PTCSolution Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

ptcsolution advertising service
site to avoid status badge

Update May 5: PTCSolution has been moved from the Watch list to the Sites to Avoid list. The payout delays are getting longer and longer, now there are over 60 days behind with payments. I know that some of you will say the admin is giving his best to solve this issues, but obviously that’s not enough. PTC Solution is in huge debt. They can’t keep on track with payments. For instance, from April 15 to May 3 they were processing payout requests placed on January 30. Took them two and a half weeks to clear pending requests only from one date. And it is going to get worse over time.


Update Mar 04: As a precaution, PTCSolution has been moved to the Watch list. There are payout delays. PTCSolution is still paying but for many members it takes more than 31 business days to receive their payout. The administration of PTCSolution have increased the payout waiting time 3 times already, firstly to 7 days, then to 31 days, later to 31 business days and still there are delays of 20+ business days at the moment. PTCSolution will remain on the Watch list until the issue with the payout delays is resolved.


Clixsense - Get Paid to Visits Sites and Complete Tasks

Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Payout Delays – The site is still paying but there are very long delays of 60+ days. My latest payout request was processed in 53 business days (75 regular days), which is way over the line of 31 BS days. Obviously the site is experiencing cash flow issues which led to pending payments and long delays.

Old Paypal Limited – Their first Paypal account was limited and Paypal was removed as a payment method. However, later they added another Paypal account and now Paypal withdrawals are activated.

New & Unproven Program – Generally we do not recommend buying memberships/investing in new sites (under a year old). From our experience, many new programs fail to stand the test of time and turns into a non-paying programs after a while. Since we can’t predict which sites could possibly turn into long lasting successful programs, we do not recommend buying memberships and investing in new sites (under a year old). In our opinion, it would be better to wait some time until the site proves that it is stable and credible, rather than invest in the early phase and risk to lose your investment if the site stops paying. Be sure to test a new site if you plan to invest. It would be best to do your own research to make sure it is a legitimate opportunity. If you decide to invest, never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Self-Sponsored Ads – They are displaying self sponsored ads with higher click rate, which on the long run can be bad if the site does not generate enough advertising income and may lead to cash flow issues.

Revenue Shares – No longer available. Any site that is selling revenue shares and using Paypal as payment processor is at risk of having their account frozen due to Paypal policies regarding such activities. Paypal may consider revenue shares as ponzi or “get rich quick” schemes and technically that would be a violation of their Terms. I believe that this and the high volume of transactions were the main reasons why they got their Paypal limited. Currently there are new rules in place regarding the revenue shares. There is a separate share balance from now on. It cannot be deposited with PayPal, from account balance or purchase balance so no PayPal funds will be involved in new shares system.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – An inactive account will be temporarily suspended after 30 days of inactivity and permanently deleted after 60 days of inactivity.
  • Script:EvolutionScript
  • Owner: NetAdSolution; Wiktor Glowacki aka Pampers (Poland)
ptcsolution terms of serviceptcsolution frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • May 5, 2013 – Moved from the Watch list to the Sites to Avoid list.
  • March 29, 2013 – Changes to adgrid, payout policy and referral commissions on fixed ads.
  • March 04, 2013 – Moved to the Watch list due to payment delays.
  • February 10, 2013 – Adgrid main prize lowered to $2.00 and timer to 5 seconds. Upgrade commission decreased by 50%. No more purchase commission for standard members. Changes to paid membership plans.
  • January 9, 2013 – Payments waiting time increases to 31 business days. Revenue shares removed.
  • December 17, 2013 – Paypal cashouts are back.
  • December 4, 2013 – Payout waiting time increases to 7 days. Perfect money added.
  • November 27, 2013 – Paypal removed as a payment option.
  • November 17, 2013 – Paypal payments resumed and at the moment they are processed through the admin wife’s account. The main account is still limited.
  • November 14, 2013 – Paypal account has been limited.
  • November 4, 2013 – Payments will be proccesed daily. Egopay added only for deposits for the moment.
  • September 9, 2013 – TokenAds Offerwall added.
  • September 5, 2013 – Referral contest and CrowdFlower Tasks introduced.
  • August 15, 2013 – Traffic exchange system added.
  • August 1, 2013 – Payout policy changes, payments will be made twice a week, on Monday and Friday. Stepped cashout system introduced.
  • July 12, 2013 – Virool videos added.
  • June 13, 2013 – Review published, site added to the New Sites List.

PTC Solution Review – Bottom Line:

PTCSolution is in huge debt and there are very long payout delays. The withdrawal time has been increased few times. Now it is 31 business days and on top of that there are payout delays of 60+ regular days. I would not recommend PTCSOlution at the moment, and I doubt things will improve. In my opinion, these delays will get longer and longer.

GPTPlanet advertising service

Review Published: 13 Jun 2013

Review Last Updated: 5 May 2014

We would like to hear your opinion about PTCSolution. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

83 comments on “PTCSolution Review – Is it a Legit PTC? | Site to Avoid

  1. alex abreu

    PTC solution is a scam, I requested payment on May 7, 2014 and until now not received. Who has an account on this website falls outside because they will not pay and then complained that the second time suspended my account.
    My username on PTC Solution is ajax1961.

    • ashu

      same here……….i requested my payment on 18th may………….waited till 20th june…..send a ticket………reply was you will get payment when your turn comes……….

  2. sebastian

    It is not scam! are paying, i recently received my payment, update

  3. Some say they are getting paid after waiting for 20-30 days. Others say they are not getting paid at all. Are they doing selective payments ? Reminds me of old onbux situation.

    • PTCCentral

      From what I can see, it is the same for all members, PTC Solution is paying with huge delays, currently they are processing payments from the beginning of February, payments requested for more than 4 months ago.

  4. andrei gheorghe

    Nu stiu ce se intampla dar astept de 60 de zile plata,pana nu platesc nu mai lucrez si pentru inactivitate se inchide contul,in concluzie neseriozitate,pierdere de timp,pacat pareau seriosi!

  5. venkatesh

    it is genune site but payment will take 31 days above

  6. Birtley

    It is not scam at all and i already got paid 3 times 7 dollars in total.
    You just have to wait, patience world!

  7. Summer

    PTCsolution is a big scam. They never pay and they never give you a reply when you aks for your money in an email. However,they do not know how soon they’ll have to answer when you email them to pass their data to the international police, because they never pay their members. Have been waiting for months for my money and I have never seen any money or a reply! Big Scam and thieves! So, DON’T BECOME A MEMBER FOR YOU WILL NEVER SEE ONE DIME!!!! They make themselves rich by your money!

  8. Florin

    Yes they paying, but u must wait long than 31 days, but the payment was recieved.

  9. Ty for the update PTCCentral…had to take down another offer. I have to agree with you, I’ve been biting the bullet on this site for an eon.

  10. Marlo

    They are paying now January withdrawals and it seems like two or three in a day. You all can calculate how long it will take to get this day :D
    You should put this site to avoid list. They will never get payments back in track anymore.

  11. This is very informative, this is the first time i’ve seen a very informative review about ptc. thank you so much for this wonderful info.
    I will now visit here regularly for updates. thank you so much!

  12. This is an awesome ptc site, a great cash revenue can be gained with it. However the payements overload make payements process a bit slow.

  13. Been with PTC solution for half a year. Now I have reached 99 RR, have 3 DR. Referrals have earned more than $50 (http://www.bildites.lv/images/xi3t51zef6ozjwtts5d.png) As the limit is 100 RR for standard membership, now I`ll wait to reach some reasonable amount of money to cashout. If everything goes well, gonna stick with this site, upgrade and hopefully earn some profit.

    Interesting part for me is that in the TOS is written “We might offer from time to time referral packs containing real referrals (not automated bots).”
    So they admit that they are using bots.

    Had problems with my pc, had to use a mobile internet for some time, that generates multiple IPs. I was aware that it is not allowed to use more than one IP. Opened a ticket and asked, if I`m still valid to get payments. As I have solved problems with IP and I`m honest, they said it`s ok, I`m valid to get payments.

    If I get payed, I`ll post screenshot here.

    Feel free to join http://www.ptcsolution.com/index.php?view=account&ref=morbidejs

  14. Abed

    good ptc site join today: [link removed] links to sites on the Watch list are not allowed
    for more info see below link:
    http://bit.ly/1izpmO7

  15. got payment just hours ago.
    if you understand the business, then you will understand why there are pending payment, and payments. there is nothing wrong with the review, nothing hidden. they lack of fund and payment delayed, but they do pay, still.
    in behalf of sanity, i don’t understand why people using the word “BIG Scam”, to me there is online a Scam and Not a Scam. i think we will need new definition for “scam”.
    http://i.imgur.com/kh9X7D1.jpg

    • Hey man, how long was your wait? I only use paypal, have been waiting for well over a month and a half, I’m wondering if I should send a support ticket to Dave possibly. This is TopSecretPTCSTrategy btw.

      • PTCCentral

        Currently they are processing Paypal payment requests from January 28 and Payza from January 23. You can check this on the “Withdraw History” page.

        • Thank you PTCCentral, man I probably should have waited for you to answer, I sent out a support ticket earlier…whoops.

    • PTCCentral

      Have you missed to read the warnings in the review above? PTC Solution is placed on the Watch list on our site, that should tell you something.

  16. Yk

    Now ,please move ptcsolution to scam list because their long payments,every body can cash out once per month.So I finally give it up

  17. I see many people promoting this site on other bux sites. But, I haven’t joined the site yet. Anyway I’ll join the site now and test the site for payments.

  18. PTCCentral

    Update regarding the account suspensions from yesterday, this is the latest email message from PTCSolution

    “I would like to explain what happened that night, with account suspension. We have a hidden ad which is detecting robots here on the site. Yesterday we were making some updates and enhancement on watching ads section and by mistake our hidden ad was visible for all users.
    Because we are detecting robots which clicked on that ad on a daily basis and suspend that accounts, honest users were also affected by that. Right now all account are unsuspended and you can log in again to your account.

    I would like to apologies for that problem, luckily it was only few hours and I found and fix the bug. So please check your account and log in, if by any chance you cannot still log in, please open a support ticket.

    Best regards

    PTCSolution.com admin”

    To those who got suspended, if you are still having issues with you account, send them a support ticket.