Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Not Recommended

Cashnhits
Not Recommended status badge

Update December 24 2015: It has been more than a month since we moved Cashnhits to the Watch list due to payment issues and things have gotten worse since then. There are no new payments for more than a month and the cashout page is constantly disabled. Apparently the Cashnhits network is no longer stable as it used to be. First without any prior notice they improperly closed down their other site Cashtream.com and now Cashnits.com is not paying. We will no longer recommend Cashnhits – we are moving it now to the Not recommended list.


Update November 16 2015: Moved to the Watch list due to payout delays and other important issues.

clixsense advertising platform

Why We Don’t Recommend Cashnhits.com:

Payout Issues – Cashnhits is not paying at the moment, there are no new payments since November 22nd. As per their Terms of service, payments should be made within 1-7 days. The most common reason for payout delays is financial instability, if the site is stable they should keep up with payout requests. Apparently that’s not the case.

Moreover, the cashout page is constantly disabled. They have been doing this ever since, before processing payouts they will disable the cashout page supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. After that, they will enable the cashout page again. But here’s the problem, lately the cashout page is enabled only for 2-3 days in a month. There are members that will miss to request payout when the cashout page is enabled, and they can’t do it later because most of the time payouts are disabled. We don’t see a valid reason to keep cashouts disabled for such a long time. They can still check the accounts for fraud while keeping cashouts enabled and they can still process payouts within the specified time frame. So members wouldn’t have to wait long time just to request payment and then to wait to receive their payment.

Past Failed Sites – Cashtream.com and Cashviews.com – Cashtream, the sister site of Cashnhits has been closed down on September 27 2015 without a prior notice, and they promised to pay members “soon”, without giving exact date when it is going to happen. Here’s the problem – it is not the first time this is happening – anybody remembers Cashviews? It was a PTC site by the same admin, it was improperly closed down 5 years ago, at the time they also promised to pay members “soon”, but it never happened. Their debt was never paid off nor members/advertisers were compensated. Now, perhaps it isn’t just me that sees a problem with this scenario – it looks like history is repeating itself all over again. First it was Cashviews, and now Cashtream. So one must ask himself – is Cashnhits next?


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Owner: Saket Asati (India) – Same owner of CashTream
  • Script: AuroraGpt
  • December 24, 2015 – Moved to the Not Recommended list due to payout issues.
  • November 16, 2015 – Moved from the Legit list to the Watch list due to payout delays and other issues.
  • November 10, 2014 – The forum has been removed. Help desk system and Knowledge base added on the place of the forum.
  • October 6, 2014 – New earning features added – Comments Addon, Peanut Labs Surveys and Persona.ly Offerwalls.
  • August 10, 2014 – New offerwalls added.
  • July 23, 2014 – Moved to back to the Legit list.
  • April 07, 2014 – Moved to the Watch List due to payout issues.
  • March 02, 2014 – Downgraded to the Legit list due to payout issues. There are delays – the site is not paying according to their terms (1-7 days of request). Moreover, most of the time payouts are disabled supposedly due to checking the accounts for fraud. For now, will be downgraded to the Legit list. We’ll continue to closely monitor this site and we’ll see what happens in the next period.
  • April 10, 2013 – Moved to the Established List.
  • March 18, 2013 – The minimum payout for Payza is increased by $1.00 for each consecutive request, compared to the previous minimum.
  • February 06, 2013 – Changes to the stepped cashout system.
  • June 20, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

Cahnhits Review – Bottom Line:

At the moment Cashnhits is not paying – there are no new payments for over a month and cashouts are constantly disabled, and there is the Cashtream issue, the second improperly closed site by the same admin. We’ll no longer recommend Cashnhits and any other site from their network.

Review Published: 20 Jun 2012

Review Last Updated: 24 Dec 2015

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

219 comments on “Cashnhits Review – Is it Scam or Legit? | Not Recommended

  1. I have reached the cashout and I can’t request it. Is this happening to anybody else?

    • Same for me, there are no payment options available at the cashout page, although my balance isn’t enough to request payout. Probably this is caused by a bug at their website. I guess it will be fixed soon enough.

  2. John Michael Pagilagan

    Cashnhits is a great ptc site. Lots of earning opportunities especially the autosurf feature where you earn just by doing nothing. I’m already paid once and i’m about to cashout again. Try it and see the earning power in cashnhits: http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=pagigzters

  3. Their PTP was running great. Don’t know why they disabled the plugin. Still, a good and trusted site for earners.

  4. Check My Blog A List of good earning PTC sites
    A very good earning trusted Site.
    Please Add my referral link to the rotator
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?view=join&ref=ruhul1980

  5. Today I received the fourth payment from cashnhits. I am too new to this site not believed, but I was wrong! Tady je čtvrtá platba:
    cashnhits payment
    PTC is every day more than 30 ads and income for referally are very nice. It is best AUTOSURF , turn a few hours of work you have earned!
    Here you can try it yourself: http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=Valle46
    I wish you a lot of earnings!

  6. Yes i confirm , cnh it’s a very trusted ptc site i ha benn alredy pay 7 time , take a look on this site for all my payment proof http://ptcpaymentproof.altervista.org

  7. CashNhits sent you money via Paypal! This is my 5th payment already from this Legit site:
    http://thewebclicker.blogspot.com.es/2013/07/cashnhits.html
    You can earn +/- 0.07$ daily from visiting sites, autosurf and watching videos. They are refreshing the ads 2-3 times a day, so take a look from time to time.
    Interested in join this page? Use my link if you like:
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=espana
    Thank you!

  8. asim

    Hi Friend ,there are a lot of PTC sites.But I personally work only cashnhits.There are lot of option to make doller.So you can make some real money by use this http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=sdas22 link. What you thinking ? I want to see you also a cashnhits lover, just like me. thanking you………

  9. This site is still one of the highest paying site. Standard members can earn $0.15 easily thanks to facebook ads. :p

    • Hi, I’m a new member of cashnhits.com but regarding with facebook ads, since i started working in cashnhits.com i haven’t encounter the facebook ads your talking about because if I’m going to click the “paid to like” which is the facebook like ads it written there that “there are no Ads Available to Like!”. I’ve tried all the “earning area” except for the “paid to like”.

      • There are some issues with Facebook ads. Two months ago the Cashnhits admin said that they are trying to fix the problem, but apparently the issue has not been resolved yet.

  10. suprio

    Hi ,

    Cashnhits is a great site. It has been paying since 2009.

    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=suprio73

  11. Eugen

    This is my 3rd payment already in 40 days:
    cashnhits payment proof
    I´ve already earn 3.5$ from clicks, autosurf and watching videos. Interested in join this page? Use my link if you like:
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=espana
    Thank you!

  12. CashnHits is trusted well managed PTC site and it really pays. There are plenty of earning offer. I really recommend it.

    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=tranac

  13. Eugen

    Hello everybody! I´m a member of Cashnhits since 18/03/2013 and I just got mi first payment.
    cashnhits payment proof
    It´s a very good site where you can earn up to 0.10-0.12$ daily from ptc, video, autosurf and facebook.
    If you want to join this site feel free to use my link:
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=espana
    Thank you!

  14. Lisa Jako

    Cashnhits just added a feature called Facebook likes ads, it’s a new way to earn, on top of the other 8 ways to earn makes Cashnhits unbeatable.

  15. Eugen

    Tired of surfing the web for free? Join this site and start earning money today!
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=espana
    They also have autosurf.

  16. Good information about PTC especially Cashnhits.. 😉
    Please join: http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=lucky2learn
    Thank you.

  17. birmanu

    This site is really great. Join now:
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=birmanu
    Thank you!

  18. very nice and trusted site

  19. dante

    This site looks cool.
    I'm glad you don't judge that hard on CashViews, I know this problem will be solved it's 1 of Saket's main things on the "things to do" list.
    http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=dante

  20. td7650

    On cashnhits you have any options to earn.
    – PTC Ads
    – Video Ads
    – FB Ads
    – Traffic Exchange
    – Autosurf
    – PTSU (Paid to Sign up)
    – PTP (Paid to Promote)

    Join now: http://www.cashnhits.com/index.php?ref=td7650

    You get a own blog for free to promote your referrals links on one central page. With all options more than $0.10 per day is possible.

    • PTCCentral

      I almost forgot that every member can create his own free blog there, thanks for commenting, will update the review here shortly.