CashCamel Review – Failed PTC | No Longer Online

cashcamel homepage image
failed PTC program status badge
Click Rate
$0.0002
Minimum Cashout
$0.01
Payout Wait
3 days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
200 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
20% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.015 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Update: CashCamel is no longer online. The website has been closed down without announcement and without paying off its members, therefore we are moving CashCamel to the Failed Sites list.


Note: Most of the information provided in the review below is from the time when CashCamel was online and it will remain intact for informational purposes only and will not be updated anymore.


CashCamel Review – History:

Cashcamel was a PTC site which was paying for over 6 years, since March, 2011. The website has been improperly closed down in June 2017.


clixsense advertising platform


Things we initially liked about Cashcamel.net (when it was online):

Well Managed – Cashcamel has been online and paying for over 6 years. For a PTC site, it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Most PTC sites do not last this long. Cashcamel has passed the test of time and has proven to be a stable and sustainable site.

Paying – Cashcamel is paying its members and on time. Payouts are completed within 72 hours of request. We tested the site and we’re paid as well:

  • 14th Payment Proof
  • 13th Payment Proof
  • 12th Payment Proof
  • 11th Payment Proof
  • 10th Payment Proof
  • 9th Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:
Cashcamel payment proofs on Talkptc
Cashcamel payment proofs on eMoneyspace

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site. Which is excellent opportunity for those who can build a big downline.

Worldwide Service – There are no restrictions, people from all countries are allowed to join and earn with. It is free to join, users are not required to buy membership in order to receive payment.

Fixed Low Minimum Payout – The minimum amount to cashout is $0.01 for Paypal, $1.01 for Payza and does not increase after each cashout. Great, there is no stepped cashout system or high minimum payout thresholds.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Site gone – CashCamel is down and there is no any notification or update from the owner. Their Facebook page has been deleted too. The site went offline without paying its members, therefore CashCamel has been moved to the Failed Sites list.

Click Rates; Slow Earner – This site pays in fractions of a cent from $0.00005 to $0.0002 and referral clicks even less. For members without referrals, it may be hard to earn however the minimum cashout is only $0.01.

No Forum – This site does not have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Click Exchange – The click exchange allows you to click for unique traffic instead of cash. When you click, you will receive a 2/1 ratio, meaning you will get 1 unique hit for every 2 links you click.
  • Paid to Promote – You can earn $0.00001 for every unique and valid hit to your referral link per 24 hours.
  • Cashout Options – Payments are made through Paypal and Payza. The minimum amount to cashout via Paypal is $0.01 (+1% fee or $0.01) and $1.01 for Payza (no fee). Requesting [$0.01] a NET of [$0.00] will be cancelled and returned to your account until the minimum can be achieved. So make sure to have at least $0.02 in your balance. Payments are processed within 3 days, usually within 24 hours.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – If your account has been inactive for more than 90 days, it may be deleted.
  • Script: Aurora
  • Owner: Kristopher Armes
  • July 16, 2017 – CashCamel is no longer online, moved to the Failed Sites List.
  • July 08, 2015 – PTSU Discontinued.
  • September 18, 2014 – Payza has been added back.
  • November 28, 2013 – Payza has been temporarily disabled due to Payza stopping their service in the US.
  • May 18, 2013 – Site moved to the Established List.
  • July 2, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

CashCamel Review – Summary:

Cashcamel went offline after 6 years of service. There is no any notification or update from the owner. The site was closed down without paying off it members, therefore Cashcamel has been moved to our Failed Sites list.

Review Published: 2 Jul 2012

Review Last Updated: 16 Jul 2017

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

82 comments on “CashCamel Review – Failed PTC | No Longer Online

  1. I had to move the website to another server. DNS Propagation should occur soon and things should start appearing again.

    Sorry for the trouble. Everything is going well with the site and we will make sure to prevent these problems in the future.

    Payouts will be made daily the next week as a bonus for the website being offline. Thanks! – Cash Camel (Kris)

  2. I like their very affordable advertising rate! 🙂

    Trusted Site! but slow earning.

  3. MaryS

    Cashcamel.net looks to be a very promising site, and the ad rates are fantastic! I have placed a few ads on this site over the past 2-3 months and have had generally good results up to now. However, there are some problems with my latest ad not going live as well as in the format, and I am having problems reaching the site owner. So far as I can tell, my emails to him are either not getting to his inbox for whatever reasons or are going unanswered. The only other way he can be reached is on his Facebook page, but I don’t have a FB account. I notice he has made some posts here within the last several months and am hoping he will happen upon mine. I feel confident that once we are able to touch base, my ad problems will get resolved.

  4. The earnings are small but with multi level referral earnings the potential is there. Never had a pay out issue with them.
    http://www.cashcamel.net/index.php?ref=niteowll01

  5. this site is slow, but very trust able.

    i love this site in the leisure time.

    friendly owner, and you can be his facebook friends.

  6. Andre

    I just can’t believe some people spend a lot of time –days, weeks, months, clicking on ads just to earn 1 cent. This is incredible. I’m sure a beggar on the street earns a lot, lot more.

    • Ruthie

      I’m sure those people have A LOT of free time.

    • juan

      You can earn 0.02+/day without refs,so you can request a cashout first day.

  7. Shima

    Who recommend this ptc ???? this is not good it has awful support and they did not answer me,yet !
    you can not add your DR with Referral link because it doesn’t work. this ptc really has a problem. I invited my friend with my Ref link and she joined and i was beside her, so she joined and started working but when i went to my accout i saw no ref there ! i also purchased some ref but again i had that problem ! this site has a huge problem !Not recommend !

    • it might no work from the same IP. the owner told me on his facebook. same IP is tolerated, but will work under system, as same as trafficmonsoon. I have the same experience as you.

      but with different IP, it will work well. trust me!

  8. Awful rates of pay and that’s the reason there are around 235 ads to view each day (235 * 0.0001 = 0.047 per day)

    235 ads with 4-8 second timers really doesn’t justify the time spent on that.

    • apologies thats multiplied by 0.0002 as stated in PTCcentral.

    • Ruthie

      PTCcentral did mention that the site is a slow earner.

  9. juan

    Now the support is great in less than 24 hrs, the site have a new section: Support Status,where you can see the pending support requests across YouTube,Facebook,Email and pending cashouts. Top Aurora site.
    sign up here http://www.cashcamel.net/index.php?ref=jmf880

    • Ruthie

      Glad to know they’ve improved.

  10. juan

    Over a month without support response, so i make another account and now i cant cashout because cant set my secret pin or reset it. Can you help me? thanks

    • you can ask by its facebook, it always pay.

      but the payment will be given for 3 days.

      you can ask him through facebook, better by sending it in chat.

  11. I hear this site for sale? really?
    I think cashcamel group is big reliable online money

  12. juan

    support replay is too slow,over a week without response and i cant login into my account, i need to reactivate a suspended for inactivity account..

    • Ruthie

      I would agree with this one. Kris (CashCamel owner) himself did admit that support has not been up to par (he posted one of his replies here).

  13. Cashcammel closed, for sale!

    • Ruthie

      Hmmm… The site seems to be up and running…

    • juan

      proof?

    • no, its wrong! till nowadays, i still be paid by him.

  14. Nitin

    Everything seems right about CashCamel but site added to click exchange has been pending for over 15 days and also no reply to email I sent to Kris.

    • Click Exchange ads must have (100) credits to be approved.

      Cash Camel is doing great. Still going strong 4+ Years later.

  15. I forgot my pin. I asked the new site pin several times, my site meets that pin was sent, but my e-mail no letter?
    I like the site, I wish to use it, but I can not get my earned 30 cents without pin. Please help Chris,
    thanks

    • send it in cashcamel facebook, its better by chat.

  16. keerthi

    Admin is not replying on any pin related questions. No response to mails or Facebook support. Not only for me, pin is disabled for all the members and you can view on his facebook page. I suppose if its an established site, it should provide a support nevertheless not very late.

  17. After 4 years Cash Camel is changing things up.

    Starting tonight and tomorrow members will now earn more per click.

    We are not raising our rates, but instead increasing your earnings!! We raised each class earnings by 8% in the PTC section. (Subject to change)

    This is just a thank-you and an evolution of the website. As we continue to expand, minimize cost and increase revenue we want to extend that to you, our valued members!

    Thanks! – Kris (Cash Camel)

    • binary

      I have forgotten my PIN. from last one week i have tried to reset it several times. but till now I did not receive any response. Just wanted to know when you will reset it. my email id binarydatasolution@gmail.com

  18. Cash Camel is still doing great! Nearly 100,000 members. Admittedly, Cash Camel has been coasting the last few months. Support has not been up to par. We never miss a payment and all members do get paid still though.

    I am looking to really refocus my efforts on the side of customer service. So please send me a support ticket with your questions or concerns and I would love the opportunity to get back to you… quickly!

    New membership added, Fixed Ads coming today and new design in the works. Thanks – Kris (Cash Camel)

    • Also, after (4) successful years at Cash Camel I plan to open a new sister site! Coming Fall 2015. Please keep an eye out!

      • nash

        you r awesome . i have always get paid . love you kris when you will open a new site i will join thanks

    • you are awesome Kris, from your facebook friend –> pak may prajayanto

  19. mee

    Faceing to major problems at the moment with this site!
    1) the secret pin… solved after days of e-mailing their support
    2) Big surprise. manage to request cashout..today can not log into my account.
    So .. of course i always make screenshoots of everithing ! ( my account stats, accepted cashout…paypal stats, my discusion with them . Easy to track scams details).
    Promise i come back with all the details if this is not just a tehnical program.

    • mee

      Listen , problem ” solved ” .. my account was suspended :)) Few months ago at my very first days on PTC industry looks like i was using a not accepted program for the PTP stats. After 2 max 3 days i realize that i shouldnt do it and i give up on that and i did only the right things.. till now… when i cashout my account was suspended 🙂 Fair and Unfair at the same time.They should susspend it at that point for those few cents :)..not after two months 🙂

  20. when I want to order payment, CASHCAMEL always wrote – wrong secret pin. It is not true. They send mail, which I never get. CASHCAMEL then wrote maybe it is blocked!!!. What is problem?

    • iwan

      yah me too. send reset pin but no no receive email, send support tikcet but no answer until now. i set TE adv since a month ago but until now still pending (add with 400+ credit)