as per their Terms. You can request a payment once you have accumulated a minimum balance of $1.00. Your payment request will be processed within 24 hours. We tested the site and we’re paid:

  • 13th Payment Proof
  • 12th Payment Proof
  • 11th Payment Proof
  • Tenth Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

Here you can find payment proofs from other users:
Payment Proofs on RewardingWays Forum
RewardingWays Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace Forum
Payment Proofs on Talkptc Forum

Fixed Low Minimum Withdrawal – $1.00 is the minimum amount to cash out and does not increase after each payout request. Great, there are no high minimum payment thresholds or stepped cash out system.

Unlimited Affiliate Program – There is no limit to the number of users that you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who can build a big downline. If you manage to do so, you can earn extra money without hard additional effort.

Worldwide Service – Individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site and earn with it. No need to buy membership to receive payment.

Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Geotargeted Offers – Most offers are available for residents of USA, UK, Canada, Australia and Italy. If you are from some other country, you may get less offers or no offers at all for specific categories. Therefore, this site may be slow earner for you.

No Forum – This site does not have a forum. In our opinion, a GPT site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.

  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Personal Information required: You must provide current and accurate information (correct name and correct address) upon registration. If you use fake info, later your account may be suspended.
  • Referral earnings – You will earn 25% of your referrals earnings.
  • Offer Walls – Virool videos, Matomy, Trial Pay, Token Ads, Radium One, Super Rewards, Radio Loyalty, Crowd Flower, Wall Ads, PTC Wall, Offer Toro,, Adscend Media and WannaAds offer walls are available. When completing offers you will earn points which can be converted into cash anytime at the rate of $0.01 for 1 point.
  • Points – Points equal cash (100 points is equal to $1). Points can be earned from completing offers, and they can be converted into cash.
  • Promo Codes – Promo codes can be redeemed for special cash and prize rewards. Promo codes are published randomly on their Facebook and Twitter pages.
    rewardingways promo codes
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – Payment to members are processed at least once daily. All payments are made through Paypal, Payza and Skrill (MoneyBookers). The minimum cashout is fixed at $1.00 for Paypal and Skrill and $1.50 for Payza.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – In order to keep your account active you need to log in at least once every 90 days.
  • Script: ShiftCode
  • Owner: 99 Ventures Ltd (UK)
RewardingWays terms of serviceRewardingWays faq
  • February 10, 2015 – The affiliate promotion ended.
  • Feb 6, 2015 – New offerwalls added – Adscend Media and WannaAds.
  • November 1, 2014 – Affiliate promotion – Earn $0.05 for every new referral you bring to RewardingWays + 25% of their lifetime earnings.
  • August 28, 2014 – New offerwalls added – PTC Wall, Offer Toro and
  • March 08, 2014 – Referral earnings increased back to 25%.
  • February 18, 2014 – Payza is available again for purchases and withdrawals.
  • January 15, 2014 – Promo codes introduced.
  • August 8, 2013 – Referral earnings reduced from 25% to 15%.
  • September 14, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

RewardingWays Review – Summary:

RewardingWays has proven to be a stable and paying GPT site. In our opinion, it is a safe site to use and earn. Please note, this site is not like the everyday PTC site. There will be ads to click, but if you rely only on your PTC clicks, it will be a slow earner for you. On the other hand, if you have the time to complete offers, surveys or tasks, you can earn few dollars daily. The availability of offers depends mainly on your geographical location. There are a few different types of offers available so you can give it a try and see how it works out for you. Be sure to comply with their Terms of Service. This site uses very strict policies and you may be suspended if you violate the Terms of Service.

Review Published: 14 Sep 2012

Review Last Updated: 10 Feb 2015

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about Rewarding Ways. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

25 comments on “Rewarding Ways Review – Legit GPT Site | Paying since 2010

  1. Scam Site BigTime they dont pay half of there users and they take advantage of new users i have seen this time and time again with all ShiftCode Websites. all of shiftcode websites are scams its one of the reasons that CPAWAY refuses to have anything to do with them anymore.. they only pay you about 20% of what the offer or survey is really worth. and if they clame instant paypal STAY AWAY! because the 1st one or 2 payments will be sent but if you have anymore they refuse to pay you and block your account. Especially RewardingWays they are only about money. if you dont make them anything with in the 1st few weeks they will ban and remove your account saying your spam or cheating. – RippoffReport also

  2. i lucky get enough payment proof

  3. cjlgld

    I Just got locked out of my account after my last cashout.
    Your account is currently marked as “Verification Required – I hope it is just a site issue.

    • cjlgld

      nevermind… please delete this and previous comment.

  4. 99 Ventures Ltd sent you $1.27 USD

    Transaction ID:

    99 Ventures Ltd sent you a payment of $1.27 USD.

    Note from sender, 99 Ventures Ltd:
    Payment From – Refer Your Friends & Earn 25% Of What They Earn At For Life!

    Get the details
    Once you’ve received the payment, you can:
    Spend the money online at thousands of stores that accept PayPal.
    Withdraw or transfer it to your bank account (takes 2-3 days).
    Don’t see the money in your account?

    Don’t worry – sometimes it just takes a few minutes for it to show up.

    Sender Information

    99 Ventures Ltd
    +44 2081503623

    Yours sincerely,

    a payment proof from rewardingways , that i got , sorry if the image doesnt come up , i just copied it from my email

  5. nadeem

    Very good site

  6. abdulhaee

    don’t join this website fucking scam website it waste your time i made $1 i requested 1st payment after few minutes i got banned message your account is currently mark as cheater i don’t did any mistake so please don’t join it fucking admin scam website Thank You!

  7. jenny

    I want to inform you all the real paying website proven mostly instant payment join into it as far it is the best cash earning site really awesome don’t miss this chance guys want to see the site admin feedback upon it also Thanks
    click to get paid today dear friends

  8. Fickteuch

    Try the cashout and you will be banned as a cheater.
    This site is SCAM.

  9. Thanks for providing legit PTC sites list.I joined later.

  10. Cheating site made to cheat people. Never waste you time here.They will never pay you.

    • PTCCentral

      How so? I can confirm that they are paying as long as you follow the rules. Did you requested a payout? What happened?

    • naveen

      i got paid instantly

  11. Rewarding Ways sent you money!
    I just got my 5th payment from this Legit site and in less then 24h just like the sister site Clickfair. This is a GPT site where you can earn money from completing offers, surveys, watching videos and paid to click.
    You can join this page from my link:
    Thank you!

  12. I got paid from RewardingWays – There’s a lot you can do to earn money with this site, it’s got everything, not bad at all.

  13. nebulus

    Do not use any other IP’s other than the one you registered or you will get banned.
    So if you have dynamically allocated ip addresses or you log in other place than your home you will get banned and lose all your money.

  14. Rewarding Ways sent you money! I just got my 1st payment from this Legit site and in less then 24h just like the sister site Offernation:
    rewarding ways payment proof

    This is a GPT site where you can earn money from completing offers, surveys, watching videos and paid to click. You can join this page from my link:

  15. please delete me from banner rotator site has a problem with ip detecting it marked me in the same day in less than 2 hours that i entered 2 times using proxy and that is impossible because in that time i was talking with the admin and I’m n’t the only one and that happen when i just asked for my payment see the image also i use superpayme and offernation and nothing happen .

    • Sorry to hear that, their script is known for making false bans occasionally.
      I have removed your link from the rotator.

  16. I can add your link, but first send me your referral link with your username, we don’t accept encrypted referral links anymore.

  17. Sujoy Mukherjee

    Cheating site made to cheat people. Never waste you time here.They will never pay you.

  18. Thanks for providing legit PTC sites list.I joined later.

    • leigh

      total waste of time they suddenly decide to want me to verify my identity as soon as i try and cash out steer clear

      • leigh

        ha now theyve banned me for being rude to them cant even get at my money