CashCamel Review – Failed PTC | No Longer Online

cashcamel homepage image
failed PTC program status badge
Click Rate
$0.0002
Minimum Cashout
$0.01
Payout Wait
3 days
Payment Options
Paypal, Payza
Ads per Day
200 +/-
Affiliate Program
No DR Limit
20% ref earnings
Avg Daily Earnings
$0.015 +/-
Accepted Countries
All

Update: CashCamel is no longer online. The website has been closed down without announcement and without paying off its members, therefore we are moving CashCamel to the Failed Sites list.


Note: Most of the information provided in the review below is from the time when CashCamel was online and it will remain intact for informational purposes only and will not be updated anymore.


CashCamel Review – History:

Cashcamel was a PTC site which was paying for over 6 years, since March, 2011. The website has been improperly closed down in June 2017.


clixsense advertising platform


Things we initially liked about Cashcamel.net (when it was online):

Well Managed – Cashcamel has been online and paying for over 6 years. For a PTC site, it is very important how long it has been online and paying. Most PTC sites do not last this long. Cashcamel has passed the test of time and has proven to be a stable and sustainable site.

Paying – Cashcamel is paying its members and on time. Payouts are completed within 72 hours of request. We tested the site and we’re paid as well:

  • 14th Payment Proof
  • 13th Payment Proof
  • 12th Payment Proof
  • 11th Payment Proof
  • 10th Payment Proof
  • 9th Payment Proof
  • Eighth Payment Proof
  • Seventh Payment Proof
  • Sixth Payment Proof
  • Fifth Payment Proof
  • Third Payment Proof
  • Second Payment Proof
  • First Payment Proof

On the links below you can find payment proofs from other users:
Cashcamel payment proofs on Talkptc
Cashcamel payment proofs on eMoneyspace

Unlimited Referral Program – There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to the site. Which is excellent opportunity for those who can build a big downline.

Worldwide Service – There are no restrictions, people from all countries are allowed to join and earn with. It is free to join, users are not required to buy membership in order to receive payment.

Fixed Low Minimum Payout – The minimum amount to cashout is $0.01 for Paypal, $1.01 for Payza and does not increase after each cashout. Great, there is no stepped cashout system or high minimum payout thresholds.


Downsides – Things to Pay Attention to:

Site gone – CashCamel is down and there is no any notification or update from the owner. Their Facebook page has been deleted too. The site went offline without paying its members, therefore CashCamel has been moved to the Failed Sites list.

Click Rates; Slow Earner – This site pays in fractions of a cent from $0.00005 to $0.0002 and referral clicks even less. For members without referrals, it may be hard to earn however the minimum cashout is only $0.01.

No Forum – This site does not have a forum. In our opinion, a PTC site should have a forum. The forum is a place where members and staff can communicate with each other. Members can post their success stories or doubts, post payment proofs, share the experience that they had with the site, ask for support and stay informed about the recent changes made to the site. Usually, on the forum you can notice the first signs if something is wrong. If members complain about non-payments or payment delays, then most likely the site is experiencing problems.


  • Important Info About the Site
  • Changes and Updates
  • Click Exchange – The click exchange allows you to click for unique traffic instead of cash. When you click, you will receive a 2/1 ratio, meaning you will get 1 unique hit for every 2 links you click.
  • Paid to Promote – You can earn $0.00001 for every unique and valid hit to your referral link per 24 hours.
  • Cashout Options – Payments are made through Paypal and Payza. The minimum amount to cashout via Paypal is $0.01 (+1% fee or $0.01) and $1.01 for Payza (no fee). Requesting [$0.01] a NET of [$0.00] will be cancelled and returned to your account until the minimum can be achieved. So make sure to have at least $0.02 in your balance. Payments are processed within 3 days, usually within 24 hours.
  • Inactive Accounts Suspension – If your account has been inactive for more than 90 days, it may be deleted.
  • Script: Aurora
  • Owner: Kristopher Armes
  • July 16, 2017 – CashCamel is no longer online, moved to the Failed Sites List.
  • July 08, 2015 – PTSU Discontinued.
  • September 18, 2014 – Payza has been added back.
  • November 28, 2013 – Payza has been temporarily disabled due to Payza stopping their service in the US.
  • May 18, 2013 – Site moved to the Established List.
  • July 2, 2012 – Review completed, site added to the Legit List.

CashCamel Review – Summary:

Cashcamel went offline after 6 years of service. There is no any notification or update from the owner. The site was closed down without paying off it members, therefore Cashcamel has been moved to our Failed Sites list.

Review Published: 2 Jul 2012

Review Last Updated: 16 Jul 2017

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read the Commenting Guidelines before posting a comment. Spamming will not be tolerated.

82 comments on “CashCamel Review – Failed PTC | No Longer Online

  1. Petros

    Does anyone knows if cashcamel is going to getting scam??
    It has many many issues since last month

    • PTCCentral

      For the time being I don’t think they are heading towards that direction. They were experiencing server issues which now seems to be resolved, at least on my end, can’t say for other locations. Generally, Cashcamel is doing well and paying on time.

  2. January 23,2015

    Working to resolve some server issues. The website has been down much of the day. Working with the hosting company to resolve this. Thank you for your patience. I expect this to be resolved tonight.

  3. Stefan

    Alex Garcia i’m your new ref 🙂

  4. zeenat khan

    cashcamel facing problem on its server on 19th dec 2014 its showing error no 20 when loading the page

  5. Alex Garcia

    Low earning but one of the oldest and trusted PTC site in existence. Check it out: http://www.cashcamel.net/index.php?ref=whereabout.

  6. Felipe

    Click Exchange give me cash? Like easyhits4u?

    Thank you.

    • PTCCentral

      No, it is not like EasyHits4U, because you earn only “click exchange” credits, not cash. You can create your own click exchange ad, fund it from the credit you earned and other members will view it. When you click, you will receive a 2/1 ratio, meaning you will get 1 unique hit to your ad for every 2 links you click. Basically you can surf other people’s links and they surf yours, you don’t earn cash.

  7. Rameez Tariq

    Hello Kris
    I forgot my personal pin. I am not receiving email after request pin

    I already sent you a message on facebook. Please send me a personal pin

    Thanks

  8. Rameez Tariq

    Cashcamel is not opening in my area (Pakistan) from yesterday
    I am a premium member of 2 Months
    Please solve my problem

  9. Cash camel is really a slow earning ptc site. However, there are many ads to click, but it is time consuming. I sometimes get redirects when I surf ads.

  10. Server issues are resolved. The website was down for several hours so I apologize for the inconvenience. The Hosting company was performing scheduled maintenance this week and not sure if that caused the blip. I will continue to monitor this and keep you posted.

    I have been extremely diligent with support tickets and payments. Due to server issues I will send out payments within the hour and again tomorrow. We are still in the Paid Every Day Promotion. Feel free to check it out. Thanks! – Kris

  11. Rameez Tariq

    CashCamel.net loading error
    No data received

  12. Hi everyone, I posted CashCamel Payment proof to my website, you can view it here. Thank you Cash Camel
    http://cash4tony.ws/cashcamelpayment.html

  13. Dear all:
    How do I upload payment proof in Cash Camel?

    Regards,
    Tom

    • PTCCentral

      You can’t as they do not have forum, however feel free to share your payment proof here if you want.

  14. ##Cash Camel News Update – Sep 16, 2014 ##

    |Payza Payments|

    Payza is back! Members have already requested and these payments will be sent tonight. [Remember: No Fees!!] This is the first time in over 6 months! Fingers crossed that this method will continue to gain traction. Many members had to discontinue using Cash Camel since Paypal wasn’t offered in their respective countries. I’m excited to see these members come back! If you haven’t been active in awhile your balance should still be intact assuming you logged in during the last 90+ days.

    |Promote and Earn Program|

    Looking to bring back the promote and earn program. This was a huge success and I will be revamping things to ensure more earning and advertising options. Please submit ideas for tasks; I love to get feedback from our members!

    |Customer Service Revamp|

    Cash Camel has always been effective with customer service. Over the last few months we have been slow respond to e-mails. I am committed to turning this around and providing the support you would expect. I will have every support ticket done by 8PM server time tonight. (09-16-2014). Facebook included.
    **Contact options**
    You can contact me via admin@cashcamel.net | kris.armes@yahoo.com or on Facebook. Please let me know your concerns and I will address them immediately.
    E-mails will be answered within (48 hours) as of tomorrow. (09-17-2014).

    |10% off Sale|

    Since the leaves are falling so should the prices! For the next 72 hours we will offer our members 10% off all Paypal purchases. I’d like to offer this for Payza but the fees are too high to make this possible while still offering inexpensive packages.

    |Fall Promotions|

    In addition to our points contest that will be coming in October, we will begin sending payments DAILY starting on September 20, 2014.
    We initially started this in the beginning and looking forward to seeing how it goes 3+ years down the road.

    Cash Camel still pays ALL members from all countries at just $0.01 + 1% fee! It’s easy to get paid!

    We are still the only website where you can click, earn and get paid in the same day!!

  15. Server connectivity issues. few hours of downtime. Everything is good with the website. Please contact admin for support.

    • Again this morning we had a server connection overload issue. Looking into this and trying to prevent any future blips. Thanks for the alerts those who sent a support ticket!

  16. Julio

    Cashcamel is down.

  17. chris

    After a month of waiting i FINALLY received a reply
    they claim i changed my ip
    this is really funny because with telenet its not possible to change my ip
    anyone who knows the telenet provider will now immediately that this is a lie, my ip hasent changed for +- 4 months
    but its indeed a cheap and idiotic excuse for scamming ppl so be careful here, it can happen to you!

  18. chris

    5 days after cashout i can not login anymore
    its now day 4 i can’t login
    i opened a ticket 4 days ago and still no reply?
    what is going on?

    • PTCCentral

      This is their latest update posted on Facebook:

      ATTENTION: Change your password. Someone has been trying to request member balances out. Likely, a website owner since it’s only a few upgraded members. Make sure to never use the same password at (2) websites.

      If you can’t login. Don’t worry. I have frozen the account to prevent unauthorized access to any funds or credits.

      I guess your issue have something to do with that. Try to contact them through their Facebook or Twitter, you can find the links in review above. If you don’t receive response, let me know and I’ll try to contact them regarding your issue.

      • chris

        hello

        that message on facebook was dated 7 march
        i requested my money around 12 apr and sinds 18 apr i can’t login
        still no reply on email, and no money received
        its a mystery for me, i have no idea what’s going on

        • PTCCentral

          Yeah it is an older update but it could be the reason why you can’t login. Tell me your username on Cashcamel, I am going to contact them regarding this.

          • chris

            Hello

            just received a email from Cashcamel, they seems to have problems with their emails , just replayed .

            thanks for the help ptccentral

  19. Cash camel was a great place to advertise even slow earning site..i got a lot of referral from this site..
    Really appreciate for join under my link
    http://www.cashcamel.net/index.php?ref=access

    • Paid to click

      Yes, the advertising rates are very low and it is lucrative for advertisers. Usually this type of low cost sites do not get much members, but cashcamel has a good number of users.

  20. shabeer

    cash camel is too slow earning site………….