PTCSolution Review – Does it Pays? Is it Legit? | Watch List

ptcsolution advertising service
watch list status badge
PTCSolution has been online for 0 Years 10 Months and 8 Days
Click Rate
$0.005 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$2.00 1st
Payout Wait
31+ BS days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
20 +/-
Affiliate Program
200 DR Limit
50% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.04 +/-
Country Policy
Vietnam
must upgrade

Update Mar 29: Few changes – The withdrawal time frame has been extended to 30 days after your last request. Referral commission for Fixed Ads is temporary removed. New AdGrid system. From now on you can buy more than 1 link and for more than 30 days (up to 180). Bulk discounting is also available. The main prize has been increased from $2 to $3.


Update Mar 04: As a precaution, PTCSolution has been moved to the Watch list. There are payout delays. PTCSolution is still paying but for many members it takes more than 31 business days to receive their payout. The administration of PTCSolution have increased the payout waiting time 3 times already, firstly to 7 days, then to 31 days, later to 31 business days and still there are delays. PTCSolution will remain on the Watch list until the issue with the payout delays is resolved.


PTC Solution Review – Introduction:

PTCSolution is a new Paid to Click program, launched on 12 June 2013. PTCSolution is owned by an internet marketing company NetAdSolution, based in Poland. The company also owns few other email advertising programs which are operating only in Poland. There is not much info in English language about their PTR sites over the net, from what I have found it appears that they have good reputation in Poland. Now they are expanding their services internationally with the launching of PTCSolution. As a member of PTCSolution, you can earn certain amount of money by viewing advertisements, completing offers from few Offer Walls networks, completing CrowdFlower tasks or playing the grid game. Additionally, there is 5 levels referral program in place that allows users to refer new members to the site and to earn commissions from their activity.

drclix ptc advertising service

Positive Aspects – Things we do like about PTCSolution.com:

Paying – PTCSolution is paying (with long delays) and payment proofs can be found on their website. We tested the site and we’re also paid few times:

  • Tenth Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can see payment proofs from other users:
PTCSolution Proof of Payments page
Payment proofs on PTCSolution forum
Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Fair Affiliate Program (Decent DR Limit + 5 Levels) – Free members can refer up to 200 members in their PTCSolution downline, and this is a good opportunity for those who will manage to refer a lot of users. For every member you refer, you will earn 50% of their earnings. You will earn a bonus when your referral buys upgrade. Not only from direct referrals but for 4 more levels. When you have a big enough referrals base participating at PTCSolution, your income will grow faster and your earning potential will be certainly higher.

Buxp - Remarkable PTC Take your earning potential to the next level. Do not miss out this great opportunity to earn online!
GPTPlanet - Paying Since 2010 Join GPTPlanet and start earning cash online. Minimum Payout as low as $1.00.

Free Worldwide service – There are no registration restrictions, people from all over the world can join as a member for free. Users can make money without having to invest any money upfront.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Payout Delays – The site is still paying but there are long delays. Many members are waiting for over 31 business days to receive payment. Obviously the site is experiencing cash flow issues which led to pending payments and long delays.

Old Paypal Limited – Their first Paypal account was limited and Paypal was removed as a payment method. However, later they added another Paypal account and now Paypal withdrawals are activated.

New & Unproven Program – Generally we do not recommend buying memberships/investing in new sites (under a year old). From our experience, many new programs fail to stand the test of time and turns into a non-paying programs after a while. Since we can’t predict which sites could possibly turn into long lasting successful programs, we do not recommend buying memberships and investing in new sites (under a year old). In our opinion, it would be better to wait some time until the site proves that it is stable and credible, rather than invest in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. Be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It would be best to do your own research to make sure it is a legitimate opportunity. If you decide to invest, never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Self-Sponsored Ads – They are displaying self sponsored ads with higher click rate, which on the long run can be bad if the site does not generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.

Revenue Shares – No longer available. Any site that is selling revenue shares and using Paypal as payment processor is at risk of having their account frozen due to Paypal policies regarding such activities. Paypal may consider revenue shares as ponzi or “get rich quick” schemes and technically that would be a violation of their Terms. I believe that this and the high volume of transactions were the main reasons why they got their Paypal limited. Currently there are new rules in place regarding the revenue shares. There is a separate share balance from now on. It cannot be deposited with PayPal, from account balance or purchase balance so no PayPal funds will be involved in new shares system.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Earnings per own and per referral click:
    You must view at least 4 advertisements each day to continue to earn from your referrals the next day.
    ptcsolution earnings per own and per referral click
    Upgrade commissions (up to 5 levels)
    ptcsolution upgrade commissions
  • Tasks – You can also earn money at PTCSolution by completing tasks. A task is simply a set of instructions that you need to follow, and when completed, you get paid for it. For example, there may be a task to categorize images or videos, make google searches, etc. Each task can pay you between a few cents to several dollars per completion.
  • Offers Walls – Matomy, Super Rewards and Token Ads offer walls are available. Users will earn points by completing offers. 1 point is equal to $0.0050.
  • Prizes – Adgrid – They have game called “AdGrid” which you can play daily. All you need to do is to click anywhere in the grid and an ad will appear, once the ad has been viewed (5 seconds timer), you will be given a notice if you have won or you need to try your luck again. You will get credited as soon as you win and your winning prize will go directly to your account balance. You will be given a number of tries daily which will depend on your membership. Standard members get 25 chances per day. Prize is up to $3.00.
  • Traffic Exchange Program – The traffic exchange allows you to click for unique traffic rather than cash. When you click, you will receive a 1/1 ratio, meaning you will get 1 TE credit for every link you click. You can create your own traffic exchange ad, fund it from the credit you earned and other members will view it. 1 Traffic Exchange credit equals one visitor to your website.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – Payoyts are made through Paypal, Payza and Egopay. Perfect Money and Payeer can be used only for deposits. The minimum amount required for cashout is $2.00 for the first payout request and this amount will increase by $2.00 after each payout request until it reaches a fixed minimum of $6.00 for the third and all next requests. While cashing out a fee might be deducted depending on chosen payment processor. Payments to free members are processed within 31 business days of request (+ 10-15 days delays). Payments are not processed on weekends and bank holidays in Poland. Free members can cash out once per 30 days. You have to list your full name in your profile, otherwise your payout request may be canceled.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – An inactive account will be temporarily suspended after 30 days of inactivity and permanently deleted after 60 days of inactivity.
  • Script: PTC Evolution
  • Owner: NetAdSolution; Wiktor Glowacki aka Pampers (Poland)
ptcsolution terms of serviceptcsolution frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • March 29, 2013 – Changes to adgrid, payout policy and referral commissions on fixed ads.
  • March 04, 2013 – Moved to the Watch list due to payment delays.
  • February 10, 2013 – Adgrid main prize lowered to $2.00 and timer to 5 seconds. Upgrade commission decreased by 50%. No more purchase commission for standard members. Changes to paid membership plans.
  • January 9, 2013 – Payments waiting time increases to 31 business days. Revenue shares removed.
  • December 17, 2013 – Paypal cashouts are back.
  • December 4, 2013 – Payout waiting time increases to 7 days. Perfect money added.
  • November 27, 2013 – Paypal removed as a payment option.
  • November 17, 2013 – Paypal payments resumed and at the moment they are processed through the admin wife’s account. The main account is still limited.
  • November 14, 2013 – Paypal account has been limited.
  • November 4, 2013 – Payments will be proccesed daily. Egopay added only for deposits for the moment.
  • September 9, 2013 – TokenAds Offerwall added.
  • September 5, 2013 – Referral contest and CrowdFlower Tasks introduced.
  • August 15, 2013 – Traffic exchange system added.
  • August 1, 2013 – Payout policy changes, payments will be made twice a week, on Monday and Friday. Stepped cashout system introduced.
  • July 12, 2013 – Virool videos added.
  • June 13, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

PTC Solution Review – Bottom Line:

PTCSolution was doing well and paying without issues, but they got their main Paypal account limited. Currently they are using another Paypal account and at the moment they are paying however the payment waiting time has been increased to 31 business days and on top of that there are payout delays. If you are not member on PTCSolution, we would not recommend to join at the moment. If you are using this site, we would recommend to do it as a free member. Apparently the site is experiencing financial issues, so be careful with investments there. We will continue to monitor the situation at PTCSolution and will see what happens. For now, PTCSolution will remain on the Watch List.

GPTPlanet advertising service

Review Published: 13 Jun 2013

Review Last Updated: 29 Mar 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

68 comments on “PTCSolution Review – Does it Pays? Is it Legit? | Watch List

  1. Been with PTC solution for half a year. Now I have reached 99 RR, have 3 DR. Referrals have earned more than $50 (http://www.bildites.lv/images/xi3t51zef6ozjwtts5d.png) As the limit is 100 RR for standard membership, now I`ll wait to reach some reasonable amount of money to cashout. If everything goes well, gonna stick with this site, upgrade and hopefully earn some profit.

    Interesting part for me is that in the TOS is written “We might offer from time to time referral packs containing real referrals (not automated bots).”
    So they admit that they are using bots.

    Had problems with my pc, had to use a mobile internet for some time, that generates multiple IPs. I was aware that it is not allowed to use more than one IP. Opened a ticket and asked, if I`m still valid to get payments. As I have solved problems with IP and I`m honest, they said it`s ok, I`m valid to get payments.

    If I get payed, I`ll post screenshot here.

    Feel free to join http://www.ptcsolution.com/index.php?view=account&ref=morbidejs

  2. Abed

    good ptc site join today: [link removed] links to sites on the Watch list are not allowed
    for more info see below link:
    http://bit.ly/1izpmO7

  3. got payment just hours ago.
    if you understand the business, then you will understand why there are pending payment, and payments. there is nothing wrong with the review, nothing hidden. they lack of fund and payment delayed, but they do pay, still.
    in behalf of sanity, i don’t understand why people using the word “BIG Scam”, to me there is online a Scam and Not a Scam. i think we will need new definition for “scam”.
    http://i.imgur.com/kh9X7D1.jpg

    • Hey man, how long was your wait? I only use paypal, have been waiting for well over a month and a half, I’m wondering if I should send a support ticket to Dave possibly. This is TopSecretPTCSTrategy btw.

      • PTCCentral

        Currently they are processing Paypal payment requests from January 28 and Payza from January 23. You can check this on the “Withdraw History” page.

    • PTCCentral

      Have you missed to read the warnings in the review above? PTC Solution is placed on the Watch list on our site, that should tell you something.

  4. Yk

    Now ,please move ptcsolution to scam list because their long payments,every body can cash out once per month.So I finally give it up

  5. I see many people promoting this site on other bux sites. But, I haven’t joined the site yet. Anyway I’ll join the site now and test the site for payments.

  6. PTCCentral

    Update regarding the account suspensions from yesterday, this is the latest email message from PTCSolution

    “I would like to explain what happened that night, with account suspension. We have a hidden ad which is detecting robots here on the site. Yesterday we were making some updates and enhancement on watching ads section and by mistake our hidden ad was visible for all users.
    Because we are detecting robots which clicked on that ad on a daily basis and suspend that accounts, honest users were also affected by that. Right now all account are unsuspended and you can log in again to your account.

    I would like to apologies for that problem, luckily it was only few hours and I found and fix the bug. So please check your account and log in, if by any chance you cannot still log in, please open a support ticket.

    Best regards

    PTCSolution.com admin”

    To those who got suspended, if you are still having issues with you account, send them a support ticket.

  7. SUMAN

    Dear PTC central admin,
    Don’t think I’m against you. I’m only posting some new updates happening so that you can be more clear about the websites issue. I’m only helping you to know more information.
    I just want you see that how resposnsible the admin of PTCsolution. Ya I agree that PTCsolution having problem, but if admin is like this I don’t think need to worry about anything. Please see this forum link, after see that I’m 100% sure PTCsolution will never will close or become scam. And if in the case it close then also I’m sure admin will back all members due before close the site
    http://www.ptcsolution.com/forum.php?topic=29404
    http://www.ptcsolution.com/forum.php?topic=29696
    http://www.ptcsolution.com/forum.php?topic=29113
    http://www.ptcsolution.com/forum.php?topic=27079
    http://www.ptcsolution.com/forum.php?topic=29040

    • PTCCentral

      Dear Suman, I appreciate your effort to keep us up to date regarding the site issues. I am frequently visiting their forum and I am reading discussions about PTCSolution on other places over the web, so I am well aware of the current situation. However, thank you for your feedback.

      About the PTCSolution admin, he seems to be a decent guy and from what I can see, he is giving his best to sort out the issues on his site. Just a reminder, we don’t review site owners, but the programs they are managing. And this program currently is experiencing payout delays caused by cash flow issues. Regardless of who is the admin, sites with payout delays are moved to the Watch list and will remain there until the issue is resolved. As soon as they start to pay according to their terms, they will be moved back to higher ranking list.

      • SUMAN

        Thanks a lot for understanding

  8. alex33

    Well, suspending users to be paid and in waiting for their payment ain’t no fun and cannot happen that accidentally, at least not in an automated way.
    There must be a human factor behind it, ok, let’s call it a bug if they wish it that way.
    I was also suspended, but also have been waiting for long for my payment, for much more that the site’s oficially declared 31 business days.
    It’s us, users, generating their business, without users any PTC business would be dead, and on top of all we share the profit they also earn and make their living on us.
    For my understanding 31 business days is a question of poor management, whatever its reason might be.
    Unlike probably many businesses th Poland, definitely some businesses in that otherwised lovely country work extremely slowly, ok, mine ain’t no complaint, just stating obvious facts.

  9. PTCCentral

    It appears that the account suspensions are caused by bug in their system, I have just received this email message from PTCSolution:

    Today there was a bug in the system which caused a suspension of many accounts. We are sorry for that, it’s our fault and we are working to get that bug fixed. Please don’t worry, your account will be unsuspended in few hours.

    Admin

  10. zhuldyz

    they suspended my account also, i`m clicking everyday, and i understand if u r clicking everyday and earning good then they are suspending your account, i have created ticket to ask why??? what is the reason???? they are just in bankroopt i think so!

  11. Jb

    My account is suspended too without reason, this site should not be trusted!

  12. Me

    ‘Your account is suspended.’

    Can’t login. Without any reason or warning. Six hours ago everything was just fine.

  13. Louis

    Me as well. I tried logging in today but it said my account was suspended – for no reason! I didn’t even break any rules. STAY AWAY from this site!!!

    • Louis

      Update, I can access account again. Seems it was a bug like some mentioned earlier.

  14. Jimmy

    My account was suspended and they not reply my tickets.. fk!

    • Jimmy

      also they are deleting all my tickets..

      • Jimmy

        OK ok, now my account was unsuspenpended and is working fine. Thanks God..

  15. ENGINEER WASEEM

    dear friends ptcsolution is good site but it give payment in 31 business days it means in 60 days I also get two payment 1 march 2014 and 11 march 2014

    • PTCCentral

      Not exactly 60 days. 31 business days are equal to 44-45 regular days. If someone wants to calculate the business days in Poland, here is one business days calculator (select Poland from the dropdown list of countries).

  16. Dousaf

    My payment is still pending since Jan 17th. It is more than 31 business days. Is there any hope?

    • PTCCentral

      Hi Dousaf, I see you got your payment today, your username is listed in the proof of payments page. From Jan 17th until today, that’s 39 business days. Hopefully they will get back on track with payments.

      • dousaf

        Yes, Finally he decided to disperse my payment. I hope he manages to handle his payment issues . That is making him lose his Number One spot on the EMS chart.

  17. Another payment from ptcsolution has been arrived, visit my blog and I upload payment proof.
    http://www.ptc-adviser.com/?p=118
    And I will update payment proof as soon as possible
    So every body must be patient.The Admin still paying.Just Trust him

  18. dousaf

    A change is sometimes good, but a drastic change in the upgrade fees is not good and has to be dealt with very carefully. It is obvious the site is going through some financial distress and the admin is working hard to attract more fresh money to the site. They still have a lot of pending withdrawals which have exceeded the time promised to release payments to members. Yet the admin is somehow doing a good show begging for more money by offering some percentage bonus for each new deposit. As long as PTCsolution has not fixed their payment issues, I warn you not to invest anything into this site. They appear to be paying selectively and I don’t know how long they will be able to pretend they are paying before they leave with everybody’s money. I simply see this as deja vu scenario that I lived through before and don’t want to see many people lose their money. Unfortunately, in the PTC business, once something is broken, there is no good hope to fix it.