Get-Paid.com Review – Established GPT Program | Paying for over 7 Years

get-paid to complete simple tasks
setablished program status badge
make money with get-paid.com
Get-Paid has been online for 9 Years 1 Month and 2 Days
Pays per Offer
Variable
Minimum Cashout
$0.50 (250 coins)
$1 for US/UK/CA/AU
Payments
Twice a week
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
WebMoney, Skrill,
Neteller, W.Union
Perfect Money, Bitcoin
Number of Offers
Variable
Affiliate Program
2 levels
No DR limit
Referral Earnings
Level 1 – 10% +
Level 2 – 5% +
Accepted Countries
All

Get-Paid Review – Description:

Get-Paid is a free membership GPT site created for users from all over the world. Get-Paid provides you an opportunity to make residual income from home in several different ways. You can earn extra money by completing simple tasks and offers, taking surveys, trials, playing games, watching videos, and you can also earn by participating and wining in contests. Additionally, there is unlimited 2 levels referral system in place which allows users to bring new members to the site and get rewarded for the activities of their downline. Get-Paid.com has been online for over 7 years and has proven to be a stable and paying site. Therefore, we are moving them to the Established Sites List.


Things we do like about Get-Paid.com:

Well Managed Program – Get-Paid is operating since 2006. It has passed the test of time and has proven to be stable and reliable, paying without major issues.

Paying – Get-Paid is paying its members. Generally, payments are processed twice a week. We tested the site and we got paid:

  • 12th Payment Proof
  • 11th Payment Proof
  • 10th Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other Get-Paid users:

Payment Proofs section on Get-Paid forum
Payment Proofs on eMoneyspace forum

Unlimited Affiliate Program – There is no limit of the number of people that you can refer to the site, which is excellent opportunity for members who are able to build a big and active downline. If manage to do so, then you could earn extra pocket money without hard additional effort. At Get-Paid, there is 2 levels referral system in place. Level 1 referrals are the members that you have personally referred. Level 2 referrals are the members that your level 1 referrals have referred.

Worldwide Service – There are no restrictions, Get-Paid is free international service and individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site and to earn with it.

Fixed Low Minimum Withdrawal – You can request a payment once you have gathered a minimum of $0.50 in you balance (250 coins). $1.00 is the minimum amount to cashout for members from Australia, Canada, UK and US. Great, there is no high minimum payout requirements or stepped cashout system.

Forum – Get-Paid does have a forum. In our opinion, a GPT site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Geo Targeted Offers – Most offers are available for residents of USA, UK and Canada. If you are from other country, you may get less offers or no offers at all for specific categories. Therefore, this site may be slow earner for you.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • XPs – XPs are Experience Points. You collect XP in order to go up levels, which in turn, help you earn more coins. XPs can be earned by completing offers, tasks and surveys, posting in the forum, logging in daily, referring others and playing games. For every Coin you earn, you will also get the same amount of XP.
  • Levels – Levels are how you advance on Get-paid. Each time you level up, your earning potential grows, as your level bonus increases. Level bonus are bonus coins given every time you earn 200 coins. As you level up, your bonuses get bigger. For example, on level 4 you get a 6 coins bonus, which is a 3% increase, while on level 25 you get up to a 29 coins bonus, which means your are earning 15% more on your activity. In addition, as you level up, you get access to certain locked features. You level up simply by gaining XP. The first few levels are easy to achieve, but it gets harder as you go up.
  • Referral earnings: Referral earnings are paid once a week every Friday. The basic commission for New members starts out at 10% for level 1 and 5% for level 2 referrals. As you earn coins on Get-Paid, and go up the levels, you also unlock referral boost status. The higher your referral boost, the more you earn from your referrals activity.
    Get-Paid referral boost levels
  • OfferWalls – There is a wide range of OfferWalls. After completing an offer, some payments are instant, while others are credited within 24 hours or more depending on the offer you are doing and the requirements set by the advertiser.
    Get-Paid offerwalls
  • Coins – Coins are Get-Paid currency which can be earned by completing offers, tasks and surveys, watching videos and through referrals. Coins equal cash (500 coins is equal to $1). You can convert your coins in your account page to cash prizes.
  • Monthly Contest – Every month, they will be rewarding the top 10 users who have completed the most offers successfully. The prizes are: 1st Prize – $50, 2nd Prize – $20, 3rd Prize – $10. Find out more about the contest.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – The minimum cashout is $1.00 for Australian, Canadian, UK and US members. For all others is $0.50. Payments are made through Paypal, Payza, WebMoney, Bitcoin, Perfect Money, Moneybookers ($5 minimum), Neteller ($20 minimum) or Western Union ($50 minimum). You can also request to be paid with gift cards or products from their store. Payments are processed and issued twice a week. Sometimes there might be slight payment delays. In that case, they will usually process all payments during the weekend.
  • Script: Custom
Get-Paid terms of serviceGet-Paid frequently asked questions
TOSFAQ
  • August 28, 2014 – Bitcoin added as payment method.
  • May 27, 2014 – New offer wall added, Minute Staff (Pay per Click).
  • February 18, 2014 – New offer wall added, OfferToro.
  • September 15, 2013 – New payment options: Moneybookers, Neteller and Western Union.
  • June 29, 2013 – Introduced new version of the site with better UX design.
  • March 7, 2013 – Moved to the Established List.
  • October 27, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Get-Paid Review – Final Thoughts:

Get-Paid has been online and paying for more than 7 years. It has proven to be a stable and paying site. Using this program, you can earn additional income if have the time to complete tasks or if you are able to build a big and active downline. There is unlimited referral system in place, so refer new members as much as you can to boost your earnings. In our opinion, Get-Paid is a safe site to use and earn with.

Review Published: 27 Oct 2012

Review Last Updated: 28 Aug 2014

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about Get-Paid. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

44 comments on “Get-Paid.com Review – Established GPT Program | Paying for over 7 Years

  1. ed

    For those people who are looking for online part time job. Please check my blog. Maybe it would help.

    https://earncashonlineforstudents.wordpress.com/

    Thanks.

  2. sites very fantastic, many option to get fast money here

  3. dr.emmanuel akwuba

    i want the registration form,so that i can register…..tel+2348033201487

  4. olympus

    Check out Reliable and Growing money. Do you want to have money and have fun with it just register, start clicking, watch videos etc, and get paid, its as simple as that, get money get exp and have fun. Try it if u Dare!

    Register with this link.
    http://www.get-paid.com/index.php?ref=olympus

  5. Get paid is among the sites that I want to join and know more about. It is legit and has a payout as low as $0.50 which is encouraging.

  6. i am a regular member of 10000dollarptc.com program
    from 17-03-2015, the website not listing in browers, apart from it showing as “NOT FOUND”
    ====================

    on 19-03-2015, the website is on – but my username and password is not working and showing as
    “USER NAME NOT FOUND IN OUR DATABASE”

    WHAT IS THIS? SIR

    • PTCCentral

      10000dollarptc.com is a scam owned by notorious scammer Jeffrey Johnson. This guy owns over a hundred scam PTC sites. Just read their Terms regarding payouts – “This is ad only site so need convert earnings to ads.” and you will see it’s just waste of time. I would suggest to keep away from it.

  7. OnlySCAMERS

    Meh it was a good site around November im vey sad about it now its lost so many Features, (Games, Radio, Daily Surveys) the site is practicaly dead, compared to the amount of users it used to have, and so many people cheating Seriously the offerwall show it all, and nothing is done, i don’t like it its a Scammer Buffet really sad.

  8. Alfred Success

    Get-Paid is paying since 2006. See details: http://www.get-paid.com/index.php?ref=incorporated

  9. Roqib

    This site is legit and honest. Please join with my referral link http://www.get-paid.com/index.php?ref=yroqib

  10. NILESH

    I like your efforts to give useful informations about ptc-sites. Thanks!

  11. NILESH

    I am a free member at get-paid.com, it shows minimum cashout is 2500 coins i.e.$5!,then for whom minimum cashout is 250 coins i.e.$0.50 ?

    • PTCCentral

      The minimum cashout is $1.00 for Australian, Canadian, UK and US members, for all other members it’s $0.50. As soon as you reach 250 coins, you can request your payment by clicking the “CASH OUT NOW” button on the Redeem coins page. Or additionally you can select item from their store (located below the cashout button) and redeem your coins for gift cards, bitcoin, e-wallets such as Paypal, Skrill etc. From the store you can redeem your coins for $5, $10, $20 or $50 in your Paypal account, but the minimum is always $0.50 if requested via the cashout button.

      • NILESH

        Thanks for your quick response. I am waiting to get cashout amount from paymbux, trustpaybux & probux for more than ten days. Also I am not getting any reply or response from these sites. Should i continue working on these sites ?

        • PTCCentral

          All three sites are scams. Paymbux and TrustPaybux are owned by previous scammer responsible for a lot of other scam PTC sites. Same for Probux, owned by the administration of Onbux and Upbux, closed scam PTC sites. They also own Zapbux and Fusebux. They stopped paying 2 months ago, I would advise to keep away from these sites.

  12. Alex Garcia
  13. Very cool site where you can earn $ in unique ways. I definitely recommend it.

    Check it out:

    http://www.get-paid.com/index.php?ref=schmidt77

  14. Nkeiruka Maureen Eke

    hi, today your site refused to open on my browser.I dont know why, I have 291 coins already, am a Nigerian, when do I get paid.

    • PTCCentral

      It is working fine here, I guess it was temporarily down at that time.

      To request cashout, go to “Redeem Coins” and hit the “Cash out now” button. Before cashing out, make sure to enter your payment details, go to “Account settings” then to “Payment details”, select your preferred payment processor and enter your payment processor email ID then hit the save button. The Account Settings page is located at the end of the top navigation menu, see the screenshot below:

      To cash out, you need at least 250 coins (equal to $0.50). You can request payment since you have 291 coins (equal to $0.58). You will receive your payment within 24-28 hours.

  15. raj

    is this really genuine site ? I checked its Alexa ranking and is so poor.

    • PTCCentral

      Yes, it is a genuine site, so far paying without issues. The Alexa ranking is not really a measure of how well the website is doing.

  16. getpaid is the best

  17. michelle

    hi there how do this work as far as the the getpaid site

  18. Mika Kake

    Hi everyone. How can i see other things i can do besides rerering people. And how can i change my payment to paypal. Its like it doesnt have anywhere for me to change my setting or anything. And its always saying do jobs in the dash board but all my dash board says is how much i need to get a pay out and im at 125 already..when will it be enough for me to get a payout. I emailed admin..and got No respond..help please..hope this is not a scam!

    • PTCCentral

      Hi, the earning options are listed under the “Earn Coins” tab from the navigation menu, hover over this tab and you will see links for offers, surveys, tasks, videos etc.

      To change your payment delays, go to “Account settings” then to “Payment details”, select Paypal as payment type and enter your Paypal ID then hit the save button. The Account Settings page is located at the end of the top navigation menu, see the screenshot below:
      getpaid navigation menu

      To cash out, you need at least 250 coins (equal to $0.50). For Australian, Canadian, UK and US members the minimum payout is 500 coins (equal to $1.00).

  19. Luke

    Im about to cash out 31 dollars woohoo! and thanks for the advice

  20. Luke

    I got 1.20 dollars yesterday and im already close to cashing out alot