LogiPTC Review – Legit Site | Paying Since January 2010

You Might Like this PTCclose button

clixsense
logiptc advertising service
legit program status badge
Get Paid for Browsing the Internet with LogiPTC
Logi PTC has been online for 4 Years 9 Months and 16 Days
Click Rate
$0.005 - $0.01
Minimum Cashout
$5.00
Payout Wait
2 - 5 days
Payment Options
Paypal
Ads per Day
6 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
10% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.03 +/-
Accepted Countries
Paypal Accepted Countries

LogiPTC Review – Introduction:

LogiPTC is paid to click site where you can get paid from surfing websites, viewing contents, and answering surveys. There is unlimited referral system in place, which makes the earning potential substantially higher. LogiPTC has been online since January, 2010 and will be placed on our Legit list.


Things we do like about LogiPTC.com:

Well Managed site – Logiptc has been online and paying for over two and a half years. The site has proven to be stable since then, paying without major problems. Most PTC programs do not last that long.

Paying – Logiptc is paying its members. You can request a payment upon reaching a minimum balance of $5.00. Here you can find payment proofs from other users:

LogiPTC Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace
LogiPTC Payment Proofs

Unlimited Affiliate Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who can build a big downline. If you build an active downline, then you could earn nice extra pocket money with no hard additional effort.

ClixSense is Great! Take your earning potential to the next level. ClixSense is paying for over 7 years!
BuxP - Reliable PTC Expand your online income streams. Join BuxP and start earning real cash now!

Worldwide Service – There are no restrictions, people from all countries can join the site and earn from it by clicking on ads and by receiving referral earnings from their downline. However, you must have a Paypal account to be able to receive a payment.

Fixed Minimum Withdrawal – $5 is the minimum amount to cashout and does not increase after each cashout. For some members it might be hard to reach this amount, however the good thing is that there is no stepped cashout system, you can request payment everytime when you have at least $5 in your account balance.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Non-Responsive Support – Their support service is terrible. They don’t reply to support tickets. If you have an issue with your account, you can’t resolve it as you will hardly receive reply to your ticket. Which is why LogiPTC will be not eligible for the Established list.

Some ads contain viruses? We have found complaints that you may get viruses from Logiptc.

MyLot – virus/malware at Logiptc?
Kaspersky forum

Most likely this is not directly from Logiptc, but from the advertisers websites. However, Logiptc should take the necessary actions to detect and do not approve those ads with malicious content. Be sure to use good antivirus software while browsing the site.

No Forum – LogiPTC does not have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Guidelines for viewing ads – You must follow the instructions instructed by the system when using LogiPTC. It is important to follow these instructions, as you may recieve a warning from their system if you do not. Futhermore, LogiPTC has a system inplace to detect AdBlock aka Advertisement Blocks. You may not use AdBlock while using LogiPTC due to the agreement with their clients for maximum exposure. If they find that you have such a plug-in enabled while browsing the site, you may recieve a warning. All warnings can take up to 15 minutes to appear in your account after the infraction occurs. Be careful when getting warnings, accumulated warnings may lead to an account review and/or suspension and possibly termination. It takes a total of 5 warnings to be banned, and warnings expire every 24 hours.
  • Number of Ads Daily: 6+/- Standard ads (value $0.005 each)
  • Average Daily Click Earnings without referrals: $0.03 +/-
  • Pays per Referral Click: 10% from ads value.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made via Paypal. The minimum to cashout is $5.00 and does not increase after each cashout. Your account will be closely reviewed for abuse before payout, which can take up to 48 hours.
  • Toolbar – They have Toolbar with instant ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: David Anderson (USA)
LogiPTC terms of serviceLogiPTC frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • December 28, 2012 – Users no longer required to click Google ads to receive credit.
  • July 17, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Review Bottom Line:

LogiPTC is paid to click site that has been online since 13 January, 2010. It has proven to be a stable and paying site since then. Using this site, you can earn additional income from home, but you will not get rich. This site is not get rich quick scheme! There is unlimited referral system in place. Depending on how well you are recruiting new members, your downline can improve your earning potential. For now, Logiptc will remain on our Legit List.

Review Published: 17 Jul 2012

Review Last Updated:

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about Logi PTC. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

23 comments on “LogiPTC Review – Legit Site | Paying Since January 2010

  1. Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

    LogiPTC is NOT a good site: I did test the site and cashed out $5.19 a week ago. Payment wait time was said to be around 3-5 days. Well, it’s been a week, and I haven’t received anything. This site is scam, so new members beware. Personally, I can care less if I ever recieve payment. There are other PTC sites that always pay within their terms.

    • PTCCentral

      Sometimes there might be slight payout delays and it can take longer than 5 days to receive payment, from what I can see they are still paying, there are recent payment proofs over the web. Let us know whether you have received your payment or not after few days.

  2. abhaya

    forget about clixsense ,neobux or any other ptc sites .join the most high paying ptc sites in the world.5 year old site
    http://www.ayuearning.blogspot.in

  3. Simona

    Right now my payment is on pending for more than a week, and very often credits are not added when I click the ads, what is going on with the site?

    • PTCCentral

      Did you received your pending payment?

      • Simona

        Yes, I received my payment. The problem is with credits are not added after visiting ads. I give up with them, there are other sites to earn cash.

        • Mimi

          Same to me.
          Very often ads are not credited after viewing.

          • PTCCentral

            I’ve looked into this and I can confirm the ads are not credited after viewing. Even I received a warning for viewing ads which were not credited. I will contact and ask them to fix this bug. If they don’t resolve this issue in a reasonable time, I’ll no longer recommend Logiptc.

  4. Mimi
  5. cvengr

    excellent site

    like ayuwage

    I think a little faster to reach the minimum cash

    http://www.logiptc.com/index.php?ref_id=61202

  6. dousaf

    Unlike most PTC sites, I have noticed that the ads I am viewing on LogicPTC do not have a timer. Is that the case?

    • There is no timer, but after clicking on ad you have to stay on on the landing page for 10 seconds, as per the instructions.

  7. Roz

    Today it seems you cannot access the site. It is saying Domain Expired. I hope this is corrected soon.

    • The domain expired on January 13, and was updated today on January 14th, so we need to wait for DNS propagation to complete. Usually it takes around 24-48 hours, then the site should be working normally again.

      • Roz

        Oh great news thank you PTCCentral.

  8. Brenda

    I got an email earlier today from Logi-ptc. Yes they were down because of technical issues. Thanks for looking into this matter. As we all know any ptc site can go out of business at any time. I really did not want Logi-ptc to be one of them.

  9. Brenda

    I tried to go to Logi-ptc today. I could not visit the site. I got a page stating the website cannot display the pages. Most likely causes: The website is under maintenance. {or} The website might have a programming error. If either cause is true that could be the reason I could not log in yesterday.

    • Yeah I noticed the same. Looks like they are having technical issues since yesterday and that could be the reason why you could not log in. I’ll try to find more info why the website is not available.

      • LogiPTC is available now, working fine here. Can you log in now?

  10. Brenda

    Hello again. I just tried to log into my account at Logi Ptc. I had no luck. I click the button for support, it would come bask to the login page. I tried resetting my password. I went back on the site again to log in. Again I could not. As far as I know, I have not broken any rules. I joined this website on or around Aug. 25, 2013 on a Sunday. I have been visiting this site often to make sure I click there ads. I could not get in touch with this site as well. I know things happen but this is ridiculous. Thanks for listening

  11. Logiptc pays without any delay. And I think this is a stable site. The only problem I noticed with logiptc is that we can’t predict the time when ads become available. You can see our review on logiptc here: Logiptc review

  12. Hi buddy,

    I use LogiPTC but don't use support their "click fraud".
    In short, I only click the $0.005 ads where you have to stay on the page for 10 seconds. The ads that pay $0.01 are the ones that force you to click Google ads on the landing page and I don't click such ads ;)

    http://www.logiptc.com/index.php?ref_id=10309