InnoCurrent Review – Is it a Scam? | Watch List

InnoCurrent homepage image
watch list status badge
InnoCurrent has been online for 6 Years 9 Months and 18 Days
Click Rate
$0.015 - $0.0005
Minimum Cashout
$5.00
Payout Wait
30+ Days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
20 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
120% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.10 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Update 30 June 2016: There are still payout delays at Innocurrent. We have received our 3 last payout requests on June 29 2016, with a delay of over a month for the first payout request of these last 3. As you can see on the screenshot below, the first payout request was approved on May 30 and processed on June 29.

Obviously Innocurrent is experiencing financial issues and if the site doesn’t get back on track with payment soon, then it will be moved to the Not Recommended list.


Update 11 March 2016: Moved from the Legit list to the Watch list due to payout delays. Innocurrent is not paying on time for the last couple of months. Moreover their support system appears to be unresponsive. As a precaution, we are moving Innocurrent to the Watch list and it will remain there until they get back on track with payments or it may be moved to the Not Recommended list if things get worse than they are right now.


InnoCurrent Review – Description:

InnoCurrent is a part of a network that has been paying members since 2010, it is a sister site of AyuWage (also moved to the Watch list). At InnoCurrent you can get paid for what you do everyday, surfing the internet. InnoCurrent offers different types of earning features, it is completely free to use – does not offer any kind of upgrade services. Using this site, you can earn money by doing variety of tasks, like surfing websites, answering surveys, searching the internet or completing offers. At InnoCurrent, you will earn credits for each activity on their website. Each credit is worth $0.0005. Once you have reached 10,000 credits (equals to $5.00), you will be eligible for a cash out request. You will earn not only from your activity but you will also earn a generous 120% of your referrals earnings.


Things we do like about InnoCurrent.com:

Long-Standing Site – InnoCurrent has been online and paying since February 2011. Most sites in the PTC industry don’t last more than few months, while InnoCurrent has passed the test of time and has been operating successfully for over 4 years.

Paying – InnoCurrent is still paying but with delays. Currently it takes around a month to receive payment. Below you can see our payments received so far:

  • 67th Payment Proof
  • 66th Payment Proof
  • 65th Payment Proof
  • 64th Payment Proof
  • 63rd Payment Proof
  • 62nd Payment Proof
  • 61st Payment Proof
  • 60th Payment Proof
  • 59th Payment Proof
  • 58th Payment Proof
  • 57th Payment Proof
  • 56th Payment Proof
  • 55th Payment Proof
  • 54th Payment Proof
  • 53rd Payment Proof
  • 52nd Payment Proof
  • 51st Payment Proof
  • 50th Payment Proof
  • 49th Payment Proof
  • 48th Payment Proof
  • 47th Payment Proof
  • 46th Payment Proof
  • 45th Payment Proof
  • 44th Payment Proof
  • 43rd Payment Proof
  • 42nd Payment Proof
  • 41st Payment Proof
  • 40th Payment Proof
  • 39th Payment Proof

Here you can find payment proofs from other users:
Payment proofs on InnoCurrent forum
InnoCurrent Payment proofs on eMoneyspace forum
InnoCurrent Payment proofs Google Search

Fixed Minimum Withdrawal – $5.00 (10000 credits) is the minimum amount to cash out and does not increase after each cash out. The good thing is that there is no stepped payout system. Each time you reach at least $5.00, you can request a payout.

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who can recruit a lot of new users. Big and active downline can greatly improve your earning potential. For every member you refer, you will earn a generous 120% of their earnings. When you have a big referrals base participating at InnoCurrent, your income will grow faster.

Free Worldwide Service – It is free to join and there are no restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site and earn with it. You can make money without having to invest any money to get started.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Payout Delays – The biggest drawback of Innocurrent are the payout delays. For the last few months, Innocurrent is not paying on time, as per their terms they should pay withing 7 business days, however it takes around a month to receive a payment. In the recent announcement posted on their forum, they claim the reason for the delays is shortage of staff, and they said the issue would be resolved shortly. However even after hiring additional staff, the payout delays are still present. So it appears that the shortage of staff is not the reason for the payout delays, but most likely financial issues and instability.

Poor Support System – The support system appears to be unresponsive, so if you have any issue with your account and you contact them to resolve your issue, it is unlikely that you will receive any response. One thing is for sure, responsive support system is important for any site as it is the only way (despite the forum) to get in touch with the site’s administration. When members have an important issue or question, they expect the customer support department to resolve their issues, but that’s not the case on Innocurrent. Again they say it is due to shortage of staff and they claim the issue will be resolved soon.

Click Fraud – They have section called Standard Sites. When you visit a site from this section, you will also need to “click on contents that interest you”. From the instructions:

“You Must Click On An Advertisement that Interests You. Failure to do so will result in a warning which will add up towards to a permanent suspension!”

So they are asking members to click advertisements on other sites which can be considered as click fraud. Click fraud is an illegal practice that occurs when individuals click on website click through advertisements to increase the payable number of click throughs to the advertiser. Click fraud is type of internet crime and should not be supported by PTC site.

Inactive Rented Referrals – It appears that this site is renting out referrals that have not been active for months or years. So decide carefully before renting on this site, although I would not recommend to rent.

Geo-Targeted Ads – This site works best for US members. There are plenty of ads available for US members, on average worth around $0.15 per day. For all others, the number of ads will vary from day to day, even from hour to hour so you may want to check multiple times per day to see if there are additional ads to click.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Viewing ads – InnoCurrent is not like your everyday PTC site. The number of ads is not guaranteed. Sometimes there may be more ads available for you, sometimes less. Ads are constantly added throughout the day, so you may want to check multiple times during the day to see if there are any new ads available.
  • Account Warnings – You may get a warning because you did not follow the instructions for viewing the site such as waiting 10 seconds before closing the site window or browsing the site contents after the 10 seconds. If you go over 3 warnings, your account will be permanently suspended along with your earnings. If you got a warning and If you do follow the instructions, your warnings will expire 1 by 1 after 24-48 hours.
  • Tasks – You can complete tasks and earn credits instantly in your main balance. There may be a tasks to categorize images or videos, make google searches, find particular information on a website, etc.
  • Radio Loyalty – Listen to the radio and earn credits every 10-30 minutes. You’ll be prompted to enter a captcha every 10-30 minutes to receive your credit.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through Paypal and Payza. The minimum to cashout is $5.00 (10000 credits) for Paypal and $5.00 (11500 credits, 15% fee included) for Payza and does not increase after each payout request. As per the TOS payments are processed within 5-7 business days of request.
  • Toolbar – They have a toolbar with instant ads notification. Members who use the toolbar are more likely to see more ads. You can download their.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – Account that have been inactive for a period of 90 days or longer will be consider an inactive member. Inactive members will have all account activity and history removed from their accounts. Referrals and credit earnings will also be permanently removed from an inactive member account.
  • Script: Custom
  • Owner: Unknown – same owner of Ayuwage.com
  • March 11, 2016 – Moved to the Watch List due to payout delays.
  • September 18, 2014 – Payza has been added back.
  • May 9, 2014 – Radio Loyalty added.
  • November 28, 2013 – Payza removed due to Payza issues with US funds.
  • December 1, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

InnoCurrent Review – Bottom Line:

Innocurrent is behind on payments for the last couple of months. It has happened in the past and they managed to get back on track with payments, but right now the payment delays continue to persist for extended period of time. Innocurrent will remain on the Watch list for the time being. We’ll continue to monitor this site. Currently we would not recommend new members to join it because the site is experiencing financial issues. We’ll see what happens in the following period.

Review Published: 1 Dec 2012

Review Last Updated: 30 June 2016

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

78 comments on “InnoCurrent Review – Is it a Scam? | Watch List

  1. roman

    but ayuwage is better than inocurrent ayuwage gets about 30 credits ads and innocurrent gets 15 credits ads so how did you earn more in innocurrent and how did you received more payments tha ayuwage

    • PTCCentral

      Innocurrent have better referral system, 120% of your referrals earnings while on Ayuwage it’s 10%. So you can earn much more from your referrals at Innocurrent, that’s why I have received more payments from Innocurrent.

  2. GL

    I got 12000+ credits but i cant cash out anyone please advice

    • PTCCentral

      Is this your first cashout? Is your email address activated? Could you post a screenshot of the payment methods part from the “Rewards” page? (you can mask out your email)

  3. khattak

    i can’t find Adds to View any one can help me?

    • PTCCentral

      It is located at the left navigation menu, it’s the second tab as you can see on the screenshot below

      innocurrent navigation menu

  4. Recommended Site

    InnoCurrent has a staggering 120% Direct Referral (DR) earning, so far the best in PTC business and one of the legitimate paid-to-click spots. No need to register in other sites, it got all earning-generated tasks (ad clicks, surveys, email etc.). Check it out: http://www.innocurrent.com/?reg=193764.

  5. The site is very similar to AyuWage, but with fewer ads.

    However, the daily earnings are good even without referrals.

    I would recommend everyone to try Innocurent.

    ————————————————————————–
    http://bestptcsites.biz/

  6. abhaya

    Without no reason innocurrent suspend my account.
    ToS Violation: Referred Self (IP Match): User: sampu
    I do not know who is sampu(username).I personally use my computer for innocurrent log in.I do not even log in any persons innocurrent account nor even I have opened any second innocurrent account of any person.I used to promote it through various sites.I have almost 40 person in my refferals.I was earning some good money .But I do not understand why my account was suspended.

  7. abhaya

    Is there any site like ayuwage and innocurrent

    • PTCCentral

      You can try LogiPTC, running on the same script and concept like Innocurrent and Ayuwage.

      • abhaya

        I HAVE JOINED LOGGIPTC.3 MONTHS AGO,BUT I HAVENT REACHED THE CASHOUT LIMIT YET.I AM NOT GETTING THE ADS LIKE AYUWAGE/INNOCURRENT ,ONLY 4-5 ADS PER DAY.

  8. abhaya

    is proclicknetwork is a legit site.which says it is in collaboration with ayuwage

    • PTCCentral

      There are many websites like Proclicknetwork, since Ayuwage/Innocurrent started this service. Anyone can apply to manage an incentive network supported by Ayuwage/Innocurrent and their partners Minutestaff.com. They provide the website portal and advertisements, they are also handling the payments. The person who bought this service need to focus on promoting the site and getting members, and he can set the percentage of the profit he wish to share with the members. The site will be up and paying as long as the monthly fees are paid to Minutestaff. But if the fees are not paid, the site will be deactivated. Since anyone can apply for this service and later lose interest, many of these sites are getting deactivated, which is why we do not review or promote them. So is proclicknetwork legit? They will be paying as long as the admin pays the monthly fees to Minutestaff. If he stop paying the hosting and script fees, the site will be deactivated until the fees are paid.

  9. mohammadreza

    Where Is Viewing Ads? I Cant Find.

    • PTCCentral

      Click on the second tab from the navigation menu, the one with mouse icon:
      innocurrent view ads button

  10. abhaya

    120%referral commissions .great.No other ptc site is giving so much of referal commission.I have a good number of referrals in innocurrent.I have a target to earn 10000-20000/month from innocurrent alone.If one has some good referrals in innocurrent no need to work in any other ptc sites.Innocurrent alone will the give the earnings of 10 ptc sites.But I fear if everybody will cash out so much of money ,it is possible for innocurrent to give every member such huge cash.
    I always fear of my account suspended.
    high paying ptc site in the world,just visit my blog
    http://www.ayuearning.blogspot.in

  11. Mimi
  12. jack

    is innocurrent really paying?

    • PTCCentral

      Yes they are paying, I have just received my 27th and 28th payments today.

  13. cvengr

    excelent site like ayuwage , logi

    http://www.innocurrent.com/?reg=71708

  14. Can you rent referrals here? any idea?

    • You can, but I wouldn’t recommend. It appears that they are renting out members that have been inactive for months or even years. This information is included in the “Downsides” part of the review.

  15. Asantalebroy

    When I joined yesterday I got plenty of ads, I acquired almost 70 points and was thinking it to be a great site to reefer to others but today I have got only 4 ads each worth 1 point. Is there anything I can do to increase the no. of ads?

    • As per their FAQ, the number of ads, and how often they appear is entirely dependent on the advertisers and will vary from day to day, even hour to hour. You can visit the site multiple times per day to check if new ads are added throughout the day. Alternatively, you can install the Toolbar to be notified when new ads are available to click.

      • Asantalebroy

        Thanks, I followed your suggestion and its working, getting more ads than earlier but find a bit uncomfortable to login several times.

        • You can enable the auto login function by checking the “Remember me” button when logging in and it will keep you logged in for a long time so you will not have to enter your username and password each time you visit the site.

  16. Clicargrana

    I saw a comment on a limit of 3000 for direct referrals. Is this true?

    • It was a bug in their referral system, the referral earnings were limited to a maximum of 3000 credits ($1.50) per referral. I addressed the issue to them and it was fixed.

      • Clicargrana

        Ok PTCCentral !

  17. Clicargrana

    Hello guys! That confirmed it really Innocurrent is a great PTC
    Can you bill well. Check it out!!

    Innocurrent: 120% of Referral’s Earnings
    Very good PTC. Can you win very well – $ 0.20 to $ 0.50 per day!

    Sign up here: http://www.innocurrent.com/?reg=133806

  18. Zaw Minn

    How to view specials ads?Whats about header?Help me please with details to view ads.I don’t know how to find contents?

    • Their Special ads category consist of mostly Paid to Sign Up offers, email submits, downloads or similar offers. You need to follow the instructions provided in the offer description and complete the offer according to the instructions. You will need to provide a proof (screenshot, email headers etc) that you have successfully completed an offer, then submit the offer for approval. Here is a guide how to find email headers: http://www.innocurrent.com/full_headers.php

      The ads are located in the View tab and Standard tab. If there are no ads available to click, you will need to check again later because ads are added throughout the day. Be sure to follow the provided instructions when clicking ads.

  19. Clicagrana

    Hello guys! That confirmed it really Innocurrent is a great PTC

    Can you bill well. Check it out!!

    http://www.innocurrent.com/?reg=133806

    Check out also my blog: http://www.clicagrana.blogspot.com.br/

  20. Clicagrana

    Innocurrent: 120% of Referral’s Earnings

    Very good PTC. Can you win very well – $ 0.20 to $ 0.50 per day!
    Sign up here: http://www.innocurrent.com/?reg=133806