PTCSolution Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Failed Site

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
ptcsolution advertising service
failed site status badge

Update July 24: PTCSolution closed down without paying what they owe to their members. Prior to the closure, PTCSolution was in huge debt and there were very long payout delays, for over 5 months. Which is the reason why we’ve moved PTCSolution to the Sites to Avoid list in the beginning of May, and now we are moving them to the Failed Sites list.


Update May 5: PTCSolution has been moved from the Watch list to the Sites to Avoid list. The payout delays are getting longer and longer, now there are over 60 days behind with payments. I know that some of you will say the admin is giving his best to solve these issues, but obviously that’s not enough. PTC Solution is in huge debt. They can’t keep on track with payments. For instance, from April 15 to May 3 they were processing payout requests placed on January 30. Took them two and a half weeks to clear pending requests only from one date. And it is going to get worse over time. I would not recommend PTCSOlution at the moment, and I doubt things will improve. In my opinion, these delays will get longer and longer.


Update Mar 04: As a precaution, PTCSolution has been moved to the Watch list. There are payout delays. PTCSolution is still paying but for many members it takes more than 31 business days to receive their payout. The administration of PTCSolution have increased the payout waiting time 3 times already, firstly to 7 days, then to 31 days, later to 31 business days and still there are delays of 20+ business days at the moment. PTCSolution will remain on the Watch list until the issue with the payout delays is resolved.


Points2Shop - Get Paid to Complete Offers and Surveys

Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Long Payout Delays – There were very long delays of 5+ months. Obviously the site was experiencing cash flow issues which led to pending payments and long delays, and later to closure of the site.

Old Paypal Limited – Their first Paypal account was limited and Paypal was removed as a payment method. However, later they added another Paypal account and Paypal withdrawals were activated.

Self-Sponsored Ads – They are displaying self sponsored ads with higher click rate, which on the long run can be bad if the site does not generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.

Revenue Shares – No longer available. Any site that is selling revenue shares and using Paypal as payment processor is at risk of having their account frozen due to Paypal policies regarding such activities. Paypal may consider revenue shares as ponzi or “get rich quick” schemes and technically that would be a violation of their Terms. I believe that this and the high volume of transactions were the main reasons why they got their Paypal limited. Currently there are new rules in place regarding the revenue shares. There is a separate share balance from now on. It cannot be deposited with PayPal, from account balance or purchase balance so no PayPal funds will be involved in new shares system.

New & Unproven Program – Generally we do not recommend buying memberships/investing in new sites (under a year old). From our experience, many new programs fail to stand the test of time and turns into a non-paying programs after a while. Since we can’t predict which sites could possibly turn into long lasting successful programs, we do not recommend buying memberships and investing in new sites (under a year old). In our opinion, it would be better to wait some time until the site proves that it is stable and credible, rather than invest in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. Be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It would be best to do your own research to make sure it is a legitimate opportunity. If you decide to invest, never invest more than you can afford to lose.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Script:EvolutionScript
  • Owner: NetAdSolution; Wiktor Glowacki aka Pampers (Poland)
ptcsolution terms of serviceptcsolution frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • July 24, 2014 – Moved from the Sites to Avoid list to the Failed list.
  • May 5, 2014 – Moved from the Watch list to the Sites to Avoid list.
  • March 29, 2014 – Changes to adgrid, payout policy and referral commissions on fixed ads.
  • March 04, 2014 – Moved to the Watch list due to payment delays.
  • February 10, 2014 – Adgrid main prize lowered to $2.00 and timer to 5 seconds. Upgrade commission decreased by 50%. No more purchase commission for standard members. Changes to paid membership plans.
  • January 9, 2014 – Payments waiting time increases to 31 business days. Revenue shares removed.
  • December 17, 2013 – Paypal cashouts are back.
  • December 4, 2013 – Payout waiting time increases to 7 days. Perfect money added.
  • November 27, 2013 – Paypal removed as a payment option.
  • November 17, 2013 – Paypal payments resumed and at the moment they are processed through the admin wife’s account. The main account is still limited.
  • November 14, 2013 – Paypal account has been limited.
  • November 4, 2013 – Payments will be proccesed daily. Egopay added only for deposits for the moment.
  • September 9, 2013 – TokenAds Offerwall added.
  • September 5, 2013 – Referral contest and CrowdFlower Tasks introduced.
  • August 15, 2013 – Traffic exchange system added.
  • August 1, 2013 – Payout policy changes, payments will be made twice a week, on Monday and Friday. Stepped cashout system introduced.
  • July 12, 2013 – Virool videos added.
  • June 13, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

PTC Solution Review – Bottom Line:

PTCSolutuon closed down without paying its members and will be remembered as a scam. Prior to the closure, there were long payout delays of 5+ months, obviously caused by the unsustainable business model used by the site. We’ve moved from the Sites to Avoid list to the Failed sites list.

Get paid to click with paidverts

Review Published: 13 Jun 2013

Review Last Updated: July 24 2014

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

89 comments on “PTCSolution Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Failed Site

  1. Poderiam me informar se o “Mystery PTC” está fora também, pois não consigo acesso a mais de uma semana?

    No aguardo e obrigado.

    Could you inform me if the “Mystery PTC” is out, because I can not access more than a week?

    Looking forward and thanks.

  2. Will

    They all go belly up sooner or later. That’s why I’m never gonna waste any more time with these new ptc sites that keeps popping up.

  3. NetAdSolution.com LLC is closing business

    We are very sorry to announce that but NetAdSolution.com LLC is closing down. We were doing all we can to maintain all our services but we cannot cope with that anymore. We wish to thank to all users of our sites for being honest, dedicated and hard working. Please take our apologies for not being strong enough to keep the sites alive.

  4. alex

    last scams:
    clixboard.com- not pay
    http://liberatebux.com/-close
    frenchiclix.com-suspense account with any reason
    ptcsolution.com- not pay

  5. ankan

    Just can’t realize whether ptc solution is a scam site or not, my account has been suspended without any reason. Previously, before few months the account was being suspended and after some days it was open. No sits used by me are not so.I am really disappointed with the site.

    • pnspavlo

      Both sites ( including clixters ) just closed

  6. alex abreu

    PTC solution is a scam, I requested payment on May 7, 2014 and until now not received. Who has an account on this website falls outside because they will not pay and then complained that the second time suspended my account.
    My username on PTC Solution is ajax1961.

    • ashu

      same here……….i requested my payment on 18th may………….waited till 20th june…..send a ticket………reply was you will get payment when your turn comes……….

  7. sebastian

    It is not scam! are paying, i recently received my payment, update

  8. Some say they are getting paid after waiting for 20-30 days. Others say they are not getting paid at all. Are they doing selective payments ? Reminds me of old onbux situation.

    • PTCCentral

      From what I can see, it is the same for all members, PTC Solution is paying with huge delays, currently they are processing payments from the beginning of February, payments requested for more than 4 months ago.

  9. andrei gheorghe

    Nu stiu ce se intampla dar astept de 60 de zile plata,pana nu platesc nu mai lucrez si pentru inactivitate se inchide contul,in concluzie neseriozitate,pierdere de timp,pacat pareau seriosi!

  10. venkatesh

    it is genune site but payment will take 31 days above

  11. Birtley

    It is not scam at all and i already got paid 3 times 7 dollars in total.
    You just have to wait, patience world!

  12. Summer

    PTCsolution is a big scam. They never pay and they never give you a reply when you aks for your money in an email. However,they do not know how soon they’ll have to answer when you email them to pass their data to the international police, because they never pay their members. Have been waiting for months for my money and I have never seen any money or a reply! Big Scam and thieves! So, DON’T BECOME A MEMBER FOR YOU WILL NEVER SEE ONE DIME!!!! They make themselves rich by your money!

  13. Florin

    Yes they paying, but u must wait long than 31 days, but the payment was recieved.

  14. Ty for the update PTCCentral…had to take down another offer. I have to agree with you, I’ve been biting the bullet on this site for an eon.

  15. Marlo

    They are paying now January withdrawals and it seems like two or three in a day. You all can calculate how long it will take to get this day :D
    You should put this site to avoid list. They will never get payments back in track anymore.

  16. This is very informative, this is the first time i’ve seen a very informative review about ptc. thank you so much for this wonderful info.
    I will now visit here regularly for updates. thank you so much!

  17. This is an awesome ptc site, a great cash revenue can be gained with it. However the payements overload make payements process a bit slow.

  18. Been with PTC solution for half a year. Now I have reached 99 RR, have 3 DR. Referrals have earned more than $50 (http://www.bildites.lv/images/xi3t51zef6ozjwtts5d.png) As the limit is 100 RR for standard membership, now I`ll wait to reach some reasonable amount of money to cashout. If everything goes well, gonna stick with this site, upgrade and hopefully earn some profit.

    Interesting part for me is that in the TOS is written “We might offer from time to time referral packs containing real referrals (not automated bots).”
    So they admit that they are using bots.

    Had problems with my pc, had to use a mobile internet for some time, that generates multiple IPs. I was aware that it is not allowed to use more than one IP. Opened a ticket and asked, if I`m still valid to get payments. As I have solved problems with IP and I`m honest, they said it`s ok, I`m valid to get payments.

    If I get payed, I`ll post screenshot here.

    Feel free to join http://www.ptcsolution.com/index.php?view=account&ref=morbidejs

  19. Abed

    good ptc site join today: [link removed] links to sites on the Watch list are not allowed
    for more info see below link:
    http://bit.ly/1izpmO7

  20. got payment just hours ago.
    if you understand the business, then you will understand why there are pending payment, and payments. there is nothing wrong with the review, nothing hidden. they lack of fund and payment delayed, but they do pay, still.
    in behalf of sanity, i don’t understand why people using the word “BIG Scam”, to me there is online a Scam and Not a Scam. i think we will need new definition for “scam”.
    http://i.imgur.com/kh9X7D1.jpg

    • Hey man, how long was your wait? I only use paypal, have been waiting for well over a month and a half, I’m wondering if I should send a support ticket to Dave possibly. This is TopSecretPTCSTrategy btw.

      • PTCCentral

        Currently they are processing Paypal payment requests from January 28 and Payza from January 23. You can check this on the “Withdraw History” page.

        • Thank you PTCCentral, man I probably should have waited for you to answer, I sent out a support ticket earlier…whoops.