Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Not Recommended

Cashnhits
Not Recommended status badge

Update December 24 2015: It has been more than a month since we moved Cashnhits to the Watch list due to payment issues and things have gotten worse since then. There are no new payments for more than a month and the cashout page is constantly disabled. Apparently the Cashnhits network is no longer stable as it used to be. First without any prior notice they improperly closed down their other site Cashtream.com and now Cashnits.com is not paying. We will no longer recommend Cashnhits – we are moving it now to the Not recommended list.


Update November 16 2015: Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays and other important issues.

clixsense advertising platform

Why We Don’t Recommend Cashnhits.com:

Payout Issues – Cashnhits is not paying at the moment, there are no new payments since November 22nd. As per their Terms of service, payments should be made within 1-7 days. The most common reason for payout delays is financial instability, if the site is stable they should keep up with payout requests. Apparently that’s not the case.

Moreover, the cashout page is constantly disabled. They have been doing this ever since, before processing payouts they will disable the cashout page supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. After that, they will enable the cashout page again. But here’s the problem, lately the cashout page is enabled only for 2-3 days in a month. There are members that will miss to request payout when the cashout page is enabled, and they can’t do it later because most of the time payouts are disabled. We don’t see a valid reason to keep cashouts disabled for such a long time. They can still check the accounts for fraud while keeping cashouts enabled and they can still process payouts within the specified time frame. So members wouldn’t have to wait long time just to request payment and then to wait to receive their payment.

Past Failed Sites – Cashtream.com and Cashviews.com – Cashtream, the sister site of Cashnhits has been closed down on September 27 2015 without a prior notice, and they promised to pay members “soon”, without giving exact date when it is going to happen. Here’s the problem – it is not the first time this is happening – anybody remembers Cashviews? It was a PTC site by the same admin, it was improperly closed down 5 years ago, at the time they also promised to pay members “soon”, but it never happened. Their debt was never paid off nor members/advertisers were compensated. Now, perhaps it isn’t just me that sees a problem with this scenario – it looks like history is repeating itself all over again. First it was Cashviews, and now Cashtream. So one must ask himself – is Cashnhits next?


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Owner: Saket Asati (India) – Same owner of CashTream
  • Script: AuroraGpt
  • December 24, 2015 – Moved to the Not Recommended list due to payout issues.
  • November 16, 2015 – Moved from the Legit list to the Watch list due to payout delays and other issues.
  • November 10, 2014 – The forum has been removed. Help desk system and Knowledge base added on the place of the forum.
  • October 6, 2014 – New earning features added – Comments Addon, Peanut Labs Surveys and Persona.ly Offerwalls.
  • August 10, 2014 – New offerwalls added.
  • July 23, 2014 – Moved to back to the Legit list.
  • April 07, 2014 – Moved to the Watch List due to payout issues.
  • March 02, 2014 – Downgraded to the Legit list due to payout issues. There are delays – the site is not paying according to their terms (1-7 days of request). Moreover, most of the time payouts are disabled supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. For now, will be downgraded to the Legit list. We’ll continue to closely monitor this site and we’ll see what happens in the next period.
  • April 10, 2013 – Moved to the Established List.
  • March 18, 2013 – The minimum payout for Payza is increased by $1.00 for each consecutive request, compared to the previous minimum.
  • February 06, 2013 – Changes to the stepped cashout system.
  • June 20, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Cahnhits Review – Bottom Line:

At the moment Cashnhits is not paying – there are no new payments for over a month and cashouts are constantly disabled, and there is the Cashtream issue, the second improperly closed site by the same admin. We’ll no longer recommend Cashnhits and any other site from their network.

Review Published: 20 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 24 Dec 2015

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

219 comments on “Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Not Recommended

  1. Mauro

    Requested dec 22 still not paying, going to scam soon.

  2. alex kukiz

    I requested payout on the 22 of november and still waiting they must have some serious issues.

  3. Dark Metal Asuka Kazama

    I knew something wasn’t right with the cashout page when being blocked too often when I started using it. I definitely take back what I said earlier; I’m going to go for one more cashout and walk away from this afterwards. Hmph!

  4. oly

    alright cashout page is open again just requested my cashout my heart was about to explode lets see where this goes 😀

    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=olympus

  5. Peter Jurmak

    Finally i have received my payment of 6 dollars today wohoo.

    • niteowll01

      I also received my payment.

      • Peter Jurmak

        thats good. i dont know if i should partake in this site anymore. i bought a yearly membership but its becoming inconsistent what are you going to do? continue ?

  6. ballasaai

    Cashout page has just been opened and I have requested a cashout

  7. Hmm

    well their answear is still the same but its passed more than 2 days and still no cashouts

  8. niteowll01

    I requested a cashout Nov 2 and still haven’t received it. I was member of cashtream and lost what I had in there when it closed down. It’s a shame to have wasted all that time and energy for nothing.

    • niteowll01

      Up date! I received my payout request 22/11/2015. Although late, it proves to me the administers are actively seeking to solve their problems. With that in mind, and if your willing to take the risk. Join me in my quest for a stable income. This PTC site has great potential.
      http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=niteowll01

  9. xyz

    Something is wrong with that website and I don’t think it’s gonna get better.

    • I do hope that they get right again.

  10. Ruthie

    PTC Central: Can you move this to the Watch List? The payout delays are getting more frequent.

  11. Hmm

    yeap cashhout page still still Disabled, its been a week sooo why?

  12. ballasaai

    This notice on Cashout page is still there today: “Payouts are Disabled as we are checking the accounts, please check back AFTER
    Sunday 8th of November 2015 – posted Friday 6th of November 2015”

  13. Hidayat

    Same. Been waiting since October 17 to cash out. Is there something happen with CashnHits ???

    • Hidayat

      Paid today, November 2 ’15. Thank you CashnHits !!!

      • Hidayat

        Get well soon Admin CashnHits…

    • Today I saw this message from admin :
      “Hi all,

      I was sick last week. will make payments today/tomorrow and reopen the cashout page.

      Thank you.”

  14. niteowll01

    Been waiting since the 19th of Oct. to cash out. Payment page disabled. Getting bad vibes about this.

  15. Hmm

    Hmm its a pity that a lot of features are down, also the minutestaff ads rates went down.

    • alex

      Been 9 days now and no payout and no news from admin,i think something is wrong they never went past 7 days to do their payouts.

      • yeah.. I have been waiting since 18th..Hope I don’t hear some bad news from them

  16. Das turken

    Today, after logging in, my balance was flipped over to the negatives hahaha. It stands now at USD -1.7… something. I’ve already contacted support, but nice surprise nonetheless.

  17. olympus

    Its a great site i totally recommend you win a lot more here than in other sites even as a Free Member do try it many ways of Reliable income.and they gave Free upgrades to everyone^-^

    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?view=ptp&ref=olympus

  18. colt80

    Αν υπάρχει κανένας Έλληνας ας γραφτεί πάνω σε μένα το site αξίζει αρκετά και δεν χρειάζεται πολύ κόπος.Μια δοκιμή και θα πειστείτε…
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=colt80

  19. olympus

    Its a great site i totally recommend you win a lot more here than in other sites even as a Free Member do try it many ways of Reliable income.and they gave Free upgrades to everyone^^

    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?view=ptp&ref=olympus