ClickFair.com Review – Legit PTC Program | Paying for over a Year

clickfair advertising service
legit ptc program status badge
Get paid to view ads at ClickFair
ClickFair has been online for 1 Year 1 Month and 25 Days
Click Rate
$0.02 - $0.001
Minimum Cashout
$1.00 1st
Payout Wait
1 day
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza, Neteller, STP
Ads per Day
10 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
20% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.01 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Clickfair Review – Description:

Clickfair is a Paid to Click program that has been launched on 28 February 2013. ClickFair is owned and managed by 99 Ventures, a company which also owns RewardingWays.com, SuperPay.me and OfferNation.com. As a member of ClickFair, you can earn certain amount of money by viewing advertisements and completing sign up offers. In addition, you can also earn coins at the OfferWalls and the Prize Page game. These coins later can be converted cash. There is unlimited referral system in place that allows users to refer new members to the site and to earn commissions from their activity. Currently Clickfair does pays and from what we can see there are no any important issues at the site. Initially Clickfair was placed on the New sites list, and now after reaching a year of successful service, we are moving them to the Legit list.


Things we do like about ClickFair.com:

Paying – They are paying. Payments are processed and issued daily. We were also paid few times. You can see our payments received below:

  • Eleventh Payment Proof
  • Tenth Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other ClickFair users:

Payment proofs on ClickFair Forum
ClickFair Proof of Payments Page
Payment Proofs on eMoneySpace Forum
Payment proofs on TalkPTC Forum

Daily Payments – Not instant, but it will make no big difference if you receive your payout after few hours of request.

Unlimited Affiliate Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to your ClickFair downline, and this is a good opportunity for those who will manage to refer a lot of users. With big and active downline, your earning potential at ClickFair will be certainly higher.

Buxp - Remarkable PTC Take your earning potential to the next level. Do not miss out this great opportunity to earn online!
GPTPlanet - Paying Since 2010 Join GPTPlanet and start earning cash online. Minimum Payout as low as $1.00.

Free Worldwide service – There are no restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site, earn and request a payment. User are not required to buy upgrades in order to receive payments.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Personal Information required – You must provide current and accurate information (correct name and correct address) to request a withdrawal. If you use fake info, later your account may be suspended.
clickfair account verification required


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Referral Earnings – Users will earn 20% of every click their referrals make on mini, micro and fixed ad exposures. There is no requirement to click in order to earn from your downline.
  • Prize Page game – The Prize Page is a free worldwide ad game which you can play daily. All you need to do is to surf advertisements in a single window, and you will have a chance to win coins which are credited instantly and can be converted to cash. 100 coins equals $1.00. Free member receive 25 free Prize Points daily, while Premium members receive 50 free Prize Points daily. 1 Prize Point is equal to 1 free play.
  • PTSU Offers – You can cash by completing Sign Up Offers. If you get denied by advertiser 10 times or more then you will be banned from the PTSU offers section. Advertiser must approve/deny offers submissions within 72 hours.
    clickfair ptsu offers
  • Tasks and OfferWalls – Virool videos, Matomy, SuperRewards, Trialpay, TokenAds, Peanut Labs & SuperSonicAds offerwalls available. You can also complete CrowdFlower tasks. You will earn Coins by completing offers and tasks. 100 coins equals $1.00. It can take up to 30 days for coins to be successfully credited to your account.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through PayPal, Payza, Solid Trust Pay and Neteller. The minimum amount required for cashout is set at $1.00 for the first request and this amount will increase by $1.00 for all next requests until it reaches a fixed minimum of $5.00 for the 5th and all future requests. There are no cashout fees. Payments to members are processed at least once daily. Free members can cash out once per 7 days.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – In order to keep his account active a user must log in to his account at least once every month.
  • Script: EvolutionScript
  • Owner: 99 Ventures LTD (UK)
clickfair terms of serviceclickfair frequently asked questionsclickfair upgrade options and prices
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • March 02, 2014 – Moved to the Legit list.
  • February 24, 2014 – Payza is available for withdrawals too.
  • January 29, 2014 – Payza has been added back. Currently available only for deposits. As soon as they have enough funds in their Payza account, it will be available for withdrawals too.
  • December 1, 2013 – Direct referrals limit removed. From now on you can refer unlimited number of new members.
  • October 15, 2013 – No longer need to click ads daily in order to earn from your referrals the day after.
  • September 18, 2013 – Prize Page game introduced.
  • September 2, 2013 – The number of ads members need to click to earn from referrals has been reduced from 10 down to 8.
  • July 23, 2013 – Trialpay, TokenAds, Peanut Labs offer walls added.
  • May 30, 2013 – From now on you will earn Coins instead of Points for completing offers and tasks. CrowdFlower Tasks introduced. New payment processor – Neteller. EgoPay has been removed.
  • May 7, 2013 – Super Rewards offer wall added.
  • April 18, 2013 – Monthly referral contest launched.
  • April 9, 2013 – OfferWalls have been added.
  • March 24, 2013 – Direct referral limit changes from unlimited to 200. Direct referral earnings decreased to 20%. Changes to the daily forced activity: User must click at least 10 advertisements instead of 1, each day to earn from referrals the next day.
  • March 18, 2013 – Stepped cash-out policy implemented.
  • March 11, 2013 – New features introduced:
    Option to buy direct referrals for life.
    Sign up offers.
  • March 4, 2013 – Review completed, site added to the New Sites List.

Clickfair Review – Summary:

ClickFair is the newest site from 99 Ventures LTD. We tested the site and we have received few payments so far. However, we would recommend to join the site as a free member to see how it works for you. Clickfair has been online and paying for over a year without major issues, therefore we are moving them to the Legit list.

Review Published: 4 Mar 2013

Review Last Updated: 02 Mar 2014

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about ClickFair. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

27 comments on “ClickFair.com Review – Legit PTC Program | Paying for over a Year

  1. Arroz Sigala

    It’s good the upgrade in this PTC?

    • PTCCentral

      I would not recommend to upgrade unless you have active direct referrals, at least 30+ active direct referrals. As upgraded member my average daily personal click earnings are $0.03, but this will vary, many high value ads are geo-targeted, so depending on your location you may get more ads with higher click rate. Also be sure to test the site by yourself before upgrading, see if you will get paid first.

      • Arroz Sigala

        ok thx

    • PTCCentral

      Why do you think so? Is it because you stumbled upon that topic on eMoneyspace or you had bad experience with Clickfair? Every site will have complaints, doesn’t mean it is a scam.
      Clickfair has been paying for over a year without major issues, I didn’t have any issues with it and I received 12 payments so far, on time as per their Terms. From my personal experience, it will work fine as long as you comply with their Terms. They are very strict about their Terms and they will suspend those who break the rules.

  2. CarlinK

    lol, i filled the form with fake info and i received my payment without troubles..

  3. Today I received another payment from CLICKFAIR. You can see the date on the certificate. I received payment within 24 hours! Here’s payout:
    clickfair payment proof

    I can therefore recommend this PTC!
    Here you can try it yourself: http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=Valle46
    I wish you a lot of earnings. :)

  4. I start with clickfair in august and all i have earn so far is

    Cash Balance: $0.2590

    i guess to be more profitable i will need to have some Direct Referrals
    as soon ill get minimun payout and get referrals i will come back to let you know if it great.

    Help me by join this Link thank

    http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=Lems64

    Lems64
    Joined: Monday 12 Aug, 2013
    Membership: Free Account
    Wednesday 16 Oct, 2013
    Current Server Time: 18:53:12

  5. I do not believe, but last week I received my first and second payment (1$ and 2$). Instant payments. Very good site. Can you add my link to rotator: http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=Valle46
    Thank you very much. Robin

  6. Mpampis

    I am interest to register with this site but really i have problem to use it with theese colors
    Its hard to me to read green letters in white background and grey letters to white background Sorry maybe for most people its stubit but for others is hard true

  7. Thomas Byrne

    Clickfair has paid me the two times that I have requested, so far so good, fingers crossed it stays legit!

  8. Erick

    I was going to make an account on this website until I saw that it was going to ask for my address. If the money will be sent to my PayPal, why do they want to know my address? Neobux and probux did not ask me for this.

    • They have recently introduced this rule. Many users don’t like this rule. Neither do I. To be eligible for cashout, each user must provide current and accurate information (correct name and correct address), as stated in their Terms of service:

      “Account Verification: We reserve the right to ask members for an address confirmation document to help reduce the risk of fraudulent activity on our site. Payment will be held until the member is fully verified or indefinitely if no address confirmation document is provided. All members are required to provide us with valid name and address information. Any member who provides fake name or address information will be banned indefinitely from our website.”

  9. Eugen

    I just got my first payment:

    clickfair paymet proof
    Although is a new site, I trust Clickfair. They paid me in less then 24h. You can earn money from ads and now also from videos and offers. If you like this site, feel free to use my link to join the site:
    http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=espana
    Thank you!

  10. samuel j

    THIS SITE IS TURNING SCAM, SCAM SCAM !!!!

    I’ m waiting for my second payment for 1 week and admin does even respond to my mails!!!
    I’ don´t see ads or ptsu for 3 days now…
    be careful and check out as soon as you can!!
    just an advise.

    • I am seeing the ads as well as the offers. About the PTSU offers, note that if a member is denied twice or more from any offer, he will be automatically blocked from the PTSU section.
      I would suggest to raise these issues on their forum in the General Help section.

  11. Vince Bijhon

    This is a scam. I withdraw money thru LR and it was lost!

    • Note that payments are not instant, they proccess payments once daily. When did you request your payment? If everything is right with your account, you should receive your payment within a few hours or within a day of request.

  12. I know this site i am already a member i think this page looks nice and and it pays out.