Neobux Review – Established Site | Paying for over 6 Years

Neobux advertising service banner advertisement
established ptc program status badge
neobux PTC advertising service
NeoBux has been online for 6 Years 0 Months and 26 Days
Click Rate
$0.015 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$2.00 1st
Payout Wait
Instant
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza, Neteller
Ads per Day
30 +/-
Affiliate Program
30+ DR Limit
50% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.03 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Neobux Review – Description:

Neobux is a Paid to Click advertising service that connects advertisers and potential customers from around the world. It is over 6 years old and paying PTC site, created on March 25, 2008 and it is the biggest paid to click service and one of the most successful. Although it started as a bux program, changes and additions were implemented to the business model through the years. Today, Neobux is well managed internet advertising company, one of the leaders in the PTC industry. We have placed Neobux on our Established PTC Sites list.


Things we do like about Neobux.com:

Well Managed – Neobux has been online for over 6 years. For a PTC site, it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Many programs will pay their users at the beginning, but only few are doing it successfully for years. No doubt, Neobux is professionally managed advertising service. They have a large base of advertisers that display their advertisements to potential customers.

Paying – Neobux is paying its members instantly without any issues. There are a lot of payment proofs on their forum and around the web. On the links below you can find payment proofs from other Neobux members:

Payment proofs on Neobux forum
Payment proofs on Talkptc forum
Neobux proofs of payments on eMoneyspace forum

Instant payments – Your payment will be send within seconds after request. Great option, no need to check your payment processor account every day to see if you have received your payment.

Free Worldwide Service – Members can make money without having to invest any money to get started. There are no any registration restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site and earn with it.

Buxp - Remarkable PTC Take your earning potential to the next level. Do not miss out this great opportunity to earn online!
GPTPlanet - Paying Since 2010 Join GPTPlanet and start earning cash online. Minimum Payout as low as $1.00.

Affiliate System (Increasing DR limits) – Before referring new members to Neobux, make sure that you have clicked at least 100 ads and that you have been registered for at least 15 days. After you meet the conditions, you can have direct referrals. The direct referral limit is set to 30, but the older member you are, the more referrals you may have. You will earn commissions from your direct referrals PTC clicks, completed mini jobs and sales commissions (except advertisements purchases).

Wide Range of Earning Features – NeoBux offers various earning methods to choose from. Users can earn money in numerous ways like viewing ads, completing Micro Jobs, completing Offers, watching videos and playing the Ad Prize game. There are few Offer Walls available: Matomy, Payment Wall, Peanut Labs, Super Rewards and Token Ads.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Complaints about the Rented Referral System – We have found complaints about the Neobux rented referrals system. It has been reported by members that they find it quite difficult to make profit from renting referrals. Generally we don’t recommend renting on any PTC site, as we believe it’s not worth the gamble, but that’s something you should decide for yourself. If you decide to use the rented referral system, the only recommendation we could give is to rent/renew rentals on holidays or anniversary celebrations when Neobux usually offers promotions with discounts off standard pricing, so your odds for making profit would be bigger.

Strict Forum Rules – Their forum is well known for being moderated to tight rules when it comes down to specific “sensitive” topics. There are certain issues where they don’t tolerate opposing views. For instance, any expressed doubts about rented referrals behavior most likely will result in forum ban or even account suspension. So be sure to read and understand their TOS 1.6 and 1.7 before posting on their forum.

Bux site – Even though changes and additions were implemented to their original model, Neobux can be still categorized as a bux site. Bux sites usually relies on selling expensive upgrades or renting referrals to pay members and are showing self-sponsored ads as well. The “bux” model have been proven many times as unsustainable, however Neobux proves an exception here because they have a big base of actual advertisers. Which is why they are one of the leaders in the PTC insdustry.

Takes a Long Time to Reach Payout – Despite the fact that there are many ads available to click, if you are member without direct referrals Neobux may be a slow earner, especially if you do not have the time to click all of the ads or if you do not visit the site multiple times per day to click the new ads which are added throughout the day. So it may take long time to earn sufficient amount for payout. Note that Neobux have stepped cash out system in place, which means after the first minimum cash out of $2.00, this amount will increase by $1.00 for each cash out until it reaches a fixed minimum amount of $10.00.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Number of Ads: 30 +/- micro and fixed ads (ad value $0.001)
  • Average Daily Click Earnings without referrals: $0.03 +/-
  • Earnings per own and per referral click:
    neobux review - earnings per own and per referral click
  • Mini Jobs – You can complete Mini Jobs and get paid instantly in your main balance. There may be a mini jobs to categorize images or videos, make google searches, find particular information on a website, etc. You will earn 12% commissions from the Mini Jobs that your direct referrals complete. For each $1.00 you earn from Mini Jobs, you will get a bonus. Standard members will earn 12% bonus and Golden members will earn 24% bonus.
    Neobux crowdflower mini jobs
  • AdAlertneobux ad alert browser extension AdAlert is browser extension and effective way of getting advertisement notifications. You can download it and will notify you of new advertisements and mini jobs available so you’ll be able to see more ads. You’ll also have your updated balances. The extension will be automatically updated (depending on your browser’s settings) so that you’ll always have the latest version.
  • Ad prize – For each viewed advertisement you will get 3 chances to win a prize. You could win a golden membership, monetary prizes: $0.25, $0.50, $1.00, $2.00, $5.00, $10.00, $25.00 or $50.00, or neopoints: 10, 100, 1000 or 10000 neopoints.
    neobux review - adprizes additional earning feature
  • Points – Points are virtual currency which can be converted for purchasing some of their services. For every viewed advertisement you will earn 1 point. You can use the points to recycle or extend your rented referrals, increase your direct referral limit (500 points = Increase the limit by 1 direct referral), or you can buy Golden membership if you have collected at least 30000 points.
  • Coins – Users can earn Coins by completing offers at NeoBux. Coins are another virtual currency which can be converted to real money credited directly to your Main Balance. To convert them, you need to collect at least 2500 Coins which is equal to $2.00. Coin offers are credited 30 days after a successful offer completion. Users will get 20% of the amount of Coins each of their direct referrals earns. The following offer walls are available at Neobux:
    complete offers at Neobux and earn much more
  • Sales Commissions – You will receive 1% commission from your direct referrals purchases. The purchase has to be made in an amount of $10 or higher, it is available for purchases of any kind of services except for advertisements service, the commission will be credited to your main balance 90 days after the purchase.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions
    All payments are made via Payza, PayPal and Neteller. The minimum amount required is $2.00 on the first cash out. This amount will increase by $1.00 for each cash out until it reaches a fixed minimum amount of $10.00. From the amount paid, a fee can be deducted depending on the payment processor you use. If you made a purchase on the site then you can request to be paid only to the payment processor you’ve used to make most of your purchases.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension: After 30 days of inactivity, your account will be temporarily suspended and permanently suspended after 60 days of inactivity. An inactive user for 72 hours after registration will have the account permanently suspended.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: "Fernando" (Portugal) NeoDev, Lda
  • Useful links: An Interview with the Neobux admin at our partner site PTCScrutiny.com
Neobuxterms of serviceNeobux frequently asked questionsNeobux upgrade options and prices
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • January 19, 2013 – Ad Alert will notify users for the number of Mini Jobs available.
  • August 10, 2012 – Introduced downline commissions on completed Mini Jobs and a bonus for completing Mini Jobs.
  • August 1, 2012 – CrowdFlower Mini Jobs introduced. Get a job done and get paid instantly in your main balance.
  • June 14, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Established List.

Neobux Review – Final Thoughts:

Neobux is a PTC site that has been online for more than 6 years and is paying without any issues. It is one of the most successful paid to click programs. However, this doesn’t necessarily means that Neobux will be the right site for you. There is no assurance that you will make a lot money using this program. I would recommend to join as a free member and see how the site works for you. Try different earning strategies until you find the one that is most suitable for you. If you are considering to upgrade, search for other people experiences/strategies before doing so. I wouldn’t recommend to upgrade if you don’t have a handful of active direct referrals. Don’t rely only on rented referrals. But the choice is yours and it’s up to you to make your own decisions.

Review Published: 14 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated:

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about NeoBux. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

131 comments on “Neobux Review – Established Site | Paying for over 6 Years

  1. oiLvAcciNe

    In my opinion one of the best PTC that I use.
    Between ads and tasks, with value above the average compared to others, I am able to get some good returns. Sometimes without waiting for to long to reach the payout.

    One disadvantage is that the payout limit keeps getting higher until you reach $10.
    In my case my next payout is at $9 …

    I would definitely recommend this

    :-)
    http://www.neobux.com/?r=oilvaccine

  2. Admin message :

    Today and only for a few hours we’ll be making some tests of our brand new advertising clicking technology: AdNose

    This is something many have been waiting for.
    It will relieve any damage you would sustain from your finger constantly clicking because, as you guessed it, you’ll be using your nose to click instead.

    This is still an experimental technology which means that you need to consider the following:

    Not all noses are compatible.
    Not all mice are compatible.
    You cannot have a cold while doing this.

    The process is very simple: You move your mouse the way you always do (with your hand, your foot, your mind, etc) and then you click the red dot with your nose. If your nose and mouse are compatible you’ll earn double. If not then we’ll know and there’s no need to contact us. You’ll always get the usual credit even if there’s something wrong with your nose.

    Have fun and hurry because this experiment will end soon.
    If this works we’ll extend this technology to other parts of your body. The possibilities are endless!

    Try this new feature and share your experiences here on ptccentral

    join from below link :
    http://www.neobux.com/?rh=6E61726179616E79656E

    • PTCCentral

      I believe this is an April fools’ day joke. Nice one :)

  3. Onib

    for make good money should get huge number of direct refs, see below link for more info: http://bit.ly/1izpmO7

  4. ram lalit

    plz provide the logine page

  5. Renting referrals in Neobux takes time and patience to manage. Yes, it’s not really recommended but others see it as an investment opportunity in a different way. I, myself find it more profitable to rent referrals in Neobux than the other PTCs out there who also offers the same option. It just takes decent management and learning how to handle them and you’ll eventually make a profit on it when you learn everything about the system of renting referrals in Neobux. I always see a lot of complains about it in the forum and they are the ones who don’t know the risk about it and just invested a big sum of money(like 1000$+) upgrading their membership right away and rent a huge amount of referrals and expect great returns immediately and if it doesn’t go in their way they complain in the forums that they didn’t deserve it bla bla bla etc.. blaming the Admin of Neobux about their lost of money. First, before you decide to invest to rent referrals do your own research you can just go in the forums and read a lot of users posting their process in renting referrals. Some of them are very helpful and you’ll learn from them in handling and managing on it. Second, don’t just invest right away after your first registration! Start as a free member for now and test the system w/o investment and read a lot of topics about the system of renting referrals in Neobux while you test the site so you will know if it’s a good investment for you or not. So you won’t complain like a baby about your lost of money =P Just like PTC-Central Admin said it’s not worth the gamble. Any kind of investment will not always go in your way.

  6. Yesterday at 22:28
    Just to remind you that this Sunday March 9th, the server’s time will advance one hour to adjust to the Daylight Savings Time. 2 am on Sunday will jump to 3 am.

    As always your charts will be synchronized with the new time offset resulting in different values being shown due to the 60 minutes difference should you live in a different time zone.

    Some of you will be able to view the advertisements more than once (and you’re free to do so)..

    Click and earn with neobux
    http://www.neobux.com/?rh=6E61726179616E79656E

  7. Nikhil Verma

    Hello guys i am member of NeoBux since: 2013/11/09 at 16:57 and i got my first $2.04 payment on 2013/12/21 at 09:36.NeoBux is very honest site.Which give you great profit.Yes NeoBux is truely Established Site.
    http://www.neobux.com/?r=Dupli

  8. PTC KING

    Hello everyone please join me in NEOBUX i’m looking for 100% active clickers don’t matter where you are or where your from,and this site is really The King Of PTC and it is an Elite site with instant payement.Only join if you are 100% active clicker :) here’s my Reff link :http://www.neobux.com/?rh=4C696D6172766963

  9. Darlene Silva

    I have had problem with Neobux not showing my daily clicks, not giving me my referral earnings and now money has disappeared from my account. I have sent several tickets and other complaints in the forum appear to be locked. They have not responded and have not resolved the problem. Looks as though after all these years they are dropping the ball.

  10. TrustedSite

    GOOD DAY TO ALL!!! ;) Introducing Neobux the Trusted Site

    Earn $100 – $500 dollars a month on Minijobs in NEOBUX or win in ADPRIZE for every ads you click, read my experience on neobux below.
    Adprize to be Luckily WIN:
    Neopoints ( 10/100/1000/10000)
    0.25$
    0.50$
    1$
    2$
    5$
    10$
    25$
    50$
    Goldmembership (worth of 90$)
    My Review on this Tested And Paying site NeoBux… 101% guaranteed paying PTC site…
    Register for FREE!
    Click this link to join this paying site: http://www.neobux.com/?rh=72646D776F72647072657373
    yes! neobux is 1 of the best trusted paying ptc (Paid To Click) site ever, tested and proven by members, specially me. Like you and other I doubting if this site truly paid the effort of members, But Since I tested and Proven they paying I highly recommend it to all … This won’t! lead you to a sudden wealth, But if you are dedicated , diligent, persevere and most of all patient of this kind of job, It is certified guaranteed that you will reap the fruit of your effort.
    Always follow the instruction of this site to avoid violating their terms and conditions.
    if you want to join my journey to earn money online by clicking ads, Click the link below to Join And Earn at NEOBUX free registration:
    http://www.neobux.com/?rh=72646D776F72647072657373
    Always remember Patience is a Virtue to Success.. Good Luck! and Happy Earnings… GOD BLESS…

  11. My goal with NEOBUX, is reach the ULtimate level, earn decent income from this great site, few words of advise for anyone!
    Don´t miss any ADPRIZE – Some prizes there are worth to have it!
    Don´t cash out to quickly – NEOBUX will pay you instantly (no worries)insted of cashout, rather invest on it renting Referrals!
    Make sure your pay processor (paypal) is verified, NEOBUX don´t send money to unverifeid paypal accounts!
    If you can spare some money, invest on it, will get you greater returns!
    Once you have a good number of RR use the collour flags to mark them according with their duration!
    Be patiente with it! It will reward your!
    If you find that NEOBUX is a good thing for you, sign up as my referral, I would be very greatful for it.
    http://www.neobux.com/?rh=4C757374616E6F

  12. Hi admin if we upgrade our account…then no forced view???

    • It’s the same for both free and upgraded members. All members have to focus on the ads i.e actually stay on the page while viewing ads.

  13. Stelian

    How much do you earn from RR click when you are standard member ? 0.005 ?

    • That’s correct, standard members will earn $0.005 per RR click on the orange Fixed Advertisements and Standard Exposure advertisements and $0.01 per RR click on Extended Exposure advertisements.

  14. just4uonly

    All of us have a dream of earning money through our own efforts.I too have it.I have been in online search for many months to make money online.Changing the keywords legit,without scam etc did not help me at all.But one day i came across neobux. Studied it for many days.I found that there is something which i can trust in neobux.

    Maybe,i understood that i will not find any other better site than neobux for a stable and assured money. I am sure that this site will give me decent earnings in a few months.

    Mini jobs,coin offers,points,adprizes,holiday promotions,,above all direct and rented referrals!!!!!!

    It is a humble request from my part for anybody serious,i repeat serious(because some hard work is necessary.No one will give us money for free.That is the truth!) about making money for a good living and when you take a decision to join this site ,then please be my direct referral through this link.

    http://www.neobux.com/?rh=616469706E61697231

    May god help all of us for our efforts.Thank you.

  15. Neobux sent you money! This is my 10th payment from this Elite site. Neobux is one of the best PTC sites on the web. A lot of people join this site but unfortunately they quit before they even realize what is this all about.
    On this page you get paid to visit sites and complete offers and tasks. They also have a sort of adgrid (adprize) where you can earn cash, points and account upgrades. They reset the ads once a day, but they put more ads from time to time, so stay active if you want to earn more. You can install an adalert they have created for your browser so you don`t miss any of this ads.
    From visiting the sites you`ll earn +/-0.02$ everyday so you might need something else to earn more from this site. Renting referrals is the best way to increase your earnings on Neobux. As a standard user you`re allowed to rent up to 300 referrals. You can rent referrals as you earn money on Neobux but, if you have money I recommend you to invest.
    You will need 0.20$/referral for the first month of rental and you will earn 50% of what your referrals will earn. The referrals rental will expire in 30 days and you`ll have to extend it. The most efective way is to extend their rental for 240 days as you`ll have a discount of 30%. Don`t worry about the referrals that don`t work, they will automaticaly be recycled for free after 15 days of inactivity. Sometimes is good to recycle your referrals after 7 days of inactivity, but it`s up to you to decide if you want recycle or wait 15 days for a free recycle.
    Once you`ll have the 300 referrals you`ll earn 2$-3$ everyday more or less. The next step is to wait and earn the money to upgrade your account to Golden (90$/year). Once you`ll upgrade, you`ll double your earnings and you can rent up to 2.000 referrals. Now you can upgrade again your account to earn even more or just stick to the 2.000 referrals and enjoy.
    If you like this page you can use my link to join:
    http://www.neobux.com/m/a/?rh=6575737572
    Thank you!