Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Not Recommended

Cashnhits
Not Recommended status badge

Update December 24 2015: It has been more than a month since we moved Cashnhits to the Watch list due to payment issues and things have gotten worse since then. There are no new payments for more than a month and the cashout page is constantly disabled. Apparently the Cashnhits network is no longer stable as it used to be. First without any prior notice they improperly closed down their other site Cashtream.com and now Cashnits.com is not paying. We will no longer recommend Cashnhits – we are moving it now to the Not recommended list.


Update November 16 2015: Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays and other important issues.

clixsense advertising platform

Why We Don’t Recommend Cashnhits.com:

Payout Issues – Cashnhits is not paying at the moment, there are no new payments since November 22nd. As per their Terms of service, payments should be made within 1-7 days. The most common reason for payout delays is financial instability, if the site is stable they should keep up with payout requests. Apparently that’s not the case.

Moreover, the cashout page is constantly disabled. They have been doing this ever since, before processing payouts they will disable the cashout page supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. After that, they will enable the cashout page again. But here’s the problem, lately the cashout page is enabled only for 2-3 days in a month. There are members that will miss to request payout when the cashout page is enabled, and they can’t do it later because most of the time payouts are disabled. We don’t see a valid reason to keep cashouts disabled for such a long time. They can still check the accounts for fraud while keeping cashouts enabled and they can still process payouts within the specified time frame. So members wouldn’t have to wait long time just to request payment and then to wait to receive their payment.

Past Failed Sites – Cashtream.com and Cashviews.com – Cashtream, the sister site of Cashnhits has been closed down on September 27 2015 without a prior notice, and they promised to pay members “soon”, without giving exact date when it is going to happen. Here’s the problem – it is not the first time this is happening – anybody remembers Cashviews? It was a PTC site by the same admin, it was improperly closed down 5 years ago, at the time they also promised to pay members “soon”, but it never happened. Their debt was never paid off nor members/advertisers were compensated. Now, perhaps it isn’t just me that sees a problem with this scenario – it looks like history is repeating itself all over again. First it was Cashviews, and now Cashtream. So one must ask himself – is Cashnhits next?


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Owner: Saket Asati (India) – Same owner of CashTream
  • Script: AuroraGpt
  • December 24, 2015 – Moved to the Not Recommended list due to payout issues.
  • November 16, 2015 – Moved from the Legit list to the Watch list due to payout delays and other issues.
  • November 10, 2014 – The forum has been removed. Help desk system and Knowledge base added on the place of the forum.
  • October 6, 2014 – New earning features added – Comments Addon, Peanut Labs Surveys and Persona.ly Offerwalls.
  • August 10, 2014 – New offerwalls added.
  • July 23, 2014 – Moved to back to the Legit list.
  • April 07, 2014 – Moved to the Watch List due to payout issues.
  • March 02, 2014 – Downgraded to the Legit list due to payout issues. There are delays – the site is not paying according to their terms (1-7 days of request). Moreover, most of the time payouts are disabled supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. For now, will be downgraded to the Legit list. We’ll continue to closely monitor this site and we’ll see what happens in the next period.
  • April 10, 2013 – Moved to the Established List.
  • March 18, 2013 – The minimum payout for Payza is increased by $1.00 for each consecutive request, compared to the previous minimum.
  • February 06, 2013 – Changes to the stepped cashout system.
  • June 20, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Cahnhits Review – Bottom Line:

At the moment Cashnhits is not paying – there are no new payments for over a month and cashouts are constantly disabled, and there is the Cashtream issue, the second improperly closed site by the same admin. We’ll no longer recommend Cashnhits and any other site from their network.

Review Published: 20 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 24 Dec 2015

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

219 comments on “Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Not Recommended

  1. muumiin

    ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED
    That’s what I get when I try to open this website.
    I stopped clicking one month ago as I realised I won’t get paid. Now I’m sure it’s a scam.
    I agree with some previous comments: “it WAS a great PTC”. I loved it.

  2. PTC Central missed to make an update that since yesterday THE SITE has THEIR account suspended.
    The site has paid me 8 times. It was never that profitable for me, so I didn’t even know they stopped paying, because my balance was so low lately (they turned off their famous Autosurf) I did not bother.
    If they pay the web hosting fees, they might be able to come back. It’s clearly to see they’re just a couple of people from India and not someone with strong financial backup. They might not necessarily tried to scam people, they just failed. Either way, it’s not that important for me whether they are on or not.

  3. Tamika

    I had requested a cashout in Novemeber 2015. I kept going back at least once a week because I had never had a problem with them paying me. Here it is January 2016, and I just went to the site to see what was going on, when I get an error message saying that my account has been suspended. If I knew the owner, I would have some choice words for them.

    • Hollie

      Saket asati email is saket_asati@yahoo.com i emailed him and he never emailed me back that let me know that cashnhits will not be back.

  4. ste

    Cashnhits was my favourite site, but it would seem that it has came to a bitter end. Sad reality is that owners may set up a new site, build our trust, and kill it off again. Cashed out and hit the road comes to mind!

  5. carli

    My account was suspended just now, without any reason, after waiting for 10$ payment since 2 months…

    • It’s not your account, it’s their account suspended, for the hosting of their website.
      I think the most important update is that CashnHits doesn’t exist anymore.

  6. Hidayat

    CashnHits hacked

    • Hollie

      No cashnhits wasn’t hacked I got a support ticket from one of there support team sneha saying that they wasn’t hacked they just didn’t pay there server fees and it cost them to lose there site.

  7. Now cashnhits is having suspicious server issues I emailed saket asati last Thursday and he never emailed me back I will never trust cashnhits again.

  8. mark ramsey

    cash n hits they pay me one time now they are down

  9. markosoesoo

    website down and scammed anonymous. is last message on admin forum.

  10. Kontol Panjang

    I was member there since September 2015 and get 2 payment total $3.5 as standard member.
    And then i was upgrade $6 for a year and get request cashout $2.6 since November 2015 but never paid. And i have balance $4.5 there until right now.
    Total, my invest and my balance there $13.1. So sad…
    But as i know the admin (Julia) is pregnant and will get baby in March 2016. I don’t know if she was sick again 🙂

    • Lee

      no excuse to steel from people

      • richard

        they didn’t pay shit anyhow they can have my 20bucks the cheap bastards

  11. niteowll01

    CashnHits is off line since 12-30-2015. I should have quit when they shut down cashtream.

  12. Please,remove the smiling face at Buxenger App.,to inform and alert people about the new status of CashnHits. Thank you.

  13. ESTAFA no payment for 25 days of cashouts. No Cashout withdrwals too. Member Status: Verified. Unpaid amount:$5.43 Paypal Service charge paid by me: $0.17.
    Filing an IC3 complaint.

  14. chomchom

    Cash N Hits has definitely become a scam. Every other day, support responds to one of my messages saying “sorry it’s taking so long, we will enable the cashout page in a few days”. I’ve literally gotten that response 5 times over the past 2 weeks. In my last message, I asked if they would enable cashouts or if they were just scamming members, Sneha gave the standard “in a few days” message but at the end added a 🙂 which I guess is the answer to whether or not they are scamming us, because that’s all he/she said.

    Do not waste your time with CnH!

  15. anestis37

    this is the end of cashnhits unfortunately. im 99% sure that im not going to be paid so i advise the other members to spend their balance to advertising. this is what i did with my payment request which i cancel and with my new balance with good results

    • Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

      Great idea. I’ll do that, too. That’s one less PTC to waste my time on. Thank God for other reliable, paying PTCs/GPTs…. 🙂

    • elizabeth sullivan

      Payouts have been disabled for 2 months at CNH’s. I have over $8 with them. I do NOT understand how converting this to adverdising is legit??? I do not want to partiicipate in anything bogas.

  16. Ruthie

    PTCCentral: Okay, I think it’s high time to move this PTC on the Not Recommended List.

    What a shame. It WAS a great PTC.

    • Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

      I second that emotion. That’s one less PTC for me to waste my time on.

  17. Hmm

    Well i guess i can say good bye to my cashout, i am very sad.

  18. bernette

    My account has been deleted or disabled. This is what I get when I try to log in…Error: hash-fail

  19. Cannot Log in! Its been disabled or my account deleted. I get Error: hash-fail – When I try to login.
    Scratch this one off my list.

  20. Cam

    I was a member over a year ago. I loved the site and invested cash into it and had quite a good amount in my account. Then I get a message when I tried to login that my account had been deleted .very disappointed in them .