ClickFair.com Review – Legit PTC Program | Paying for over a Year

clickfair advertising service
legit ptc program status badge
Get paid to view ads at ClickFair
ClickFair has been online for 1 Year 7 Months and 27 Days
Click Rate
$0.001
Minimum Cashout
$1.00 1st
Payout Wait
1 day
Payment Options
Paypal
Ads per Day
5 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
20% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.005 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Upadte 31 July: Payza, Neteller and SolidTrustPay have been removed as withdrawal methods.


Important Note: The number of ads currently is very low – you may consider yourself lucky if you get any ads to click on. There is no guarantee that you will receive ads every day. The number of ads entirely depends on advertisers, and lately advertisers don’t advertise much on Clickfair. That’s the downside part of real ptc sites since these sites focus on actual advertisers – if there are no advertisers, there will be no ads. The site should find a way to bring in more advertisers, otherwise people will simple leave the site and promoters will stop promoting it. So at the moment is hard to earn by clicking ads (still there are offers available), your earnings will ad up slowly and it may take really a long time to reach the minimum payout threshold (especially if you are solely clicking on your own, without direct referrals).


Clickfair Review – Description:

Clickfair is a Paid to Click program that has been launched on 28 February 2013. ClickFair is owned and managed by 99 Ventures, a company which also owns RewardingWays.com, SuperPay.me and OfferNation.com. As a member of ClickFair, you can earn certain amount of money by viewing advertisements and completing sign up offers. In addition, you can also earn coins at the OfferWalls and the Prize Page game. These coins later can be converted cash. There is unlimited referral system in place that allows users to refer new members to the site and to earn commissions from their activity. Currently Clickfair is paying its members and on time. Initially Clickfair was placed on the New sites list, and now after reaching a year of successful service, we are moving them to the Legit list.


Things we do like about ClickFair.com:

Paying – They are paying. Payments are processed and issued daily. We were also paid few times. You can see our payments received below:

  • Thirteenth Payment Proof
  • Twelfth Payment Proof
  • Eleventh Payment Proof
  • Tenth Payment Proof
  • Ninth Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Fourth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other ClickFair users:

Payment proofs on ClickFair Forum
ClickFair Proof of Payments Page
Payment Proofs on eMoneySpace Forum
Payment proofs on TalkPTC Forum

Daily Payments – Not instant, but it will make no big difference if you receive your payout after few hours of request.

Unlimited Affiliate Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to your ClickFair downline, and this is a good opportunity for those who will manage to refer a lot of users. With big and active downline, your earning potential at ClickFair will be certainly higher.

ClixSense is Great! Take your earning potential to the next level. ClixSense is paying for over 7 years!
BuxP - Reliable PTC Expand your online income streams. Join BuxP and start earning real cash now!

Free Worldwide service – There are no restrictions, individuals from all over the world are allowed to join the site, earn and request a payment. User are not required to buy upgrades in order to receive payments.

Forum – They have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Personal Information required – You must provide current and accurate information (correct name and correct address) to request a withdrawal. If you use fake info, later your account may be suspended.
clickfair account verification required

Slow Earner – For free members there are no many available ads to click, so if you are solely clicking on your own without referrals, it may take some time to earn the minimum amount required for withdrawal, especially after the 5th withdrawal when the minimum amount becomes $5.00.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Referral Earnings – Users will earn 20% of every click their referrals make on mini, micro and fixed ad exposures. There is no requirement to click in order to earn from your downline.
  • Prize Page game – The Prize Page is a free worldwide ad game which you can play daily. All you need to do is to surf advertisements in a single window, and you will have a chance to win coins which are credited instantly and can be converted to cash. 100 coins equals $1.00. Free member receive 25 free Prize Points daily, while Premium members receive 50 free Prize Points daily. 1 Prize Point is equal to 1 free play.
  • PTSU Offers – You can cash by completing Sign Up Offers. If you get denied by advertiser 10 times or more then you will be banned from the PTSU offers section. Advertiser must approve/deny offers submissions within 72 hours.
    clickfair ptsu offers
  • Tasks and OfferWalls – Virool videos, Matomy, SuperRewards, Trialpay, TokenAds, Peanut Labs & SuperSonicAds offerwalls available. You can also complete CrowdFlower tasks. You will earn Coins by completing offers and tasks. 100 coins equals $1.00. It can take up to 30 days for coins to be successfully credited to your account.
  • Cashout Options and Conditions – All payments are made through PayPal. The minimum amount required for cashout is set at $1.00 for the first request and this amount will increase by $1.00 for all next requests until it reaches a fixed minimum of $5.00 for the 5th and all future requests. There are no cashout fees. Payments to members are processed at least once daily. Free members can cash out once per 7 days.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – In order to keep his account active a user must log in to his account at least once every month.
  • Script: EvolutionScript
  • Owner: 99 Ventures LTD (UK)
clickfair terms of serviceclickfair frequently asked questionsclickfair upgrade options and prices
TOSFAQUpgrades
  • July 31, 2014 – Payza, Neteller and SolidTrustPay have been removed as withdrawal methods.
  • March 02, 2014 – Moved to the Legit list.
  • February 24, 2014 – Payza is available for withdrawals too.
  • January 29, 2014 – Payza has been added back. Currently available only for deposits. As soon as they have enough funds in their Payza account, it will be available for withdrawals too.
  • December 1, 2013 – Direct referrals limit removed. From now on you can refer unlimited number of new members.
  • October 15, 2013 – No longer need to click ads daily in order to earn from your referrals the day after.
  • September 18, 2013 – Prize Page game introduced.
  • September 2, 2013 – The number of ads members need to click to earn from referrals has been reduced from 10 down to 8.
  • July 23, 2013 – Trialpay, TokenAds, Peanut Labs offer walls added.
  • May 30, 2013 – From now on you will earn Coins instead of Points for completing offers and tasks. CrowdFlower Tasks introduced. New payment processor – Neteller. EgoPay has been removed.
  • May 7, 2013 – Super Rewards offer wall added.
  • April 18, 2013 – Monthly referral contest launched.
  • April 9, 2013 – OfferWalls have been added.
  • March 24, 2013 – Direct referral limit changes from unlimited to 200. Direct referral earnings decreased to 20%. Changes to the daily forced activity: User must click at least 10 advertisements instead of 1, each day to earn from referrals the next day.
  • March 18, 2013 – Stepped cash-out policy implemented.
  • March 11, 2013 – New features introduced:
    Option to buy direct referrals for life.
    Sign up offers.
  • March 4, 2013 – Review completed, site added to the New Sites List.

Clickfair Review – Summary:

ClickFair is the newest site from 99 Ventures LTD. We tested the site and we have received few payments so far. However, we would recommend to join the site as a free member to see how it works for you. Clickfair has been online and paying for over a year without major issues, however lately the number of ads is very low and it is hard to earn, Clickfair should find a way to bring in more advertisers.

Review Published: 4 Mar 2013

Review Last Updated: 31 July 2014

Note: The information included in this review is based on Free/Standard membership details. Please refer to the site for information about upgrade/rented referrals features and do your own due diligence before using those features.

We would like to hear your opinion about ClickFair. You are welcome to share your experience that you had with this site. Feel free to post a comment with your thoughts in the section below.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please read our Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment.

51 comments on “ClickFair.com Review – Legit PTC Program | Paying for over a Year

  1. Hello, my account is suspended for a very doubtful reason: it seems that Clickfair had to refund one offer advertiser. No explanation about. When you do an offer on Clickfair, credits are pending for 48h before being awarded. So if there was a problem with one offer (I still wondering which offer as I do them on other PTC sites) credits should be refused and the user has to see with the advertiser and not having the account suspended.

    • PTCCentral

      Contact them and explain that you did nothing wrong, hopefully they will reactivate your account.

  2. Francesco

    Hi,
    Excuse me, does clickfair allow to buy rented/direct referral or only premium users can ? Thanks for your reply

    • PTCCentral

      Hi,
      No, they don’t rent or sell referrals, the only option is to refer direct referrals, regardless if you are free or premium member. They used to rent and sell direct referrals in the past, but at the moment these options are no longer available.

      • Francesco

        Hi again ,
        In your opinion what’s the best ptc site where i can invest without problem ? I know that there are the “estabilished” ptc, but i want to know your opinion :)
        Thanks

        • PTCCentral

          Hi, in my opinion, investing money into a PTC is not foolproof. A site may pays today, but anything could go wrong tomorrow and the same site may easily turn into a non-paying one. I mean these sites from the Established list are paying at the moment, but who knows what is going to happen tomorrow? There is always a risk when investing into a PTC. The thing is you cannot assess the risk level, as most sites are not transparent about their financials. We don’t have any information on their income from selling advertisements, upgrades or rentals. Are they making any profit or maybe they are already in loss (like Incentira/Clicksia). Things like these are important to know when deciding to invest. Information is power, less information means less certainty. Since we usually have less valuable information, we can’t say whether is it safe to invest or not and all we can do is gamble and hope there will be no any unpleasant surprises.

          I would suggest to test different real PTC sites, like Clixsense, Linkgrand, Wordlinx, Buxp etc… These site run on sustainable business model and they are less likely to turn scam, but it may be harder to earn on these sites, however if you manage to refer a lot of people, you could earn a decent amount. If you are looking for sites that rent out referrals, you could try GPTPlanet or Scarlet-clicks. See which one works best for you, then decide which ones are worth promoting. I would not recommend upgrading unless you have 50+ active direct referrals. Just remember one thing, never invest more than you can afford to lose.

          • Francesco

            So, are there other site where i can invest without any or little problem ? Thanks , your comments help me !

  3. Were is the news saying that Payza, Neteller and STP were removed as payment methods?

    • PTCCentral

      You can read the announcement on their forum.

  4. Mimi
  5. johngp

    i’ve joined today. I can’t see 0.02 cents only 0.001!
    why???????????? :(

    • PTCCentral

      Because the $0.02 ads are geo-targeted. Depending on your location and the advertisers preferences, sometimes there will be $0.02 ads available for you, but these ads are not guaranteed, not even for upgraded members. So most of the time you will get $0.001 ads. From my experience, the higher value ads are targeted to tier 1 countries. I am upgraded member on Clickfair, but I haven’t seen any $0.02 ads in months.

      This is the Clickfair admin reply to the same question:

      The adverts vary depending on what our advertisers have to offer and your country location. This affects all adverts.

  6. MY FIRST PAYMENT .. INSTANT PAYMENT .. VERY FAST …

    clickfair payment proof

    http://oi57.tinypic.com/2vd1u2e.jpg

    • XavierBage

      Could you tell me how long does it take for a new member to get to the minimum cashout, if he clicks ads everyday?

      • PTCCentral

        If you are clicking solely on your own, without referrals, then it could take around 2 and a half – 3 months, to reach the minimum payout of $1.00. You may reach it faster if you complete some offers or tasks. Of course the best way would be to get some direct referrals in your downline. That will boost your earnings.

      • XavierBage

        I am not yet registered. I filled the registration form but the message I see some member is already using my IP. I am at a loss how can a member use my IP before I am a member myself.

        • PTCCentral

          I guess you have a dynamic IP address and probably some other user have used the same IP earlier. If you have a dynamic IP address, reset your modem then check if your IP address has been changed and try to register with the new IP address.

  7. This is my payment proof.. Thank you for PTCcentral

  8. Scammer 22/05/2014 no paid me , and closed page haha

    • Im error sorry
      Not closed page, page only off to service…i’m error

      I payment 1$ today 2 hours time exactly paid for me !! LEGIT SITE

      • PTCCentral

        They were making some upgrades to the site, that was the reason for the downtime, there is announcement on their forum.

  9. Arroz Sigala

    It’s good the upgrade in this PTC?

    • PTCCentral

      I would not recommend to upgrade unless you have active direct referrals, at least 30+ active direct referrals. As upgraded member my average daily personal click earnings are $0.03, but this will vary, many high value ads are geo-targeted, so depending on your location you may get more ads with higher click rate. Also be sure to test the site by yourself before upgrading, see if you will get paid first.

      • Arroz Sigala

        ok thx

    • NOT A SCAM .. INSTANT PAYMENT

      SEE THE PROOF…
      clickfair payment proof
      http://oi57.tinypic.com/2vd1u2e.jpg

    • PTCCentral

      Why do you think so? Is it because you stumbled upon that topic on eMoneyspace or you had bad experience with Clickfair? Every site will have complaints, doesn’t mean it is a scam.
      Clickfair has been paying for over a year without major issues, I didn’t have any issues with it and I received 12 payments so far, on time as per their Terms. From my personal experience, it will work fine as long as you comply with their Terms. They are very strict about their Terms and they will suspend those who break the rules.

  10. CarlinK

    lol, i filled the form with fake info and i received my payment without troubles..

  11. Latest payment:

    clickfair payment proof

  12. Today I received another payment from CLICKFAIR. You can see the date on the certificate. I received payment within 24 hours! Here’s payout:
    clickfair payment proof

    I can therefore recommend this PTC!
    Here you can try it yourself: http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=Valle46
    I wish you a lot of earnings. :)

  13. I start with clickfair in august and all i have earn so far is

    Cash Balance: $0.2590

    i guess to be more profitable i will need to have some Direct Referrals
    as soon ill get minimun payout and get referrals i will come back to let you know if it great.

    Help me by join this Link thank

    http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=Lems64

    Lems64
    Joined: Monday 12 Aug, 2013
    Membership: Free Account
    Wednesday 16 Oct, 2013
    Current Server Time: 18:53:12

  14. http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=jackers01
    I’m liking clickfair, i’m earning up to £5.00 per hour

  15. I can recommend this PTC! It is proven stable. Here is my first payment from clickfair:
    clickfair payment proof
    You can try it yourself here: http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=Valle46
    I wish you a lot of earnings. Robin

  16. I do not believe, but last week I received my first and second payment (1$ and 2$). Instant payments. Very good site. Can you add my link to rotator: http://www.clickfair.com/?ref=Valle46
    Thank you very much. Robin

  17. Clickfair Is Paying So Fast This My One Of The favorite Ptc Site!
    You Can Join My Link
    http://bit.ly/13lBOxb

  18. Mpampis

    I am interest to register with this site but really i have problem to use it with theese colors
    Its hard to me to read green letters in white background and grey letters to white background Sorry maybe for most people its stubit but for others is hard true